Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very pleased with hotel staff at the Rokoko Hotel, very helpful, rooms very clean. Will book through you again. Thanks."
Graham - UK.  09 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an absolutely fantastic time! Thank you. We can't praise the Prague Central Apartments highly enough either for convenience, quality or location, and definitely a winner on value for money! Thanks to everyone at Prague Experience!"
Richard - UK.  08 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. My family and I had a great time in Prague. We will definitely come back in the spring or summer. We did greatly enjoy the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip and the dinner at the Medieval Tavern."
Joseph - Germany.  06 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for your courteous pick up and delivery back to the airport. Both drivers were prompt and efficient. Our group also took the Traditional Czech Evening. We enjoyed the entertainment and dinner very much. Our other experience with your company was the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour. Our guide was fabulous... Prague is an amazing city and we all feel very blessed to have spent time there."
Janet - USA.  01 February 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am back from Prague now and had a fantastic weekend. We had a great night at the La Bodeguita del Medio Restaurant & Bar and in the Duplex Restaurant & Club the following night and our Prague Lunch River Cruise was great too, so thanks to the Prague Experience website!"
Maire - Ireland.  31 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a very good experience using www.pragueexperience.com. We used your service to book airport transfers to and from the airport, and two tours. I found your customer service fast and pleasant, even though I emailed a few times before the trip. We also changed the time of our airport transfer at the last minute, and you handled it well and pleasantly. Our airport transfers were very smooth and pleasant. The tours were likewise smooth and well organized. All in all, Prague Experience helped us organize parts of our trip, and we were very pleased."
Kati - UK.  27 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Undoubtedly worth the money, professional and friendly, does not bored you with excessive Tour. We had a very pleasant and knowledgeable Tour assistant, we would like to thank her for the amazing tour, (the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was exactly as it's been advertised, nothing misleading and hidden costs, plus the tour bus was on time just outside our Hotel) "
Michael & Kate - UK.  25 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Winter Sightseeing Tour and will have no hesitation in recommending the tour to anyone we know who is visiting the Czech Republic. "
Toni - Australia.  25 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. The reservations we made: transfer to the hotel and back to the airport was good and of high service (we had a delay due to late arriving luggage, but that did not matter); during the Prague Lunch River Cruise we had a good view on Prague from the Moldau, the lunch was nice and we enjoyed the trip."
Els - Netherlands.  24 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were absolutely thrilled with your service and help at Prague Experience! I wish all major cities in Europe had this .. maybe they do, I will for sure be checking! Every question was promptly answered, every detail taken care of by your staff. They all went over and above our expectations. Unbelievable value as well! Our 4 hour Best of Prague Walking Tour with Tomas was exceptional and a highlight was our Prague Dinner River Cruise... great food, and nice jazz band. I RECOMMEND THIS 100%! (Prague Package with Biskupsky Dum Hotel)"
Esther - USA.  20 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted you to know that my experience with you over the holidays was fantastic !!!! I really appreciate all the emails and questions answered. My experience with you made the trip with my family hassle and pain free. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much. (Royal Esprit Hotel, Airport Transfers, Life is Life at the Metro Theatre, Best of Swan Lake at the Hybernia Theatre, Plzenska Beer Hall Restaurant, Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)"
Liz - USA.  18 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have had a wonderful stay in Prague. The apartment at the Jungmann Apartments was really nice, comfortable, well heated, clean; location was excellent. Thank you."
Laurence - France.  18 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Vytopna Railway Restaurant was a great experience and the children enjoyed it very much... Thank you for a wonderful, informative website and excellent service from Prague Experience."
Mariet - South Africa.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have enjoyed the evening and the meals at the Medieval Tavern a lot, thank you for a wonderful party."
Anna - Russia.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had a pleasure time in Prague at the U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel! Thanks for everything again and all the best for the future! "
Martin - Germany.  17 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"To the Prague Experience team, It is hard to find enough words of praise for the assistance you gave in organizing the great accommodation (Antik Hotel) and events (Airport transfer, Konirna Restaurant, The Nutcracker at the National Theatre, Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha) for our family group over the Christmas period. Everything went well and everyone enjoyed their stay in that most beautiful of cities… Prague. I would recommend your website to anyone. It was an absolutely brilliant site to use with so much information and so user friendly. My sincere thanks to you all."
Marion - Australia.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful experience, great location, friendly staff at the Julis Hotel. Thank you and we hope to return some day. "
Thomas - USA.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am e-mailing to say that I used your services to book the Vytopna Railway Restaurant and airport transfers for my recent trip to Prague. I received excellent service. The table was reserved and the taxi driver, Martin, was waiting for us. I would like to say thank you very much. I will certainly recommend you and hope to visit Prague again soon. "
Shona - UK.  13 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was a great success. I shall remember your help. Thanks! (Central Hotel) "
Nick - UK.  11 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a short break in Prague in December last year and I am belatedly writing to thank you for the excellent pick up and hotel. (Prague Airport transfers and Central Hotel) Everything went very smoothly, we took advantage of the free walking tour and this young lady was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Many thanks."
Patricia - UK.  10 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the best Christmas ever. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with the service you provided us. I have not stopped recommending you to all of my friends. I would definitely go back to Prague and I would use your services again. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was super. The food was excellent and the Jazz singer amazing. Thank you."
Elizabeth - UK.  08 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I wish to let you know how wonderful our guide, Monika, was. We went on the Best of Prague Walking Tour on 26 Dec 2011. She made it so interesting and informative and not only she was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and affable, she also went out of her way to answer all our questions about Prague. We learnt a lot about Prague that day and felt that every penny was well spent, something that we do not say about the vast majority of tours that we have taken over the years. We would therefore like to thank Monika, once again, for an amazing experience. "
Liqian and Toby - UK.  05 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were booked for Christmas, just 5 days and had a wonderful, wonderful time. What a fab city, will definitely go again. All made even better by the restaurants (Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant and La Casa Argentina Restaurant) that you recommended and the concerts and musical events that can be booked. Highlight was without doubt, Swan Lake at the Prague opera house on the 26th. Wow it was fantastic!!! Wonderful seats and a stunning building. Thank you so much for your brilliant website and all your help in the past. Look forward to dealing with you again. "
Christine - UK.  04 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Riverview Apartment is awesome, I had an amazing holiday there. Thank you very much."
Kai - UK.  04 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for beautiful evening. Me and my friends had amazing time on the Traditional Czech Evening."
Martin - UK.  02 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening at Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant and were impressed with the food and view of all the fireworks. Thank you again for arranging this booking. "
Frans - UK.  01 January 2012.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Royal Esprit Hotel was a surprise, all Jugendstil! Our stay in Prague was marvellous, a pity that the day of our arrival Mr. Vaclav Havel died. He was very beloved and honoured in Holland as well, so we lit a candle for him and the Czech people. Thank you for all your services and hopefully we will need them again in the near future!!"
Leo & Leny - Netherlands.  30 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On behalf of my friends and I, we would like to thank all the staff of Prague Experience, for choosing the Central Hotel for us. And even for the airport transfers which they have booked for us. Thank you again because it was a lovely holiday, I already recommended it to our friends."
Maria - USA.  28 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am just taking a moment to say a big "Thank You", to all involved at Prague Experience. Our holiday was wonderful, and I am so pleased with your service. Everything was arranged perfectly, we were very impressed with the organisation, and the people we met. Thank you again. It is the first time we have used your service, but I'm sure it won't be the last. I have already recommended you to friends. We came to Prague 2 years ago for the Christmas markets, on a package arranged in England, but yours was much better. We love your beautiful city. We wish all concerned a Very Happy Christmas. (Prague Package with Florentina Ship Hotel)"
Janice - UK.  15 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for a very nice time at the Prague Lunch River Cruise. "
Anders - Sweden.  15 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thought I'd drop a line to say how much we enjoyed our visit to Prague and were very pleased with the lovely Prague Central Apartment. We will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family. Many thanks. "
Jayshree - UK.  13 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the nice organization. The group is glad to have spent a nice day in Prague with your help and assistance. They informed me that the airport transfer was in time and the Prague Old Town Walking Tour was very interesting. "
Anna - Russia.  12 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank You. The services worked out perfectly, all my customers were satisfied with both, the private Prague Dinner River Cruise, and the Medieval Tavern. Thank You for all your assistance. "
Oscar - Italy.  05 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the stay at the Biskupsky Dum Hotel was very good as always."
Richard - UK.  05 December 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Our group was happy with the apartment at the Prague Central Apartments."
Judith - UK.  23 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our family thoroughly enjoyed both the Medieval Tavern and the Prague Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour! We would definitely recommend them to other families travelling to Prague. Booking through Prague Experience was very easy!"
Christine - Belgium.  15 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. We had a fantastic holiday. Location of Prague Central Apartments was very good. Close to all attractions. Would recommend. "
Andrew - UK.  09 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I wish to congratulate your organisation and efficiency. The taxi service from and to the airport was prompt; the Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent and the Prague Lunch River Cruise was enjoyable. The Antik Hotel proved to be ideally-sited and a comfortable stay. Our 4-day visit to Prague proved to be a pleasure due to your efforts. Thank you! "
Felim - UK.  09 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was on your 6 hour walking tour (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip) on Saturday 5th November with my partner and we just wanted to pass on some feedback. We were very pleased and happy indeed with our tour guide Lucy. Lucy was absolutely amazing in all honesty, fun, knowledgeable, and very passionate about her country which was fantastic. I couldn't imagine a 21 year old British Young Person being so patriotic and proud of their country. She is an exceptional guide and we are so glad we booked the tour as we learnt so much from her about the Czech people and Prague. Thanks!"
Victoria - UK.  08 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Have arrived back from Prague. Thank you for your excellent service, all bookings: Hotel (Prague Golden Age Hotel), Walk (Best of Prague Walking Tour), River Cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise) and Taxi (Airport Transfers) precisely arranged, excellent quality and very good value for money."
Kathleen - UK.  04 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Traditional Czech Evening already the second time and we were again really exited. The food was delicious, the driver did remember us from the last time as well as the owner of the restaurant and they were all so friendly. We really enjoyed our time and will definitely come back next year for a third and fourth time! A big thanks to all of you!"
Olivia - Switzerland.  03 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"As we do a lot of these team building events all over the world, we can say that this one was the best so far and was really over the top. The private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and dinner at the Bellevue Restaurant was fabulous. Thank you so very much. Everyone had a great time visiting Prague."
Zahra - USA.  02 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just realise I never did come back to you to say what a wonderful experience our sightseeing tour of Karlstejn Castle was. The main reason for our delight was our guide, Tony. He was truly fantastic and had such a wealth of knowledge of the area and culture and history - that far exceeded our expectations... We want to say a massive THANK YOU to Tony for providing a first class experience!"
Gabrielle and Alistair - UK.  02 November 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay at the Prague Central Apartments! Thank you. "
Adrian - UK.  30 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. All was fine for the tours that we booked with you. The Prague Lunch River Cruise was fine, and the students really enjoyed the food! The Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour was also very good. Thanks again for your great booking service. I'll recommend your services if any of my colleagues ever go back to Prague."
Joy - Switzerland.  30 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the service was excellent and we had a thoroughly good stay at the Jungmann Apartments and I would not hesitate to recommend your company."
Chris - UK.  26 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The whole group really enjoyed our weekend in Prague. The Jungmann apartment was excellent, suited our needs and was well located for all of the attractions and town. We enjoyed all of the excursions (Prague Pub Crawl, the Ghosts and Legends Walking Tour, and the Prague Bike Tour) we booked and won’t hesitate to use your company again in the future. "
Stephen - UK.  24 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip the Puppet Theatre (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre) – all were great. Thank you!"
Douglas - UK.  21 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"With regards to our recent visit to Prague, everything went fine. Prague is a beautiful city and we all enjoyed our visit. The Prague Central Apartments were great, like they were described and location was ideal. Many thanks with your help arranging our stay. If I am ever fortunate enough to ever return to the city I will be sure to use Prague Experience again. Thanks again."
Mark - UK.  18 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague and we cannot fault your arrangements and recommendations; we especially enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was informative and professional. A special mention for the excellent meal and superb service by the U Mecenase Restaurant. We have lovely memories of our stay in Prague - thank you for making it so special for us."
Susan - UK.  17 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague and the Chagall's Club Restaurant was very good! Thank you!"
Math - Netherlands.  17 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group had a very good time on the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip in Prague and enjoyed it and the tour guide very much. Thank you so much for your help and your conscientious service."
Wanda - Germany.  16 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Well here we are back in Australia and I thought I would drop a quick note to thank you and the team for a lovely stay in Prague. We all loved it immensely. Our accommodation was first class at the Christie Hotel. I am glad I listened to your advice and not change the booking to another Hotel. We did our free guided walking tour as part of the package and it set us up for a great degree of knowledge of Prague as we went from sight to sight. I will certainly recommend you and the team to anyone who I know is wishing to visit your lovely City & country. Well done!"
Laurie - Australia.  13 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Dinner River Cruise went extremely well and we loved the cruise. Thanks!"
Michelle - USA.  06 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Pub Tour with Dinner went very well and we all enjoyed chatting to our guide who was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you."
Moira - UK.  05 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha and I would recommend "Prague Experience" to friends. Thanks!"
Marian and Michel - Canada.  05 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fabulous we had a wonderful evening. The Kolkovna Restaurant is excellent. Food Beer and Wine was lovely. The staff were very efficient and friendly. "
Beverley - UK.  04 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Jungmann Apartments were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments were in the right place in the city. I have forwarded your details to my friends who have shown interest in visiting the City again. Thank you. "
Steven - UK.  04 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Antik Hotel was lovely and the airport taxi pick up very smooth. We used him again for getting back to the airport. Thank you for a trouble free trip."
Jenny - UK.  03 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the tickets. The seats were great, the show was amazing. (Swan Lake at the National Theatre)"
Jason - UK.  03 October 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say thank you to everyone at Prague Experience and at Hotel Klarov for making our visit to Prague so very good. From our arrival to departure everything went just as planned. Please also pass on our thanks to the drivers who collected us and returned us to the airport. We would not hesitate to use you again or recommend you to others. A special thanks to the Hotel Klarov, lovely hotel in such an excellent location and most importantly very helpful and friendly staff. I am sure we will return to Prague and when we do it will be with you. Many thanks!"
Jackie & Ivan - UK.  30 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Jungmann Apartments were first class and the service from yourselves was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend these apartments and your company. Thanks again."
Chris - UK.  30 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you and your colleagues for your help for the various bookings made for my trip to Prague. Had a fantastic time and everything ran smoothly. I'd be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone heading off to Prague for their hols. (U Zlate Studny Hotel, Airport Transfers and Afternoon River Cruise)"
Claire - UK.  27 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks! The whole event (Czech Beer Tasting) was great from start to finish, many thanks to the host for his expert knowledge and smooth running."
Anthony - Czech Republic.  26 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Couldn't of wished for a better night out! The Traditional Czech Evening was fantastic. We all enjoyed the food & music and the atmosphere was electric. We chose this Excursion as a night out for our friends & family the night before our wedding in Prague and our Traditional Czech Evening was a brilliant start to our perfect Wedding weekend. Thank you all so very much and we hope to return someday!"
David - UK.  26 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague. The Prague Central apartment was clean and very spacious and the location was perfect. I would definitely recommend this. Thanks!"
Hasmita - UK.  22 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise went very well. We all enjoyed it and were very impressed with the buffet and seating arrangement."
Moira - UK.  19 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time at the Vytopna Railway Restaurant. The staff was friendly and the food fantastic - an experience to remember! Thank you for helping us find this restaurant."
Cristian - Romania.  19 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Pub Tour with Dinner was a lot of fun. Thanks!"
Bernard - USA.  11 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything on the Czech Beer Tasting Tour was great! Thanks."
Darren - UK.  06 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had such an amazing weekend. From the airport transfers to the most wonderful Jungmann Apartments it topped of a brilliant weekend. Will definitely be using your services again. Thank you."
David - UK.  05 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay in Antik Hotel was excellent! Thanks for your help with everything. "
Stephen - UK.  04 September 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned this evening from Prague. We must congratulate you all on the superb service we have received from your company. The Rigoletto at the Prague State Opera was fantastic and the seats excellent. The Traditional Czech Evening was such good value for money and the entertainment first class as was the chauffeuring and the food. Full marks must go to the wonderful night on the river cruise, Prague Dinner River Cruise. Please never underestimate yourselves comparing it to the Thames in London Cruising and the Paris River Seine Cruising as not being on par with them. You are far better! Our two friends and myself and husband will be singing your praises for a long time. Thank you all so much."
Jackie and Barry, Pat and Dave - UK.  31 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the Medieval Tavern and we are planning a return trip to bring a lot of friends with us. Thanks very much for a GREAT evening! "
John - Germany.  23 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Old Town Premier Apartments were wonderful. Great Wi-Fi connection and a nice little radio stereo to bring the place alive. On the whole, the stay was extremely pleasant and I would recommend Prague Experience to my family and friends. Thank you."
Syd - India.  22 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group had an excellent time on the Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip. They said, "the tour was outstanding, and everyone commented on how much we learned about Prague in the process - geo, history, everything... it was really good and the guide was really excellent." So thank you very much!"
Karen - Ireland.  19 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay in Prague at the Prague Central Apartments was wonderful and well organised! Thank you – I will be recommending Prague Experience to my friends."
Dean - UAE.  14 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with Reznicka Hotel! Thank you."
Rob - UK.  14 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time. The trip was to attend my brother's wedding in Cesky Krumlov, so we stayed in Prague for a few days initially. The Hotel Julis was perfect for our needs as there were six of us, myself, my daughter and two sons and their girlfriends. The rooms allowed versatility as there was a really useful sitting area where we could gather together after exploring Prague. The staff were brilliant and always ready to help with anything that we needed and the rooms were clean and well appointed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for good value accommodation right in the centre of Prague. Thank you again for your help "
Jacqui, Kaffe, Challis and Arlin - UK.  08 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note of thanks for making our Prague Experience great. All the tours (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour, Prague Dinner River Cruise) booked through you guys were great & the airport transfers were also great & everything on time. I will certainly recommend you guys to others."
Ed - Canada.  03 August 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was lovely, thank you so much for arranging a comfortable stay in Jilska Apartments, and the view was beautiful. "
Nadia - UK.  24 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Vytopna Railway Restaurant was fantastic!! A very well run restaurant. Thank you!! "
Karen - UK.  21 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch River Cruise was most enjoyable. Thank you."
Jason - Ireland.  20 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip was an excellent day tour and we really enjoyed it."
Roslyn - Australia.  19 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay an the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments, were very impressive. Thanks so much."
Damien - UK.  18 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Discover Prague Walking Tour was perfect, one guide in particular was very inspiring. We had lunch in the U Fleku Beer Hall, Restaurant & Brewery, which was excellent. Thank you very much! I would recommend the Prague Experience service to all foreigners!"
Eduard - Netherlands.  17 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, the Jungmann Apartments were 1st class!"
Michael - UK.  17 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say, that the New Town Apartments in Prague were perfect and made for a great weekend. Thanks for the recommendation. "
John - Ireland.  13 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent stay in Prague and everything went very smoothly. The airport transfers to the hotel and back again were all on time and we had no problems. The First Republic Hotel was fantastic, rooms were really nice. Many thanks to you and your team for sorting this for us, we were all very happy. "
Richard - UK.  12 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The First Republic Hotel was good and the staff excellent, lovely people and very accommodating. Had a great time. Thanks."
Margaret - UK.  11 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time at the Axa Hotel and would recommend your company to anyone travelling to Prague. Thanks. "
Derek - UK.  08 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time. Location of the Wenceslas Square Seibtova and Markova Apartments was very good, and staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the time we had there and for all your help."
Adam - UK.  01 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time at the Axa Hotel and would recommend your company to anyone travelling to Prague. Thanks."
Derek - Ireland.  01 July 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for all your help with Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments and Prague Pub Crawl. Our visit was great. Thanks to you everything went according to plan we will definitely use you guys again when we visit Prague. Thanks again."
Satnam - UK.  30 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good trip on the river (Prague Dinner River Cruise) and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thanks. "
Steve - UK.  30 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely stay! Thanks! The Biskupsky Dum Hotel was really good. Would definitely go back! "
Gillian - UK.  29 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal and entertainment at the Medieval Tavern were excellent. Thank you!"
Chris - UK.  29 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Bike Tour was nice. Thanks. "
Thomas - India.  29 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are at the First Republic Hotel and just wanted to tell you how lovely it is. We are thrilled with the quality of the rooms, breakfast and friendly staff. I am sure we will enjoy our time here. "
Maryanne - USA.  26 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Afternoon River Cruise with a cake and a drink was wonderful! We had a very good time. I will use PragueExperience.com again and will recommend it to others."
Marian - USA.  24 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! My Stag group had a great time in Prague, what a wonderful city!! Was very impressed with all the accommodation arrangements at the Prague Central Apartments and the airport transport, everything was very well organised. We also really enjoyed the AK47 & M16 shooting trip. Thanks I would recommend Prague Experience and would certainly use you again."
Liam - UK.  23 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour was excellent, pick up was on time and the guides English was very good, as was his knowledge of Terezin. It such a shame that you countrymen had to endure such conditions and torture. The cemetery is quite an emotional site to see. We all were extremely grateful for the tour and the history lesson. As we say in Scotland 'Lest we Forget'."
Deborah - UK.  23 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick note to tell you how absolutely wonderful my experience was with your company in Prague. 3 Opera Dinner Packages were superb and nicely organized. It was a valuable service. Thank you."
Susan - USA.  21 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful and entertaining evening at the Medieval Tavern. We would definitely recommend it to others. "
Lea - Denmark.  21 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thanks for everything from all of us. We had an absolute fantastic time at the Prague Central Apartments in Prague. We're all talking about coming back at the end of the year so if that's the case we'll definitely be contacting yourselves again as you made everything so easy which also made the experience a complete joy, couldn't speak highly enough of your services. If you could give a big thanks to the rest of the team that would be brill. Hopefully talk to you all soon. Thanks. "
Gary - UK.  17 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very nice apartment at the Prague Central Apartments. We all had a very enjoyable stay."
Darren - UK.  17 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our Prague All Inclusive walking tour and boat trip. Our guide Thomas was excellent!"
Roslyn - Australia.  16 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything on our Private Prague Walking Tour in German was running smoothly and well. I will recommend to use your service."
Roland - Germany.  16 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time. Your arrangements were very good, and everything went very well. Driver picked us up at airport and took us there on our way home, and he was very good. Our stay at Florentina Ship Hotel, was much better than I thought. Staff was perfect and our cabins were very pleasant. We enjoyed ourselves very much... Thank you again "
Harry - Sweden.  14 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our staying at the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments! Thank you for your service!"
Daniele - Italy.  14 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fab trip! You have a lovely City & Central Hotel was excellent! Thank you. "
Mike - UK.  14 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a great time. Rooms at the Jungmann Apartments were excellent quality and the service from start to finish was great. Thanks very much! "
Lee - UK.  13 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks. We had a fantastic evening on the Prague Dinner River Cruise and will be looking for the same when we return next year."
David - UK.  13 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Back from our fantastic visit in Prague we remember once more your efforts in organizing our stay. The result was great. And therefore I want to thank you all who were involved in helping us. We had a very nice stay and enjoyed concerts, Aspects of Alice at the Ta Fantastika Theatre and the breath-taking churches and other buildings. Also the U Cerneho Orla Hotel was excellent... Of course our 3 days of stay were not enough to see all what we wanted before our trip and thus I am sure this visit was not our last one... and of course we once more will contact you for your kind help. Many thanks and all the best!"
Otto, Waltraut and Daniela - Germany.  10 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you very much for all your help. We had a lovely time and enjoyed every minute of it. I will definitely be recommending the Prague Central Apartments and your company in the future. Thank you. "
Carrie-Ann - UK.  08 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a delightful time on the Traditional Czech Evening. This was to celebrate my sister's and her husband's 50th wedding anniversary. The driver was very pleasant. The food and drinks were excellent and the music and dancers were fantastic. Thanks"
Henry - USA.  06 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smooth and we enjoyed our staying at the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments! Thank you for your service!"
Daniele - Sweden.  06 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much and we all enjoyed the stay at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments, (and I for one will certainly be back). I will also definitely recommend your services in future, all of the people in our party thought that your arrangements were excellent. Thanks again. "
Matt - UK.  03 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know everything went fine, the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments were great, great location walking distance to everything. Thank you for a great weekend. "
Rory - UK.  02 June 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for your advice. AXA Hotel was exactly what I was looking for. Prague is a lovely city. Will recommend Prague Experience to anyone and will book through yourselves when i return to Prague. Excellent weekend enjoyed by everyone who travelled, all 20 people!!! Thanks again."
Craig - UK.  31 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time, thank you for organising the airport transfers and Chopin Hotel. We will recommend and use your company again in the future. "
Craig - UK.  27 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful dinner at Rybi Trh Fish Restaurant! Nicest people in Prague, our waitress and host were the warmest nicest helpful and attentive, truly nicest people we met in Prague... very well done. Thank you for making the reservation. Thank you! "
Bonnie - UK.  27 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am very happy to say that the Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great success. The whole group really enjoyed their evening. The Food was lovely and the atmosphere was brilliant... The view from the top deck was beautiful. Once again Thanks for a lovely experience, everyone had a great night. "
Stephanie - UK.  26 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic! (Prague Central Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers) In every way. Beautiful city. Beautiful people. And very friendly, helpful staff, drivers and people who were dealing with us. Thank you once again, from all of us in Dublin."
Richard - Ireland.  25 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time and enjoyed the tours very much (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour and Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). Very professionally done. Thanks!"
Kenneth - Switzerland.  24 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, the New Town Apartments were ideal, we all had a brilliant time, thanks very much for your help."
Andrew - UK.  23 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly! Thank you very much and we all enjoyed Prague (and I for one will certainly be back). I will also definitely recommend your services in future, all of the people in our party thought that your arrangements were excellent. Thanks again. (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Matt - UK.  22 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly and we had a great night out on the Prague Jazz Boat. The food was delicious, the jazz band were brilliant and the atmosphere was amazing. The staff were all very friendly, polite and helpful and it was our best night out in Prague during our 3 day stay. I will definitely recommend the experience to anyone I know who is visiting Prague."
Anna - UK.  19 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Trip was great and the AXA Hotel and airport transfers ran smoothly, the hotel was well priced and very comfortable... Thank you once again and look forward to using you again. "
Mark - UK.  19 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Best of Prague Walking Tour was an excellent experience with a wonderful tour-guide. Thank you very much. "
Thomas - Germany.  17 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What a team!!! Everything went perfectly. The Biskupsky Dum Hotel was excellent, as was the Prague Dinner River Cruise, the Discover Prague Walking Tour and the day out on Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour. Peter was very good in the way he conducted the airport transfers. In all, a perfect team - I thank you all very much."
Peter - UK.  16 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The city tour Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour is excellent, the tour guide is the old lady with knowledgeable history tales."
Podchanee - Thailand.  13 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for arranging our airport transfers. Everything was on time and Emile was very friendly and gave us some ideas for our stay in Prague. Good service."
David - UK.  12 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked a ballet ticket and tours through Prague Experience. It was very convenient and went smoothly. The Best of Swan Lake Ballet was a memorable experience. The Afternoon River Cruise with cake & a drink was very relaxing. Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour was excellent! Tour guide Albert was extra ordinary, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thanks a lot."
Milind - South Africa.  12 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had the Prague Castle Walking Tour today and the tour guide was great!, I do not remember her name though. I have had tours all over Europe and she was the best so far. Thank you!"
Christopher - USA.  11 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay in Prague and everything ran very smoothly. I would certainly recommend Prague Experience to any friends, etc. considering visiting Prague. The Spalena Hotel was in a very good location and the staff we met were very friendly."
Matthew - UK.  09 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent thank you. Accommodation at the Riverview Apartments very good and the airport transfers equally so. Thank you very much. "
Stuart - UK.  03 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly during our stay at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments and I would recommend Prague Experience to other people looking to visit Prague. Thank you very much for a very enjoyable time."
John - UK.  03 May 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! The First Republic hotel was great clean and comfy. Thanks."
Steven - UK.  26 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch River Cruise was certainly a highlight of the trip! Thank you!"
Vincent - UK.  22 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went extremely smoothly and we all had an excellent holiday at the Prague Golden Age Hotel. We will all recommend your company to our friends and families for future breaks."
Michael - UK.  21 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good on the Prague Lunch River Cruise. The food was good and plentiful and the boat was comfortable even the weather was very good. Thank you."
Christine - UK.  18 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from an excellent few days in Prague (Wenceslas Square Jalta Apartments). Thank you all very much for organising everything so efficiently."
Tina - UK.  14 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My daughter and I have just come back from a long weekend in Prague. This was made doubly enjoyable thanks to your excellent Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip and the Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour. The guides were charming and informative and made our short visit so very interesting. I have recommended your company to several friends who, on my recommendation, are booking their trip to Prague!"
Marcia - UK.  12 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... we had an absolutely wonderful time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise. The staff were exceptional and friendly. Everyone in the party were very satisfied. "
Dawn - UK.  11 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to advise that our trip to Prague was a complete success. Everything from the airport transfers to the hotel was as described and everyone was complimentary on the arrangements that were in place. The AXA Hotel was situated within easy walking distance to all the bars and restaurants that we needed, and the food and cleanliness was excellent. I would have no problems in booking another trip via yourselves. Many thanks! "
Steve - UK.  06 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Afternoon River Cruise with cake and drink went very well and was an excellent introduction to the city for our young students in their first time in Europe. Thank you. "
Courtney - Saudi Arabia.  06 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everyone had a great time! We enjoyed the Prague Segway City Tour. All the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you. We will be using your company again in August."
Mark and Wendy - Germany.  05 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for organising our airport transfers and excursions (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip; Prague Dinner River Cruise). I will recommend you very highly to other schools and colleagues."
Kam - UK.  04 April 2011.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you and your team for the recommendation to stay at the First Republic Hotel in Prague! Ideal location for what my group were after for location and facilities! (Stag do) The hotel itself was of the highest quality and the staff went out of their way to help where possible. Price unbeatable for standard that was delivered. On another note, the transfer I booked through you guys was immense as well! Named driver Franta was there at the airport waiting and ideal for keeping my group together due to the number of attendees. If I ever go back to Prague, I would definitely consider the First Republic Hotel and booking through your team again. Many thanks!"
Dave - UK.  03 April 2011.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Theatre | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd