Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time..thank you so much! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Veena - UK.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic evening. Booking ran smoothly, food and atmosphere all great. (Kolkovna Restaurant)"
Elizabeth - Uk.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. The apartment was fantastic and in a great location for us. If I ever return I would definitely book through you again and I would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Prague. (Vodickova Mirovsky Apartments)"
Michael - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and appreciate how easy it was to make reservations. (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre)"
Katherine - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was truly wonderful. Thank you. (the The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum) "
Ronald - Uk.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have only one word to describe our evening at Kampa Park Restaurant, Fantastic!! Thank you all for a very special evening. "
Nigel - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. I was very happy. I would not hesitate to use your service again. Thank you (Julis Hotel)"
Kevin - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you. Perfect location. Thank you for your help. (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) "
Jamie - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have recently been on honeymoon in Prague and have been on 4 of your trips. On our first day in Prague we went on the 4 hour Best of Prague Tour, and ended up with our own personal guide which was fantastic. She was very helpful and informative, and gave us loads of interesting information about Prague. The 3rd evening we went on the river cruise with buffet and Jazz, which we found very relaxing, and romantic. Seeing Prague at night with the city lit up was very beautiful. On the 4th evening we went to a Check evening with buffet and dancing which we enjoyed very much. On our last evening we went on the Ghosts and Legends Tour, and our guide was very entertaining with the ghost stories. Thank you very much for making our stay in Prague, very special."
Erik and Dawn - UK.  04 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to report that we had a very successful five days in Prague. All of the arrangements went very well and everyone turned up when they should. The Grand City Sightseeing Tour was a particular highlight and our guide was excellent. She was very lovely, incredibly informative and shared with us her passion for Prague and the Czech Republic. I was very happy with the services you provided, from the earliest information when you responded to quickly and efficiently, to a smooth booking and payment process, and the final delivery. The bespoke transport requirements were all good, all very timely with suitably sized vehicles. Thank you again for assistance and I would certainly recommend you and use you again (Prague Lunch River Cruise, Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Airport Transfers)."
Lindsay - UK.  28 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great, fantastic apartment for the price. I’ve booked another apartment already for September!! (Prague Central Apartments)."
Jay - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks - the entire trip was great. The apartments were just what we needed, great location and very affordable. The staff were very helpful and the pre-arranged taxi to and from the airport was provided with no problems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend to others (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Tom - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was excellent. We were impressed with the boat, buffet and service. The tour guide was extremely knowledge and went out of her way to point things out to us. A very memorable day and a great way to celebrate my best friends 40th. Thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Sally - USA.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The boat trip was amazing and excellent from all points of view! Everything was in time and service on the boat was great! I would like to tell many thanks to your team and show gratitude to everybody who was next to us during the trip! We definitely will use your offers next time and most likely will arrange some other boat trips with your company in future! We also want to tell thanks to our piano player. It was super nice and created additional positive atmosphere on the boat! (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Alexandra - France.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I went to this restaurant on the day that I made reservation. View was amazing, waiter was so nice (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant)."
Tuvana - Turkey.  19 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers were on time and the drivers were very friendly. The accommodation was up to standard and ideal location for what we were after. Would consider booking again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - USA.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you a lot! Everything was excellent. Everybody was pleased and happy (Prague Jazz Cruise)."
Tatiana - Russia.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide (I believe her name was Helen) was absolutely fantastic. Beside her knowledge of Prague, she knew here European history exceptionally well. Thank you for not cancelling due to the fact there was only 4 of us. We certainly got a personal tour (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Bob - UK.  14 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time thank you! We loved the apartments and will definitely recommend them if not return ourselves. Thank you for all your help (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Amy - UK.  10 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The restaurant was great; the location-view from top is wonderful, the food is delicious and the waiters are very friendly and they were very helpful... and the value for money is good. If next time in Prague of course I will visit them of course. By the way, my experience with Prague Experience through all the reservations, are great and you are a very helpful professional team (Piano Terra Restaurant)."
Rita - Lebanon.  05 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to tell you that we had really nice tours with your guides during our stay in Prague. We really appreciated the guides patience with us and knowledge about your history and other things. A special greeting to the guide who was on the tour to the glass factory on the 28/07/2014. A nice young lady named Petra. I hope we will be back next year and go for an other tour with your company. "
Helge - Sweden.  01 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The beer tasting was excellent thank you, as was the private boat experience. We all had a fantastic time :) (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Czech Beer Tasting)."
Kate - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly with the trip and your colleagues in Prague were very good. There was a gentleman at the apartments on arrival who briefed us with all the information which was great. I'd like to thank you and your team for your help in the run up to my trip, as I had many questions and they were all very helpful in answering (Prague Central Apartments)."
Joe - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say a Big Thank you for your services, Prague Package Plus. Airport transfers, Hotel and Excursions, were excellent beyond expectations! I will certainly use your services again and have already recommended (Prague Package)."
Antony - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just back from a Prague all in walking/boat tour with the WONDERFUL guide Ina... Her enthusiasm and passion for the lovely city of Prague made for a thoroughly enjoyable, informative and fun day. Lovely girl.... worth every cent (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Alan - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Evening... the food was terrific; the entertainment was wonderful. Best experience we had in Prague. I will definitely recommend it."
Maureen - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My parents and their travelling companions had a fabulous time in Prague. Both of the tours they undertook with Prague Experience were wonderful. On behalf of them, thank you for your excellent service (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Klaudia - Australia.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We stayed in Prague from 13/7 to 17/7 and I would just like to say thank you for all the organising you did for us. The Airport Transfers, Pick ups for the trips and Restaurant reservations, all."
Malcolm - UK.  28 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a blast and we will be taking our group back there next summer. Thank you very much for a pleasant evening!! (Medieval Tavern)."
Matt - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the tours (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour, Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Traditional Czech Evening)"
Peter - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the River Cruise - it was a very enjoyable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Catherine - USA.  22 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great evening, thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Robin - UK.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Medieval Tavern. It was entertaining for our kids and for my husband and I. The food was great and the actors really did a great job. Thanks again."
Nan - Italy.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please accept out thanks for once again making things easy when booking through Prague Experience. We have tonight booked our second excursion/outing as shown below and have passed your website onto the company who is looking after our tour... We have also had the pleasure to network your company by way of our friends and family on Facebook. We also enjoy the updates you provide on Facebook and share those which we believe would be interesting to prospective tourist to your city. In a nutshell we are giving you very good feedback on the way things have been handled thus far (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Stephen and Anette - Tasmania.  13 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The dinner Jazz cruise was exactly what our group needed on that hot night after a long day of walking. Everything went quite well, the students were very happy with the meal, the music, and the whole experience. We will definitely do this again! Thank you for your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rita - USA.  10 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say that the group had a great time - thank you very much :-) (Medieval Tavern + Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Janin - Germany.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly, the apartment was amazing and the whole group had an awesome time. Thank you very much (Prague Central Apartments)."
Ashley - UK.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really nice trip and experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Takeda - Germany.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Our driver was punctual and looked after our seating and return to our hotel. The food was good and it was plentiful. The beer was good and flowed freely. The entertainment was nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Catherine - UK.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our trip (Prague Pub Crawl and Czech Beer Tasting)."
Marcus - Germany.  20 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a great time in Prague and with your guide (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Jonathan - Germany.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip with Prague Experience as well as three ground transfers with them. The tour was excellent - everything went according to plan. They even organized each of my ground transfers to be conducted by the same driver. He was always on time and pleasant. I would definitely look to Prague Experience in the future to handle my travel needs. They were very professional."
Cheryl - USA.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time, thank you! (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern Reservation)."
Ingor - Norway.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fantastic, prompt airport pickups and fast check-in to apartments. The Apartments had everything we needed and great location. Will look at using your services again when I next return to Prague (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Anthony - UK.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thank you. The pick up was perfectly timed, efficient and dropped us there without any issues. The evening was marvellous. We all enjoyed it, food and drink was great and the evening was very enjoyable. Thank you so much (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Mark - UK.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your good tours that you gave us for our tour group in Prague. Our guides were excellent. The whole experience was first class (Best of Prague Walking Tour + Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Dennis - USA.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I would like to thank Prague Experience for providing such wonderful service to us during our stay in Prague two weeks ago! From the day we emailed Prague Experience for initial enquiry to the day we left Prague, we all felt that everyone at PE did take good care of us. Enquiries were always promptly answered in great detail, the apartment met almost all of our expectations. The staff were very helpful and pleasant which made our stay stress free. We will definitely recommend Prague Experience to anyone planning to visit Prague (Charles Bridge Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Linda - USA.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip to Prague and a perfect sightseeing! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Anita - Denmark.  17 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour guides, Ina and Martin, were knowledgeable, pleasant, and very engaging. The structure of the program is just perfect for young people, with well-timed breaks for the boat and the lunch. Even in the high heat, it was a pleasurable experience. Our thanks to you all (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip, Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
William and Mary - USA.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a very nice tour and dinner cruise. Thank you very much for all your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz & Discover Prague Walking Tour)."
David - USA.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. We had an enjoyable evening and will recommend the show to friends going to Prague. Perhaps we will meat again (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern)."
Marianne - Denmark.  13 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you we had a wonderful time and the accommodation was good. Should we return again I would have no hesitations using the service again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Robbie - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I cannot begin to express our gratitude to your company and especially, Jana, who so professionally worked through multiple reservations for me, my husband and family. She is the epitome of patience, integrity and professional courtesy and an absolute asset to your company. We remain ever thankful to you and your splendid team and will happily refer your company to all our friends visiting Prague in the future."
Kathryn and Bill - .  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for arranging the transfers, sightseeing tour, and the riverboat jazz cruise. We were very pleased with the transfers both ways. The man who took the sightseeing tour was extremely knowledgeable, and really took his time to explain everything, we all enjoyed it very much. I would recommend your services to anyone, as I found you to be very professional and prompt with your replies (Airport Transfers)."
Janice - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the river cruise. The food and staff were great, the cruise was picturesque and at just the right pace. I would definitely recommend this to any visitors to Prague (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Lucy - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our riverboat cruise went very well and was very enjoyable (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Nail - .  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My parents and niece had a wonderful time at Traditional Czech Evening! My father and I even got to dance on stage with the group and took many memorable pictures. Food was also great and we made friends with other guests. Excellent show and great food...super fun! We had a amazing evening!"
Steve - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I had a very enjoyable stay thank you. The apartment is very well placed and a good price. The airport transfers were helpful and reliable and the bobsleigh activity was really good fun (Stag Weekends Package at Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Paul - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the email. We had a fabulous time. Our tour was very pleasant and the lunch was fabulous. We really enjoyed the restaurant and the surroundings. Our tour of the castle was amazing. The tour guide, a young man, I think 16 yrs old, was very knowledgeable and friendly (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Kathy - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a fabulous time, many thanks (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mrs. A.E. - USA.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour was wonderful. Our guide was excellent - knowledgeable & professional, and we enjoyed it very much (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Laura - UK.  12 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a great time in Prague - at the end of a fun cycling holiday it was great to have an extra night in Prague and a couple of concerts and a meal booked for me. Thank you very much for your great service! (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + Camerata Pragensis Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church Old Town Square + Kolkovna Restaurant)."
Anna - UK.  11 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague, lovely city! The apartments were great and had everything we needed, spacious and clean. The booking process was very easy and everyone was very helpful. Thanks again! (Stag Weekends Package at Prague Central Apartments)."
Lynsey - UK.  10 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The lunch river cruise was excellent! Staff were very friendly and helpful and the buffet and cocktails were brilliant. Thank you so much for all your help, yourself and colleagues have been very helpful (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Cheryl - UK.  09 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know, your company has been invaluable as a reservation tool. Thank you for the excellent service you provide! (Kampa Park Restaurant)."
Kathryn - UK.  03 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for a lovely evening, we went of the cruise on the 27th of May. We had such a nice time, the food was lovely, the music was great and we got some beautiful photos of the night sky line! So thank you so much! Was an excellent buy (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Emma and Ann - UK.  03 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for your assistance. We really enjoyed the experience and will recommend your service to other people (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Sarah - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were all very impressed and pleased with everything you provided us. Thank you all very much! (Prague Theatre Apartments)."
Darren - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all ran smoothly good evening and food was fine (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Helen - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the arrangements and enjoyed our Sightseeing Tour and Boat Trip very much, and excellent value for money. We thought our guide was also excellent and very informative (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Susan - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and the guide was very good (Karlstejn Castle Tour)."
Helen - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wanted to let you know what a great evening we had while in Prague. Your package for ballet tickets, driver and dinner was excellent. The driver from the hotel was courteous and on time, we had very good seats at the Swan Lake performance, and our dinner was elegant. The restaurant was very nice but not at all stuffy. Thank you for helping to make this memory for us and for providing such a good service for travellers to your beautiful city (Opera & Dinner Package)."
Lesley - .  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was very satisfied with the service provided by your reservations team, everything went smoothly at the Café Mozart, and our group had a very nice evening indeed! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)"
Leena - UK.  02 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was another fantastic experience! We love the Antik Hotel. Staff were wonderful. We had an excellent stay."
Debra - USA.  30 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please pass along to Kristyna. Díky moc, every thing was great! We all had a blast and enjoyed every moment of the trip! Thanks for all your help and advice and patience. I will certainly recommend you to the world! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz, Medieval Tavern, Karlstejn Castle Tour, Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip, Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Rasheed - Canada.  27 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say our guide was the best I have had in 4 trips and guides to Prague. I hope you will relay this message to him. Everyone in the group enjoyed his knowledge, his patience and love for his city. Again, I repeat the best of my 4 different guides over the years of coming to Prague (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Dennis - USA.  27 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well and the accommodation was very comfortable/ what was required and a very good location. Thank you very much (Prague Central Apartments)."
Jimmy - UK.  16 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just thought I would email you as I am now back from Prague and would like to say thank you for the well organised weekend, everything was great from the airport transfer, hotel and our excursion (Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers & Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Martin - UK.  16 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were fantastic and exactly what we wanted. I will recommend you in the future (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
James - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. I have to commend and thanks Sofie our guide on her commitment and patience in the conduct of our group (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glassworks Tour)."
Svjetlana - Russia.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Evening was lots of fun. Food was good, drinks were plentiful and the folk music festive. Audience participation was fun. We had great seats by the way, right up front. There was a large choral group from the Netherlands also in attendance. At the end of the program, their director got up and complimented the folk musicians and singers, then said his group wanted to show their appreciation in song. As one unit they all stood up and sang. It was moving and beautiful. Great fun and would recommend it to people who like to have fun and are open to new experiences."
Anne - USA.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, and our tour guide was very well informed (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Paul - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are happy and the guide was good and well planned tour (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Madhava - Denmark.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just want to say a massive thank you for all you and your teams work for booking my stag. We had a great time in Prague and apartments and transport were great. Any other group trips to Prague I will be sure to point them in your direction (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Alan - UK.  13 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect with the apartments. Location was ideal and provided exactly what we were after (Wenceslas Square Seibtova & Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Scott - UK.  01 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour very much. Helen was a great guide and was very informative with a great personality. Prague was crowded due to Easter but that did not diminish the tour (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
James - USA.  01 May 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, we had a very enjoyable stay (New Town Apartments)."
Bryan - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well and we were more than happy with your services (Stag Weekend at Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Aron - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything went well - taxis to and from the airport, the accommodation, all absolutely great. I will definitely recommend Prague Experience to anyone that I know planning a visit to Prague (Stag Weekend at Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dean - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and was exactly as you said it would be. The pick up from the airport was on time and the pick ups for our activities were also on time. The apartments were perfect for our stay. Thanks for all your help (Stag Weekend at Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Nick - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant. We are thinking about booking again for later this year (Jilska Apartments + Prague Pub Crawl)."
Liam - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a super time thank you. The guide was very well informed ... His knowledge was vast (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Freda - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant thank you!! I have recommended you to friends that maybe be coming out in the summer (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Luke - UK.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. We really enjoyed the cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Ahlam - France.  24 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was very enjoyable, and thank you for making everything a smooth process. We will definitely book with you again (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Charlie - UK.  22 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! (Medieval Tavern)"
Rotem - Israel.  15 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for the great experience! Front row seats were greatly appreciated! Will definitely recommend (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Arthur - France.  03 April 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the team of PragueExperience.com, I want to send an extended thank you for both the time and effort in supporting me in booking with your service. The accommodation was very good, all my friends commented how nice this was and the reception staff there were extremely pleasant. Further to this the transfers were flawless and again they were very helpful in the general advice given. So in summary, I'm pleased with everything and will recommend your company and will use you again in the future as I have other friends who want me to help book in the future (Stag Weekend at Hotel Beranek + Airport Transfers)."
Adam - UK.  27 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just to say how much my group really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. Everything went perfectly."
June - UK.  27 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say thank you for the two trips I booked. Guide was extremely knowledgeable on walking tour and the dinner/jazz boat trip was great. Great value (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz and Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Morby - USA.  24 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I will return to you for booking in future. I think you have the best website of its type that I have seen. I will be in Prague in early May for 7 nights and am returning for my second visit. Prague is a beautiful city and wonderful place to live. If you live there you are most fortunate. Thank you for your help."
Michael - USA.  24 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for another excellent stay at the Jilska apartments."
Gary - UK.  21 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Grand City Sightseeing Tour of Prague was excellent. The transport sent to pick us up from our hotel was right on time and the arrangements were efficient and expertly managed. The tour itself was very thorough and our guide was most informative and made sure that everyone was included. We would certainly recommend the tour and would book through you again. Thank you for helping to make our stay in Prague so memorable!"
Hilary - USA.  18 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went according to plan. Very good service, thank you (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ian - UK.  17 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had an enjoyable time joining our Ghosts and Legends walking tour! Thanks for your kind service! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Tove - Norway.  17 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were clean and tidy and the staff at reception were friendly and helpful so we would definitely stay and recommend these apartments again for cost and excellent location (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
David - UK.  11 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly, we had a great time in Prague and the apartments were excellent (New Town Apartments)."
Johnie - UK.  09 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am delighted to say that all went very well on our recent trip to Prague. The staff and musicians on the Jazz Dinner Cruise were excellent and very accommodating. You may recall that one of our group was celebrating her birthday and she was so pleased with how it all went. It is our hope that it won't be too long before we next visit Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Roland - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your drivers were very professional and arrived early. They had clean vehicles that were appropriate for our group (Airport Transfers)."
Sebastian - USA.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guys had a really amazing trip, and complimented the events booked with you (Prague Lunch River Cruise & Prague Brewery Tour)."
Lorraine - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Superb trips, both of them, Martina. Thank you. I'd highly recommend both (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Jazz Boat)."
Patricia - UK.  07 March 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was spot on and great. Transfers were really helpful and the apartment was everything that we needed. We all had a great weekend! (Prague Central Apartments)"
Dan - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our airport transfers, guide for the boat tour and everything else ran very smoothly. It was a very enjoyable weekend! (Wenceslas Square Apartments & Airport Transfers)"
Andrew - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent. On arrival we were met by Thomas, who was very informative, gave us a lot of information, which helped when we planned our day. I will definitely recommend your service to anyone planning a trip to Prague (Airport Transfers)."
Jane - UK.  24 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed it and found George had a wealth of knowledge (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Ann - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The sight-seeing to Kutna Hora was excellent. The tour guide was very detailed and knowledgeable of the area. She kept us on schedule and was humorous at times with her stories. She offered to take pictures for us and just all around pleasant person. We stopped for a quick snack and hot drink, and she showed me some language tips and pronunciation. I was interested in culture and she was able to answer all my questions. The transportation van was very comfortable. I think I fell asleep on the way back. I very much enjoyed this trip. I will look for your company on TripAdvisor and leave a review there, as well. I also very much appreciate that you telephoned me the morning of the trip to confirm if I still wanted to go. I was not able to find any other tour company that was going that day and I would have been very disappointed to have missed the chance since it was my last day!!!"
Stephanie - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your website made it very easy for us to research Prague before we arrived for our short break - it makes a huge difference when you only have two days to see a new city."
Linda - UK.  18 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a wonderful experience with our Best of Prague Walking Tour on 14/02/14. Our guide Patrick was amazing! Full of knowledge and helpful tips, the best way to see the best of Prague highlight of our whole trip! Will recommend to anyone!!"
Holly - UK.  17 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note that the students are happy with the apartments and so am I. I would like to reserve the same for next year. Too soon, I guess, but this is our intention (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Gad - Israel.  13 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, and it was a great experience. We are planning and looking forward to visit again in the near future (Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gesti - USA.  10 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thanks as usual. We had a great time and looking forward to returning sometime (Prague Central Apartments)."
Martin - UK.  10 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked a river cruise via Prague Experience and it was lovely. The guide was really good at keeping our group entertained offering some unique insight of the Czech culture. I definitely recommend Prague Experience if you are looking for some ad hoc activities to further enjoy your stay in Prague."
MEI UK International Ltd - UK.  03 February 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I greatly enjoyed the tour we made with Martina. We got to experience and see the beauty of Prague in the best way possible. We expanded our knowledge about this city and its history, which is something we fully appreciate as well. Thank you for this tour that we will never forget and special thanks to Martina for her patience, help, and her enthusiasm which kept us interested and attentive all throughout the tour (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Nagham - UK.  30 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Might I say that it was a most enjoyable evening. No bad criticism at all! And all was taken care of regarding the previous cancellation (Medieval Tavern)."
David - UK.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Was very happy with how it went. Would definitely recommend your company to anyone who was looking to do the same (Stag Weekends - Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Luke - UK.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was well organized and definitely we'll take this trip again when we are in Prague next time. I must add, that you got a wonderful jazz trio (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Anna - Russia.  27 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say thank you, I am so glad we booked through you for our anniversary trip over Christmas to Prague. Everything from the taxi transfers to the hotel booking and walking tour, restaurant booking etc., went without a hitch. Hotel Antik was beautiful, very clean, friendly, and perfectly situated. I will certainly go there again the next time I am in Prague. We loved everything about Prague and will certainly recommend friends and colleagues to use your services. Very Many thanks once again (Antik Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Miles - UK.  24 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything very much was pleasant, the next New Year we will be there! ! ! (New Year's Eve at the Medieval Tavern)."
Evgeniy - Russia.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great outing, thank you. Everything went perfectly (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Dennis - UK.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time in Prague and it was mostly thankful to you at Prague Experience! Well done to all of you for such a nice site that makes a visit really relaxing and purely enjoyable! (Medieval Tavern)."
Mia - Germany.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic evening, the food was superb, plenty of it, the entertainment was very good! Thank you for booking it for us! (New Year's Eve at the Medieval Tavern)."
Lisa - UK.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an amazing tour! We loved it! Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend the tour and your company to all my friends visiting Prague (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Rane - Switzerland.  20 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent. We all enjoyed it and Jaromír was an excellent and informative guide (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Louise - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time and we were very happy with the tour. Very prompt pick up time I must say. We would not mind to use your company's tour services if we ever go back to Prague and we will recommend the same to our family and friends (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Barnabas - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the tour. It was all that we hoped for. The guide Kate was knowledgeable and communicated well (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kerry - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your email. Yes we had a fantastic evening - the food and entertainment was brilliant. Our visit to Prague was a very memorable one (Medieval Tavern)."
Gillian - UK.  19 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time in Prague and everything ran smoothly. We'd recommend Prague Experience and the Ship Hotel to our friends if they're planning to visit Prague in the future."
Chloe - UK.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the tour experience. My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We particularly want to say a big thank you to the tour guide who showed us around the castle. She educated us and the group of Lebanese girls very well. We learnt so much about Prague and Czech history. We forgot her name but just wanted to let her know that we appreciated her experience (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Naftali - Lebanon.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was excellent and funny! My better memories in Praga... (Medieval Tavern)."
Luis - Colombia.  18 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was our third time on the cruise and this lunch cruise was probably the best we had ever been and the weather was good too. It was lovely Xmas decorations inside the boat and the buffet were delicious. We had enjoyed every minute of this lunch cruise and it was nice and relaxing before we flew home in the evening. We would love to do this lunch cruise again in future."
Sarah - UK.  17 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening and enjoyed every moment of the show and the food (Medieval Tavern)."
Wendy - UK.  16 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the place and good food they had to offer. Your website was tremendously helpful for finding great places in the city (U Mecenase Restaurant)."
Kosta - Greece.  16 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our transfers from the airport and back ran very smoothly, the driver was very friendly and helpful. For the return transfer, he arrived 5 minutes early, which was great. We hope to visit Prague again, and will be happy to use you for our transfers on our next visit."
Alexandra - UK.  15 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague and the weather were good but no snow at all. We had a brilliant time at Medieval Tavern on Xmas Day and we would recommend any friends or families to this Medieval Tavern. "
Sarah - UK.  13 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had been visited to Czech Folk Night in different venue arranged by your services five years ago and we wanted to go there again but it was now no longer running and offered us to new venue. We had a wonderful time at this new venue and it was my children's first time to visit and before we went to Prague, children said that they didn't want to go to Czech Folk Night but when we were there, children said that this evening was the best they had ever! There were only 2 children in this evening. All staff and atmosphere and food were excellent and we compared with the old venue and new venue which we liked half from old and like other half in new venue and we would say that this venue was about equally excellent as old venue. We had bought a bottle of liquor from this venue the evening because this liquor was so delicious. We had a wonderful Christmas time in Prague and it was our first time to go abroad during Christmas but it was only sad that there was no real snow. We didn't want to go home in the end! We are definitely going to Prague again in future and use your service again too. Many thanks for all your help for the reservations and bookings as everything went very smooth (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Sarah - UK.  13 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to congratulate your company on such a fantastic service. We had three excellent nights at the Nutcracker with dinner, this concert with dinner and the New Year's Eve Jazz cruise. Everything ran so smoothly… all happened just as you said it would and we cannot congratulate enough. It was all magnificent with no waiting anywhere, and excellent seats for both concerts and the restaurants. Thank you - you made our Prague holiday quite fantastic (Opera Dinner Package and New Years Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Alison - Australia.  09 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd like to thank you for your services - I spent a great New Year's Eve with my girlfriend in Aloha Bar, and I'm very happy I found your site as the place and the party was really fun. Hope to enjoy it next year as well :)"
Pawel - UK.  09 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guide for the walking tour – Brian - was very good and the meal at the Beer Hall was especially appreciated by our US colleagues (Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour and Plzenska Beer Hall)."
Christine - USA.  03 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We've just returned from our 12-day trip to Prague. Your website was very helpful. We booked a restaurant for dinner on Christmas Day. The restaurant, Mama's, was very good (best service of any restaurant that we visited in Prague) and they had our reservation with no problem at all. Thanks and keep up the good work!"
Camille - UK.  03 January 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great time in Prague and our Afternoon River Cruise was very enjoyable, the scenery was fantastic. The staff on the boat was very pleasant and friendly - good English speakers. If we ever come back to Prague we will certainly do a boat trip again, maybe in the evening time with dinner (Advent Afternoon River Cruise)."
Dominika - UK.  03 January 2014.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd