Prague ExperiencePrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent and everybody really enjoyed it. (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip) "
Graham - UK.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent. The friendly guide was very well informed! (Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Thomas - Germany.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent, transport and apartments were very good. Many thanks to you and your colleagues for all your help. (Stag Do - Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments with return airport transfer) "
Niall - UK.  18 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi, everything was fine. Apartments were really spacious... Felt safe enough to leave valuables (Prague Central Apartments)."
David - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just got back from our holiday to Prague. The Central Hotel was wonderful, very accommodating and friendly and all efforts made to make us very welcome. I also wanted to say how good the airport transfer service was. Excellent drivers who again were very friendly. The tour around Prague was fabulous and I wanted to mention our tour guide Patrick was great... We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be using you again to book our next stay there. Thank you again for giving us such a good experience of old town Prague (Prague Package)."
Sarah - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had an amazing time and everything ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend you to friends (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Ariana - UK.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, the driver was on time and the place was very nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Simon - France.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you Kristina for the lovely apartment it was so cosy we really in enjoyed our stay. Thanks again. Chat next year (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Seamus - Ireland.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip along the river in Prague was absolutely brilliant thank you! We really enjoyed ourselves and have some fantastic pictures and memories. The food was varied and for those of us like myself who just tried everything it was all delicious! The jazz band were also very good and the crew on the boat were very friendly (with excellent English speaking!). Perhaps you could direct me to a testimonial page where we could write a review for you? We will definitely be recommending to our friends!! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz) "
James - UK.  11 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick e-mail to say a big thank you to all of you for what was a great weekend. The hotel was decent as were the events, etc. It all went without any hitches and we have made it back in one piece, well just about anyway! (Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Alex - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned home. The Cesky Krumlov tour was excellent with the exception of a rainy day. Your young guide was very personable and informative. Thanks again for your help with this tour (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Bruce - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great visit of Prague. The bus was on time at the meeting point of our hotel. Our guide spoke very good French and gave us interesting explanations. The answered to all our questions. We are very happy of this visit and your company. We are very satisfied. Thank you so much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Reibel - France.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say thank you for the professional and speedy way you have dealt with all of my bookings for New Year. This will be a first visit to Prague for my wife and myself and you have made the planning and arranging simplicity itself. We can now sit back and anticipate a wonderful time in your city. Thank you all again. "
Roger - UK.  30 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had our tour last Monday, and it was greatly executed. Many thanks for the insight into the production facilities of Skoda. It was very interesting! (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)"
Nico - Switzerland.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were great! Very clean, hot running water, spacious and central location which is what we were looking for!! (Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stuart - UK.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the show, and many thanks for your help (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Sam - Taiwan.  21 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you to our driver, Franta, for waiting for us at Prague airport on Friday 10th October. We were due to land at 9.25 pm but were delayed until 3 am on Saturday morning because of bad weather in UK. He was courteous and helpful then, and on the return journey from the apartment, and we shall definitely ask for him again when/if we ever visit Prague again! (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Kerry - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It ran everything like it had to be. It was a nice evening with a fascinating show (Aspects Of Alice At Ta Fantastika Theatre)."
Benajamin - USA.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable trip and the entertainment was good. Very good value for money (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
David - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on the tour. Our guide, Jan, was very informative. I've used your company twice now as my husband and I live in Prague and have had frequent visitors. Both times, we enjoyed our experience. Eva was our tour guide the first time and she also did a lovely job. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Suzanne - .  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from Prague and I would like to thank you very much for your assistance throughout. From my original contact your company was efficient, helpful and prompt. Our transfers, accommodation and tours were excellent. Front row seats for The 'Vivaldi' concert at The Mirror Chapel was an added bonus, superb. Prague is a great city. I shall return hopefully next year with my wife, and won't hesitate to recommend your company to others. Very many thanks (Alton Hotel, Prague Airport Transfers, Best of Prague Walking Tour + Classical Concert in Klementinum)."
Richard - .  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Experience Team made a great job. We all had a nice and remarkable evening. Our customers and my colleagues really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise last week. "
Thomas - Germany.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes everything was fine, we had a most enjoyable evening, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Ann - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly thank you. Enjoyed by all (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Henry - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The walking tour was great, as was the guide. He was very good indeed and we learnt a lot from it. Thank you very much indeed (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Richard - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great evening, I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Czech Republic to attend the same. The whole team took care of us and entertained us (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Arun - Qatar.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice trip, thank you! The guide was very knowledgeable and experienced, and nice! (Grand City Sightseeing & Boat Trip) "
Ingunn - Norway.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable evening and everything went smoothly. thank you very much (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rainer - Germany.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time, and wont hesitate to recommend to friends!! (Prague Segway City Tour) "
Andy - UK.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant and it couldn't have been any better. Thank you very much for everything, I'm already sat looking at a return journey myself in the very near future (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Garrie - UK.  07 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was a very good tour, thank you very much! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Alyssa - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group and I had a very enjoyable evening in wonderful surroundings. The buffet was very good, as was the service (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gillian - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely wonderful! Our 2nd time going to the event, and we will recommend it to all of our friends. Thank you for everything! (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Goldberg - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Beautiful city. Guide was knowledgeable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Gary - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were all very pleased with everything about our stay, the transfers, location, value for money and assistance from yourselves from booking to checking out was excellent. I'd like to thank you all for your help and I would have no hesitation in recommending friends and family to book using yourselves (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Prague airport transfers)."
Antony - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time! The guide knows his stuff very well! We enjoy it:) (Czech Beer Tasting)."
Ole - Norway.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment was perfect for our stay and well situated. We were picked up promptly at the airport, and our transfer back to the airport was also on time. The 'shooting' activity was also well organised and run efficiently. Everything was good - if I was organizing another similar group trip to Prague I would book with you again. If anybody asked me to recommend a company I would have no hesitation in recommending Prague Experience (Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Colin - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great, and we enjoyed our tour guide! Thank you (Prague Castle Tour)."
Chrissy - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to thank all of you so very much for the fabulous time we had on Saturday. Everything was arranged beautifully, the staff on the boat were excellent and the food was extremely good. Even though 2 of our party could not get a taxi and were very late, the boat waited, there were no problems and we all have a great time. I would thoroughly recommend you and hope to use you again in the future (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Inez - Spain.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay at the Hastal Hotel. I was so pleased with myself for choosing this hotel. It had a great location to the old town square and the accommodation were very nice. Breakfast was tasty and had many choices. An ATM was only a block away. And, you did a nice job giving us perfect weather!!! "
Charles - UK.  30 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire Prague holiday was fantastic; and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would, however, single out the one-hour concert at the Lobkowicz Palace as an exceptional treat which proved to be a delightful break in an extremely busy day. The occasion was memorable. We will most certainly be returning to your beautiful city for a longer stay (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace, Prague Castle)."
Les - UK.  29 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went really well thanks. Everyone enjoyed it. Thanks for your assistance (Prague Bike Tour & Pub Crawl)."
Shaun - UK.  29 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time. The guided tour worked very well and the Swedish speaking guide did a perfect job."
Dag - Sweden.  26 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The event that we went to watch in Klementinum was fantastic, your instructions about the address helped us so much and it was easy to find The Mirror Chapel. We like much the performance and of presentation. It was an excellent experience (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Helena - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to share how lovely our evening in U Kalicha Restaurant was. Thank you to everybody who made us feel so welcome."
Daniela - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please thank your team for everything, the transfers to and from the airport were great and hassle free, and the apartments were perfectly situated for the center of town, and were very clean, tidy and comfortable, along with the staff being very helpful. All in all I would say 'Well done the Prague Experience team', especially Kristyna who was extremely helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. (Wenceslas Square Apartments) "
Joe - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went perfectly, thanks - our guide was really friendly and knowledgeable, and the tour took in all the things that we'd hoped we'd see. (PRIVATE Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Rob - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine and the guide was informative and a joy to listen to. We also enjoyed the short boat trip. (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)"
Christopher - Switzerland.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned today from Prague after having a most enjoyable holiday. We thought that everything at the apartments was very organised, the staff were very courteous and efficient, and we would have no hesitation in recommending your service to anyone thinking of visiting the city. (Old Town Karlova Apartments)"
Nan - UK.  23 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our trip and our transfers ran smoothly. We also thoroughly enjoyed the visit to the Prague State Opera house to see Madame Butterfly and to the Lobkowicz Palace and lunchtime concert."
Linda - UK.  22 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you! (Hastal Hotel)"
Chuck - UK.  22 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time… Thank you so much! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Veena - UK.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic evening. Booking ran smoothly, food and atmosphere all great. (Kolkovna Restaurant)"
Elizabeth - UK.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. The apartment was fantastic and in a great location for us. If I ever return I would definitely book through you again and I would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Prague. (Vodickova Mirovsky Apartments)"
Michael - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and appreciate how easy it was to make reservations. (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre)"
Katherine - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was truly wonderful. Thank you. (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum)"
Ronald - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have only one word to describe our evening at Kampa Park Restaurant, Fantastic!! Thank you all for a very special evening. "
Nigel - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. I was very happy. I would not hesitate to use your service again. Thank you (Julis Hotel)"
Kevin - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you. Perfect location. Thank you for your help. (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) "
Jamie - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have recently been on honeymoon in Prague and have been on 4 of your trips. On our first day in Prague we went on the 4 hour Best of Prague Tour, and ended up with our own personal guide which was fantastic. She was very helpful and informative, and gave us loads of interesting information about Prague. The 3rd evening we went on the river cruise with buffet and Jazz, which we found very relaxing, and romantic. Seeing Prague at night with the city lit up was very beautiful. On the 4th evening we went to a Check evening with buffet and dancing which we enjoyed very much. On our last evening we went on the Ghosts and Legends Tour, and our guide was very entertaining with the ghost stories. Thank you very much for making our stay in Prague, very special."
Erik and Dawn - UK.  04 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to report that we had a very successful five days in Prague. All of the arrangements went very well and everyone turned up when they should. The Grand City Sightseeing Tour was a particular highlight and our guide was excellent. She was very lovely, incredibly informative and shared with us her passion for Prague and the Czech Republic. I was very happy with the services you provided, from the earliest information when you responded to quickly and efficiently, to a smooth booking and payment process, and the final delivery. The bespoke transport requirements were all good, all very timely with suitably sized vehicles. Thank you again for assistance and I would certainly recommend you and use you again (Prague Lunch River Cruise, Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Airport Transfers)."
Lindsay - UK.  28 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great, fantastic apartment for the price. I’ve booked another apartment already for September!! (Prague Central Apartments)."
Jay - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks - the entire trip was great. The apartments were just what we needed, great location and very affordable. The staff were very helpful and the pre-arranged taxi to and from the airport was provided with no problems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend to others (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Tom - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was excellent. We were impressed with the boat, buffet and service. The tour guide was extremely knowledge and went out of her way to point things out to us. A very memorable day and a great way to celebrate my best friends 40th. Thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Sally - USA.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The boat trip was amazing and excellent from all points of view! Everything was in time and service on the boat was great! I would like to tell many thanks to your team and show gratitude to everybody who was next to us during the trip! We definitely will use your offers next time and most likely will arrange some other boat trips with your company in future! We also want to tell thanks to our piano player. It was super nice and created additional positive atmosphere on the boat! (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Alexandra - France.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I went to this restaurant on the day that I made reservation. View was amazing, waiter was so nice (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant)."
Tuvana - Turkey.  19 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers were on time and the drivers were very friendly. The accommodation was up to standard and ideal location for what we were after. Would consider booking again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - USA.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you a lot! Everything was excellent. Everybody was pleased and happy (Prague Jazz Cruise)."
Tatiana - Russia.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide (I believe her name was Helen) was absolutely fantastic. Beside her knowledge of Prague, she knew here European history exceptionally well. Thank you for not cancelling due to the fact there was only 4 of us. We certainly got a personal tour (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Bob - UK.  14 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time thank you! We loved the apartments and will definitely recommend them if not return ourselves. Thank you for all your help (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Amy - UK.  10 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The restaurant was great; the location-view from top is wonderful, the food is delicious and the waiters are very friendly and they were very helpful... and the value for money is good. If next time in Prague of course I will visit them of course. By the way, my experience with Prague Experience through all the reservations, are great and you are a very helpful professional team (Piano Terra Restaurant)."
Rita - Lebanon.  05 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to tell you that we had really nice tours with your guides during our stay in Prague. We really appreciated the guides patience with us and knowledge about your history and other things. A special greeting to the guide who was on the tour to the glass factory on the 28/07/2014. A nice young lady named Petra. I hope we will be back next year and go for an other tour with your company. "
Helge - Sweden.  01 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The beer tasting was excellent thank you, as was the private boat experience. We all had a fantastic time :) (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Czech Beer Tasting)."
Kate - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly with the trip and your colleagues in Prague were very good. There was a gentleman at the apartments on arrival who briefed us with all the information which was great. I'd like to thank you and your team for your help in the run up to my trip, as I had many questions and they were all very helpful in answering (Prague Central Apartments)."
Joe - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say a Big Thank you for your services, Prague Package Plus. Airport transfers, Hotel and Excursions, were excellent beyond expectations! I will certainly use your services again and have already recommended (Prague Package)."
Antony - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just back from a Prague all in walking/boat tour with the WONDERFUL guide Ina... Her enthusiasm and passion for the lovely city of Prague made for a thoroughly enjoyable, informative and fun day. Lovely girl.... worth every cent (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Alan - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Evening... the food was terrific; the entertainment was wonderful. Best experience we had in Prague. I will definitely recommend it."
Maureen - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My parents and their travelling companions had a fabulous time in Prague. Both of the tours they undertook with Prague Experience were wonderful. On behalf of them, thank you for your excellent service (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Klaudia - Australia.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We stayed in Prague from 13/7 to 17/7 and I would just like to say thank you for all the organising you did for us. The Airport Transfers, Pick ups for the trips and Restaurant reservations, all."
Malcolm - UK.  28 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a blast and we will be taking our group back there next summer. Thank you very much for a pleasant evening!! (Medieval Tavern)."
Matt - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the tours (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour, Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Traditional Czech Evening)"
Peter - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the River Cruise - it was a very enjoyable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Catherine - USA.  22 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great evening, thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Robin - UK.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Medieval Tavern. It was entertaining for our kids and for my husband and I. The food was great and the actors really did a great job. Thanks again."
Nan - Italy.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please accept out thanks for once again making things easy when booking through Prague Experience. We have tonight booked our second excursion/outing as shown below and have passed your website onto the company who is looking after our tour... We have also had the pleasure to network your company by way of our friends and family on Facebook. We also enjoy the updates you provide on Facebook and share those which we believe would be interesting to prospective tourist to your city. In a nutshell we are giving you very good feedback on the way things have been handled thus far (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Stephen and Anette - Tasmania.  13 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The dinner Jazz cruise was exactly what our group needed on that hot night after a long day of walking. Everything went quite well, the students were very happy with the meal, the music, and the whole experience. We will definitely do this again! Thank you for your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rita - USA.  10 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say that the group had a great time - thank you very much :-) (Medieval Tavern + Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Janin - Germany.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly, the apartment was amazing and the whole group had an awesome time. Thank you very much (Prague Central Apartments)."
Ashley - UK.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really nice trip and experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Takeda - Germany.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Our driver was punctual and looked after our seating and return to our hotel. The food was good and it was plentiful. The beer was good and flowed freely. The entertainment was nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Catherine - UK.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our trip (Prague Pub Crawl and Czech Beer Tasting)."
Marcus - Germany.  20 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a great time in Prague and with your guide (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Jonathan - Germany.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip with Prague Experience as well as three ground transfers with them. The tour was excellent - everything went according to plan. They even organized each of my ground transfers to be conducted by the same driver. He was always on time and pleasant. I would definitely look to Prague Experience in the future to handle my travel needs. They were very professional."
Cheryl - USA.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time, thank you! (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern Reservation)."
Ingor - Norway.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fantastic, prompt airport pickups and fast check-in to apartments. The Apartments had everything we needed and great location. Will look at using your services again when I next return to Prague (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Anthony - UK.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thank you. The pick up was perfectly timed, efficient and dropped us there without any issues. The evening was marvellous. We all enjoyed it, food and drink was great and the evening was very enjoyable. Thank you so much (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Mark - UK.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your good tours that you gave us for our tour group in Prague. Our guides were excellent. The whole experience was first class (Best of Prague Walking Tour + Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Dennis - USA.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I would like to thank Prague Experience for providing such wonderful service to us during our stay in Prague two weeks ago! From the day we emailed Prague Experience for initial enquiry to the day we left Prague, we all felt that everyone at PE did take good care of us. Enquiries were always promptly answered in great detail, the apartment met almost all of our expectations. The staff were very helpful and pleasant which made our stay stress free. We will definitely recommend Prague Experience to anyone planning to visit Prague (Charles Bridge Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Linda - USA.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip to Prague and a perfect sightseeing! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Anita - Denmark.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour guides, Ina and Martin, were knowledgeable, pleasant, and very engaging. The structure of the program is just perfect for young people, with well-timed breaks for the boat and the lunch. Even in the high heat, it was a pleasurable experience. Our thanks to you all (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip, Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
William and Mary - USA.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a very nice tour and dinner cruise. Thank you very much for all your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz & Discover Prague Walking Tour)."
David - USA.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. We had an enjoyable evening and will recommend the show to friends going to Prague. Perhaps we will meat again (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern)."
Marianne - Denmark.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you we had a wonderful time and the accommodation was good. Should we return again I would have no hesitations using the service again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Robbie - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I cannot begin to express our gratitude to your company and especially, Jana, who so professionally worked through multiple reservations for me, my husband and family. She is the epitome of patience, integrity and professional courtesy and an absolute asset to your company. We remain ever thankful to you and your splendid team and will happily refer your company to all our friends visiting Prague in the future."
Kathryn and Bill - .  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for arranging the transfers, sightseeing tour, and the riverboat jazz cruise. We were very pleased with the transfers both ways. The man who took the sightseeing tour was extremely knowledgeable, and really took his time to explain everything, we all enjoyed it very much. I would recommend your services to anyone, as I found you to be very professional and prompt with your replies (Airport Transfers)."
Janice - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the river cruise. The food and staff were great, the cruise was picturesque and at just the right pace. I would definitely recommend this to any visitors to Prague (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Lucy - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our riverboat cruise went very well and was very enjoyable (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Nail - .  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My parents and niece had a wonderful time at Traditional Czech Evening! My father and I even got to dance on stage with the group and took many memorable pictures. Food was also great and we made friends with other guests. Excellent show and great food...super fun! We had a amazing evening!"
Steve - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I had a very enjoyable stay thank you. The apartment is very well placed and a good price. The airport transfers were helpful and reliable and the bobsleigh activity was really good fun (Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Paul - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the email. We had a fabulous time. Our tour was very pleasant and the lunch was fabulous. We really enjoyed the restaurant and the surroundings. Our tour of the castle was amazing. The tour guide, a young man, I think 16 yrs old, was very knowledgeable and friendly (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Kathy - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a fabulous time, many thanks (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mrs. A.E. - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour was wonderful. Our guide was excellent - knowledgeable & professional, and we enjoyed it very much (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Laura - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a great time in Prague - at the end of a fun cycling holiday it was great to have an extra night in Prague and a couple of concerts and a meal booked for me. Thank you very much for your great service! (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + Camerata Pragensis Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church Old Town Square + Kolkovna Restaurant)."
Anna - UK.  11 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague, lovely city! The apartments were great and had everything we needed, spacious and clean. The booking process was very easy and everyone was very helpful. Thanks again! (Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Lynsey - UK.  10 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The lunch river cruise was excellent! Staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet and cocktails were brilliant. Thank you so much for all your help, yourself and colleagues have been very helpful (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Cheryl - UK.  09 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know, your company has been invaluable as a reservation tool. Thank you for the excellent service you provide! (Kampa Park Restaurant)."
Kathryn - UK.  03 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for a lovely evening, we went of the cruise on the 27th of May. We had such a nice time, the food was lovely, the music was great and we got some beautiful photos of the night sky line! So thank you so much! Was an excellent buy (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Emma and Ann - UK.  03 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for your assistance. We really enjoyed the experience and will recommend your service to other people (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Sarah - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were all very impressed and pleased with everything you provided us. Thank you all very much! (Prague Theatre Apartments)."
Darren - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all ran smoothly good evening and food was fine (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Helen - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the arrangements and enjoyed our Sightseeing Tour and Boat Trip very much, and excellent value for money. We thought our guide was also excellent and very informative (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Susan - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and the guide was very good (Karlstejn Castle Tour)."
Helen - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wanted to let you know what a great evening we had while in Prague. Your package for ballet tickets, driver and dinner was excellent. The driver from the hotel was courteous and on time, we had very good seats at the Swan Lake performance, and our dinner was elegant. The restaurant was very nice but not at all stuffy. Thank you for helping to make this memory for us and for providing such a good service for travellers to your beautiful city (Opera & Dinner Package)."
Lesley - .  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was very satisfied with the service provided by your reservations team, everything went smoothly at the Café Mozart, and our group had a very nice evening indeed! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)"
Leena - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was another fantastic experience! We love the Antik Hotel. Staff were wonderful. We had an excellent stay."
Debra - USA.  30 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please pass along to Kristyna. Díky moc, every thing was great! We all had a blast and enjoyed every moment of the trip! Thanks for all your help and advice and patience. I will certainly recommend you to the world! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz, Medieval Tavern, Karlstejn Castle Tour, Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip, Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Rasheed - Canada.  27 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say our guide was the best I have had in 4 trips and guides to Prague. I hope you will relay this message to him. Everyone in the group enjoyed his knowledge, his patience and love for his city. Again, I repeat the best of my 4 different guides over the years of coming to Prague (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Dennis - USA.  27 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well and the accommodation was very comfortable/ what was required and a very good location. Thank you very much (Prague Central Apartments)."
Jimmy - UK.  16 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just thought I would email you as I am now back from Prague and would like to say thank you for the well organised weekend, everything was great from the airport transfer, hotel and our excursion (Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers & Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Martin - UK.  16 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were fantastic and exactly what we wanted. I will recommend you in the future (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
James - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. I have to commend and thanks Sofie our guide on her commitment and patience in the conduct of our group (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glassworks Tour)."
Svjetlana - Russia.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Evening was lots of fun. Food was good, drinks were plentiful and the folk music festive. Audience participation was fun. We had great seats by the way, right up front. There was a large choral group from the Netherlands also in attendance. At the end of the program, their director got up and complimented the folk musicians and singers, then said his group wanted to show their appreciation in song. As one unit they all stood up and sang. It was moving and beautiful. Great fun and would recommend it to people who like to have fun and are open to new experiences."
Anne - USA.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, and our tour guide was very well informed (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Paul - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are happy and the guide was good and well planned tour (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Madhava - Denmark.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just want to say a massive thank you for all you and your teams work for booking my stag. We had a great time in Prague and apartments and transport were great. Any other group trips to Prague I will be sure to point them in your direction (Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Alan - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect with the apartments. Location was ideal and provided exactly what we were after (Wenceslas Square Seibtova & Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Scott - UK.  01 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour very much. Helen was a great guide and was very informative with a great personality. Prague was crowded due to Easter but that did not diminish the tour (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
James - USA.  01 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, we had a very enjoyable stay (New Town Apartments)."
Bryan - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well and we were more than happy with your services (Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Aron - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything went well - taxis to and from the airport, the accommodation, all absolutely great. I will definitely recommend Prague Experience to anyone that I know planning a visit to Prague (Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dean - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and was exactly as you said it would be. The pick up from the airport was on time and the pick ups for our activities were also on time. The apartments were perfect for our stay. Thanks for all your help (Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Nick - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant. We are thinking about booking again for later this year (Jilska Apartments + Prague Pub Crawl)."
Liam - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a super time thank you. The guide was very well informed ... His knowledge was vast (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Freda - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant thank you!! I have recommended you to friends that maybe be coming out in the summer (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Luke - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. We really enjoyed the cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Ahlam - France.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was very enjoyable, and thank you for making everything a smooth process. We will definitely book with you again (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Charlie - UK.  22 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! (Medieval Tavern)"
Rotem - Israel.  15 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for the great experience! Front row seats were greatly appreciated! Will definitely recommend (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Arthur - France.  03 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the team of PragueExperience.com, I want to send an extended thank you for both the time and effort in supporting me in booking with your service. The accommodation was very good, all my friends commented how nice this was and the reception staff there were extremely pleasant. Further to this the transfers were flawless and again they were very helpful in the general advice given. So in summary, I'm pleased with everything and will recommend your company and will use you again in the future as I have other friends who want me to help book in the future (Stag Weekend Package: Hotel Beranek + Airport Transfers)."
Adam - UK.  27 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just to say how much my group really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. Everything went perfectly."
June - UK.  27 March 2014.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Theatre | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd