Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you for a fantastic stay at Prague, the service (Stag Weekend at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) was great and ran smoothly, we all had a great time and really enjoyed our weekend there. I will definitely recommend you to others! Many Thanks again. "
Neer - UK.  07 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family had a delightful time in Prague and the Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip was one of the highlights of our trip. Our guide had excellent knowledge of the city and its history and was very helpful in answering any questions we had. I am very pleased to say that it was a excellent experience and that I will highly recommend it to my friends when they visit."
James - USA.  06 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have just returned from a wonderful few days in Prague with my husband, and would like to thank you for arranging the Opera & Dinner Package for us. The experience was truly special and one which we will never forget. I will recommend you to anyone I know travelling to Prague. Thanks again. "
Louise - UK.  05 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Our party of 8 people really enjoyed the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip. The tour was very interesting and the timetable worked very well. Please pass on our thanks to the guide. "
Ron - UK.  05 October 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful holiday in Prague. The apartment in Karlova Apartments was perfect."
Rita - USA.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really excited, it was a great trip - Prague Segway City Tour - thanks for all and especially to our guide, he did it very well!"
Jasmin - Switzerland.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very very impressed with the professional service (Prague Airport Transfers) we received from your drivers in Prague last week. What a clean, beautiful van... great service!!!!!"
Katherine - USA.  30 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a very enjoyable holiday. The arrangements made through yourselves were excellent. (Prague Package - Antik Hotel)"
Paul - UK.  29 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for a great service (Prague Airport Transfers), and especially Martin - the driver. A wonderful introduction to Prague and a friendly helpful service for no more than a regular cab fare."
Mike - UK.  29 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to contact you to say thank you for arranging my airport transfer, it was absolutely perfect in spite of the fact that I had not booked until the night before... I will be returning to Prague in November so I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you once again for a highly professional and reliable service. "
Mark - UK.  24 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for making all the arrangements. The 4 hour Best of Prague Walking Tour was excellent, our guide was very knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about everything we saw. Well worth the time and the money. The Dinner & Jazz Night at the Grand Café Praha was good. The four course meal was excellent and we had an excellent view of the Clock. The Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour was a good full day excursion, showing us the countryside and another fantastic city with even more historic architecture... All worked well without any problems. Will recommend you to any one wanting to see the best in Prague. "
John - UK.  21 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was first class from the moment we arrived! (Prague Stag Weekend in Prague Central Apartments) I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. "
James - UK.  14 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for the wonderful time we had in Prague. We enjoyed all the tours (Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour and Krizik's Fountain Display & Sightseeing Tour) we had with you. The service was excellent."
Ghada - Lebanon.  13 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really appreciate all that you guys have done for me with this trip. I loved the whole service and my experience here in Prague was wonderful. Thank you. (First Republic Hotel and Prague Airport Transfers)"
Tyheria - Italy.  09 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our holidays and all our tours (Medieval Experience Excursion, Konopiste & Karlstejn Castles Sightseeing Tour, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing tour) booked through Prague Experience ran smoothly. All tour guides were friendly and helpful and the buses were comfortable. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was an excellent way to end our time in Prague and the friends we booked for were more than happy with the night. Thank you for all your assistance."
Lara-Jane - Australia.  09 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal at the Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant was lovely and the location was excellent. I would recommend."
Sarah - UK.  08 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked a trip around Prague some months ago and I kept meaning to contact you to say how much we enjoyed our tour, the Prague Old Town Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Martin, our guide, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and the information we took from this tour made our stay there even more memorable."
Neil - UK.  08 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a wonderful stay in Prague and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I will return to Prague and stay at Friday Hotel again."
Jesse - USA.  01 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Como Restaurant. The food was great and really nice surroundings. Many thanks for all your help arranging this for us."
Lee - UK.  01 September 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Everything went perfectly today with my reservations and tickets (Dvorak's Prague Festival 2010 at the Rudolfinum Concert Hall, Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at the Lobkowicz, Best of Classical Music at the St. Martin in the Wall Church). The Prague Philharmonic was truly outstanding, flawless to my ear. I will be coming back to Prague."
Derek - USA.  31 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great experience for the whole group. We really enjoyed it and both the trip, food and musicians were excellent for the candle light evening to our mid-aged couples... Praha is a great place to visit."
Tony - Malta.  31 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say that our stay couldn't have gone any better! From customer service from yourselves in the office to the airport transfers everything has been at a 5* service! The apartment (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) itself was clean, much larger than we expected and made our stay very very enjoyable! All 10 of us have said we would return with you and would recommend you to anyone! Thanks for making my Hen weekend one to remember we have all come away with great memories!"
Vannessa - UK.  26 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Last Tuesday my wife and I took part in your all day walking tour, the Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Our guide was local - I forget his Czech name, but he translated it as George. We just wanted to let you know this was probably the best tour of any city we've ever participated in. The group size was ideal, and we were really glad we weren't in any of the huge tour groups we saw throughout the day. George provided us with enough detail to understand the importance and relevance to Czech history of the sights we visited, but didn't bore us. His local knowledge meant we also got some great photo opportunities and saw things that other groups would have missed. The lunchtime stop was perfect and topped off by some fine beer. In all the whole day was fantastic, even when we had to endure torrential rain over the Charles Bridge. We had a great time in Prague and this tour was the undoubted highlight."
Don and Lesley - UK.  25 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for making the reservations at the Kolkovna Restaurant, Staromacek Restaurant, the Traditional Czech Evening and the black light theatre (Cabinet at the Image Theatre). Both restaurants were inexpensive and the food was delicious with very attentive waiters. The entertainment at the folk evening was excellent and the meal was fantastic, also the entertainment at the black light theatre was magical. All the above are a must do if going to Prague. Made our holiday special!"
Edmond - UK.  24 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Pub Crawl was great. We all had a fab time. Thank you."
Lisa - UK.  02 August 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for arranging airport transfers for our recent weekend in Prague. The drivers were on-time and the restaurants (Papas Restaurant & Bar, Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery) you booked on our behalf were excellent. We would like to recommend in particular the Sherwood Restaurant & Bar where the food was wonderful."
Frank - UK.  29 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help. We had a really good time in Prague! (Jungmann Apartments & Airport Transfers)"
Ian - UK.  27 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say the Prague Segway City Tour was amazing. I am going to recommend it to everyone I know. I will be coming back just to do that again. Thanks to all the guys for a fantastic experience."
Damian - Ireland.  26 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say thank you for your excellent service re the bookings of our airport transfers, restaurant and tours. The drivers were very good as were their cars and driving. We loved the Bily Konicek Restaurant & Jazz Club and would recommend it... The Afternoon River Cruise with cake & a drink was pleasant and relaxing... we were pleased that we had booked with you and that all went smoothly. Thank you."
Lynda - Australia.  21 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"First I wanted to thank you so much for all of your assistance. This has been a wonderful trip! Prague Experience made my travel and time here remarkably easy and enjoyable. The Discover Prague Walking Tour was brilliant and the Central hotel has been a perfect location. Thanks so much!"
Jess - UK.  20 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick email to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Prague and the Jungmann apartment was excellent. I will look to use you again in the future and will recommend you to family and friends."
Paul - UK.  20 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I took the Best of Prague Walking Tour today and Lucy was our tour guide. I just wanted to email you to say that she was amazing and we had a fantastic tour of Prague! She was so friendly and knowledgeable and made the one day we had in Prague great! Thanks Again!! "
Kari - USA.  09 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We attended the Carmen at the Hybernia Theatre tonight! The show was excellent, it was our first time at an opera! Thank you. "
Ian - USA.  02 July 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi there, we've just returned from our trip to Prague and I would like to thank you for making it such an enjoyable holiday. The apartment (Prague Central Apartments) was lovely and the airport transfers were very efficient. We all want to go back to Prague and when we do we'll definitely be booking it through your company! Once again, many thanks! "
Steve - UK.  30 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for all of your assistance in arranging our visit to Poland and Prague (Grand Majestic Plaza Hotel) last weekend. It was a great visit!"
Ian - UK.  25 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. It was fantastic at the restaurant Villa Richter. It was great. I recommend this nice, spectacular restaurant, nice panorama, great food. "
Nicoleta - Romania.  23 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note to let you know we thoroughly enjoyed our walking tour, Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip, in Prague. The tour guide, Helen, was well informed and able to share her knowledge in and educational and enjoyable manner. Thanks!"
Norma - USA.  21 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"If you go to Prague, do not miss the Prague Jazz Boat! The jazz band was excellent, the view was great and the food was good. We have tried their red wine of the house which was not expensive and really good. The Chicken menu was also very tasty. The view was excellent from the boat as you could see both sides of the river along the touristic area. Thank you."
Anca - Norway.  20 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did book a meal at La Casa Argentina Restaurant with you and had a really good meal. Very good recommendation. Thanks."
Linda - UK.  14 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed an excellent week in Prague, due in no small part to the hotel Central and concert (Castle Gala Concert at the St. George's Basilica at Prague) we arranged through you. Thank you. "
Del - USA.  10 June 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for a wonderful experience - Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip. Prague is truly the most beautiful city in Europe. Our guide, Martin, was absolutely fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable, funny, and was great at answering our questions. Clearly, he is very proud of his country and Prague and that shined through in his presentation... Martin is a wonderful ambassador for the Czech Republic and for the City of Prague."
Jeff and Leon - USA.  24 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The whole experience was immense! Thank you so much! We will be using you again next year for sure. Many thanks. (Stag weekend at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments) "
Toby - UK.  20 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to drop you an e-mail with a big thank you!! We have just got back from our 3 nights in Prague and the service we received from you and your company were superb. As organised by you the Hotel Antik was fantastic, the driver for airport transfers was there waiting for when we arrived and arrived 15 mins early to collect us. Thanks once again, we will definitely be recommending your company to our friends and family and will obviously be in touch should we go back to Prague!! "
Justin - UK.  19 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Well ran and great price for accommodation at the Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments!"
John - UK.  17 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague is really a beautiful city and we thoroughly enjoyed exploring and seeing the sights. We would particularly like to commend Martin, our guide on the Discover Prague Walking Tour. His obvious passion and impressive historical knowledge made the tour extremely enjoyable and informative. Also, the pre-booked airport transfers, to and from the airport, were excellent."
Peter - UK.  16 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was very pleased with our stay at Antik City Hotel as well as the rest of the attractions (Prague Dinner River Cruise, Best of Image at the Image Theatre) we had booked through Prague Experience."
Piotr - Poland.  13 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague at the New Town Apartments. Thank you for very good service. We will recommend to others."
Gareth - UK.  12 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our experience at Nebozizek Restaurant. We can honestly say it was one of the best meals we have ever had! We opted for the eight course tasting menu and everything was outstanding and fantastic value for money. So thank you very much for your help with the recommendation and booking the table for us."
Nicola - UK.  07 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. The airport transfers were also excellent. Thank you. (Group package with New Town Apartments)"
Karl - UK.  06 May 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The most perfect part of our stay in Prague was dinner at the Kolkovna Restaurant. The pork was fantastic, the service was excellent. If you go to Prague you must try."
William - UK.  20 April 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for an excellent service provided by yourselves. Our taxi driver, Peter, was indeed waiting for us when we arrived in Prague and arrived very promptly this morning to take us back to the airport. I would have no hesitation in using your service (Prague Airport Transfers) again, or in recommending it to others. Many thanks!"
Lynn - UK.  06 April 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service you offer on your website is fantastic. The meal at Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant was also fantastic and the staff very attentive. Thank you! "
Jules - UK.  24 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know - everything was perfect, the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments great, staff very helpful, would definitely recommend your company."
Balazs - UK.  23 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent evening at the Medieval Tavern in Prague. I have just recommended it to 2 friends who are going out in April."
James - UK.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The eight of us that went all had a fantastic time. The Prague Golden Age Hotel was simple and comfortable... The Prague Dinner River Cruise was a great way to start our evening and we all enjoyed it very much. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Prague Experience Team for your help and we will most definitely be returning at some point and we will certainly recommend you to others."
Michelle - UK.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everybody enjoyed the trip (Prague Lunch River Cruise). Many thanks for the good organisation."
Anja - Belgium.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect at the U Ceskych Panu Medieval Restaurant. The service was wonderful. The food was great. I've already told the professor who will lead next year's trip to Prague to be sure to use your restaurant. Thank you so much for a delightful evening."
Sue - USA.  22 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Having returned back to England after my recent stag do, I'd just like to say thanks for all your help and the service provided by Prague Experience. I'll gladly recommend you to other people. (Group Package - New Town Apartments)"
John - UK.  18 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say, the Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were excellent accommodation and the airport transfers were also very good and were on time. All in all a very good purchase. Thank you."
Jarl - UK.  17 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for organising the airport transfer and restaurant reservation. They helped make our weekend stress free. Was extremely impressed with the efficiency of your responses to our requests. Have already started to recommend you. Cowboys Restaurant was fantastic! "
Jules - UK.  16 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent trip! Thank you! (Group Package - Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)"
Kev - UK.  12 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay in Prague was a fantastic one and the apartment that we stayed in was superb due to the sheer size of it (Prague Central Apartments). I will certainly be recommending you to any people who enquire about Prague. "
Stephen - UK.  10 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very many thanks for helping to make our long weekend in Prague such a success. The pre-booked airport transfers were well worth it and the opera La Traviata at the Prague State Opera was excellent... we will certainly use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you!"
Mr. Cooper - UK.  05 March 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say a big "Thank you" for all you arranged for us for our romantic visit to Prague. We had a lovely time, the U Tri Capu Hotel was spotlessly clean, very comfy and quiet and so close to Charles Bridge and numerous good value bars and restaurants. We went to Nebozizek Restaurant for Valentines Day, which started with a trip on the funicular up Petrin hill from Ujezd street. The restaurant was lovely, really nice food and very good value… Beautiful view over Prague covered in snow, absolutely breath-taking, would recommend a visit to this restaurant without hesitation. We also tour your Best of Prague Walking Tour, our guide George (translation from his Czech name) was very informative and helpful despite it being a freezing day, had a really good sense of humour. We also did the evening Prague Dinner River cruise again lots of lovely views of Prague, live music, good atmosphere. Return transfers from the airport was very well organised, no waiting around and Martin especially was really informative and helpful. All in all a lovely relaxing break in a beautiful city. Thanks so much, everything ran smoothly, couldn't have wished for better! Would definitely use Prague Experience again!"
Debbie - UK.  27 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Total satisfaction with the services we received. The airport transfers just in time. Easy booking process for concert (Best of Czech & World Music at the St. Martin in the Wall Church) and theatre tickets (Faust at All Colours Theatre). Restaurant booking service free and reliable (Triton Restaurant). And not only for UK travellers! "
Luis - Spain.  24 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just got back from Prague. We loved the apartment in Jilska Apartments, and its location. We loved Prague too! The transfer to and from the airport were great. We have told all our friends family and work colleagues how great it was. Thanks for a lovely stay!"
Rhiannon - UK.  17 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for the great service we received on our visit this weekend. The airport transfer service was very good and I would recommend this to any fellow travellers as the driver was waiting for us in the arrivals lounge which was a great relief as we were delayed an hour and as a group of 8 it made the start of our holiday very relaxing. The spacious mini bus was new and very comfortable. The return journey was exactly on time and got us back to the airport in plenty of time for the return flight and the process of booking over the internet very easy. We also used this service to pre book the Classical Concert at the Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle which we enjoyed very much and again the directions to the castle, ticketing process and booking over the internet all worked very smoothly. In fact we wished we had booked more trips this way. Would use again on our next trip to Prague. Thank you!"
Carol - UK.  08 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to drop you a line to say a big thank you for everything you did for our holiday in Prague. From the airport transfer, to the Savic hotel, to the Czech Beer Tasting and the Discover Prague Walking Tour we were just so over whelmed. Prague is the most amazing city and full of hidden gems. We thoroughly enjoyed our break in Prague and will be sure to return maybe when its a little warmer! Once again thank you so much. "
Karin - UK.  01 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick email to say thank you for your help and how pleased I am with the service and communication from you and your team. We all had an amazing weekend in Prague and were very impressed with the airport transfer service and the amazing Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments. Thank you all again for the best stag weekend anybody could ask for. "
Paul - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for making our stay in Prague so wonderful. We were celebrating a friends 50th. Petr met us at the airport and was friendly and very welcoming (Airport Transfers). We booked a full day Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip and George was excellent in his knowledge of Prague - trying to keep a party of 10 women on time was a challenge but George was fantastic! The Lunch was great as was the hot wine on the boat. The highlight was the view up near the castle. The 3 restaurants (COMO, Kolkovna and Nebozizek) that you recommended were excellent particularly the Nebozizek Restaurant - views outstanding - The walk down through a snowy Petrin park was wonderful afterwards. Thank you once again for a fabulous weekend."
Tania - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a very pleasant evening at U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Brewery on 30th December which was an excellent introduction to the wonderful City of Prague. The food and drinks were all very good and the atmosphere was charming. Our whole experience in the city was memorable and we will certainly return. Very many thanks. "
John - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I meant to say this ages ago - thank you we had a lovely time in Prague, all the travel arrangements, hotel and excursions were perfect. (Prague Package with Prague Golden Age Hotel) "
Jane - UK.  20 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say thank you very much for arranging the Gold Opera Dinner Package for my husband and I last Tuesday. We had a marvellous time, the Bellevue Restaurant was lovely and all the staff were very attentive, my husband enjoyed the fireworks in his pudding as a birthday surprise! The Prague State Opera and Carmen was stunning. We would both like to thank our driver who was extremely professional and made the evening run so smoothly. Many thanks for making a memorable 50th birthday. "
Susan - UK.  17 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for an excellent service (Airport Transfers), my son and his girlfriend had a great trip to Prague. I was secure in the knowledge that he would get to his hotel safely, we had used your service in 2008. You are providing a great trust worthy service."
Maria - Ireland.  13 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick note of thanks for your help making Xmas 2009 so wonderful and memorable. U Mecenase, the restaurant you recommended for Xmas Eve, was superb - wonderful people and wonderful food - as was our hotel, The Biskupsky Dum Hotel. Coming back in February and will probably make Prague our Xmas venue for years to come."
Deb - UK.  11 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks to all involved with the smooth running of our holiday. We had a most enjoyable time, good hotel (Beranek Hotel), good food (Medieval Experience Excursion) and excellent guided tours (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour and Boat Trip, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour). We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends interested. Thanks again!"
Sue & Paul - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, we just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you provided us on our recent trip to Prague, and U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Brewery for New Years Eve. We had a fabulous time and was very impressed with your organisation, including faxing our confirmation to our hostel for us."
Emma & Keith - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello. Just to say a big thank you for organising our trip to Prague in December. The Royal Palace hotel was fantastic, and we had a great time. I was also impressed with the airport transfers. Thank you very much. "
Robert - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our own Prague Experience! We could not have had such a wonderful trip without your help and we want to thank you. Every recommendation you made, either through e-mail or on your website, was wonderful, and you handled reservations with such efficiency that we were very pleased. From the start, you were responsive and gracious in working with us. The apartments at Karoliny Svetle Apartments were absolutely beautiful, and we would choose those again were ever to have the good fortune to make a return trip to Prague... We had made dinner reservations at La Bodeguita del Medio, COMO Restaurant and Kolkovna Restaurant and each one was excellent. Buying concert tickets through you turned out to be equally advantageous as we were able to avoid having to search out things on our own and queue waiting to see if tickets were available. Of all the things we did, the Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre and the Christmas Concert at the Klementinum were our favourites... Again, we want to thank each of you at Prague Experience for helping us with our journey. Our friends are going to Prague in the spring and we have recommended your company to them! I have enjoyed communicating with each of you and wish you each the happiest of New Years!!"
Faye - USA.  06 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have now returned to the U.K. May I congratulate the guide you provided in Prague for the Best of Prague Walking Tour. He was well informed and very helpful. I also went on your Prague Dinner River Cruise which was excellent."
Carol - UK.  06 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful short break in Prague without a single problem. Thank you for the services of your company. Everything in the Prague Package Plus went well and we really enjoyed every minute. Your drivers were always on time and we never experienced any anxiety. The Traditional Czech Evening was great fun with an excellent meal, the Prague Dinner River Cruise was most enjoyable and the city tour most interesting. The Antik City Hotel was very comfortable... and the staff were very friendly. Thank you once again."
Jean - UK.  30 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing night on the Prague Pub Tour with Dinner, thank you. Great company, good food and a wonderful introduction to Prague. It helped us get our bearings and we ended the night in a 1970's disco that we all enjoyed. We had an absolutely fantastic holiday and the tour was just one of many magical moments that we will all treasure forever. Thanks again."
Roger - UK.  23 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are more than pleased with the meal at Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant. And especially me who didn’t know what to expect since I have never personally been to Prague before and didn’t know if the others would approve of my choice of restaurant. But they all did and even thought it was better than the one we went to the next night (which wasn’t my choice). So thank you for nice service and very delicious food. "
Marina - Sweden.  22 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments. Many thanks for the great organisation and help given by your team. I would have no hesitation in recommending you!"
Darren - UK.  21 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fantastic time, thanks for all your help. (Prague Package - Antik City Hotel)"
Malcolm - UK.  21 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Beer Tasting was totally what I wanted, no bad surprise, we really enjoyed it and the ballet (Best of Swan Lake at the Hybernia Theatre). I won't hesitate to book again in the future with Prague Experience! Thank you."
Olivia - UK.  20 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time at both restaurants (La Bodeguita del Medio and Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant) that we booked with you and I would have not problem in recommending you to all my friends that were planning a trip to Prague. Thank you! "
Craig - UK.  17 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time... the Prague Central Apartments were excellent, great value for money. Thanks for organising everything for me. We also really enjoyed the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Medieval Tavern very much."
Rebecca - UK.  17 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed very much the four hour Best Of Prague Walking tour. Prague is an amazing city you would definitively want to visit more than once. Our thanks to Emma, a very knowledgeable and friendly guide."
Rolando - Argentina.  16 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the meal at Garden at the Opera Restaurant and the food was excellent."
Eva - Norway.  16 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I have just returned from a four night stay at the Antik Hotel in Prague. The trip booked through your web site. We can only say that this was a most enjoyable and pleasant trip, made so much easier by your first class help. Your assistance was second to none and we would have no hesitation in recommending 'Prague Experience' to any prospective traveller to this lovely city. Many thanks for your expertise and value of the Prague Package."
John & Karen - UK.  15 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your help, we had a brilliant time, staff at the Royal Palace Hotel were wonderful, couldn't fault anything. Many thanks. "
Caz - UK.  14 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have returned from Prague after a fantastic weekend break of which The Prague Experience was a contributing factor. As expected the taxi drivers for the airport transfers were there on time, very polite and provided an excellent journey to and from the airport. Also during my stay I found an internet Café in Prague Old town in the evening and booked The Best of Prague Walking Tour for the next day and asked for a telephone call as soon as possible to confirm all was Ok. Within 30 minutes I received this call and all was confirmed and I printed out my voucher for the following day. We were very fortunate to be provided by a young lady by the name of Lucy as our Tour guide. I have to say Lucy was an absolutely perfect Tour Guide, giving amazing facts and information about the history and scenery of Prague. But most important of all, Lucy kept us all entertained throughout the tour with jokes and game play with names of buildings etc... This was a fantastic Tour... This visit to Prague was a surprise present to my wife from me for her 40th Birthday and as you can imagine I was extremely nervous about everything going to plan. So, I have to say a huge thank you to the Prague Experience and all staff for making our visit to Prague perfect in every way."
Steve - UK.  07 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help. The Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were great and fun was had by all. Prague is a beautiful place and we will definitely go back. "
Dave - UK.  29 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a pleasant visit since the Beer master made a very good impression on us... the experience (Czech Beer Tasting) was unforgettable. We had a great time and hope to experience more things like this on our next trip to Prague, whenever that might be. "
Sebastian - Sweden.  15 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was wonderful and the Prague Dinner River Cruise was great - just wish we would have had more time there. "
Jo Ann - USA.  12 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for a truly memorable experience, the 16 of us had a truly wonderful stay in Prague. You appear to have got the balance spot on, as promised, the mini bus was waiting at the airport, and well the accommodation? Not quite what I expected, we were in the city centre, on the main high street (Not a Back Street), the rooms were spotlessly clean, hob, oven, microwave, fridge, pots and pans, TV, ironing board, radio, toaster full central heating with lots of hot water to each room and a safe, all of this for a very reasonable price. Once again I must thank your team for your efficiency and will definitely recommend you. (Prague Stag weekends - Wenceslas Square Apartments Package)"
Clive - UK.  12 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... It was a lovely weekend and the hotel U Suteru was nice... the breakfast buffet was very nice, well laid out and ready on time every morning. There was a little coffee area where you could get a lovely cup of coffee at night. The staff were very well versed on various locations around the area and it was easily accessible to the underground station. Thank you for suggesting it as an alternative to our original choice, we were very happy with it. "
Cheryl - UK.  03 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time and found the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments perfect for our stay. Many thanks for all your help. "
Sandeep - UK.  02 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The thing is that NO ink in the world will be enough to describe all the appreciation and admiration I have towards you on organising such a wonderful Seminar for my group!!! Travel, to and from the airport were perfectly well organised & worked like a Swiss clock!! The programs & everything around these were stunning!!! The feedback I had from ALL of the attendees was: “Hershy please let it be you who organises next year’s seminar – everything was though of to the dot” – unnecessarily to explain that the main part of this success was you!!! So again thanks so much for everything!!! (Nebozizek Restaurant, Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery and Airport Transfers)"
Hershy - Belgium.  01 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Very good hotel in the area we wanted to be. I would recommend the Alton hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Prague."
Larry - UK.  30 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague & everything went according to plan. The airport transfers were excellent. The Florentina Ship Hotel was just what we wanted. Thanks very much. "
Michael - UK.  28 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, it was brilliant to go back to Prague! The people are great and the Prague Central Apartments were the same we stayed in last time we were there so that was nice... Hopefully we will be back again. Thanks again for your help in the booking and seeing us through to getting there and home again. Many thanks. "
Martin - UK.  28 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience on the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip. The Castle was great... The guides were very nice and knew how much each group could handle of information. They were also flexible and made special short cut programs for those who had weak legs. The walking in the town centre was perhaps the most interesting part, but over all the whole trip was very fine. Thank you. "
Rolf - Norway.  26 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! We had a fantastic night at La Bodeguita del Medio. "
Lillian - Ireland.  23 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent food. Good prices. Recommend highly. (U Ceskych Panu Restaurant)"
Robert - UK.  23 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an awesome stay. The Jilska Apartments were perfect with the location being fantastic. Everything ran smoothly, the team at Prague Experience have been excellent making everything easy. Many thanks."
Jamie - UK.  22 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal at the Nebozizek Restaurant was absolutely wonderful, thank you."
Jessica - UK.  22 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you and everybody for arranging such a fantastic evening (Gold Opera Dinner Package) for us last Friday 16 October. Everything was perfect and such high quality. Otto & car glided through the traffic and back streets and on time. Prague State Opera House /seats/ scenery/ cast/ performance all stunning. Dinner gourmet standard food and impeccable service. "
David - UK.  21 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We want to let you know the guide on the Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour was wonderful. He knew the history of the area and the Terezin camp extremely well. This was very well done. Thank you for the tour. "
William and Nancy - USA.  19 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, the Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour! Everything as planned, a wonderful guide, Roman is his name, and we enjoyed a lot. Congratulations."
Debora - Brazil.  14 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Aspects of Alice at the Ta Fantastika Theatre was really good..."
Stuart - UK.  12 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much! We really enjoyed the Prague Dinner River Cruise."
Ilja - Germany.  09 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note to say a very big thank you to Joseph and the team on the night at the Triton Restaurant, it was an excellent evening, the food and service was 1st class, and everything was faultless. Our customers were in awe of everything, and I am sure this restaurant will be highly recommended to people all over the globe. When I next go to Prague I will be sure to pay you a visit. Once again thank you for a great evening……. Memories last forever. "
Val - UK.  05 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just returned home from my trip. Just a note, to let you know how reassuring it was to know some one was going to be there at the airport when I arrived. Martin was a terrific greeter, I felt right at home with him. He was very personable & very easy to chat with. Thanks. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Clifford - USA.  04 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening at the U Vladare Restaurant, and would not hesitate to recommend a visit."
May-Brith - Norway.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really well. Florentina Ship Hotel and airport transfers were perfect. Thank you again. "
Ben - UK.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much; everyone in my group enjoyed the Prague Dinner River Cruise very much and all went very well. We appreciated your attention and service throughout the evening. "
Penelope - USA.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. My family came over from Australia to visit my sister and I who are both living abroad and we gave the Czech Beer Tasting to dad for a fathers day present. He bloody loved it! Our beer expert for the evening was Neil and he did a great job. We all learnt a lot about Czech beer that night :-) Cheers. "
Danielle - Czech Republic.  30 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! We had a lovely evening at the Papas Restaurant & Bar and everything ran smoothly... the food was good and very reasonably priced."
Marie - Ireland.  30 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very pleasant meal at Celeste Restaurant and were quite pleased with the ease of making a booking via Prague Experience. Thank you."
Emily - Germany.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Mlynec Restaurant was excellent and the food fantastic. Thank you for your assistance in reserving the location. Thank You."
Robert - Czech Republic.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour). Great day and a good guide. Thank you."
Janette - UK.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a really nice time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour! Pick up at hotel on time and dropped off at hotel afterwards. Thank you."
Joan & Eddie - UK.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Both tours and Hotel Antik were very good!!!! (Pilsner Urquell Brewery & Caves Sightseeing Tour and Private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)"
Sanzio - Brazil.  24 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We had a wonderful dinner at the Triton Restaurant."
Rita - USA.  23 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much! We had a very pleasant evening at the Nebozizek Restaurant. We enjoyed the food, the good service. You will most probably receive our visit another time."
Ane - Belgium.  22 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... I will say that everything was excellent and we had a nice evening at Kampa Park Restaurant. We had a very nice room for our group, the food was fine and the service was very professional and friendly. We can recommend your service and Kampa Park Restaurant."
Luigi - Switzerland.  22 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I had the most fabulous visit to your beautiful country... The accommodation in Prague in Husova Apartments was perfect, the Discover Prague Walking Tour provided by a young man name of Pavol was extremely interesting and very worthwhile. The Prague State Opera House is just amazing and we enjoyed two operas there. We walked and walked in your beautiful city, travelled to Cesky Krumlov (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour) and loved every minute of that. As soon as we can return, we will. We thank you all for making our visit so special. We will return as soon as possible."
Janette - Australia.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a splendid evening in your wonderful restaurant Celeste! We enjoyed that there was no background music, which is so popular nowadays... I don't know a better restaurant in Prague, and I do know quite a lot as I live here! "
Monika - Czech Republic.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly at Kolkovna Restaurant and the meal was traditional Czech cuisine, which was excellent. We had a few laughs exchanging language difficulties, but we got through in the end. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was excellent. Once again we tried the Czech cuisine. Prague is a most beautiful city, and far too many good restaurants. I recommend La Casa Argentina Restaurant. Hotel Antik is a lovely family type hotel, with good food and excellent accommodation. We found our stay in Prague most enjoyable, and we think Prague Experience is excellent."
David - UK.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip was a nice experience, the guide was very knowledgeable and had patience. "
James - USA.  17 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The apartment in Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments was very well maintained. We greatly enjoyed our stay."
Stuart - UK.  15 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say that the pre-booked airport transfer was excellent. The driver was there to meet us, helped with our luggage and delivered us to our hotel. The return trip was equally good. A thoroughly reliable and professional service."
Simon - UK.  14 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. Our group were really delighted with the Best of Prague Walking Tour and said the guide was excellent, so I'm very happy we used you and will not hesitate to recommend your company."
Carolyn - Czech Republic.  11 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I did go to Kampa Park Restaurant... the dining experience was amazing, the food and drink were superb and our waiter was such a pleasure to deal with. He was full of character and made the whole dinner just that much better. Thank you."
Chris - Germany.  11 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a truly wonderful time at the Medieval Tavern. The quality of the performers was outstanding. We had no problems at all with our reservation, they were expecting us, and our voucher was accepted and we were not presented with any hidden charges! We very much enjoyed it. Cheers. "
Thomas - USA.  10 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant was excellent. Fabulous view of the Charles Bridge and ambience, charming and attentive service and delectable food. Of particular mention, tuna tartare, foie gras pizza, chicken wok style were turned out as great choices on from the exhaustive menu. The crème brûlée turned out to be the piece de resistance and a befitting match to the rest of the meal. Compliments to the chef and staff!"
Madhu - India.  10 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi there, just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic Hen Weekend in Prague booked through yourselves. The service you provided was excellent! Airport transfers on time, accommodation at New Town Apartments was lovely and in a good location. And the best of all was the Bobsleighing which we all thoroughly enjoyed! Thanks to our guide for the day-Lara. I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience! Cant wait for my next visit..."
Amanda - UK.  09 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned from Prague and thought that the booking of Prague Airport Transfers made through yourselves saved us a lot of hassle. The gentleman who picked us up from the airport was very professional and we would not hesitate to recommend your site to friends travelling to Prague in the future. What a great service!"
Christine - UK.  07 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to give an Excellent Feedback to Prague Experience and Martin the driver. Just this morning I noticed that the taxi was booked for 4 Sept instead of today 3 Sept but within 10 minutes of contacting Martin he turned up and got us to the airport in good time. I will definitely recommend Prague Experience to family and friends."
Taiwo - UK.  03 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know how much we enjoyed our 4 hour walking tour (Best of Prague Walking Tour) of the sights of Prague last Friday. Our tour guide's name was George and his knowledge of the city was absolutely first class. The information we got allowed us to make the very best use of our remaining time in Prague to visit in more detail some of the sights and to plan to visit other parts of the city. Thank you."
Anne & John - UK.  02 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks... the Prague Pub Crawl was awesome and we all had a really good time. We were pleasantly surprised that so many girls were crawling with us, was brilliant!"
Chris - Germany.  01 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks! Everything ran smooth! The airport transfer was on time, the Antik Hotel was fantastic and a great location for the main square. I have recommended your company to a few of my friends who said they may like to visit Prague, the other people in my party all expressed their compliments on the whole weekend. It was the first time we had all been to Prague and did not know what to expect so your professionalism in the organisation of hotel and transfers were top notch and could not be faulted. Be sure in the knowledge if we do another trip to that part of the world you will be the first to be contacted. "
Paul - UK.  01 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This stay at New Town Apartments was just as good as last year. I just want to say thank you for organising everything so well for us and if we come again next year I'm sure we will be using your services again."
Wayne - UK.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We had a great weekend in Prague. The Wenceslas Square Jalta Apartments are beautiful... Thanks again for your kind assistance. "
Julie - Germany.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks! We had a fantastic night at Medieval Tavern. It was the highlight of our trip! Most entertaining! "
Sonya - UK.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted you to know that we thoroughly enjoyed our tour (Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour) with George. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained every detail so very well. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"
Judy - USA.  21 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great on both Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tours (20/06/2009 & 26/07/2009). We will be using you again! Thank you! "
Elizabeth - USA.  18 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! The Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were a great location and good facilities and the airport transfers were on-time and helpful in both directions. The group had a very good stay!"
David - UK.  11 August 2009.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd