Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant thanks (Prague Central Apartments)."
Justin - UK.  12 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Party Leader and the students were delighted by the trip and sent the following feedback: ‘Fantastic Tour Guide’. Thanks a lot for checking everything went well and thanks for delivering an excellent service! (Prague Castle at Night Walking Tour)."
Axelle - UK.  09 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was very nice, and everything was ok (Medieval Tavern)"
Lotte - Sweden.  08 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great – thanks for your help (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Daniel - UK.  04 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Dinner Cruise was the ideal way to end our 10 days in Europe. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Canada.  02 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to let you know that we had a memorable excursion on the boat Valencia with 34 students and 6 teachers. It was a nice 'ending' of our stay in Prague (Private Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Veronique - Belgium.  01 April 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with the tour. Our guide had a big knowledge of Prague. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Anne - Denmark.  31 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like say that we really enjoyed our trip to Prague and were really impressed with our accommodation. I will definitely be returning to Prague in the future and will be using your company! Thanks for making our stay a good one (Wenceslas Square Apartments Seibtova)."
Gary - UK.  28 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We appreciated our tour with you very much, particularly the excellent buffet and the efficient welcome on board. The students were happy with the tour and defined it as "very relaxing". If we would organise to come to Prague again we would use your company for sure (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Roberto - Italy.  26 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the nice program we had in the Medieval Tavern, our group really enjoyed the program and the food."
Veronika - Belgium.  26 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for your professionalism and service. We were all very happy with our apartment, and also loved our stay in Prague (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kev - UK.  25 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and the events and accommodation were excellent (New Town Apartments, Prague Bike Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Czech Beer Tasting)."
Paul - UK.  25 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was very enjoyable and I felt the accommodation and transfers were excellent value for money. I shall definitely recommend your company to any friends which wish to visit Prague or use your company again should I visit again in the future (Prague Central Apartments)."
Darren - UK.  21 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was great. The collection to and from the airport was perfect and the apartments were even better. We are already contemplating coming back again, so will be in touch (Prague Central Apartments)."
Nick - UK.  18 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend was a great success, thank you. Every thing went well, the hotel (Rokoko) was good, the transfers to and from the airport were on time so I couldn't have asked for more. I had a great stag weekend and your company made it really easy for me to enjoy myself and not worry about anything."
Rob - UK.  18 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just thought i would email my gratitude for your professionalism - first class service. Thank you. I will certainly recommend Prague Experience - reservations in the future (Prague Central Apartments)."
Kevin - UK.  17 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to add just a few comments for you as I work in the same industry. Transfers to and from the airport – very impressive, the driver was very friendly and the vehicle was very modern, far better than I thought it was going to be. Location of the apartments was excellent, very close to everything as expected… I would recommend your services to others if asked (New Town Apartments)."
Zachary - UK.  16 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Driver was fantastic when he picked me up on Sunday. A real value (Airport Transfers)."
Ken - UK.  15 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very smooth and we had a great time! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour and Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Charlotte - UK.  15 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip with Prague Experience, everything ran smoothly from the transfers to the hotel, our tour guide for the Welcome to Prague trip on our first night was great. Will recommend your company to anyone else that I know that is travelling to Prague, many thanks (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
John - Scotland.  11 March 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay as usual (Majestic Plaza Hotel)."
Chandrakant - UK.  25 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Would just like to say thank you for a wonderful time my party had on your Evening Riverboat Cruise… The staff were approachable, helpful and friendly making my birthday memorable for myself and my guests. I would have no hesitation recommending Prague Experience to all my friends and family (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gail - UK.  24 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi just a quick message to say we had a fantastic stay with you and the quality of service was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Craig - UK.  05 February 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Booked transfers from the airport to our hotel and return - great service and excellent, friendly driver. Loved the tour of Prague at the start of our holiday, it gave us a great insight to the things we went back to do and see. Gustav was so well informed and obviously passionate about his city. Will definitely recommend your company to others."
Avril - UK.  20 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the apartment, Prague, and the wonderful Czech people we met. Prague will be forever in my heart. Thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Lucy - USA.  04 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A huge thank you for the efficient bookings of our hotel (Jalta), airport transfers, intro tour, and the evening restaurant reservations. Along with the firework activities on 31st Dec we had a wonderful and truly memorable 3 days in Prague. We will be back!!!"
Mike - UK.  03 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Can I send a huge thank you for your amazing organisation of every single thing booked with you. Everything was on time and well organised. Thank you very much. "
Emma - UK.  03 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say thank you for organising the trip for us. Emma and I had a great time in Prague - it's a beautiful city. I had no idea how nice the city was going to be. We will certainly return soon. "
Daniel - Ireland.  01 January 2013.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the excellent customer service. My wife and I are impressed with your agency's user-friendly website and integrity, and enjoying our stay in Prague. We will recommend this agency to our family and friends back in Germany and the states. Thank you, again, and have a Safe & Enjoyable New Year!!!"
Robert - Germany.  30 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from a really lovely few days in Prague. The taxi service we booked through yourselves was efficient, clean and very helpful. The concert we attended was beautiful, the setting amazing and the musicians so very talented. Thank you for your support and advice we will recommend you to any friends visiting this beautiful city. "
Sandra and Mick - UK.  30 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to Konirna restaurant on the 25th and they had a table ready for us. It was the best meal we had in our 4 nights in Prague. I had the boar medallions, my wife had the deer as well as starters and dessert! It was a much better atmosphere and service than any other restaurant we had tried. The price was excellent and if we knew it was there before we would have gone again! Unfortunately it was our last night in Prague, although a great end to our stay."
Chris - UK.  28 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly - it was a really great night - fantastic actually - I will certainly be recommending it to anyone going to Prague - I'll put a post on trip advisor. Thanks very much - it was a brilliant night!! (Medieval Tavern)."
James - UK.  24 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say that our trip was lovely and one of the best bits was the Jazz Boat. Will be recommending this trip, thank you."
Jane - UK.  23 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much. We all had a lovely time and were extremely impressed by your service. We will definitely recommend you to others and will use you again on our next visit."
Amanda - UK.  23 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just came back from a short break in Prague. My daughter & I booked 3 events through Prague Experience and had a fantastic time. Totally safe booking on line and they give clear instructions on how to find and what to do. We went to the Vivaldi concert in the Klementinum and had a great tour before the concert started, then had front row seats (fantastic). Also we had plane trouble going out so i booked a taxi at the airport through Prague Experience. It was hassle free and the taxi driver was waiting for us at the airport to take us to our hotel. I would love to go back to Prague one day and will not hesitate in using this company again. Many thanks and Merry Christmas to all. Tracy :)"
Tracy - UK.  18 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello Friends Just wanted to thank you for the experience this past weekend. The whole service was great, the driver, the seats at the opera and it was a great surprise to see we had the best table in the restaurant (Opera & Dinner Package). I appreciate very much your help and your dedication. It was a great night. All the best Pedro"
Pedro - Spain.  13 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On behalf of myself and companions i wish to say that we enjoyed the experience immensely (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Marie Carey - USA.  11 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you a lot for your excellent service (booking tickets for the Metro Theatre)."
Hagar - Israel.  03 December 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was brilliant – we have meanwhile recommended it wherever possible (Prague Segway City Tour). Also the booking and arrangement at the tour was very easy and good."
Jan-Dirk - Germany.  27 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening booking for the dinner trip on the boat worked perfectly with no hiccups using iPhone receipt - superb, thank you all once again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Philip - UK.  21 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well, the trip was value for money and all the party really enjoyed the food, thanks for an very enjoyable experience. Karen (Private Dinner River Cruise)."
Karen - UK.  12 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to thank you for a fantastic week-end in Prague, made special by your flight transfers, town/river tour and Image Theatre night. Organisation and timings were perfect. "
Vietta - UK.  08 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and found the services provided through the Prague Experience flawless. The tours we selected went off on-time. Our tour guides were informative and spoke flawless English. Drivers arrived on time and delivered us to our destinations with no difficulties. At the Czech Folk Dinner, we ran into other travellers who had used the Prague Experience and we concurred on the quality and ease of use of your service. Keep up the good work! Thank you."
Hugh - USA.  04 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Dear Jana and the reservations team Thank you so much for your help during our recent trip to Prague, we arrived back last night. The hotel transfers, river cruise and grand city sightseeing tours were arranged through your company and everyone was so helpful and professional. When we revisit that wonderful city I would definitely use your company again. Thank you once again, we were all very impressed."
Jackie - UK.  03 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to thank you very much for the Prague package we had from you. We were extremely impressed by the efficiency of it all. Our guide on the walking tour was fantastic - very knowledgeable and friendly. We were picked up very promptly by taxi each time we needed and the hotel was just right - quiet, clean and efficient with comfy beds and good breakfasts. The cruise was great - food wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening, again excellent food and drink with lively entertainment. It was all excellent value. We loved Prague and want to go again, and a lot of it was owing to the great package you put together. We certainly couldn't have done as much just arranging things when we got there… So - a big thank you to your company."
Janice - UK.  02 November 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We a group of six Indians, touring East Europe were in Prague on 29th August 2012. To spend a cultural evening with Music, Dinner & Czech folk-dances, we booked with Prague Experience after knowing their scope from www.PragueExperience.com. They organize group booking in which includes hotel picked-up & drop back in an exclusive private Van. After a short drive in the outskirts of Prague we reached a beautifully restored Farm House with very a charming setting. We experienced the traditional welcome of Czech hospitality, in happy atmosphere of entertainment, dancing, music with drinks, wine & beer. During the programme delicious 4-course Dinner was served on each table, taking due care to provide for vegetarians. I will say that evening performed by marvellous artists was really memorable. On the whole we found it very reasonable, good for the value. I strongly recommend fellow tourists to enjoy this unique show with dinner by Prague Experience... We took the Full-day Sightseeing tour to Karlovy Vary organized by Prague Experience... I strongly recommend fellow tourists to visit the Spa-town of Karlovy Vary & for an unforgettable experience, I suggest to book in advance with Prague Experience which is a competent, reliable organization and their tours are very reasonable."
Shriratan - India.  17 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just want to thank you so much for getting the tickets for me for the Klementinum. We had a great tour and the Concert was superb and particularly our seats. Thank you again for all you did for me to make the trip to Prague spectacular. "
Eve - USA.  16 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both Judy and myself would like you to know how very much we enjoyed our recent trip to Prague. Your attention to detail covered all our requirements, and we would particularly like to commend our Walking Tour Guide - Helena, she was very thorough in her information, which was interesting and amusing. We also appreciated the fact that the group was so small -seven. The Antik Hotel - Old Town was in a particularly good position for access to places we wanted to see, and a very pleasant stay. Thank you."
Yvonne - England.  12 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Enjoyed the Walking Tour. Sarka our tour guide was great, we appreciated her knowledge based on the Old Town. The River Cruise was fun as well… All in all, both experiences were fun and would definitely recommend to my colleagues and business associates."
Renotcka - Poland.  10 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say a BIG thank you to all at Prague Experience, everything went perfectly and everyone in our party enjoyed themselves. The apartments were fantastic, the driver was great and Prague is a fabulous city which we are all keen to return to soon. Thanks again, we will definitely be using Prague Experience again!! (Prague Central Apartments, Prague Lunch River Cruise, Prague Pub Crawl)"
Louise - UK.  08 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just back from a fab weekend in Prague. Booked airport transfers to and from hotel which were very reasonably priced and also very convenient. We also took the lunchtime river cruise which I would highly recommend. The atmosphere was great and the choice of food was much better than expected. All in all, a very useful website and would definitely recommend to others."
Caroline - UK.  05 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My mother and I attended the Jewish walking tour today at 11am. It was excellent. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, and well informed. She gave us so much insight and answered all our questions. We are Jewish, and obviously know a lot about Jewish culture, but we still learnt from our guide. She was wonderful. Please make it known to her that we are grateful for the experience."
Yael - UK.  04 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I used your service recently. very happy with it thanks so much. i had to email you once and had such a quick response. Thanks again"
Eleanor - Ireland.  03 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It could not have run smoother. The driver was there even though our flight was early, the apartments were adequate for our needs, perfectly situated, driver on time to take us back to airport and even the weather was superb. (New Town Apartments)"
Donald - UK.  02 October 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was excellent. The Rudolfinum is a magnificent hall, and the violinist did it proud. (Dvorak's Prague Festival 2012 at the Rudolfinum Concert Hall)"
Robert - USA.  27 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly. We were very satisfied. (Traditional Czech Evening)"
Ilja - USA.  26 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guests had a great time on the tour. Thank you to your team for the fantastic organisation. (Private Walking Tour)"
Joanna - UK.  26 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good, the apartments were lovely, and we had a great stay (Group package - Prague Central Apartments)."
Ulus - UK.  17 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did dine at the other restaurant we booked through your service and had a wonderful time. Your website and service is terrific and I will recommend it to anyone I know who is going to visit Prague. The city itself is simply magical. "
Donna - UK.  13 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I and all the group are happy that we were on the Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. It was nice and all of us enjoyed the time."
Grace - Malta.  10 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly at the Julis Hotel, as the airport transfers, and a great time was had by all, many thanks."
Jamie - UK.  03 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Afternoon River Cruise was absolutely fabulous, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Your website is extremely useful and I would recommend it to any visitors. "
Brenda - UK.  02 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My father and I firmly believe that the Shooting Tour was one of the best experiences we have had in our lives. We can not thank you enough and will recommend this tour to any individual we meet for the rest of our lives. Thanks."
David & Christopher - UK.  29 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I write to say thank you for the excellent taxi transfer service provided by you. On arrival in Prague the driver was there waiting and for our return to airport coming home the driver was again well on time. Both drivers were both courteous and extremely and we will recommend your firm to friends. Thank you for making our transfers smooth and a good experience."
Sheena - UK.  27 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Missing beautiful Prague already... Thank you for recommending the Royal Palace hotel for my stay... the view of the Prague Castle was lovely, especially when at night. The sheets were lovely, the bed very comfortable and the soft double pillows were completely mouldable into any shape to support my head and neck. I did not want to get out of bed! Concierges were very helpful and friendly as was the lady at the reception. Will not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and look forward to returning."
Pin - Singapore.  24 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, Prague is a beautiful place with very friendly people. The Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers were also excellent. Thank you. "
Barry - UK.  24 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must thank you for having made our bookings. We were well taken care of, given VIP treatment plus with the cover charges waive red off. Thank you. (Duplex Restaurant & Club)"
Gagan - India.  22 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Prague Dinner River Cruise and transfers were done very smoothly. My group loved the cruise, entertainment and food. I will recommend this to anyone visiting Prague. Thank you for a lovely experience in beautiful Prague."
Edwina - USA.  22 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for your excellent service and i shall recommend your company to friends who need your service. Prague was a beautiful place and we enjoyed our stay, may be back again.. Thank you and all the best to you!! "
Doris - Australia.  18 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. All transport turned up on time and every aspect of our stay went to plan. Very impressed and happy. Very professionally run. Thank you. I will happily recommend you to friends. (Group Package with the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)"
Matt - UK.  18 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say Thank you for our lovely long weekend. Everything was well organised from being collected at the airport to our Prague Lunch River Cruise, Best of Prague Walking Tour (with the lovely Tatiana who was very knowledgeable) to our return journey to the airport. Everything went like clockwork and would highly recommend this site to anyone else going to Prague for the first time. Our hotel Central was fine. We had a great time and Prague was just stunning-so much to see and do. Thanks. "
Alison - UK.  15 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can't speak highly enough of the Prague Experience following our visit. We were picked up on time from the airport in comfortable, modern vehicles and both drivers were very friendly and spoke good English. The same goes for the return journey too. The whole group commented on how spacious, clean and comfortable our Riverside Apartments were. Just as advertised and in a great location too. We also appreciated the extra lengths you went to by printing and sticking the room listings I created on each apartment door - this made things so simple when we arrived. Finally, in addition to yours drivers, the head office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I have no negative comments, just very positive. I'd happily give you the highest recommendation to anyone that asks! Thanks for helping to make it a great weekend."
Steve - UK.  31 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a lovely stay at the U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel. Thanks to all in your team. Very helpful."
Mark - UK.  30 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked the Prague Package - hotel, transfer to and from airport to hotel Julis, Prague Dinner River Cruise, and 4hours Best of Prague Walking Tour with Prague Experience. They gave us the best experience and tour. The hotel Julis was directly in the centre, very clean and up to the standard. Everything was very well organized. The walking tour with our tour guide Maxim was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would suggest to everyone to use this company, cheap prices and best deal you can get, very well organized. Worth it."
Philippe - Israel.  23 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks, Sonia and colleagues. I will certainly recommend to friends visiting Prague that they book for cultural events through you. What a beautiful city Prague is! It was our first visit, although from the 1960s to the 1990s we lived for many years in Moscow and visited most other "bloc" capitals and knew well what happened to them under communism. It is clear, judging by photos of Prague in that period, that a great deal of effort and funds have been devoted over the last 20 years to restoring the city as a modern metropolis, without spoiling the historic charm. If I were Czech, I would be very proud. (Wonderful Circus at the Laterna Magika; Wonderful Dvorak at the Vila Amerika Dvorak Museum) "
Robert - France.  17 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments was perfect for our needs - I would recommend you without hesitation. Thank you."
Neil - UK.  17 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely excellent apartments (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments), location great. Will be using again. Thank you so much for all your help."
Steven - UK.  16 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you on behalf of the 5 of us for helping us organize last weekend, had an amazing time! (Prague stag weekend with the Wenceslas Square Apartments)"
Ricky - UK.  12 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Prague Central Apartments and would definitely recommend to friends. We had a great weekend, thank you, Prague is a beautiful city. (Prague hen weekend) "
Layla - UK.  12 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group and I had a great time, everything ran very smooth, I would, and will recommend your firm to anyone. Thank you very much. (U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel, Airport Transfers)"
Karl - UK.  10 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide was wonderful. The tour of the underground was amazing and very scary. I believe that everyone in my group enjoyed the Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour. Thank you! "
Anne - USA.  08 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Dear All at Prague Experience, Our stay in Prague was excellent from start to finish I cannot thank you enough! Our apartment at the Prague Central Apartments was just what we expected clean, secure and an brilliant location to see Prague and start our nights out. Even though our flight was delayed our driver was waiting and our transfer home just as reliable. We used your site to book Prague Segway City Tour on the Sunday and that was also excellent. I would not hesitate in using Prague Experience again and will definitely visit your lovely city again. Thanks again."
Joe - UK.  03 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran very smoothly – I was very impressed with the whole end to end process. The Jungmann Apartments were in a great location. I would definitely recommend you to friends and will most likely use your company/service again. Many thanks."
Scott - UK.  02 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everyone was very pleased with the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the Best of Prague Walking Tour. Many Thanks!"
Bjørg - Norway.  29 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent stay in Prague. Your services were perfect, very nice driver for airport transfers and on time to pick us up each time, and a super hotel Alton with very nice staff. I have already recommended Prague Experience to some friends."
Richard - UK.  27 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal and entertainment at the Medieval Tavern were both fantastic and everyone enjoyed it. If I have to organise another of these trips and meals I'll definitely make sure I come back to yourselves. Thanks for making it so easy and straightforward. Thanks again. "
Andy - UK.  27 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to thank you all for making our holiday in Prague very enjoyable. The bookings through yourselves for the State Opera, Cafe Mozart and airport transfers were most efficiently expedited and ran like clockwork. The seating in the Opera house and Cafe Mozart were excellent, and the taxi driver was most courteous, helpful and friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends & family. Thank you once again. "
Donald - UK.  25 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help in finding our apartment in New Town Apartments and arranging our taxi to and from the Prague airport. Your drivers were very nice and helpful. All of us were delighted with the location of our apartment and it had plenty of room for the five of us. I would recommend Prague Experience to my friends in the future. Thank you again for your help."
Elizabeth - Ireland.  25 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just thought I would drop you a mail to let you know how the trip to Prague went last week and also to say thanks for all your help. The trip was a complete success. I don't think we could have chosen a better hotel. The staff were very helpful, the rooms were great. Overall the Clement Hotel was very modern and the location was brilliant. I would definitely recommend this hotel in future. Chagall's Restaurant was absolutely fabulous, such a good choice. So we were lucky in the end that our first choices didn't work out. The staff at Chagall's were really nice and helpful, and they coped with such a large group really well. The décor was nice and the food was really really good. We actually ended up taking over the whole restaurant which was nice. Again I would highly recommend this restaurant. I had many compliments about this restaurant which is always nice when you are the organiser. The Best of Prague Walking Tour was good too, we all learnt a lot. All the transfers arrived as we had planned. All in all, the trip was a huge success, so thanks again for all your help and advice."
Sam - UK.  21 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely stay in Prague at the New Town Apartments and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely use your company in the future and would recommend it to friends. Many thanks. "
Carly - UK.  21 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Evening! Your drivers to and from the hotel / airport and the folk night were pleasant and very prompt! In fact they were early :) Very pleased and we will use your services again on our next trip!"
Steve - USA.  18 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am writing to say a big thank you to you all for arranging our trip to your beautiful city. Everything you arranged was on time - your drivers for airport transfers, the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the Traditional Czech Evening. The Central Hotel was a great centre from which to explore. We are most grateful. Thank you."
Penelope - UK.  17 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and we had a pleasant time in Prague!"
Gustav - Sweden.  17 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was excellent and our Private Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip was fantastic! Our tour guide was amazing and she did an excellent job! We will definitely book a tour with you the next time that we bring a group of students to Prague!"
Brian - USA.  14 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely stay in Prague at the New Town Apartments and the airport transfers ran very smoothly. I would definitely use your company in the future and would recommend it to friends. Many thanks. "
Carly - UK.  14 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. I took the Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour today and the guide and driver were both excellent. "
Gerri - USA.  13 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, all went excellent, your Janacek Riverside Apartments were really nice plus airport transfer there on time as well. I will recommend your company to people I know. Again thank you very much."
Thomas - UK.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Private Prague Dinner River Cruise went smoothly and met our expectations. Thanks!"
Dorthe - Germany.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a terrific time at the Medieval Tavern. Thanks."
James - UK.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you all for providing us with such a fantastic experience! There were 24 of us and every single person had a fantastic time. Prague is a beautiful city and although we had a few sore heads we embraced all of it ! The Prague Central Apartments were fantastic as were the airport transfers and I have already recommended your company to a friend. Thanks so much for all your help."
Caroline - UK.  08 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. All the lads enjoyed the stay at the Prague Central Apartments very much. The service and apartments you supplied were very satisfactory and will use again also recommend to other groups."
Allan - UK.  06 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We had a wonderful visit. (Old Town Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Linda - USA.  05 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Castle Walking Tour and Prague Old Town Walking Tour were fine and we had a good time. Many thanks. "
Nathalie - Belgium.  05 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise was just beautiful ... The sun was shining, the food was delicious and the jazz band even played happy birthday to me while the waitress surprised me with a cake. Thank you for providing such a wonderful birthday present."
Diane - UK.  04 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect thank you. I would absolutely recommend to anybody to go through Prague Experience when booking a trip to Prague. (Group Package with the New Town Apartments)"
Sam - UK.  03 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for being so patient with our group during our recent visit to Prague, your drivers had to wait for us on two occasions and never complained, please thank them for their patience. I would like to thank you for the excellent service (Prague Airport Transfers) we received from your firm and would like to use you again when we return at a later date."
Hazel - UK.  28 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was excellent. My students were very happy with the coverage, and learned a considerable amount about your beautiful city. We will use your services again next year. Again, thank you."
Ray - USA.  28 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We've just returned from our Prague City break but the real highlight was the Prague Dinner River Cruise which we organised through you. Worth every penny, a truly magical way to see the city and the food was amazing too! Will be recommending to anyone and everyone!!!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Helen - USA.  23 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. The Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent. The guide was very well informed. We will come again next year. "
Thomas - Germany.  23 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. I’m glad to say we had a great time! The taxi’s for airport transfers were on time, and the apartment at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments was fantastic and clean! We’ll definitely be using you again! "
Steve - UK.  17 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Very impressed with the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments."
Simon - UK.  17 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big thanks for looking after us and sorting everything out for us while were over in Prague, we really enjoyed our stay and the Prague Central Apartments were great as usual."
Martin - UK.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful experience on the Afternoon River Cruise for several of us “first timers” to Prague. Thank you! "
Janene - USA.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our 4 day trip to Prague. Thank you for great service. Our airport transfers worked out very well. Our drivers were very good and polite and the trips very comfortable. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone we know who is planning a trip to Prague."
Clive - UK.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic and a big thank you to you and your team. (Group Package; Prague Central Apartments and Airport Transfers)"
Damian - UK.  13 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We had splendid days in a hot Prague. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was really fine and the guide was splendid and very nice in every respect. "
Tom - Finland.  10 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Prague was fantastic. We enjoyed the Prague Central Apartments, the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip and really appreciated Peter and Karel picking us up at the train and returning us to the train later that week. Everything was great! "
Jana - Canada.  10 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We indeed enjoyed your Best of Prague Walking Tour. It was very interesting and informative. Our guide was very friendly and cooperative too. We definitely wish to visit Prague again. Thank you. "
Rupa - India.  07 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, we have just had a wonderful day with your Best of Prague walking tour. Our guide was excellent. Thanks a lot."
Christopher - UK.  04 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The apartment at the Jungmann Apartments worked well for us. It was in a good location. We had a great trip! Thanks."
Mark - USA.  04 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Came back from Prague on Monday evening, 30th April. Cannot thank you enough for our excellent airport transfers. Right on time and really nice transfer vehicle. Same driver for both trips, was a really nice gentleman, polite and helpful and a very good driver. Would definitely recommend your service to anyone. Thanks again."
Philip - UK.  03 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a lovely time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the food was very good."
Valerie - UK.  03 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and the trip in Prague was very interesting. My students appreciated the Baroque Library and all the beauties of the town. Thanks. (Private guided tour of the Baroque Library and Mirror Chapel at Klementinum) "
Fernanda - Italy.  26 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time on both tours, on the Prague Castle Walking Tour and on the Prague Old Town Walking Tour. Many thanks! "
Nathalie - Belgium.  26 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you very much for all your help with our ballet booking, Cinderella at the Prague State Opera. We had a lovely time and the opera house is just beautiful. The students were very excited and had a wonderful time. Thank you again for all your help. "
Liandra - New Zealand.  24 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a perfect stay at the Jilska Apartments. Thank you very much."
Lee - UK.  23 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Our Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour went very well and all those who attended had a great time. "
John - UK.  18 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked for reservation below (Best of Prague Walking Tour) not quite knowing what to expect. When we arrived at the destination, we met with Helen who is the best tour guide we have ever had. She was absolutely brilliant, made things very interesting, was very helpful, very chatty, very flexible (stopping when needed etc.), told us everything we wanted to know about Prague and more besides. We just cant thank you enough for giving us Helen for the 4 hour tour. Many thanks! "
Liz & Andy - UK.  17 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are leaving for South Africa today. Once again thank you for arranging all our activities. Nothing could have been done better. I would really like to visit your beautiful country again (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour, Organ Concert at the St. Jilji Church, Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour, Traditional Czech Evening, Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour, Platinum Opera Dinner Package, Medieval Tavern)."
Harrold - South Africa.  16 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice meal at the Duplex Restaurant & Club! Thanks."
Vikki - UK.  16 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked through yourselves 5 years ago and had a great time, I'm so glad I remembered your company because everything that we did was unbelievable! The Czech Beer Tasting was informative and fun and the Prague Lunch River Cruise was the perfect hangover cure. We got lucky with the weather hitting 20 degrees and everyone had a great time. The apartment at the Prague Central Apartments was exactly what we needed. An outstanding time was had by all and I will be recommending you to all my friends when they travel to Prague!"
Shaun - UK.  11 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned from our 1st trip to Prague and feel the need to let everyone know that the airport pickup was fantastic, prompt polite professional service that cannot be faulted. Our driver was waiting for us when we exited customs. The pickup was equally good, driver arrived a little early however it was exactly right as we were just returning to our hotel to collect our bags at exactly the same time expecting to wait a short while. Nice drivers. I would certainly use the service again, totally stress free 10/10. "
Elaine - UK.  04 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay at the Wenceslas Square Apartments was great, thank you very much. "
David - UK.  04 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Everything at the New Town Apartments was fantastic! Would highly recommend your company and will definitely use you again!"
Gemma - UK.  02 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Brewery Tour was great – Thomas was an excellent tour guide. Next time in Prague, we will do it again!! Thanks. "
Steve - Germany.  02 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Have just come back from a weekend in Prague with 3 friends. Our airport transfer was excellent, our driver was very reliable, please express our thanks. Thanks. "
Ms. Etherington - UK.  28 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Prague was excellent and the groom delighted so thanks for making my job easy! Hope to return in future. Thanks again. (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments, Prague Airport Transfers)"
Jon - UK.  26 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Traditionally I don't normally write reviews unless something goes wrong, but you guys were so fantastic! I wanted to ensure others considering to make a booking, do not to hesitate! We booked a stag weekend through Prague Experience and stayed at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and also booked a Prague Bobsleigh event too - and we had a fantastic time! Everything worked like clockwork! The Prague Experience will certainly leave happy memories for me and it all thanks to you guys at Prague Experience, so thank you so much!"
Chris - UK.  25 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We enjoyed our visit to Prague very much and our group were delighted to have experienced the Traditional Czech Evening."
William - UK.  14 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Julis Hotel was ideal for our group. The rooms were excellent and the beds comfortable. Very central and easy to walk to our destinations. Thanks!"
Calum - UK.  11 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All the tours were great! Thank you! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour, Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour, and the Traditional Czech Evening)"
Gabriella - Italy.  11 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I thought I should email you and say how impressed with the reservation and accommodation at the Prague Central Apartments we all were. Thank you for all your help. I know we made a few late changes which dealt quickly and without any fuss. Again thank you we all enjoyed our stay. "
Lee - UK.  02 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. My friends and I enjoyed our trip to Prague, and everything went very smoothly. All arrangements from pick up at the airport, the accommodation, service and food at the Hotel Central, and return journey to the airport went really well, and all involved were helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with."
John - UK.  02 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are now safely back home in the UK having had a really wonderful time in Prague. Many thanks to you and your colleagues for arranging our two excursions (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz; Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Winter Sightseeing Tour) and also thanks to Franta for a smooth transfer too and from the airport. Everything was very well organised and we will recommend you to friends if they happen to be visiting Prague."
Martin & Sue - UK.  28 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for your help, we had an excellent stay at the Jilska Apartments. "
Dave - UK.  21 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for an excellent transfer service in Prague. "
Stephen - UK.  21 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I just returned to the UK after being in Prague this weekend. We booked to go on the Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip and just wanted to say despite the freezing cold temperatures, it was a fabulous tour. The tour guide on Saturday was very good, very knowledgeable and very personable. We really enjoyed ourselves. His narration on the history of Prague was fabulous as was his sense of humour. We've visited many places now and gone on a few walking tours and this one by far was the most informative and enjoyable one. He really deserved a medal for being out there with us in freezing temperatures. Thank you again."
Michelle - UK.  14 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very pleased with hotel staff at the Rokoko Hotel, very helpful, rooms very clean. Will book through you again. Thanks."
Graham - UK.  09 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an absolutely fantastic time! Thank you. We can't praise the Prague Central Apartments highly enough either for convenience, quality or location, and definitely a winner on value for money! Thanks to everyone at Prague Experience!"
Richard - UK.  08 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. My family and I had a great time in Prague. We will definitely come back in the spring or summer. We did greatly enjoy the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip and the dinner at the Medieval Tavern."
Joseph - Germany.  06 February 2012.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Theatre | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd