Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything to date has been great. If the taxi picks us up on time tomorrow to take us to the airport, then it will have been perfect (Royal Palace Hotel)."
Matt - UK.  26 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great thanks and I would thoroughly recommend Prague Experience. Your service throughout has been exceptional Thanks very much (Julis Hotel)."
Lee - UK.  18 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would also like to pass on feedback that the site is EXTREMELY helpful and easy to use... great job - it has made planning this trip a lot easier. Thanks for your help."
Linda - Canada.  14 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the efficient way you have made bookings for this coming weekend for me. Much appreciated. Looking forward to the trip very much. Have found your site good and very informative."
Jan - UK.  14 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I have just returned from a trip to Prague and I just wanted to thank you for your excellent services. We used your airport transfer service, a tour round Prague and a boat trip on the river and all were very well organised and enhanced our visit. Our tour guide (Jana) was friendly and very good at explaining about the places we visited and we were pleased at the polite service of your drivers and other staff. We will recommend your services to anyone we know who is visiting Prague. Thank you! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Alison - UK.  07 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to comment to ensure that my stay in Prague was exactly as I anticipated. The Antik Hotel was well located, comfortable and the staff welcoming. I was very pleased with the accommodation as well as the punctual transfers to and from the airport. The city walking tour was an excellent introduction to the magnificent city of Prague. I look forward to a return to this magical city at some other time."
Karen - Canada.  04 November 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for all your assistance, if everyone in Prague is as helpful as the staff at Prague Experience I am sure we will have a wonderful time! (tickets for Prague State Opera)."
Bronwyn - Australia.  29 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Could I pass on my thanks on behalf of everybody who stayed in the apartments. The accommodation was excellent and the airport transfers were great . I would not hesitate in recommending your company to anybody travelling to Prague as your service was first class (Prague Central Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Lee - UK.  28 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most efficient and helpful (tickets for Prague State Opera)."
Solomon - UK.  28 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well. We had a few last minute additions and changes and Prague Experience was very accommodating!! Thanks so much (Private Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Pub Tour with Dinner)."
Nancy - USA.  26 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to highly recommend Prague Experience. They were a tremendous help in booking great tours and making restaurant reservations. I would like to single out one tour in particular - (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour). Not only was the cruise fun ( we had a very nice group at our table) but it was made even more enjoyable by our wonderful and informative guide, Sofie Milanova. Thanks for a very enjoyable and memorable evening in Prague."
Michael - USA.  24 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience. Tasty food, fine wine and excellent service. We would like to thank you for your excellent booking service and will definitely use your services when we visit Prague in the future (U Mecenase Restaurant)."
Frank - UK.  17 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment is in a great location and served its purpose for the weekend, we had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for everything (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Samuel - UK.  14 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the whole event. The Harmony hotel was brilliant, very clean and friendly... everything else was lovely. Thank you very much (Prague Package)."
Teresa - UK.  14 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"During September we thoroughly enjoyed a 6 hour Prague walking tour and boat trip with Aneta. She was an amazing guide. She delivered, with plenty of humour, a very informative and entertaining tour of the buildings, history and the characters of beautiful Prague. Aneta answered all of our questions, covered more than the usual historical facts and we would highly recommend this tour to others. We also loved the boat cruise section of this tour and lunch in the Medieval Tavern was something very memorable. Congratulations to Aneta who made our stay in Prague very special (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Merilyn - Australia.  11 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and was to our satisfaction. Many thanks! (Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour)."
Markus - Switzerland.  10 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To all at Reservations Team, Prague Experience, my family and I would like to extend our many thanks for the exceptional job each of you did to ensure that our visit to Prague was an unforgettable experience. We had a wonderful time and every detail was perfect. We are all so very happy with our time in Prague we are looking forward to another trip to Prague in the future. Thank you again for all of your assistance (Prague Package)."
Lorraine - USA.  08 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed our boat trip! It was a very nice experience for all of us (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Annalise - Germany.  07 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wish to thank you for the lovely journey my wife and I had to Karlovy Vary. The trip was wonderful and the guide by the name of Manuel was fantastic. We had a memorable visit (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour)."
Mansour - UAE.  04 October 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful website - everything in Prague at your finger tips and 100% reliable from restaurant and concert bookings to the excellent airport transfer."
Phil - UK.  26 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to tell you that your restaurant staff were the friendliest I have ever met, and the linguine as nice as anything I have ever had. We had a wonderful holiday (Corto Pension)."
Rosemary - UK.  24 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much indeed. I appreciate your service (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Alexander - Israel.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had an enjoyable time and the weather was fine. Special thanks to the waiter of the boat (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Finland.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was to our satisfaction :) (Skoda Car Plant and Museum Sightseeing Tour)."
Sune - Denmark.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really had a good time at the restaurant and would recommend it to anyone who would be going through Prague (Vytopna Restaurant)."
Wes - Canada.  23 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thanks and the apartment was excellent. I would and have recommended your company and apartments to others since returned due to the ease of usage and standard of accommodation (New Town Apartments)."
Hobbs - UK.  22 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are three French Canadian and want to emphasize the fun we had at the Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip today. Great knowledge, excellent French and kindness. Congratulations."
Denise - Canada.  17 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great weekend and couldn’t have asked for anything more from you guys. The hotel and the pickup service were excellent. We’ll definitely be back! (Julis Hotel, Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  16 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thank you. It was a very enjoyable trip and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely book through yourselves again (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Simon - UK.  14 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful meal at Kampa Park. Thank you!"
Laurie - USA.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have been on your cruise before and really enjoyed it and have recommended to everyone I know visiting Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Patricia - UK.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Impressed by your company! Hope to return to Prague next year with my partner. Would certainly use you again and recommend to friends. Many thanks (concert performances)."
Adrian - UK.  13 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our dining experience was wonderful. Right on the water. Thanks again. The food was wonderful (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant)."
Rich - Germany.  12 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Want to thank you for perfect service rendered to our group (Prague Package)."
Karma - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for this website - a truly excellent online resource for people travelling to Prague. I've been twice now, I'm just about to come for a third time this Friday, and as usual, whatever information I need is right here."
Daniel - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely night and enjoyed the food and especially the entertainment! (Medieval Tavern)."
Emma - UK.  09 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for all your help. I am a professional, government approved, tour guide in Britain (a Blue Badge Guide) and design holidays for a major holiday company. I have found your website particularly helpful in designing my own stay in Prague."
Adrian - UK.  06 September 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the entire reservations team, Prague Experience, thank you so much for working with me to make this European vacation a little more special. Lucie you are a charm! (Prague Jazz Boat)."
Emile - Canada.  30 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your assistance in this reservation. Everything was perfection and proved the highlight of our visit to Prague. Will be highly recommended by every means possible to me (Kampa Restaurant)."
Mike - UK.  27 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great from the pick-up at the airport to the return pick up home. The apartments are in a perfect location for everything, this is the second time we have stayed in the apartments and will be returning next spring for another weekend away (Prague Central Apartments)."
Paul - UK.  25 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is exactly why I prefer to use you guys! I have already booked a concert through your company. Prompt & efficient service as always!!! Many thanks and we look forward to our trip next week. "
Paul & Suzanne - UK.  22 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend stay in Prague was brilliant, the transfer was great and the rooms were brilliant, thank you for making it such an enjoyable stay (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Liam - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran super smoothly. Our time in Prague was a fantastic one and all 12 wish to return again soon... We also booked a tour (the shooting trip) through yourselves and even added a last minute person… again it all ran smoothly and I am already recommending you to all I talk to about my experience (Rokoko Hotel, AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
James - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group thoroughly enjoyed this interesting and insightful tour, our guide was a lovely, well-informed gentleman who took pleasure in showing us round your country. I would recommend your trip to everyone (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kaye - UK.  12 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your help… you certainly have been a pleasure to work with."
Ruth - USA.  09 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks Lucie. We had an amazing holiday. Thanks for all your help (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Chandana - USA.  09 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A GREAT concert. I'm a professional musician, so I have a good feel for these things. My mother, who is a professional organist, came with me and also loved it. So, I just thought I'd add that note in case it makes a difference for the people who put the event on. It really was wonderful (Great Organ Concert at St. Salvator Church Charles Bridge)."
Helen - USA.  02 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am writing, after returning home from Europe recently, to let you know how much we enjoyed the Prague Experience. We learned so much about your beautiful city, and Helen, our guide, was wonderful! So knowledgeable and friendly - and a bit cheeky with some of her stories, which made the day a most enjoyable one. Thank you… I will recommend your services to anyone going to Prague (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Marguriette - Australia.  02 August 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I’m happy to confirm that everything ran smoothly and to our satisfaction (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Silvia - Switzerland.  29 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great and we will use you again thanks for all your help (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Dave - UK.  22 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group really enjoyed the Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour. They said it was a lot of fun."
Amy - Canada.  22 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague and the apartments were clean and as expected. If visiting Prague again, we would certainly stay at the same apartments (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kevin - UK.  19 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and the apartments and transfers were perfect… The facilities were great value for money and exceptional service on the transfers. We will certainly recommend your business in the future (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Cheryl - UK.  16 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. Everyone was quite satisfied about the tour. Special thanks to our fantastic guide who shared her enormous knowledge with us (Private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ulrich - Switzerland.  16 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thanks, airport transfers were great and the men was very helpful, also the apartments were just as we expected, clean, tidy and spacious. Would definitely come back again and stay with you (Wenceslas Square Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
John - UK.  15 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had an amazing time in Prague and loved the apartments. The location and size of them were ideal!! Also the airport transfer ran very smoothly (Prague Central Apartment)."
Neil - UK.  12 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was good thank you and your service was very good (Prague Central Apartments)."
Mark - UK.  09 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your information. I found your website to be very helpful."
Audrey - USA.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly thanks, apartment was perfect and everyone had a really good time. Thank you for everything, the whole team was very helpful (Prague Central Apartments)."
Andy - UK.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Awesome... Thanks (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
John - UK.  08 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really smoothly and we all had a great time. Thanks (Afternoon River Cruise & Medieval Tavern)."
Julie - UK.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for a relaxing trip to our hotel. Very nice driver and very polite (Airport Transfer - driver Franta)."
Marika - Malta.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to say thank you very much, we had a great weekend and will 100% be recommending you to all stags I come across! (Beranek Hotel, Airport Transfers)."
Darragh - UK.  07 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your help in Prague. Our driver Martin was a great help although with our airline mix up, he managed to pick us up. Our Hotel Hastal in the Old town was good and we are happy with them. I have already recommended you to some travellers we met with Insight Vocations and Trafalgar tour."
Graham & Bernadita - UK.  04 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks again for your great support. All went well and everyone had fun - despite the heavy rain (Best of Prague Walking Tour and Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Martin - USA.  02 July 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your excellent service. Last night I attended the Beethoven concert at Smetana which I booked from you. The seat was perfect! (Prague State Opera)."
David - USA.  28 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well thank you (Hotel Julis)."
Duncan - UK.  27 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant, the apartments were perfect for us and we had an awesome time. There were no problems with the airport transfers, it all ran very smoothly (Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Andrew - UK.  25 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly at the Prague Central Apartments, could not of asked for a better location within walking distance to everything. The apartment was very clean and reasonably priced. I will highly recommend your company and apartments to other tourists."
Mairead - Ireland.  24 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Medieval night last night (22/06/13) and it was fantastic. Well worth the money! Had a great night (Medieval Tavern)."
Graeme & Linda - New Zealand.  23 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I recently enjoyed an amazing weekend in Prague with the help of yourselves, we all had a truly great weekend so I thank you for all your help, I would definitely recommend you to others and would love to come back (Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Chris - UK.  16 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to this event on 03/06/2013. The driver gave us excellent service. He drove well, had a comfortable car and readily spoke to us about the Czech Republic. The performance was most entertaining. The event can be highly recommended. Later in our stay, my wife became sick and we had difficulty making our way to hospital because of the taxi shortage caused by the floods. I contacted the driver for our Traditional Czech Evening and he arranged a car promptly. This was greatly appreciated. We will be able to refer others to this night out (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Peter - Australia.  15 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was very good. The apartments were perfect for what we required (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Dan - UK.  15 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Perfect, thank you very much indeed. Excellent service from yourselves! Much appreciated (Restaurant Reservation Service)."
Jemma - UK.  12 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must thank you for the 2 reservations you made on our behalf. We thoroughly enjoyed both Bellevue and Hergetova Cihelna (restaurants) on the river. The service was excellent and river view window seats were provided as promised, at both establishments. I will certainly be telling my friends of your fabulous service. Travelling with a group of 11 isn't easy and you helped to make the project so much smoother. Thank you for your other services."
Elynne - USA.  10 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Evening was one of the best nights we have had on our nearly two month trip across Europe. The people were delightful: singers, dancers, musicians! The food great. Our driver made us feel like family and the price was almost too small (Traditional Czech Evening)."
David & Linda - USA.  06 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I felt I must write to thank you for your patience and help with our very late flight last Friday - and also for being so helpful in getting us to the airport early for our return fight. Your drivers were very pleasant and most helpful with our luggage. Thank you once again - I will certainly advise my friends of your service (Airport Transfers)."
Christine - UK.  06 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin Memorial was of course very moving. The tour was very nicely run, with an informative guide… A very good excursion. I am very pleased with all the arrangements made for us by Prague Experience (Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour)."
Mitchell - USA.  03 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time in Prague last weekend. Thank you for organising everything, the whole weekend ran smoothly. The hotel was excellent value with very helpful staff. The bike tour and pub crawl were also very enjoyable, as was the restaurant. Having the drinks delivered by a model train was a definite highlight! I would definitely recommend you to any friends who are thinking of visiting Prague. Thanks again (Hotel Beranek, Prague Bike Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Chris - UK.  03 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have had such thanks from my group that I booked the Antik Hotel, it was perfect for us. The ambience, the helpful staff, the food, and the close proximity to the old town square. We were especially pleased how the hotel management allocated our rooms to suit our needs. They were generous sizes and spotless. We were also very pleased with our mini-cab reservation through you, the driver was very courteous and helpful. We travel to a city every year together and all agree that our trip to Prague was the best ever. We also highly recommend the Cafe Mozart where we had a memorable last evening. Thank you for a very easy booking experience (Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers, Dinner & Jazz Night at the Café Mozart)."
June - UK.  02 June 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Having just returned from a very enjoyable trip to Prague… we wouldn't hesitate in using your services again (Prague Package including accommodation at Hotel Antik, Airport Transfers and Sightseeing)."
Robin - UK.  30 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Pleased to say that everything was great - even the weather! The boat staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was good and plentiful and we particularly enjoyed the jazz band. Happy to recommend (Prague Jazz Boat)."
Patricia - UK.  28 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group really enjoyed our visit to Prague, we were really impressed with the apartments that we stayed in, they were smart, tidy and in a great location, if anything they they're better than the impression we got from your website. The transfers to and from the airport were on time and efficient. We could not have asked for more, if and when I return to your fabulous city I will be using your company again and will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks again (Stag Weekends package with the New Town Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Sam - UK.  28 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Again thank you so much for your excellent service! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kimberley - USA.  23 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Matt - UK.  19 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful – no problems at all! Thanks so much for organizing it (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Nicky - South Africa.  19 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the bus / cruise tour (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Carina - Switzerland.  14 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thanks for a great service. We all had a great time in Prague and the apartment and transfers were perfect. Really excellent service from first enquiry, through booking and finally delivery… Will definitely recommend you and no doubt I'll be back in Prague again and would use you again (Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Craig - UK.  14 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good and was extremely professional. You must be congratulated on your guides, especially the one that took us on our walking tours of your beautiful city. His name escapes me but he was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to accommodate some of our group who were elderly and therefore could not keep up the pace of others. I have recommended your company to other friends travelling in June and as this was my second time using your company (first in 2007) I will have no hesitation in recommending you again (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour & Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Yvonne - UK.  13 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thanks! This is the second time in 2 years we have stayed at your apartments, and we will definitely come back again. The taxi rides were on time and friendly, and the apartment was clean and well presented. The fact that we were able to keep the room until 19:00 was a real bonus. Many thanks for everything! (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments & Airport Transfers)."
Steve - UK.  13 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was Great and our tour guide was also Great (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Rod - UK.  11 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was another great weekend break in Prague for me, I'll probably be coming back next year... Thanks (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Darryl - UK.  09 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a lovely break in Prague. This was our second visit to this hotel, and was as good as we expected, very pleasant helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast. We used the local trams which were a few meters away and very easy to use, we also used local restaurants which were very good. The mini bus picked us up and delivered us back to the airport all on time. The weather was lovely, every thing went well and once again we had a good break. Many thanks for your help (Alton Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Brenda - UK.  08 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well and we had a great trip. Thank you (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and Prague Brewery Tour)."
Dan - UK.  05 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are just writing to say that we really enjoyed our "Prague Experience" … thank you. The Central Hotel was very central, clean, and friendly, with good breakfast. Excellent value for money. Our taxi pick up from the airport was also good."
Samantha - Canada.  03 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable time – thank you for your company’s assistance (Andante Hotel)."
Andrew - UK.  03 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like you thank you for a great boat trip last week . The staff, food and whole experience was first class . We will be recommending your company on trip advisor and to all our friends (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Andrew - UK.  02 May 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Segway experience was superb. A fun way to tour around the city. The tour guide is cool and knowledgeable. We highly recommend it."
Cynthia and Carlos - Belgium.  30 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague was great, apartments great for all our needs. I would book through Prague Experience again and recommend them to any future stag do's (New Town Apartments)."
Craig - UK.  23 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My colleagues had a great time on their recent sightseeing tour and as far as I am told it ran very smoothly (Private Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Kim - Australia.  22 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good thank you. Would recommend you to my friends and colleagues (New Town Apartments)."
James - UK.  21 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect thank you, the location great, apartment clean and well laid out and we all thought it was a great base (Jilska Apartments)."
Richard - UK.  19 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, the accommodation was spot on and everyone we had contact with from arrival to departure was a pleasure to deal with. I would not have to think twice to recommend you to anyone travelling to Prague and would gladly use you again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Steve - UK.  15 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was excellent, the apartment was perfect for our needs. The booking process was very easy and helpful through out. I would highly recommend using Prague Experience to anyone and will be writing a positive review for trip advisor (New Town Apartments)."
Neil - UK.  15 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a fantastic time, from the moment we arrived in Prague to the moment we left we were well looked after by all the guys who were doing the activities and the apartments. I book a lot of trips with working found even dealing with you before we left very easy and helpful and the information you gave us before we went was really helpful. All the guys enjoyed it and loved every minute of stay. Many thanks for all your help and would recommend you again! (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
Rob - UK.  15 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well we had a great time thank you for all your assistance in making out trip. We will be back :) (New Town Apartments)."
Lee - UK.  14 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything about our visit to Prague went very well. From the taxi service arranged by yourselves, the river cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise), the restaurants, the sights, and most of all the friendly people. A great city!!"
Michael - UK.  13 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to thank you for the service you provided us with for our recent visit to Prague. We were thoroughly delighted with the high level of professionalism and value for money. I would definitely use your company again and thank you once more (Prague Central Apartments)."
David - UK.  13 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant thanks (Prague Central Apartments)."
Justin - UK.  12 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Party Leader and the students were delighted by the trip and sent the following feedback: ‘Fantastic Tour Guide’. Thanks a lot for checking everything went well and thanks for delivering an excellent service! (Prague Castle at Night Walking Tour)."
Axelle - UK.  09 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was very nice, and everything was ok (Medieval Tavern)"
Lotte - Sweden.  08 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great – thanks for your help (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Daniel - UK.  04 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Dinner Cruise was the ideal way to end our 10 days in Europe. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Canada.  02 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to let you know that we had a memorable excursion on the boat Valencia with 34 students and 6 teachers. It was a nice 'ending' of our stay in Prague (Private Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Veronique - Belgium.  01 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with the tour. Our guide had a big knowledge of Prague. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Anne - Denmark.  31 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like say that we really enjoyed our trip to Prague and were really impressed with our accommodation. I will definitely be returning to Prague in the future and will be using your company! Thanks for making our stay a good one (Wenceslas Square Apartments Seibtova)."
Gary - UK.  28 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We appreciated our tour with you very much, particularly the excellent buffet and the efficient welcome on board. The students were happy with the tour and defined it as "very relaxing". If we would organise to come to Prague again we would use your company for sure (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Roberto - Italy.  26 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the nice program we had in the Medieval Tavern, our group really enjoyed the program and the food."
Veronika - Belgium.  26 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for your professionalism and service. We were all very happy with our apartment, and also loved our stay in Prague (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kev - UK.  25 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and the events and accommodation were excellent (New Town Apartments, Prague Bike Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Czech Beer Tasting)."
Paul - UK.  25 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was very enjoyable and I felt the accommodation and transfers were excellent value for money. I shall definitely recommend your company to any friends which wish to visit Prague or use your company again should I visit again in the future (Prague Central Apartments)."
Darren - UK.  21 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was great. The collection to and from the airport was perfect and the apartments were even better. We are already contemplating coming back again, so will be in touch (Prague Central Apartments)."
Nick - UK.  18 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend was a great success, thank you. Every thing went well, the hotel (Rokoko) was good, the transfers to and from the airport were on time so I couldn't have asked for more. I had a great stag weekend and your company made it really easy for me to enjoy myself and not worry about anything."
Rob - UK.  18 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just thought i would email my gratitude for your professionalism - first class service. Thank you. I will certainly recommend Prague Experience - reservations in the future (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kevin - UK.  17 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to add just a few comments for you as I work in the same industry. Transfers to and from the airport – very impressive, the driver was very friendly and the vehicle was very modern, far better than I thought it was going to be. Location of the apartments was excellent, very close to everything as expected… I would recommend your services to others if asked (New Town Apartments)."
Zachary - UK.  16 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Driver was fantastic when he picked me up on Sunday. A real value (Airport Transfers)."
Ken - UK.  15 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very smooth and we had a great time! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour and Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Charlotte - UK.  15 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip with Prague Experience, everything ran smoothly from the transfers to the hotel, our tour guide for the Welcome to Prague trip on our first night was great. Will recommend your company to anyone else that I know that is travelling to Prague, many thanks (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
John - Scotland.  11 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay as usual (Majestic Plaza Hotel)."
Chandrakant - UK.  25 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Would just like to say thank you for a wonderful time my party had on your Evening Riverboat Cruise… The staff were approachable, helpful and friendly making my birthday memorable for myself and my guests. I would have no hesitation recommending Prague Experience to all my friends and family (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gail - UK.  24 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi just a quick message to say we had a fantastic stay with you and the quality of service was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Craig - UK.  05 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Booked transfers from the airport to our hotel and return - great service and excellent, friendly driver. Loved the tour of Prague at the start of our holiday, it gave us a great insight to the things we went back to do and see. Gustav was so well informed and obviously passionate about his city. Will definitely recommend your company to others."
Avril - UK.  20 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the apartment, Prague, and the wonderful Czech people we met. Prague will be forever in my heart. Thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Lucy - USA.  04 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A huge thank you for the efficient bookings of our hotel (Jalta), airport transfers, intro tour, and the evening restaurant reservations. Along with the firework activities on 31st Dec we had a wonderful and truly memorable 3 days in Prague. We will be back!!!"
Mike - UK.  03 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Can I send a huge thank you for your amazing organisation of every single thing booked with you. Everything was on time and well organised. Thank you very much. "
Emma - UK.  03 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say thank you for organising the trip for us. Emma and I had a great time in Prague - it's a beautiful city. I had no idea how nice the city was going to be. We will certainly return soon. "
Daniel - Ireland.  01 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the excellent customer service. My wife and I are impressed with your agency's user-friendly website and integrity, and enjoying our stay in Prague. We will recommend this agency to our family and friends back in Germany and the states. Thank you, again, and have a Safe & Enjoyable New Year!!!"
Robert - Germany.  30 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from a really lovely few days in Prague. The taxi service we booked through yourselves was efficient, clean and very helpful. The concert we attended was beautiful, the setting amazing and the musicians so very talented. Thank you for your support and advice we will recommend you to any friends visiting this beautiful city. "
Sandra and Mick - UK.  30 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to Konirna restaurant on the 25th and they had a table ready for us. It was the best meal we had in our 4 nights in Prague. I had the boar medallions, my wife had the deer as well as starters and dessert! It was a much better atmosphere and service than any other restaurant we had tried. The price was excellent and if we knew it was there before we would have gone again! Unfortunately it was our last night in Prague, although a great end to our stay."
Chris - UK.  28 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly - it was a really great night - fantastic actually - I will certainly be recommending it to anyone going to Prague - I'll put a post on trip advisor. Thanks very much - it was a brilliant night!! (Medieval Tavern)."
James - UK.  24 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say that our trip was lovely and one of the best bits was the Jazz Boat. Will be recommending this trip, thank you."
Jane - UK.  23 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much. We all had a lovely time and were extremely impressed by your service. We will definitely recommend you to others and will use you again on our next visit."
Amanda - UK.  23 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just came back from a short break in Prague. My daughter & I booked 3 events through Prague Experience and had a fantastic time. Totally safe booking on line and they give clear instructions on how to find and what to do. We went to the Vivaldi concert in the Klementinum and had a great tour before the concert started, then had front row seats (fantastic). Also we had plane trouble going out so i booked a taxi at the airport through Prague Experience. It was hassle free and the taxi driver was waiting for us at the airport to take us to our hotel. I would love to go back to Prague one day and will not hesitate in using this company again. Many thanks and Merry Christmas to all. Tracy :)"
Tracy - UK.  18 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello Friends Just wanted to thank you for the experience this past weekend. The whole service was great, the driver, the seats at the opera and it was a great surprise to see we had the best table in the restaurant (Opera & Dinner Package). I appreciate very much your help and your dedication. It was a great night. All the best Pedro"
Pedro - Spain.  13 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On behalf of myself and companions i wish to say that we enjoyed the experience immensely (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Marie Carey - USA.  11 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you a lot for your excellent service (booking tickets for the Metro Theatre)."
Hagar - Israel.  03 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was brilliant – we have meanwhile recommended it wherever possible (Prague Segway City Tour). Also the booking and arrangement at the tour was very easy and good."
Jan-Dirk - Germany.  27 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening booking for the dinner trip on the boat worked perfectly with no hiccups using iPhone receipt - superb, thank you all once again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Philip - UK.  21 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well, the trip was value for money and all the party really enjoyed the food, thanks for an very enjoyable experience. Karen (Private Dinner River Cruise)."
Karen - UK.  12 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to thank you for a fantastic week-end in Prague, made special by your flight transfers, town/river tour and Image Theatre night. Organisation and timings were perfect. "
Vietta - UK.  08 November 2012.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd