Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am very happy to say that the Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great success. The whole group really enjoyed their evening. The Food was lovely and the atmosphere was brilliant... The view from the top deck was beautiful. Once again Thanks for a lovely experience, everyone had a great night. "
Stephanie - UK.  26 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic! (Prague Central Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers) In every way. Beautiful city. Beautiful people. And very friendly, helpful staff, drivers and people who were dealing with us. Thank you once again, from all of us in Dublin."
Richard - Ireland.  25 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time and enjoyed the tours very much (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour and Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). Very professionally done. Thanks!"
Kenneth - Switzerland.  24 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, the New Town Apartments were ideal, we all had a brilliant time, thanks very much for your help."
Andrew - UK.  23 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly! Thank you very much and we all enjoyed Prague (and I for one will certainly be back). I will also definitely recommend your services in future, all of the people in our party thought that your arrangements were excellent. Thanks again. (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Matt - UK.  22 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly and we had a great night out on the Prague Jazz Boat. The food was delicious, the jazz band were brilliant and the atmosphere was amazing. The staff were all very friendly, polite and helpful and it was our best night out in Prague during our 3 day stay. I will definitely recommend the experience to anyone I know who is visiting Prague."
Anna - UK.  19 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Trip was great and the AXA Hotel and airport transfers ran smoothly, the hotel was well priced and very comfortable... Thank you once again and look forward to using you again. "
Mark - UK.  19 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Best of Prague Walking Tour was an excellent experience with a wonderful tour-guide. Thank you very much. "
Thomas - Germany.  17 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What a team!!! Everything went perfectly. The Biskupsky Dum Hotel was excellent, as was the Prague Dinner River Cruise, the Discover Prague Walking Tour and the day out on Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour. Peter was very good in the way he conducted the airport transfers. In all, a perfect team - I thank you all very much."
Peter - UK.  16 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The city tour Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour is excellent, the tour guide is the old lady with knowledgeable history tales."
Podchanee - Thailand.  13 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for arranging our airport transfers. Everything was on time and Emile was very friendly and gave us some ideas for our stay in Prague. Good service."
David - UK.  12 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked a ballet ticket and tours through Prague Experience. It was very convenient and went smoothly. The Best of Swan Lake Ballet was a memorable experience. The Afternoon River Cruise with cake & a drink was very relaxing. Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour was excellent! Tour guide Albert was extra ordinary, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thanks a lot."
Milind - South Africa.  12 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had the Prague Castle Walking Tour today and the tour guide was great!, I do not remember her name though. I have had tours all over Europe and she was the best so far. Thank you!"
Christopher - USA.  11 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay in Prague and everything ran very smoothly. I would certainly recommend Prague Experience to any friends, etc. considering visiting Prague. The Spalena Hotel was in a very good location and the staff we met were very friendly."
Matthew - UK.  09 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent thank you. Accommodation at the Riverview Apartments very good and the airport transfers equally so. Thank you very much. "
Stuart - UK.  03 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly during our stay at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and I would recommend Prague Experience to other people looking to visit Prague. Thank you very much for a very enjoyable time."
John - UK.  03 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! The First Republic hotel was great clean and comfy. Thanks."
Steven - UK.  26 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch River Cruise was certainly a highlight of the trip! Thank you!"
Vincent - UK.  22 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went extremely smoothly and we all had an excellent holiday at the Prague Golden Age Hotel. We will all recommend your company to our friends and families for future breaks."
Michael - UK.  21 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good on the Prague Lunch River Cruise. The food was good and plentiful and the boat was comfortable even the weather was very good. Thank you."
Christine - UK.  18 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from an excellent few days in Prague (Wenceslas Square Jalta Apartments). Thank you all very much for organising everything so efficiently."
Tina - UK.  14 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My daughter and I have just come back from a long weekend in Prague. This was made doubly enjoyable thanks to your excellent Prague Explorer Walking Tour & Boat Trip and the Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour. The guides were charming and informative and made our short visit so very interesting. I have recommended your company to several friends who, on my recommendation, are booking their trip to Prague!"
Marcia - UK.  12 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... we had an absolutely wonderful time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise. The staff were exceptional and friendly. Everyone in the party were very satisfied. "
Dawn - UK.  11 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to advise that our trip to Prague was a complete success. Everything from the airport transfers to the hotel was as described and everyone was complimentary on the arrangements that were in place. The AXA Hotel was situated within easy walking distance to all the bars and restaurants that we needed, and the food and cleanliness was excellent. I would have no problems in booking another trip via yourselves. Many thanks! "
Steve - UK.  06 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Afternoon River Cruise with cake and drink went very well and was an excellent introduction to the city for our young students in their first time in Europe. Thank you. "
Courtney - Saudi Arabia.  06 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everyone had a great time! We enjoyed the Prague Segway City Tour. All the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you. We will be using your company again in August."
Mark and Wendy - Germany.  05 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for organising our airport transfers and excursions (Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip; Prague Dinner River Cruise). I will recommend you very highly to other schools and colleagues. "
Kam - UK.  04 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you and your team for the recommendation to stay at the First Republic Hotel in Prague! Ideal location for what my group were after for location and facilities! (Stag do) The hotel itself was of the highest quality and the staff went out of their way to help where possible. Price unbeatable for standard that was delivered. On another note, the transfer I booked through you guys was immense as well! Named driver Franta was there at the airport waiting and ideal for keeping my group together due to the number of attendees. If I ever go back to Prague, I would definitely consider the First Republic Hotel and booking through your team again. Many thanks!"
Dave - UK.  03 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks! We had a really good night at the Medieval Tavern. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the dancers were amazing. "
David - UK.  03 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for the smooth running of our weekend. The Andante Hotel was excellent, and a great location. The Prague Pub Crawl was an ideal way to get to see some of the bars hidden away in Prague, and the La Bodeguita del Medio Restaurant was fantastic. I would certainly recommend you to anyone who was looking at organising an event in Prague."
Allan - UK.  31 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks. Everyone had a great time, just terrific. It all went very smoothly, as usual. The Jilska Apartments are terrific, we have used them for years and they are maintained to a great standard. Thank you so much. "
Glyn - UK.  28 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to pass along that we had a Wonderful day in Pilsen on Pilsner Urquell Brewery Winter Sightseeing Tour. Everything was organized well and we fully enjoyed it. Our tour guide was really terrific. Thank you! "
Evan - UK.  23 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help! Everything went smoothly. The airport transfer was on time and so helpful for a big group. The Axa Hotel was also great, nice bed and good location. "
Olivia - UK.  21 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague. The location of the Jilska apartments is perfect, the building full of character and the apartment itself full of interesting features and well appointed. The airport transfers were excellent, the drivers on time and courteous. Many thanks and we would happily book the apartment again. "
Chris - UK.  16 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay in Prague was brilliant and your New Town Apartments were perfect in every way. Thanks for all your help and I will definitely be recommending your website to friends & family. Thanks again "
Grant - UK.  14 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our trip! Accommodation at the Prague Central Apartments was excellent... we had a really good weekend. "
Denise - UK.  11 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick note of thanks - we've recently returned from 4 nights in Prague and the combination of your website and my iPhone were fantastic. I was particularly impressed with the ability to book a restaurant (Lary Fary Restaurant), relatively last minute, on a Sunday. Great service. Great site. Thanks!"
Terry - UK.  09 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank everyone at Prague Experience for making our trip go well! Everything from the airport pick up to the apartments to the Prague Brewery Tour were excellent. The Prague Central apartments were excellent value for money and the coach pick up was excellent too. I will definitely be recommending your services to anyone else going to Prague. Thank you again."
Ed - UK.  07 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful trip to Prague last week (Prague Package with Antik Hotel). All the trips ran smoothly and the Opera Dinner Package was particularly memorable. The driver was prompt and courteous and the meal at Mlynec Restaurant was fantastic. We would certainly recommend Prague Experience and would like to thank you for helping to make our visit a trip to remember."
Peter - UK.  02 March 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip to Prague was wonderful. All trips (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Boat Trip, Traditional Czech Evening) and airport transfers booked for us were well organised and we would certainly recommend using Prague Experience to anyone. If we return in the future we will definitely use you again. As for Bily Konicek Restaurant, the food was excellent and the entertainment exceptionally good. Thank you for all your help."
Marilyn - UK.  28 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many Thanks! It was perfect! We had a great time at the Medieval Tavern! "
Astrid - Netherlands.  17 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an absolutely fantastic time at the Kampa Park Restaurant! The food the people and the drinks were brilliant!! Thank you very much!! "
Kelly - UK.  14 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much! The apartment at the Prague Central Apartments was great... it was perfect, very central & excellent value for money. Many thanks. "
Rachel - UK.  14 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Segway City Tour was delightful, the guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating... we would highly recommend it!"
Zoe - UK.  10 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip to Prague was absolutely fantastic and everything ran very smoothly. I would like to thank Prague Experience for helping me organise a very successful and enjoyable stag weekend for my brother. Thanks. (Prague stag weekend at the Prague Central Apartments)"
Neil - UK.  06 February 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Can i just say a big thank you! My group had a fantastic time and we will all remember our trip to Prague. Everything ran really smoothly and the Andante Hotel, Medieval Tavern and Prague Dinner River Cruise were great. We will be making a return trip and using the same hotel very soon using your company again."
Mandy - UK.  31 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night at the Medieval Tavern, especially the children. Many thanks. "
Craig - UK.  31 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to express our absolute delight at the accommodation (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments) that you provided us all for our long weekend. We found the rooms to be extremely spacious and fully self contained for everything that we needed. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the apartments to anyone. "
Robert - UK.  28 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a fantastic holiday (The Traditional Czech Evening and the Prague Segway City Tour). Many thanks!"
Gay - UK.  28 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for all your help with our New Year booking we had a fabulous time. The staff on the Florentina Ship Hotel were great and also our airport transfer driver was so lovely very helpful courteous and should have a big pat on the back he was a credit to your company. I thank you all again for a fantastic trip."
Rosemary - UK.  24 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! We had a wonderful time in Prague at the U Zlate Studny Hotel and the hotel staff were excellent helping us with all the various questions we had."
Jill - Netherlands.  24 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It's the third year in a row that we've booked Nebozizek Restaurant for Christmas Day, and it was as good as ever. Wonderful food, excellent prices and friendly waiters. And the views across Prague are spectacular. I'd recommend it to anyone who fancies something a little bit special without paying too much. Thanks. "
Mathew - UK.  19 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wanted to write and tell you how enjoyable this trip was (Prague Package). The hotel Antik was lovely, a very nice room, very clean and well looked after on a daily basis. The staff were exceptionally helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends. And... we loved Prague."
Patricia and John - UK.  19 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a thoroughly enjoyable time in the beautiful city of Prague. The Central Hotel was comfortable, clean and ideally located in close to the Old Town Square and all attractions and we were made to feel welcome. The airport transfer worked very well with the driver being there even though the flight was slightly delayed and the return pick up from the hotel was punctual. We as well enjoyed the included Prague Dinner River Cruise. Once again thank you for making the arrangements. We found Prague Experience a pleasure to deal with and most efficient."
Ted - UK.  16 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to express our heartfelt thanks to you and the team at Prague Experience for all your help when we chose our holiday in Prague at the Antik Hotel. We had a FANTASTICALLY MAGICAL HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!! It was truly wonderful from start to finish, which was mostly down to your expert advice. The Palffy Palace Restaurant was a superb dining venue and we would love to go back again in the future."
Ian - UK.  10 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night at the Grand Café Praha on Christmas Eve. We also booked transfers to and from the airport via you which all worked very well. Thank you!"
Eileen - UK.  10 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for an extremely well organised trip. The airport transfer service was impeccable, and the restaurant reservation was perfect. The Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant we visited through your site was fantastic. The staff, food and settings were all brilliant, and very enjoyable. Thank you for your huge contribution to a very memorable visit to an amazing city. "
Steven - UK.  08 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Me and my friends enjoyed ourselves big time! :) The organisation of the Pub and Club Party was very good. Thanks for a great night!"
Glenn - USA.  07 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from Prague after celebrating New Year in the City. We had an amazing time. We booked the airport transfer through Prague Experience and even though the flight was delayed for 3 hours, the driver was there waiting for us as we came through, he was English speaking and drove us in style to our hotel. The Piano Terra Restaurant we had booked was at the Villa Richter, right by Prague Castle with a fantastic view of the fireworks at midnight, and a lovely walk back to our hotel in the snow. The Prague Lunch River Cruise was lovely and well worth doing. We were very pleased with Prague Experience, and would recommend them to anyone, along with celebrating new year's eve in Prague!"
Carol - UK.  05 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"May I thank you all for the excellent service you provided for my family visit to Prague this Christmas. The reservations you made for us were all effective and we were welcomed with great hospitality at all. As a result we had a most enjoyable and entertaining stay, and your organisation made this so much easier for me accompanied by my wife and four young adult (children!). You made reservations for us over four nights at Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery, La Bodeguita del Medio Restaurant & Bar, Como Restaurant, Medieval Tavern and of course, Swan Lake at the Prague State Opera. The quality of food, atmosphere and entertainment were excellent throughout. I shall look forward to using your services again and recommending them to others."
Ken - UK.  04 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! Your services (Prague Airport transfers, Medieval Tavern and Castle Gala Concert at the St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle) were wonderful and very helpful! Thank you for everything!"
Aline - UK.  04 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening at the Medieval Tavern. The entertainment was excellent!"
Sue - UK.  02 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our trip to Prague and would like to sincerely thank you for your most excellent organisation. Despite our plane being delayed due to the weather conditions in the UK we were greeted by your taxi driver and transferred to the Royal Palace Hotel where the staff were very helpful and we were given very comfortable rooms which were immaculately clean. The bonus was that we also had amazing views of Prague Castle and The Cathedral from our windows. Both performances, La Traviata and Tosca at the Prague State Opera, were stunning. We had a wonderful short break in Prague where the Christmas Markets were still running and the Christmas street decorations were the most beautiful we have seen. Thank you again for your organisation, we will definitely recommend you to friends and be in touch ourselves for our next visit. "
Nigel - UK.  01 January 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour was brilliant. The guide had excellent knowledge and was very approachable. Thank you."
Natasha - UK.  28 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time on the Prague Lunch River Cruise, the food was fantastic and the staff were excellent, thank you!"
Gemma - UK.  28 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great night at the U Fleku Beer Hall. The beer is top notch! Thanks!"
Adam - USA.  27 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Having returned from Prague yesterday I thought I'd write to say we have nothing but praise for the Prague Experience. From the first pick-up at the airport till our return to the airport 4 days later everything ran like clockwork. The guide on the Best of Prague walking tour was brilliant, very well informed and full of amusing and informative stories. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was thoroughly enjoyable and the Hotel Antik was excellent with friendly and helpful staff. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anybody who is thinking of a similar trip."
Geoffrey - Spain.  20 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time at the Francouzska Restaurant and the decor, the food and the service was excellent. We had good advice on Czech wines and we would all highly recommend eating there. Thank you!"
Jenny - UK.  19 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent trip - the Pilsner Urquell Brewery Winter Sightseeing Tour, very good guide and interesting tour. Many thanks."
Wyn - UK.  19 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick thank you for your help in organising our break in Prague. Everything ran smoothly from the airport transfers to our stay at the U Pava hotel, our room had a fantastic view of the castle. Many thanks."
Nick - UK.  13 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have nothing but wonderful feelings about our stay at the Christie Hotel. As we are all vegetarians and non-smokers it was greatly appreciated to find that the hotel caters very well for this. The buffet breakfast was exceptional in its freshness of produce and abundance and the staff cheerful and helpful. We have no reservation in recommending The Christie Hotel to all our friends. "
Fatime - Australia.  13 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to compliment you on the organisation of our short break to Prague for the Christmas Markets (Prague Package). The First Republic Hotel was excellent, the airport transfers were prompt with a pleasant driver, the Best of Prague walking tour was very helpful and the Prague Dinner River Cruise provided a fitting finishing touch. Thank you very much and I will recommend you to friends. "
Margaret - UK.  07 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Axa Hotel was very nice and good quality for money. The Prague Airport transfers ran well and were prompt. A good time was had by all."
Victoria - UK.  01 December 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi, had a fabulous time! Accommodation at the Prague Central Apartments was superb, thank you very much. If returning to Prague will use your company again."
Adam - UK.  30 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague was as brilliant as usual, and the apartment at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments you arranged for us was fantastic. Thanks again and will be returning in the new year."
Steve - UK.  29 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise was really nice and we really enjoyed it. Everyone was happy and the ambiance was nice too. Thanks to all of you for this nice evening."
Sandra - Switzerland.  29 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was just fine, the Riverview Apartments are great and on a great price! I hope that remains for the future and you can count on my next reservation when I come to Prague again! "
Emil - Austria.  23 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much. We could not be more pleased, everything was great at the Cowboys Steak and Cocktails Restaurant. Food, service and location. Next time we are in Prague we will come back. Also to spend more time on that side of the river. It was beautiful."
Astrid - Norway.  22 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely dinner at the Bellevue Restaurant. Many thanks for your good services. "
Daniel - Luxemburg.  16 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am writing to say we were very happy and satisfied with our Hotel First Republic. We would be happy to recommend it to others, and hopefully we will be able to stay there again ourselves. Thank you for the booking. Also our Airport transfer driver arrived on time, was very pleasant, and we had a perfect trip to the airport. "
Peter and Margaret - New Zealand.  10 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to write a quick note to praise your company for your fantastic service. We booked a return airport transfer and our driver (Franta) was prompt, friendly and helped make our very short weekend break run as smoothly as possible. Will definitely use you again and recommend to others!"
Emma - UK.  08 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour was well-organized and everything run pretty smoothly."
Rada - Slovakia.  05 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, thank you! The apartment at the Riverview Apartments was great, real quality and superb value. The transfer vehicle from Prague Airport really set the tone, very nice. Your booking staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our booking was slightly complex with different people coming at different times, but they always helped and never seemed to get impatient with me! Thanks! "
Damian - UK.  04 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say 'Thanks' for an excellent short break (Prague Package Plus). Everything worked like clockwork as per your itinerary. Taxi drivers to and from the airport were polite and efficient and didn't hang around long enough for us to tip them. All pick ups were on time and the package was superb value! Hotel First Republic was lovely - clean, conveniently located and friendly staff. Overall would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Wish every city had a specialist service like this! Thanks again. "
Heather - UK.  03 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much... The Prague Segway City Tour was perfect. Every one enjoyed the Tour and were happy... :-) THANK YOU!!!!"
Julia - Germany.  03 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Central Apartments were absolutely excellent. Very good value, good location and the apartments were perfect for a large stag party. The staff at Prague Experience were also very helpful and quick to respond to queries. Thanks."
Elliott - UK.  01 November 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick line to say a big thank you for all your help in making our stay in Prague a memorable one. Everything (Prague Central Apartments and Airport Transfers) ran like clockwork and was very efficient and slick operation. I will as a matter of course, and have already, recommended you to friends and family and look forward to using your services in the near future. Once again many thanks for all your help."
Mike - UK.  27 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and the Grand City Sightseeing Tour was enjoyed by all. Thank you! "
Andy - UK.  27 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. Thank you! Our apartment at the Jungmann Apartments was great it had everything we needed, very clean and in a good location to everything. We will certainly use you again when we return in the future. Also we were very impressed with the airport transfers. We will definitely recommend you to people. Thank you once again."
Tracey - UK.  26 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments were fist class and very clean. Our stay was fantastic and the accommodation made our stay even more enjoyable. Transfers from Airport to apartments were first class. We were well looked after and have to travel to Prague again really soon. "
James - UK.  25 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The First Republic Hotel was extremely comfortable and well situated for all our requirements. Many thanks for all your help, will recommend your company in the future."
Ian - UK.  22 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were first class. Clean tidy and very spacious. This helped us to enjoy our stay 100%. Beautiful city with friendly people. We had a fantastic time. I would like to thank you and your team on behalf of myself and the other fifteen guests for a fantastic stay and would not hesitate to use your company again."
Alick - UK.  21 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had an excellent time in Prague. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was excellent and our waiter couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly."
Justine - UK.  19 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had great time in Prague earlier in the month of September. I took 4 hour walking tour, the Best of Prague Walking Tour. The guide was excellent, very friendly and courteous. Thank you!"
Casuba - USA.  11 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you for a fantastic stay at Prague, the service (Stag Weekend at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) was great and ran smoothly, we all had a great time and really enjoyed our weekend there. I will definitely recommend you to others! Many Thanks again. "
Neer - UK.  07 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family had a delightful time in Prague and the Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip was one of the highlights of our trip. Our guide had excellent knowledge of the city and its history and was very helpful in answering any questions we had. I am very pleased to say that it was a excellent experience and that I will highly recommend it to my friends when they visit."
James - USA.  06 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have just returned from a wonderful few days in Prague with my husband, and would like to thank you for arranging the Opera & Dinner Package for us. The experience was truly special and one which we will never forget. I will recommend you to anyone I know travelling to Prague. Thanks again. "
Louise - UK.  05 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Our party of 8 people really enjoyed the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip. The tour was very interesting and the timetable worked very well. Please pass on our thanks to the guide. "
Ron - UK.  05 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful holiday in Prague. The apartment in Karlova Apartments was perfect."
Rita - USA.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really excited, it was a great trip - Prague Segway City Tour - thanks for all and especially to our guide, he did it very well!"
Jasmin - Switzerland.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very very impressed with the professional service (Prague Airport Transfers) we received from your drivers in Prague last week. What a clean, beautiful van... great service!!!!!"
Katherine - USA.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a very enjoyable holiday. The arrangements made through yourselves were excellent. (Prague Package - Antik Hotel)"
Paul - UK.  29 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for a great service (Prague Airport Transfers), and especially Martin - the driver. A wonderful introduction to Prague and a friendly helpful service for no more than a regular cab fare."
Mike - UK.  29 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to contact you to say thank you for arranging my airport transfer, it was absolutely perfect in spite of the fact that I had not booked until the night before... I will be returning to Prague in November so I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you once again for a highly professional and reliable service. "
Mark - UK.  24 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for making all the arrangements. The 4 hour Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent, our guide was very knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about everything we saw. Well worth the time and the money. The Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha was good. The four course meal was excellent and we had an excellent view of the Clock. The Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour was a good full day excursion, showing us the countryside and another fantastic city with even more historic architecture... All worked well without any problems. Will recommend you to any one wanting to see the best in Prague. "
John - UK.  21 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was first class from the moment we arrived! (Prague Stag Weekend in Prague Central Apartments) I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. "
James - UK.  14 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for the wonderful time we had in Prague. We enjoyed all the tours (Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour and Krizik's Fountain Display & Sightseeing Tour) we had with you. The service was excellent."
Ghada - Lebanon.  13 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really appreciate all that you guys have done for me with this trip. I loved the whole service and my experience here in Prague was wonderful. Thank you. (First Republic Hotel and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Tyheria - Italy.  09 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our holidays and all our tours (Medieval Experience Excursion, Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing tour) booked through Prague Experience ran smoothly. All tour guides were friendly and helpful and the buses were comfortable. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was an excellent way to end our time in Prague and the friends we booked for were more than happy with the night. Thank you for all your assistance."
Lara-Jane - Australia.  09 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal at the Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant was lovely and the location was excellent. I would recommend."
Sarah - UK.  08 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked a trip around Prague some months ago and I kept meaning to contact you to say how much we enjoyed our tour, the Prague Old Town Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Martin, our guide, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the information we took from this tour made our stay there even more memorable."
Neil - UK.  08 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a wonderful stay in Prague and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I will return to Prague and stay at Friday Hotel again."
Jesse - USA.  01 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Como Restaurant. The food was great and really nice surroundings. Many thanks for all your help arranging this for us."
Lee - UK.  01 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Everything went perfectly today with my reservations and tickets (Dvorak's Prague Festival 2010 at the Rudolfinum Concert Hall, Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at the Lobkowicz, Best of Classical Music at the St. Martin in the Wall Church). The Prague Philharmonic was truly outstanding, flawless to my ear. I will be coming back to Prague."
Derek - USA.  31 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great experience for the whole group. We really enjoyed it and both the trip, food and musicians were excellent for the candle light evening to our mid-aged couples... Praha is a great place to visit."
Tony - Malta.  31 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say that our stay couldn't have gone any better! From customer service from yourselves in the office to the airport transfers everything has been at a 5* service! The apartment (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) itself was clean, much larger than we expected and made our stay very very enjoyable! All 10 of us have said we would return with you and would recommend you to anyone! Thanks for making my Hen weekend one to remember we have all come away with great memories!"
Vannessa - UK.  26 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Last Tuesday my wife and I took part in your all day walking tour, the Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Our guide was local - I forget his Czech name, but he translated it as George. We just wanted to let you know this was probably the best tour of any city we've ever participated in. The group size was ideal, and we were really glad we weren't in any of the huge tour groups we saw throughout the day. George provided us with enough detail to understand the importance and relevance to Czech history of the sights we visited, but didn't bore us. His local knowledge meant we also got some great photo opportunities and saw things that other groups would have missed. The lunchtime stop was perfect and topped off by some fine beer. In all the whole day was fantastic, even when we had to endure torrential rain over the Charles Bridge. We had a great time in Prague and this tour was the undoubted highlight."
Don and Lesley - UK.  25 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for making the reservations at the Kolkovna Restaurant, Staromacek Restaurant, the Traditional Czech Evening and the black light theatre (Cabinet at the Image Theatre). Both restaurants were inexpensive and the food was delicious with very attentive waiters. The entertainment at the folk evening was excellent and the meal was fantastic, also the entertainment at the black light theatre was magical. All the above are a must do if going to Prague. Made our holiday special!"
Edmond - UK.  24 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Pub Crawl was great. We all had a fab time. Thank you."
Lisa - UK.  02 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for arranging airport transfers for our recent weekend in Prague. The drivers were on-time and the restaurants (Papas Restaurant & Bar, Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery) you booked on our behalf were excellent. We would like to recommend in particular the Sherwood Restaurant & Bar where the food was wonderful."
Frank - UK.  29 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help. We had a really good time in Prague! (Jungmann Apartments & Airport Transfers)"
Ian - UK.  27 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say the Prague Segway City Tour was amazing. I am going to recommend it to everyone I know. I will be coming back just to do that again. Thanks to all the guys for a fantastic experience."
Damian - Ireland.  26 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say thank you for your excellent service re the bookings of our airport transfers, restaurant and tours. The drivers were very good as were their cars and driving. We loved the Bily Konicek Restaurant & Jazz Club and would recommend it... The Afternoon River Cruise with cake & a drink was pleasant and relaxing... we were pleased that we had booked with you and that all went smoothly. Thank you."
Lynda - Australia.  21 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"First I wanted to thank you so much for all of your assistance. This has been a wonderful trip! Prague Experience made my travel and time here remarkably easy and enjoyable. The Discover Prague Walking Tour was brilliant and the Central hotel has been a perfect location. Thanks so much!"
Jess - UK.  20 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick email to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Prague and the Jungmann apartment was excellent. I will look to use you again in the future and will recommend you to family and friends."
Paul - UK.  20 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I took the Best of Prague Walking Tour today and Lucy was our tour guide. I just wanted to email you to say that she was amazing and we had a fantastic tour of Prague! She was so friendly and knowledgeable and made the one day we had in Prague great! Thanks Again!! "
Kari - USA.  09 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We attended the Carmen at the Hybernia Theatre tonight! The show was excellent, it was our first time at an opera! Thank you. "
Ian - USA.  02 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi there, we've just returned from our trip to Prague and I would like to thank you for making it such an enjoyable holiday. The apartment (Prague Central Apartments) was lovely and the airport transfers were very efficient. We all want to go back to Prague and when we do we'll definitely be booking it through your company! Once again, many thanks! "
Steve - UK.  30 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for all of your assistance in arranging our visit to Poland and Prague (Grand Majestic Plaza Hotel) last weekend. It was a great visit!"
Ian - UK.  25 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. It was fantastic at the restaurant Villa Richter. It was great. I recommend this nice, spectacular restaurant, nice panorama, great food. "
Nicoleta - Romania.  23 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note to let you know we thoroughly enjoyed our walking tour, Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip, in Prague. The tour guide, Helen, was well informed and able to share her knowledge in and educational and enjoyable manner. Thanks! "
Norma - USA.  21 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"If you go to Prague, do not miss the Prague Jazz Boat! The jazz band was excellent, the view was great and the food was good. We have tried their red wine of the house which was not expensive and really good. The Chicken menu was also very tasty. The view was excellent from the boat as you could see both sides of the river along the touristic area. Thank you."
Anca - Norway.  20 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did book a meal at La Casa Argentina Restaurant with you and had a really good meal. Very good recommendation. Thanks."
Linda - UK.  14 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed an excellent week in Prague, due in no small part to the hotel Central and concert (Castle Gala Concert at the St. George's Basilica at Prague) we arranged through you. Thank you. "
Del - USA.  10 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for a wonderful experience - Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Prague is truly the most beautiful city in Europe. Our guide, Martin, was absolutely fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, funny, and was great at answering our questions. Clearly, he is very proud of his country and Prague and that shined through in his presentation... Martin is a wonderful ambassador for the Czech Republic and for the City of Prague."
Jeff and Leon - USA.  24 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The whole experience was immense! Thank you so much! We will be using you again next year for sure. Many thanks. (Stag weekend at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) "
Toby - UK.  20 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to drop you an e-mail with a big thank you!! We have just got back from our 3 nights in Prague and the service we received from you and your company were superb. As organised by you the Hotel Antik was fantastic, the driver for airport transfers was there waiting for when we arrived and arrived 15 mins early to collect us. Thanks once again, we will definitely be recommending your company to our friends and family and will obviously be in touch should we go back to Prague!! "
Justin - UK.  19 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Well ran and great price for accommodation at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments!"
John - UK.  17 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague is really a beautiful city and we thoroughly enjoyed exploring and seeing the sights. We would particularly like to commend Martin, our guide on the Discover Prague Walking Tour. His obvious passion and impressive historical knowledge made the tour extremely enjoyable and informative. Also, the pre-booked airport transfers, to and from the airport, were excellent."
Peter - UK.  16 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was very pleased with our stay at Antik City Hotel as well as the rest of the attractions (Prague Dinner River Cruise, Best of Image at the Image Theatre) we had booked through Prague Experience."
Piotr - Poland.  13 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague at the New Town Apartments. Thank you for very good service. We will recommend to others."
Gareth - UK.  12 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our experience at Nebozizek Restaurant. We can honestly say it was one of the best meals we have ever had! We opted for the eight course tasting menu and everything was outstanding and fantastic value for money. So thank you very much for your help with the recommendation and booking the table for us."
Nicola - UK.  07 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. The airport transfers were also excellent. Thank you. (Group package with New Town Apartments)"
Karl - UK.  06 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The most perfect part of our stay in Prague was dinner at the Kolkovna Restaurant. The pork was fantastic, the service was excellent. If you go to Prague you must try."
William - UK.  20 April 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for an excellent service provided by yourselves. Our taxi driver, Peter, was indeed waiting for us when we arrived in Prague and arrived very promptly this morning to take us back to the airport. I would have no hesitation in using your service (Prague Airport Transfers) again, or in recommending it to others. Many thanks!"
Lynn - UK.  06 April 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service you offer on your website is fantastic. The meal at Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant was also fantastic and the staff very attentive. Thank you! "
Jules - UK.  24 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know - everything was perfect, the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments great, staff very helpful, would definitely recommend your company."
Balazs - UK.  23 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent evening at the Medieval Tavern in Prague. I have just recommended it to 2 friends who are going out in April."
James - UK.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The eight of us that went all had a fantastic time. The Prague Golden Age Hotel was simple and comfortable... The Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great way to start our evening and we all enjoyed it very much. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Prague Experience Team for your help and we will most definitely be returning at some point and we will certainly recommend you to others."
Michelle - UK.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everybody enjoyed the trip (Prague Lunch River Cruise). Many thanks for the good organisation."
Anja - Belgium.  22 March 2010.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Jobs | Terms & Legal | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd