Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly at the Julis Hotel, as the airport transfers, and a great time was had by all, many thanks."
Jamie - UK.  03 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Afternoon River Cruise was absolutely fabulous, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Your website is extremely useful and I would recommend it to any visitors. "
Brenda - UK.  02 September 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My father and I firmly believe that the Shooting Tour was one of the best experiences we have had in our lives. We can not thank you enough and will recommend this tour to any individual we meet for the rest of our lives. Thanks."
David & Christopher - UK.  29 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I write to say thank you for the excellent taxi transfer service provided by you. On arrival in Prague the driver was there waiting and for our return to airport coming home the driver was again well on time. Both drivers were both courteous and extremely and we will recommend your firm to friends. Thank you for making our transfers smooth and a good experience."
Sheena - UK.  27 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Missing beautiful Prague already... Thank you for recommending the Royal Palace hotel for my stay... the view of the Prague Castle was lovely, especially when at night. The sheets were lovely, the bed very comfortable and the soft double pillows were completely mouldable into any shape to support my head and neck. I did not want to get out of bed! Concierges were very helpful and friendly as was the lady at the reception. Will not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and look forward to returning."
Pin - Singapore.  24 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, Prague is a beautiful place with very friendly people. The Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers were also excellent. Thank you. "
Barry - UK.  24 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must thank you for having made our bookings. We were well taken care of, given VIP treatment plus with the cover charges waive red off. Thank you. (Duplex Restaurant & Club)"
Gagan - India.  22 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Prague Dinner River Cruise and transfers were done very smoothly. My group loved the cruise, entertainment and food. I will recommend this to anyone visiting Prague. Thank you for a lovely experience in beautiful Prague."
Edwina - USA.  22 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for your excellent service and i shall recommend your company to friends who need your service. Prague was a beautiful place and we enjoyed our stay, may be back again.. Thank you and all the best to you!! "
Doris - Australia.  18 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. All transport turned up on time and every aspect of our stay went to plan. Very impressed and happy. Very professionally run. Thank you. I will happily recommend you to friends. (Group Package with the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)"
Matt - UK.  18 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say Thank you for our lovely long weekend. Everything was well organised from being collected at the airport to our Prague Lunch River Cruise, Best of Prague Walking Tour (with the lovely Tatiana who was very knowledgeable) to our return journey to the airport. Everything went like clockwork and would highly recommend this site to anyone else going to Prague for the first time. Our hotel Central was fine. We had a great time and Prague was just stunning-so much to see and do. Thanks. "
Alison - UK.  15 August 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can't speak highly enough of the Prague Experience following our visit. We were picked up on time from the airport in comfortable, modern vehicles and both drivers were very friendly and spoke good English. The same goes for the return journey too. The whole group commented on how spacious, clean and comfortable our Riverside Apartments were. Just as advertised and in a great location too. We also appreciated the extra lengths you went to by printing and sticking the room listings I created on each apartment door - this made things so simple when we arrived. Finally, in addition to yours drivers, the head office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I have no negative comments, just very positive. I'd happily give you the highest recommendation to anyone that asks! Thanks for helping to make it a great weekend."
Steve - UK.  31 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a lovely stay at the U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel. Thanks to all in your team. Very helpful."
Mark - UK.  30 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked the Prague Package - hotel, transfer to and from airport to hotel Julis, Prague Dinner River Cruise, and 4hours Best of Prague Walking Tour with Prague Experience. They gave us the best experience and tour. The hotel Julis was directly in the centre, very clean and up to the standard. Everything was very well organized. The walking tour with our tour guide Maxim was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would suggest to everyone to use this company, cheap prices and best deal you can get, very well organized. Worth it."
Philippe - Israel.  23 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks, Sonia and colleagues. I will certainly recommend to friends visiting Prague that they book for cultural events through you. What a beautiful city Prague is! It was our first visit, although from the 1960s to the 1990s we lived for many years in Moscow and visited most other "bloc" capitals and knew well what happened to them under communism. It is clear, judging by photos of Prague in that period, that a great deal of effort and funds have been devoted over the last 20 years to restoring the city as a modern metropolis, without spoiling the historic charm. If I were Czech, I would be very proud. (Wonderful Circus at the Laterna Magika; Wonderful Dvorak at the Vila Amerika Dvorak Museum) "
Robert - France.  17 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments was perfect for our needs - I would recommend you without hesitation. Thank you."
Neil - UK.  17 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely excellent apartments (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments), location great. Will be using again. Thank you so much for all your help."
Steven - UK.  16 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you on behalf of the 5 of us for helping us organize last weekend, had an amazing time! (Prague stag weekend with the Wenceslas Square Apartments)"
Ricky - UK.  12 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Prague Central Apartments and would definitely recommend to friends. We had a great weekend, thank you, Prague is a beautiful city. (Prague hen weekend) "
Layla - UK.  12 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group and I had a great time, everything ran very smooth, I would, and will recommend your firm to anyone. Thank you very much. (U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel, Airport Transfers)"
Karl - UK.  10 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide was wonderful. The tour of the underground was amazing and very scary. I believe that everyone in my group enjoyed the Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour. Thank you! "
Anne - USA.  08 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Dear All at Prague Experience, Our stay in Prague was excellent from start to finish I cannot thank you enough! Our apartment at the Prague Central Apartments was just what we expected clean, secure and an brilliant location to see Prague and start our nights out. Even though our flight was delayed our driver was waiting and our transfer home just as reliable. We used your site to book Prague Segway City Tour on the Sunday and that was also excellent. I would not hesitate in using Prague Experience again and will definitely visit your lovely city again. Thanks again."
Joe - UK.  03 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran very smoothly – I was very impressed with the whole end to end process. The Jungmann Apartments were in a great location. I would definitely recommend you to friends and will most likely use your company/service again. Many thanks."
Scott - UK.  02 July 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everyone was very pleased with the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the Best of Prague Walking Tour. Many Thanks!"
Bjørg - Norway.  29 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent stay in Prague. Your services were perfect, very nice driver for airport transfers and on time to pick us up each time, and a super hotel Alton with very nice staff. I have already recommended Prague Experience to some friends."
Richard - UK.  27 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal and entertainment at the Medieval Tavern were both fantastic and everyone enjoyed it. If I have to organise another of these trips and meals I'll definitely make sure I come back to yourselves. Thanks for making it so easy and straightforward. Thanks again. "
Andy - UK.  27 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to thank you all for making our holiday in Prague very enjoyable. The bookings through yourselves for the State Opera, Cafe Mozart and airport transfers were most efficiently expedited and ran like clockwork. The seating in the Opera house and Cafe Mozart were excellent, and the taxi driver was most courteous, helpful and friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends & family. Thank you once again. "
Donald - UK.  25 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help in finding our apartment in New Town Apartments and arranging our taxi to and from the Prague airport. Your drivers were very nice and helpful. All of us were delighted with the location of our apartment and it had plenty of room for the five of us. I would recommend Prague Experience to my friends in the future. Thank you again for your help."
Elizabeth - Ireland.  25 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just thought I would drop you a mail to let you know how the trip to Prague went last week and also to say thanks for all your help. The trip was a complete success. I don't think we could have chosen a better hotel. The staff were very helpful, the rooms were great. Overall the Clement Hotel was very modern and the location was brilliant. I would definitely recommend this hotel in future. Chagall's Restaurant was absolutely fabulous, such a good choice. So we were lucky in the end that our first choices didn't work out. The staff at Chagall's were really nice and helpful, and they coped with such a large group really well. The décor was nice and the food was really really good. We actually ended up taking over the whole restaurant which was nice. Again I would highly recommend this restaurant. I had many compliments about this restaurant which is always nice when you are the organiser. The Best of Prague Walking Tour was good too, we all learnt a lot. All the transfers arrived as we had planned. All in all, the trip was a huge success, so thanks again for all your help and advice."
Sam - UK.  21 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely stay in Prague at the New Town Apartments and everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely use your company in the future and would recommend it to friends. Many thanks. "
Carly - UK.  21 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Evening! Your drivers to and from the hotel / airport and the folk night were pleasant and very prompt! In fact they were early :) Very pleased and we will use your services again on our next trip!"
Steve - USA.  18 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am writing to say a big thank you to you all for arranging our trip to your beautiful city. Everything you arranged was on time - your drivers for airport transfers, the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the Traditional Czech Evening. The Central Hotel was a great centre from which to explore. We are most grateful. Thank you."
Penelope - UK.  17 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and we had a pleasant time in Prague!"
Gustav - Sweden.  17 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was excellent and our Private Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip was fantastic! Our tour guide was amazing and she did an excellent job! We will definitely book a tour with you the next time that we bring a group of students to Prague!"
Brian - USA.  14 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely stay in Prague at the New Town Apartments and the airport transfers ran very smoothly. I would definitely use your company in the future and would recommend it to friends. Many thanks. "
Carly - UK.  14 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. I took the Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour today and the guide and driver were both excellent. "
Gerri - USA.  13 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, all went excellent, your Janacek Riverside Apartments were really nice plus airport transfer there on time as well. I will recommend your company to people I know. Again thank you very much."
Thomas - UK.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Private Prague Dinner River Cruise went smoothly and met our expectations. Thanks!"
Dorthe - Germany.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a terrific time at the Medieval Tavern. Thanks."
James - UK.  12 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you all for providing us with such a fantastic experience! There were 24 of us and every single person had a fantastic time. Prague is a beautiful city and although we had a few sore heads we embraced all of it ! The Prague Central Apartments were fantastic as were the airport transfers and I have already recommended your company to a friend. Thanks so much for all your help."
Caroline - UK.  08 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. All the lads enjoyed the stay at the Prague Central Apartments very much. The service and apartments you supplied were very satisfactory and will use again also recommend to other groups."
Allan - UK.  06 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We had a wonderful visit. (Old Town Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Linda - USA.  05 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Castle Walking Tour and Prague Old Town Walking Tour were fine and we had a good time. Many thanks. "
Nathalie - Belgium.  05 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise was just beautiful ... The sun was shining, the food was delicious and the jazz band even played happy birthday to me while the waitress surprised me with a cake. Thank you for providing such a wonderful birthday present."
Diane - UK.  04 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect thank you. I would absolutely recommend to anybody to go through Prague Experience when booking a trip to Prague. (Group Package with the New Town Apartments)"
Sam - UK.  03 June 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for being so patient with our group during our recent visit to Prague, your drivers had to wait for us on two occasions and never complained, please thank them for their patience. I would like to thank you for the excellent service (Prague Airport Transfers) we received from your firm and would like to use you again when we return at a later date."
Hazel - UK.  28 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was excellent. My students were very happy with the coverage, and learned a considerable amount about your beautiful city. We will use your services again next year. Again, thank you."
Ray - USA.  28 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We've just returned from our Prague City break but the real highlight was the Prague Dinner River Cruise which we organised through you. Worth every penny, a truly magical way to see the city and the food was amazing too! Will be recommending to anyone and everyone!!!!!! Thank you!!!!"
Helen - USA.  23 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. The Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent. The guide was very well informed. We will come again next year. "
Thomas - Germany.  23 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. I’m glad to say we had a great time! The taxi’s for airport transfers were on time, and the apartment at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments was fantastic and clean! We’ll definitely be using you again! "
Steve - UK.  17 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Very impressed with the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments."
Simon - UK.  17 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big thanks for looking after us and sorting everything out for us while were over in Prague, we really enjoyed our stay and the Prague Central Apartments were great as usual."
Martin - UK.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful experience on the Afternoon River Cruise for several of us “first timers” to Prague. Thank you! "
Janene - USA.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our 4 day trip to Prague. Thank you for great service. Our airport transfers worked out very well. Our drivers were very good and polite and the trips very comfortable. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone we know who is planning a trip to Prague."
Clive - UK.  16 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic and a big thank you to you and your team. (Group Package; Prague Central Apartments and Airport Transfers)"
Damian - UK.  13 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We had splendid days in a hot Prague. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was really fine and the guide was splendid and very nice in every respect. "
Tom - Finland.  10 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Prague was fantastic. We enjoyed the Prague Central Apartments, the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip and really appreciated Peter and Karel picking us up at the train and returning us to the train later that week. Everything was great! "
Jana - Canada.  10 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We indeed enjoyed your Best of Prague Walking Tour. It was very interesting and informative. Our guide was very friendly and cooperative too. We definitely wish to visit Prague again. Thank you. "
Rupa - India.  07 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, we have just had a wonderful day with your Best of Prague walking tour. Our guide was excellent. Thanks a lot."
Christopher - UK.  04 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The apartment at the Jungmann Apartments worked well for us. It was in a good location. We had a great trip! Thanks."
Mark - USA.  04 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Came back from Prague on Monday evening, 30th April. Cannot thank you enough for our excellent airport transfers. Right on time and really nice transfer vehicle. Same driver for both trips, was a really nice gentleman, polite and helpful and a very good driver. Would definitely recommend your service to anyone. Thanks again."
Philip - UK.  03 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a lovely time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise and the food was very good."
Valerie - UK.  03 May 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and the trip in Prague was very interesting. My students appreciated the Baroque Library and all the beauties of the town. Thanks. (Private guided tour of the Baroque Library and Mirror Chapel at Klementinum) "
Fernanda - Italy.  26 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time on both tours, on the Prague Castle Walking Tour and on the Prague Old Town Walking Tour. Many thanks! "
Nathalie - Belgium.  26 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you very much for all your help with our ballet booking, Cinderella at the Prague State Opera. We had a lovely time and the opera house is just beautiful. The students were very excited and had a wonderful time. Thank you again for all your help. "
Liandra - New Zealand.  24 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a perfect stay at the Jilska Apartments. Thank you very much."
Lee - UK.  23 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Our Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour went very well and all those who attended had a great time. "
John - UK.  18 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked for reservation below (Best of Prague Walking Tour) not quite knowing what to expect. When we arrived at the destination, we met with Helen who is the best tour guide we have ever had. She was absolutely brilliant, made things very interesting, was very helpful, very chatty, very flexible (stopping when needed etc.), told us everything we wanted to know about Prague and more besides. We just cant thank you enough for giving us Helen for the 4 hour tour. Many thanks! "
Liz & Andy - UK.  17 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are leaving for South Africa today. Once again thank you for arranging all our activities. Nothing could have been done better. I would really like to visit your beautiful country again (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour, Organ Concert at the St. Jilji Church, Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Prague Pub Crawl, Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour, Traditional Czech Evening, Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour, Platinum Opera Dinner Package, Medieval Tavern)."
Harrold - South Africa.  16 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice meal at the Duplex Restaurant & Club! Thanks."
Vikki - UK.  16 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked through yourselves 5 years ago and had a great time, I'm so glad I remembered your company because everything that we did was unbelievable! The Czech Beer Tasting was informative and fun and the Prague Lunch River Cruise was the perfect hangover cure. We got lucky with the weather hitting 20 degrees and everyone had a great time. The apartment at the Prague Central Apartments was exactly what we needed. An outstanding time was had by all and I will be recommending you to all my friends when they travel to Prague!"
Shaun - UK.  11 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned from our 1st trip to Prague and feel the need to let everyone know that the airport pickup was fantastic, prompt polite professional service that cannot be faulted. Our driver was waiting for us when we exited customs. The pickup was equally good, driver arrived a little early however it was exactly right as we were just returning to our hotel to collect our bags at exactly the same time expecting to wait a short while. Nice drivers. I would certainly use the service again, totally stress free 10/10. "
Elaine - UK.  04 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay at the Wenceslas Square Apartments was great, thank you very much. "
David - UK.  04 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Everything at the New Town Apartments was fantastic! Would highly recommend your company and will definitely use you again!"
Gemma - UK.  02 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Brewery Tour was great – Thomas was an excellent tour guide. Next time in Prague, we will do it again!! Thanks. "
Steve - Germany.  02 April 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Have just come back from a weekend in Prague with 3 friends. Our airport transfer was excellent, our driver was very reliable, please express our thanks. Thanks. "
Ms. Etherington - UK.  28 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Prague was excellent and the groom delighted so thanks for making my job easy! Hope to return in future. Thanks again. (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments, Prague Airport Transfers)"
Jon - UK.  26 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Traditionally I don't normally write reviews unless something goes wrong, but you guys were so fantastic! I wanted to ensure others considering to make a booking, do not to hesitate! We booked a stag weekend through Prague Experience and stayed at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and also booked a Prague Bobsleigh event too - and we had a fantastic time! Everything worked like clockwork! The Prague Experience will certainly leave happy memories for me and it all thanks to you guys at Prague Experience, so thank you so much!"
Chris - UK.  25 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We enjoyed our visit to Prague very much and our group were delighted to have experienced the Traditional Czech Evening."
William - UK.  14 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Julis Hotel was ideal for our group. The rooms were excellent and the beds comfortable. Very central and easy to walk to our destinations. Thanks!"
Calum - UK.  11 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All the tours were great! Thank you! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour, Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour, and the Traditional Czech Evening)"
Gabriella - Italy.  11 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I thought I should email you and say how impressed with the reservation and accommodation at the Prague Central Apartments we all were. Thank you for all your help. I know we made a few late changes which dealt quickly and without any fuss. Again thank you we all enjoyed our stay. "
Lee - UK.  02 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. My friends and I enjoyed our trip to Prague, and everything went very smoothly. All arrangements from pick up at the airport, the accommodation, service and food at the Hotel Central, and return journey to the airport went really well, and all involved were helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with."
John - UK.  02 March 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are now safely back home in the UK having had a really wonderful time in Prague. Many thanks to you and your colleagues for arranging our two excursions (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz; Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Winter Sightseeing Tour) and also thanks to Franta for a smooth transfer too and from the airport. Everything was very well organised and we will recommend you to friends if they happen to be visiting Prague."
Martin & Sue - UK.  28 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for your help, we had an excellent stay at the Jilska Apartments. "
Dave - UK.  21 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for an excellent transfer service in Prague. "
Stephen - UK.  21 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I just returned to the UK after being in Prague this weekend. We booked to go on the Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip and just wanted to say despite the freezing cold temperatures, it was a fabulous tour. The tour guide on Saturday was very good, very knowledgeable and very personable. We really enjoyed ourselves. His narration on the history of Prague was fabulous as was his sense of humour. We've visited many places now and gone on a few walking tours and this one by far was the most informative and enjoyable one. He really deserved a medal for being out there with us in freezing temperatures. Thank you again."
Michelle - UK.  14 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very pleased with hotel staff at the Rokoko Hotel, very helpful, rooms very clean. Will book through you again. Thanks."
Graham - UK.  09 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an absolutely fantastic time! Thank you. We can't praise the Prague Central Apartments highly enough either for convenience, quality or location, and definitely a winner on value for money! Thanks to everyone at Prague Experience!"
Richard - UK.  08 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. My family and I had a great time in Prague. We will definitely come back in the spring or summer. We did greatly enjoy the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip and the dinner at the Medieval Tavern."
Joseph - Germany.  06 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your courteous pick up and delivery back to the airport. Both drivers were prompt and efficient. Our group also took the Traditional Czech Evening. We enjoyed the entertainment and dinner very much. Our other experience with your company was the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour. Our guide was fabulous... Prague is an amazing city and we all feel very blessed to have spent time there."
Janet - USA.  01 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am back from Prague now and had a fantastic weekend. We had a great night at the La Bodeguita del Medio Restaurant & Bar and in the Duplex Restaurant & Club the following night and our Prague Lunch River Cruise was great too, so thanks to the Prague Experience website!"
Maire - Ireland.  31 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a very good experience using www.pragueexperience.com. We used your service to book airport transfers to and from the airport, and two tours. I found your customer service fast and pleasant, even though I emailed a few times before the trip. We also changed the time of our airport transfer at the last minute, and you handled it well and pleasantly. Our airport transfers were very smooth and pleasant. The tours were likewise smooth and well organized. All in all, Prague Experience helped us organize parts of our trip, and we were very pleased."
Kati - UK.  27 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Undoubtedly worth the money, professional and friendly, does not bored you with excessive Tour. We had a very pleasant and knowledgeable Tour assistant, we would like to thank her for the amazing tour, (the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was exactly as it's been advertised, nothing misleading and hidden costs, plus the tour bus was on time just outside our Hotel) "
Michael & Kate - UK.  25 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Winter Sightseeing Tour and will have no hesitation in recommending the tour to anyone we know who is visiting the Czech Republic. "
Toni - Australia.  25 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. The reservations we made: transfer to the hotel and back to the airport was good and of high service (we had a delay due to late arriving luggage, but that did not matter); during the Prague Lunch River Cruise we had a good view on Prague from the Moldau, the lunch was nice and we enjoyed the trip."
Els - Netherlands.  24 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were absolutely thrilled with your service and help at Prague Experience! I wish all major cities in Europe had this .. maybe they do, I will for sure be checking! Every question was promptly answered, every detail taken care of by your staff. They all went over and above our expectations. Unbelievable value as well! Our 4 hour Best of Prague Walking Tour with Tomas was exceptional and a highlight was our Prague Dinner River Cruise... great food, and nice jazz band. I RECOMMEND THIS 100%! (Prague Package with Biskupsky Dum Hotel)"
Esther - USA.  20 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted you to know that my experience with you over the holidays was fantastic !!!! I really appreciate all the emails and questions answered. My experience with you made the trip with my family hassle and pain free. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much. (Royal Esprit Hotel, Airport Transfers, Life is Life at the Metro Theatre, Best of Swan Lake at the Hybernia Theatre, Plzenska Beer Hall Restaurant, Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)"
Liz - USA.  18 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have had a wonderful stay in Prague. The apartment at the Jungmann Apartments was really nice, comfortable, well heated, clean; location was excellent. Thank you."
Laurence - France.  18 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Vytopna Railway Restaurant was a great experience and the children enjoyed it very much... Thank you for a wonderful, informative website and excellent service from Prague Experience."
Mariet - South Africa.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have enjoyed the evening and the meals at the Medieval Tavern a lot, thank you for a wonderful party."
Anna - Russia.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had a pleasure time in Prague at the U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel! Thanks for everything again and all the best for the future! "
Martin - Germany.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the Prague Experience team, It is hard to find enough words of praise for the assistance you gave in organizing the great accommodation (Antik Hotel) and events (Airport transfer, Konirna Restaurant, The Nutcracker at the National Theatre, Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha) for our family group over the Christmas period. Everything went well and everyone enjoyed their stay in that most beautiful of cities… Prague. I would recommend your website to anyone. It was an absolutely brilliant site to use with so much information and so user friendly. My sincere thanks to you all."
Marion - Australia.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful experience, great location, friendly staff at the Julis Hotel. Thank you and we hope to return some day. "
Thomas - USA.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am e-mailing to say that I used your services to book the Vytopna Railway Restaurant and airport transfers for my recent trip to Prague. I received excellent service. The table was reserved and the taxi driver, Martin, was waiting for us. I would like to say thank you very much. I will certainly recommend you and hope to visit Prague again soon. "
Shona - UK.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was a great success. I shall remember your help. Thanks! (Central Hotel) "
Nick - UK.  11 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a short break in Prague in December last year and I am belatedly writing to thank you for the excellent pick up and hotel. (Prague Airport transfers and Central Hotel) Everything went very smoothly, we took advantage of the free walking tour and this young lady was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Many thanks."
Patricia - UK.  10 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the best Christmas ever. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with the service you provided us. I have not stopped recommending you to all of my friends. I would definitely go back to Prague and I would use your services again. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was super. The food was excellent and the Jazz singer amazing. Thank you."
Elizabeth - UK.  08 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I wish to let you know how wonderful our guide, Monika, was. We went on the Best of Prague Walking Tour on 26 Dec 2011. She made it so interesting and informative and not only she was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and affable, she also went out of her way to answer all our questions about Prague. We learnt a lot about Prague that day and felt that every penny was well spent, something that we do not say about the vast majority of tours that we have taken over the years. We would therefore like to thank Monika, once again, for an amazing experience. "
Liqian and Toby - UK.  05 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were booked for Christmas, just 5 days and had a wonderful, wonderful time. What a fab city, will definitely go again. All made even better by the restaurants (Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant and La Casa Argentina Restaurant) that you recommended and the concerts and musical events that can be booked. Highlight was without doubt, Swan Lake at the Prague opera house on the 26th. Wow it was fantastic!!! Wonderful seats and a stunning building. Thank you so much for your brilliant website and all your help in the past. Look forward to dealing with you again. "
Christine - UK.  04 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Riverview Apartment is awesome, I had an amazing holiday there. Thank you very much."
Kai - UK.  04 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for beautiful evening. Me and my friends had amazing time on the Traditional Czech Evening."
Martin - UK.  02 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening at Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant and were impressed with the food and view of all the fireworks. Thank you again for arranging this booking. "
Frans - UK.  01 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Royal Esprit Hotel was a surprise, all Jugendstil! Our stay in Prague was marvellous, a pity that the day of our arrival Mr. Vaclav Havel died. He was very beloved and honoured in Holland as well, so we lit a candle for him and the Czech people. Thank you for all your services and hopefully we will need them again in the near future!!"
Leo & Leny - Netherlands.  30 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On behalf of my friends and I, we would like to thank all the staff of Prague Experience, for choosing the Central Hotel for us. And even for the airport transfers which they have booked for us. Thank you again because it was a lovely holiday, I already recommended it to our friends."
Maria - USA.  28 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am just taking a moment to say a big "Thank You", to all involved at Prague Experience. Our holiday was wonderful, and I am so pleased with your service. Everything was arranged perfectly, we were very impressed with the organisation, and the people we met. Thank you again. It is the first time we have used your service, but I'm sure it won't be the last. I have already recommended you to friends. We came to Prague 2 years ago for the Christmas markets, on a package arranged in England, but yours was much better. We love your beautiful city. We wish all concerned a Very Happy Christmas. (Prague Package with Florentina Ship Hotel)"
Janice - UK.  15 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for a very nice time at the Prague Lunch River Cruise. "
Anders - Sweden.  15 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thought I'd drop a line to say how much we enjoyed our visit to Prague and were very pleased with the lovely Prague Central Apartment. We will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family. Many thanks. "
Jayshree - UK.  13 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the nice organization. The group is glad to have spent a nice day in Prague with your help and assistance. They informed me that the airport transfer was in time and the Prague Old Town Walking Tour was very interesting. "
Anna - Russia.  12 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank You. The services worked out perfectly, all my customers were satisfied with both, the private Prague Dinner River Cruise, and the Medieval Tavern. Thank You for all your assistance. "
Oscar - Italy.  05 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the stay at the Biskupsky Dum Hotel was very good as always."
Richard - UK.  05 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Our group was happy with the apartment at the Prague Central Apartments."
Judith - UK.  23 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our family thoroughly enjoyed both the Medieval Tavern and the Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour! We would definitely recommend them to other families travelling to Prague. Booking through Prague Experience was very easy!"
Christine - Belgium.  15 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. We had a fantastic holiday. Location of Prague Central Apartments was very good. Close to all attractions. Would recommend. "
Andrew - UK.  09 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wish to congratulate your organisation and efficiency. The taxi service from and to the airport was prompt; the Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent and the Prague Lunch River Cruise was enjoyable. The Antik Hotel proved to be ideally-sited and a comfortable stay. Our 4-day visit to Prague proved to be a pleasure due to your efforts. Thank you! "
Felim - UK.  09 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was on your 6 hour walking tour (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip) on Saturday 5th November with my partner and we just wanted to pass on some feedback. We were very pleased and happy indeed with our tour guide Lucy. Lucy was absolutely amazing in all honesty, fun, knowledgeable, and very passionate about her country which was fantastic. I couldn't imagine a 21 year old British Young Person being so patriotic and proud of their country. She is an exceptional guide and we are so glad we booked the tour as we learnt so much from her about the Czech people and Prague. Thanks!"
Victoria - UK.  08 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Have arrived back from Prague. Thank you for your excellent service, all bookings: Hotel (Prague Golden Age Hotel), Walk (Best of Prague Walking Tour), River Cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise) and Taxi (Airport Transfers) precisely arranged, excellent quality and very good value for money."
Kathleen - UK.  04 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Traditional Czech Evening already the second time and we were again really exited. The food was delicious, the driver did remember us from the last time as well as the owner of the restaurant and they were all so friendly. We really enjoyed our time and will definitely come back next year for a third and fourth time! A big thanks to all of you!"
Olivia - Switzerland.  03 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"As we do a lot of these team building events all over the world, we can say that this one was the best so far and was really over the top. The private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and dinner at the Bellevue Restaurant was fabulous. Thank you so very much. Everyone had a great time visiting Prague."
Zahra - USA.  02 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just realise I never did come back to you to say what a wonderful experience our sightseeing tour of Karlstejn Castle was. The main reason for our delight was our guide, Tony. He was truly fantastic and had such a wealth of knowledge of the area and culture and history - that far exceeded our expectations... We want to say a massive THANK YOU to Tony for providing a first class experience!"
Gabrielle and Alistair - UK.  02 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay at the Prague Central Apartments! Thank you. "
Adrian - UK.  30 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. All was fine for the tours that we booked with you. The Prague Lunch River Cruise was fine, and the students really enjoyed the food! The Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour was also very good. Thanks again for your great booking service. I'll recommend your services if any of my colleagues ever go back to Prague."
Joy - Switzerland.  30 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the service was excellent and we had a thoroughly good stay at the Jungmann Apartments and I would not hesitate to recommend your company."
Chris - UK.  26 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The whole group really enjoyed our weekend in Prague. The Jungmann apartment was excellent, suited our needs and was well located for all of the attractions and town. We enjoyed all of the excursions (Prague Pub Crawl, the Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour, and the Prague Bike Tour) we booked and won’t hesitate to use your company again in the future. "
Stephen - UK.  24 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip the Puppet Theatre (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre) – all were great. Thank you!"
Douglas - UK.  21 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"With regards to our recent visit to Prague, everything went fine. Prague is a beautiful city and we all enjoyed our visit. The Prague Central Apartments were great, like they were described and location was ideal. Many thanks with your help arranging our stay. If I am ever fortunate enough to ever return to the city I will be sure to use Prague Experience again. Thanks again."
Mark - UK.  18 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague and we cannot fault your arrangements and recommendations; we especially enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was informative and professional. A special mention for the excellent meal and superb service by the U Mecenase Restaurant. We have lovely memories of our stay in Prague - thank you for making it so special for us."
Susan - UK.  17 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague and the Chagall's Club Restaurant was very good! Thank you!"
Math - Netherlands.  17 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had a very good time on the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip in Prague and enjoyed it and the tour guide very much. Thank you so much for your help and your conscientious service."
Wanda - Germany.  16 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Well here we are back in Australia and I thought I would drop a quick note to thank you and the team for a lovely stay in Prague. We all loved it immensely. Our accommodation was first class at the Christie Hotel. I am glad I listened to your advice and not change the booking to another Hotel. We did our free guided walking tour as part of the package and it set us up for a great degree of knowledge of Prague as we went from sight to sight. I will certainly recommend you and the team to anyone who I know is wishing to visit your lovely City & country. Well done!"
Laurie - Australia.  13 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Dinner River Cruise went extremely well and we loved the cruise. Thanks!"
Michelle - USA.  06 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Pub Tour with Dinner went very well and we all enjoyed chatting to our guide who was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you."
Moira - UK.  05 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha and I would recommend "Prague Experience" to friends. Thanks!"
Marian and Michel - Canada.  05 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fabulous we had a wonderful evening. The Kolkovna Restaurant is excellent. Food Beer and Wine was lovely. The staff were very efficient and friendly. "
Beverley - UK.  04 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Jungmann Apartments were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments were in the right place in the city. I have forwarded your details to my friends who have shown interest in visiting the City again. Thank you. "
Steven - UK.  04 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Antik Hotel was lovely and the airport taxi pick up very smooth. We used him again for getting back to the airport. Thank you for a trouble free trip."
Jenny - UK.  03 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the tickets. The seats were great, the show was amazing. (Swan Lake at the National Theatre)"
Jason - UK.  03 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say thank you to everyone at Prague Experience and at Hotel Klarov for making our visit to Prague so very good. From our arrival to departure everything went just as planned. Please also pass on our thanks to the drivers who collected us and returned us to the airport. We would not hesitate to use you again or recommend you to others. A special thanks to the Hotel Klarov, lovely hotel in such an excellent location and most importantly very helpful and friendly staff. I am sure we will return to Prague and when we do it will be with you. Many thanks!"
Jackie & Ivan - UK.  30 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Jungmann Apartments were first class and the service from yourselves was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend these apartments and your company. Thanks again."
Chris - UK.  30 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you and your colleagues for your help for the various bookings made for my trip to Prague. Had a fantastic time and everything ran smoothly. I'd be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone heading off to Prague for their hols. (U Zlate Studny Hotel, Airport Transfers and Afternoon River Cruise)"
Claire - UK.  27 September 2011.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd