Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience:

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of your Prague trip and of our service.
Your feedback helps us to maintain and continuously improve our operations.
If you have used our services, please let us know what you thought: Prague reviews

Prague Travel Guide Information
Feedback on Prague Experience"Total satisfaction with the services we received. The airport transfers just in time. Easy booking process for concert (Best of Czech & World Music at the St. Martin in the Wall Church) and theatre tickets (Faust at All Colours Theatre). Restaurant booking service free and reliable (Triton Restaurant). And not only for UK travellers! "
Luis - Spain.  24 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just got back from Prague. We loved the apartment in Jilska Apartments, and its location. We loved Prague too! The transfer to and from the airport were great. We have told all our friends family and work colleagues how great it was. Thanks for a lovely stay!"
Rhiannon - UK.  17 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for the great service we received on our visit this weekend. The airport transfer service was very good and I would recommend this to any fellow travellers as the driver was waiting for us in the arrivals lounge which was a great relief as we were delayed an hour and as a group of 8 it made the start of our holiday very relaxing. The spacious mini bus was new and very comfortable. The return journey was exactly on time and got us back to the airport in plenty of time for the return flight and the process of booking over the internet very easy. We also used this service to pre book the Classical Concert at the Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle which we enjoyed very much and again the directions to the castle, ticketing process and booking over the internet all worked very smoothly. In fact we wished we had booked more trips this way. Would use again on our next trip to Prague. Thank you!"
Carol - UK.  08 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to drop you a line to say a big thank you for everything you did for our holiday in Prague. From the airport transfer, to the Savic hotel, to the Czech Beer Tasting and the Discover Prague Walking Tour we were just so over whelmed. Prague is the most amazing city and full of hidden gems. We thoroughly enjoyed our break in Prague and will be sure to return maybe when its a little warmer! Once again thank you so much. "
Karin - UK.  01 February 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick email to say thank you for your help and how pleased I am with the service and communication from you and your team. We all had an amazing weekend in Prague and were very impressed with the airport transfer service and the amazing Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments. Thank you all again for the best stag weekend anybody could ask for. "
Paul - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for making our stay in Prague so wonderful. We were celebrating a friends 50th. Petr met us at the airport and was friendly and very welcoming (Airport Transfers). We booked a full day Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip and George was excellent in his knowledge of Prague - trying to keep a party of 10 women on time was a challenge but George was fantastic! The Lunch was great as was the hot wine on the boat. The highlight was the view up near the castle. The 3 restaurants (COMO, Kolkovna and Nebozizek) that you recommended were excellent particularly the Nebozizek Restaurant - views outstanding - The walk down through a snowy Petrin park was wonderful afterwards. Thank you once again for a fabulous weekend."
Tania - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a very pleasant evening at U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Brewery on 30th December which was an excellent introduction to the wonderful City of Prague. The food and drinks were all very good and the atmosphere was charming. Our whole experience in the city was memorable and we will certainly return. Very many thanks. "
John - UK.  22 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I meant to say this ages ago - thank you we had a lovely time in Prague, all the travel arrangements, hotel and excursions were perfect. (Prague Package with Prague Golden Age Hotel) "
Jane - UK.  20 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say thank you very much for arranging the Gold Opera Dinner Package for my husband and I last Tuesday. We had a marvellous time, the Bellevue Restaurant was lovely and all the staff were very attentive, my husband enjoyed the fireworks in his pudding as a birthday surprise! The Prague State Opera and Carmen was stunning. We would both like to thank our driver who was extremely professional and made the evening run so smoothly. Many thanks for making a memorable 50th birthday. "
Susan - UK.  17 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for an excellent service (Airport Transfers), my son and his girlfriend had a great trip to Prague. I was secure in the knowledge that he would get to his hotel safely, we had used your service in 2008. You are providing a great trust worthy service."
Maria - Ireland.  13 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick note of thanks for your help making Xmas 2009 so wonderful and memorable. U Mecenase, the restaurant you recommended for Xmas Eve, was superb - wonderful people and wonderful food - as was our hotel, The Biskupsky Dum Hotel. Coming back in February and will probably make Prague our Xmas venue for years to come."
Deb - UK.  11 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks to all involved with the smooth running of our holiday. We had a most enjoyable time, good hotel (Beranek Hotel), good food (Medieval Experience Excursion) and excellent guided tours (Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip, Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour). We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends interested. Thanks again!"
Sue & Paul - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, we just wanted to thank you for the excellent service you provided us on our recent trip to Prague, and U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Brewery for New Years Eve. We had a fabulous time and was very impressed with your organisation, including faxing our confirmation to our hostel for us."
Emma & Keith - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello. Just to say a big thank you for organising our trip to Prague in December. The Royal Palace hotel was fantastic, and we had a great time. I was also impressed with the airport transfers. Thank you very much. "
Robert - UK.  07 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from our own Prague Experience! We could not have had such a wonderful trip without your help and we want to thank you. Every recommendation you made, either through e-mail or on your website, was wonderful, and you handled reservations with such efficiency that we were very pleased. From the start, you were responsive and gracious in working with us. The apartments at Karoliny Svetle Apartments were absolutely beautiful, and we would choose those again were ever to have the good fortune to make a return trip to Prague... We had made dinner reservations at La Bodeguita del Medio, COMO Restaurant and Kolkovna Restaurant and each one was excellent. Buying concert tickets through you turned out to be equally advantageous as we were able to avoid having to search out things on our own and queue waiting to see if tickets were available. Of all the things we did, the Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre and the Christmas Concert at the Klementinum were our favourites... Again, we want to thank each of you at Prague Experience for helping us with our journey. Our friends are going to Prague in the spring and we have recommended your company to them! I have enjoyed communicating with each of you and wish you each the happiest of New Years!!"
Faye - USA.  06 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have now returned to the U.K. May I congratulate the guide you provided in Prague for the Best of Prague Walking Tour. He was well informed and very helpful. I also went on your Prague Dinner River Cruise which was excellent."
Carol - UK.  06 January 2010.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful short break in Prague without a single problem. Thank you for the services of your company. Everything in the Prague Package Plus went well and we really enjoyed every minute. Your drivers were always on time and we never experienced any anxiety. The Traditional Czech Evening was great fun with an excellent meal, the Prague Dinner River Cruise was most enjoyable and the city tour most interesting. The Antik City Hotel was very comfortable... and the staff were very friendly. Thank you once again."
Jean - UK.  30 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing night on the Prague Pub Tour with Dinner, thank you. Great company, good food and a wonderful introduction to Prague. It helped us get our bearings and we ended the night in a 1970's disco that we all enjoyed. We had an absolutely fantastic holiday and the tour was just one of many magical moments that we will all treasure forever. Thanks again."
Roger - UK.  23 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are more than pleased with the meal at Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant. And especially me who didn’t know what to expect since I have never personally been to Prague before and didn’t know if the others would approve of my choice of restaurant. But they all did and even thought it was better than the one we went to the next night (which wasn’t my choice). So thank you for nice service and very delicious food. "
Marina - Sweden.  22 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague at the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments. Many thanks for the great organisation and help given by your team. I would have no hesitation in recommending you!"
Darren - UK.  21 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fantastic time, thanks for all your help. (Prague Package - Antik City Hotel)"
Malcolm - UK.  21 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Beer Tasting was totally what I wanted, no bad surprise, we really enjoyed it and the ballet (Best of Swan Lake at the Hybernia Theatre). I won't hesitate to book again in the future with Prague Experience! Thank you."
Olivia - UK.  20 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time at both restaurants (La Bodeguita del Medio and Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant) that we booked with you and I would have not problem in recommending you to all my friends that were planning a trip to Prague. Thank you! "
Craig - UK.  17 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time... the Prague Central Apartments were excellent, great value for money. Thanks for organising everything for me. We also really enjoyed the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Medieval Tavern very much."
Rebecca - UK.  17 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed very much the four hour Best Of Prague Walking tour. Prague is an amazing city you would definitively want to visit more than once. Our thanks to Emma, a very knowledgeable and friendly guide."
Rolando - Argentina.  16 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the meal at Garden at the Opera Restaurant and the food was excellent."
Eva - Norway.  16 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I have just returned from a four night stay at the Antik Hotel in Prague. The trip booked through your web site. We can only say that this was a most enjoyable and pleasant trip, made so much easier by your first class help. Your assistance was second to none and we would have no hesitation in recommending 'Prague Experience' to any prospective traveller to this lovely city. Many thanks for your expertise and value of the Prague Package."
John & Karen - UK.  15 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your help, we had a brilliant time, staff at the Royal Palace Hotel were wonderful, couldn't fault anything. Many thanks. "
Caz - UK.  14 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have returned from Prague after a fantastic weekend break of which The Prague Experience was a contributing factor. As expected the taxi drivers for the airport transfers were there on time, very polite and provided an excellent journey to and from the airport. Also during my stay I found an internet Café in Prague Old town in the evening and booked The Best of Prague Walking Tour for the next day and asked for a telephone call as soon as possible to confirm all was Ok. Within 30 minutes I received this call and all was confirmed and I printed out my voucher for the following day. We were very fortunate to be provided by a young lady by the name of Lucy as our Tour guide. I have to say Lucy was an absolutely perfect Tour Guide, giving amazing facts and information about the history and scenery of Prague. But most important of all, Lucy kept us all entertained throughout the tour with jokes and game play with names of buildings etc... This was a fantastic Tour... This visit to Prague was a surprise present to my wife from me for her 40th Birthday and as you can imagine I was extremely nervous about everything going to plan. So, I have to say a huge thank you to the Prague Experience and all staff for making our visit to Prague perfect in every way."
Steve - UK.  07 December 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for all your help. The Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were great and fun was had by all. Prague is a beautiful place and we will definitely go back. "
Dave - UK.  29 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a pleasant visit since the Beer master made a very good impression on us... the experience (Czech Beer Tasting) was unforgettable. We had a great time and hope to experience more things like this on our next trip to Prague, whenever that might be. "
Sebastian - Sweden.  15 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was wonderful and the Prague Dinner River Cruise was great - just wish we would have had more time there. "
Jo Ann - USA.  12 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for a truly memorable experience, the 16 of us had a truly wonderful stay in Prague. You appear to have got the balance spot on, as promised, the mini bus was waiting at the airport, and well the accommodation? Not quite what I expected, we were in the city centre, on the main high street (Not a Back Street), the rooms were spotlessly clean, hob, oven, microwave, fridge, pots and pans, TV, ironing board, radio, toaster full central heating with lots of hot water to each room and a safe, all of this for a very reasonable price. Once again I must thank your team for your efficiency and will definitely recommend you. (Prague Stag weekends - Wenceslas Square Apartments Package)"
Clive - UK.  12 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... It was a lovely weekend and the hotel U Suteru was nice... the breakfast buffet was very nice, well laid out and ready on time every morning. There was a little coffee area where you could get a lovely cup of coffee at night. The staff were very well versed on various locations around the area and it was easily accessible to the underground station. Thank you for suggesting it as an alternative to our original choice, we were very happy with it. "
Cheryl - UK.  03 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time and found the Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments perfect for our stay. Many thanks for all your help. "
Sandeep - UK.  02 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The thing is that NO ink in the world will be enough to describe all the appreciation and admiration I have towards you on organising such a wonderful Seminar for my group!!! Travel, to and from the airport were perfectly well organised & worked like a Swiss clock!! The programs & everything around these were stunning!!! The feedback I had from ALL of the attendees was: “Hershy please let it be you who organises next year’s seminar – everything was though of to the dot” – unnecessarily to explain that the main part of this success was you!!! So again thanks so much for everything!!! (Nebozizek Restaurant, Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery and Airport Transfers)"
Hershy - Belgium.  01 November 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Very good hotel in the area we wanted to be. I would recommend the Alton hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Prague."
Larry - UK.  30 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague & everything went according to plan. The airport transfers were excellent. The Florentina Ship Hotel was just what we wanted. Thanks very much. "
Michael - UK.  28 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, it was brilliant to go back to Prague! The people are great and the Prague Central Apartments were the same we stayed in last time we were there so that was nice... Hopefully we will be back again. Thanks again for your help in the booking and seeing us through to getting there and home again. Many thanks. "
Martin - UK.  28 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience on the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip. The Castle was great... The guides were very nice and knew how much each group could handle of information. They were also flexible and made special short cut programs for those who had weak legs. The walking in the town centre was perhaps the most interesting part, but over all the whole trip was very fine. Thank you. "
Rolf - Norway.  26 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! We had a fantastic night at La Bodeguita del Medio. "
Lillian - Ireland.  23 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent food. Good prices. Recommend highly. (U Ceskych Panu Restaurant)"
Robert - UK.  23 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an awesome stay. The Jilska Apartments were perfect with the location being fantastic. Everything ran smoothly, the team at Prague Experience have been excellent making everything easy. Many thanks."
Jamie - UK.  22 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal at the Nebozizek Restaurant was absolutely wonderful, thank you."
Jessica - UK.  22 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you and everybody for arranging such a fantastic evening (Gold Opera Dinner Package) for us last Friday 16 October. Everything was perfect and such high quality. Otto & car glided through the traffic and back streets and on time. Prague State Opera House /seats/ scenery/ cast/ performance all stunning. Dinner gourmet standard food and impeccable service. "
David - UK.  21 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We want to let you know the guide on the Terezin Memorial Sightseeing Tour was wonderful. He knew the history of the area and the Terezin camp extremely well. This was very well done. Thank you for the tour. "
William and Nancy - USA.  19 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, the Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour! Everything as planned, a wonderful guide, Roman is his name, and we enjoyed a lot. Congratulations."
Debora - Brazil.  14 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Aspects of Alice at the Ta Fantastika Theatre was really good..."
Stuart - UK.  12 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much! We really enjoyed the Prague Dinner River Cruise."
Ilja - Germany.  09 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a note to say a very big thank you to Joseph and the team on the night at the Triton Restaurant, it was an excellent evening, the food and service was 1st class, and everything was faultless. Our customers were in awe of everything, and I am sure this restaurant will be highly recommended to people all over the globe. When I next go to Prague I will be sure to pay you a visit. Once again thank you for a great evening……. Memories last forever. "
Val - UK.  05 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just returned home from my trip. Just a note, to let you know how reassuring it was to know some one was going to be there at the airport when I arrived. Martin was a terrific greeter, I felt right at home with him. He was very personable & very easy to chat with. Thanks. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Clifford - USA.  04 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening at the U Vladare Restaurant, and would not hesitate to recommend a visit."
May-Brith - Norway.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really well. Florentina Ship Hotel and airport transfers were perfect. Thank you again. "
Ben - UK.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much; everyone in my group enjoyed the Prague Dinner River Cruise very much and all went very well. We appreciated your attention and service throughout the evening. "
Penelope - USA.  01 October 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. My family came over from Australia to visit my sister and I who are both living abroad and we gave the Czech Beer Tasting to dad for a fathers day present. He bloody loved it! Our beer expert for the evening was Neil and he did a great job. We all learnt a lot about Czech beer that night :-) Cheers. "
Danielle - Czech Republic.  30 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! We had a lovely evening at the Papas Restaurant & Bar and everything ran smoothly... the food was good and very reasonably priced."
Marie - Ireland.  30 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very pleasant meal at Celeste Restaurant and were quite pleased with the ease of making a booking via Prague Experience. Thank you."
Emily - Germany.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Mlynec Restaurant was excellent and the food fantastic. Thank you for your assistance in reserving the location. Thank You."
Robert - Czech Republic.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour). Great day and a good guide. Thank you."
Janette - UK.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a really nice time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour! Pick up at hotel on time and dropped off at hotel afterwards. Thank you."
Joan & Eddie - UK.  29 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Both tours and Hotel Antik were very good!!!! (Pilsner Urquell Brewery & Caves Sightseeing Tour and Private Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)"
Sanzio - Brazil.  24 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We had a wonderful dinner at the Triton Restaurant."
Rita - USA.  23 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much! We had a very pleasant evening at the Nebozizek Restaurant. We enjoyed the food, the good service. You will most probably receive our visit another time."
Ane - Belgium.  22 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you... I will say that everything was excellent and we had a nice evening at Kampa Park Restaurant. We had a very nice room for our group, the food was fine and the service was very professional and friendly. We can recommend your service and Kampa Park Restaurant."
Luigi - Switzerland.  22 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I had the most fabulous visit to your beautiful country... The accommodation in Prague in Husova Apartments was perfect, the Discover Prague Walking Tour provided by a young man name of Pavol was extremely interesting and very worthwhile. The Prague State Opera House is just amazing and we enjoyed two operas there. We walked and walked in your beautiful city, travelled to Cesky Krumlov (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour) and loved every minute of that. As soon as we can return, we will. We thank you all for making our visit so special. We will return as soon as possible."
Janette - Australia.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a splendid evening in your wonderful restaurant Celeste! We enjoyed that there was no background music, which is so popular nowadays... I don't know a better restaurant in Prague, and I do know quite a lot as I live here! "
Monika - Czech Republic.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly at Kolkovna Restaurant and the meal was traditional Czech cuisine, which was excellent. We had a few laughs exchanging language difficulties, but we got through in the end. The Prague Dinner River Cruise was excellent. Once again we tried the Czech cuisine. Prague is a most beautiful city, and far too many good restaurants. I recommend La Casa Argentina Restaurant. Hotel Antik is a lovely family type hotel, with good food and excellent accommodation. We found our stay in Prague most enjoyable, and we think Prague Experience is excellent."
David - UK.  21 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip was a nice experience, the guide was very knowledgeable and had patience. "
James - USA.  17 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. The apartment in Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments was very well maintained. We greatly enjoyed our stay."
Stuart - UK.  15 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say that the pre-booked airport transfer was excellent. The driver was there to meet us, helped with our luggage and delivered us to our hotel. The return trip was equally good. A thoroughly reliable and professional service."
Simon - UK.  14 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. Our group were really delighted with the Best of Prague Walking Tour and said the guide was excellent, so I'm very happy we used you and will not hesitate to recommend your company."
Carolyn - Czech Republic.  11 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I did go to Kampa Park Restaurant... the dining experience was amazing, the food and drink were superb and our waiter was such a pleasure to deal with. He was full of character and made the whole dinner just that much better. Thank you."
Chris - Germany.  11 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a truly wonderful time at the Medieval Tavern. The quality of the performers was outstanding. We had no problems at all with our reservation, they were expecting us, and our voucher was accepted and we were not presented with any hidden charges! We very much enjoyed it. Cheers. "
Thomas - USA.  10 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant was excellent. Fabulous view of the Charles Bridge and ambience, charming and attentive service and delectable food. Of particular mention, tuna tartare, foie gras pizza, chicken wok style were turned out as great choices on from the exhaustive menu. The crème brûlée turned out to be the piece de resistance and a befitting match to the rest of the meal. Compliments to the chef and staff!"
Madhu - India.  10 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi there, just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic Hen Weekend in Prague booked through yourselves. The service you provided was excellent! Airport transfers on time, accommodation at New Town Apartments was lovely and in a good location. And the best of all was the Bobsleighing which we all thoroughly enjoyed! Thanks to our guide for the day-Lara. I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience! Cant wait for my next visit..."
Amanda - UK.  09 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned from Prague and thought that the booking of Prague Airport Transfers made through yourselves saved us a lot of hassle. The gentleman who picked us up from the airport was very professional and we would not hesitate to recommend your site to friends travelling to Prague in the future. What a great service!"
Christine - UK.  07 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to give an Excellent Feedback to Prague Experience and Martin the driver. Just this morning I noticed that the taxi was booked for 4 Sept instead of today 3 Sept but within 10 minutes of contacting Martin he turned up and got us to the airport in good time. I will definitely recommend Prague Experience to family and friends."
Taiwo - UK.  03 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know how much we enjoyed our 4 hour walking tour (Best of Prague Walking Tour) of the sights of Prague last Friday. Our tour guide's name was George and his knowledge of the city was absolutely first class. The information we got allowed us to make the very best use of our remaining time in Prague to visit in more detail some of the sights and to plan to visit other parts of the city. Thank you."
Anne & John - UK.  02 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks... the Prague Pub Crawl was awesome and we all had a really good time. We were pleasantly surprised that so many girls were crawling with us, was brilliant!"
Chris - Germany.  01 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks! Everything ran smooth! The airport transfer was on time, the Antik Hotel was fantastic and a great location for the main square. I have recommended your company to a few of my friends who said they may like to visit Prague, the other people in my party all expressed their compliments on the whole weekend. It was the first time we had all been to Prague and did not know what to expect so your professionalism in the organisation of hotel and transfers were top notch and could not be faulted. Be sure in the knowledge if we do another trip to that part of the world you will be the first to be contacted. "
Paul - UK.  01 September 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This stay at New Town Apartments was just as good as last year. I just want to say thank you for organising everything so well for us and if we come again next year I'm sure we will be using your services again."
Wayne - UK.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We had a great weekend in Prague. The Wenceslas Square Jalta Apartments are beautiful... Thanks again for your kind assistance. "
Julie - Germany.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks! We had a fantastic night at Medieval Tavern. It was the highlight of our trip! Most entertaining! "
Sonya - UK.  31 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted you to know that we thoroughly enjoyed our tour (Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour) with George. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained every detail so very well. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"
Judy - USA.  21 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great on both Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tours (20/06/2009 & 26/07/2009). We will be using you again! Thank you! "
Elizabeth - USA.  18 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! The Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments were a great location and good facilities and the airport transfers were on-time and helpful in both directions. The group had a very good stay!"
David - UK.  11 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was great! (Afternoon River Cruise) Thanks."
Andrew - UK.  10 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful city and were very happy with the stay in your Antik Hotel. The location is excellent for visiting the places of interest and commuter service is excellent. Thank you."
Angela - UK.  06 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My girlfriend and I went on the Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip on Saturday 1st August. I can't remember the name of our guide, but just wanted it to be known that he was fantastic. His knowledge of the city was exceptional, and he had many interesting stories to tell! He was friendly, polite, easy to talk to and spoke very good English. He made the tour very exciting and enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending your tours. Many thanks."
David - UK.  05 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. The U Zlate Studny Hotel was perfect and the receptionists were very helpful. Thank you."
Lydia - USA.  04 August 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We beyond a doubt had a great time (Janacek Riverside Apartments). Prague is one of the best cities to visit in Europe. We are already planning another trip to Prague for next year. Meanwhile I will be recommending to all my friends that want to visit Prague to set up their arrangements through you. Thanks for everything. "
John - UK.  22 July 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent at the Staromacek Restaurant! Thank you. Food was excellent, the staff were very helpful and the whole atmosphere was superb. Very good value. Many thanks from us all."
Stephen - UK.  21 July 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks, a great time was had by all! The guide was friendly, helpful and informative. The Prague Pub Crawl itself was well organised and was a brilliant way to be introduced to the Prague nightlife, plus it gave us the opportunity to meet other groups of people from around the world. The New Town Apartments were fine... clean, had all the facilities we required and were in a great location. Once again thanks for an enjoyable stay and we hope to visit Prague again in the future. I will be recommending Prague Experience to friends and family."
Chris - UK.  13 July 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both connections were perfect (Prague Airport Transfers). I hope that I will have the opportunity to return in the future. Thank you."
James - USA.  29 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our weekend in Prague was amazing, we booked the Prague Dinner River Cruise, Prague Pub Crawl and dinner at Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant (easily the most beautiful restaurant in Prague) through your website. The service was fantastic and we really enjoyed everything! Will definitely be recommending this website to our friends, thank you!"
Sharon - Ireland.  28 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. Our guide was absolutely delightful. She made such an effort to tailor what she talked about to our group, she spoke clearly and we were really pleased to have had her as our guide. (Discover Prague Walking Tour)"
Fiona - UK.  28 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. The Jungmann Apartments were perfect and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to friends or family! Thanks. "
Jim - UK.  27 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very good! Thanks. Transfers to and from the airport were great, the Prague Central Apartment was well placed and suited our needs... I will be pleased to recommend http://www.pragueexperience.com/ to others. "
Greg - UK.  27 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had really lovely time, the whole weekend was so much better than I could have hoped for. The hen was also really happy with the whole weekend. The Prague Central Apartments were really nice!"
Rachael - UK.  24 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Of all the restaurants we dined at this trip (Vienna & Budapest too), yours, the Celeste Restaurant, was the very best! The food was outstanding, the service impeccable and the location unbeatable! We will have no hesitation to recommend your restaurant to our friends. Thank you for such an enjoyable evening. "
Kim - USA.  23 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour was a wonderful experience, definitely the highlight of our visit to Prague! Thank you."
Courtney - USA.  23 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks to you and your team for a pleasant stay (New Town Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers). I will recommend you to my friends, and look forward to staying with you again."
Carl - UK.  23 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend was great, the organisation was perfect! Thanks for everything. (Florentina Ship Hotel, Prague Airport Transfers, Prague Bike Tour & Pub Crawl)"
Christophe - France.  22 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a fantastic time in Prague and would love to go back again... Food was ok at the La Bodeguita del Medio and Mojitos were amazing! Everything went very smoothly at the Medieval Tavern and we had a great night, very funny, and good value. Thanks for all your help, I would use your website again and will recommend it to friends."
Kristina - UK.  22 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Explorer Walking Tour and Boat Trip was absolutely fantastic. Emma was great & really knew her stuff without killing everyone with too much detail. I would definitely recommend it to others & will be doing it again when I return next year... Thanks. "
Caroline - UK.  19 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay in Prague... was perfect. The Afternoon River Cruise was one of our highlights and I was very happy to have reserved it in advance as our Lunch took a bit longer than planned, so I really appreciated that everything went very fast when we arrived at the quay. I also booked tickets for the Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre and A. Vivaldi - The Four Seasons at the Klementinum with Prague Experience in advance and it worked out fine also. I hope to be able to come back to your wonderful city once. Thank you."
Monika - Switzerland.  19 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had Lunch in Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery and it was very good indeed. The food and the service was excellent and they were expecting us. Very good."
Hilde - Norway.  19 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! The Kolkovna Restaurant is the best!"
Nadia - Russia.  18 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! Thank you very much. Everything was great! (Terasa U Zlate Studne Restaurant) "
Lynne - UK.  18 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service from your drivers to and from the airport was fantastic (Prague Airport Transfers). My luggage was lost/delayed in Amsterdam but your driver still waited for us and told us all about the history of Prague as he drove us to our hotel. On the return trip today, you driver arrived on time, carried, loaded and unloaded all our cases and was most pleasant. I will certainly be recommending your website to anyone who should travel to Prague. We had a great time. Many thanks once again."
Vivienne - UK.  16 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks... Everything was fine and ran smoothly. I'll come back to Prague with an other group again and I'm sure that we'll do the Pup Crawl too."
Danny - USA.  16 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Prague Bike Tour was outstanding... the highlight of our trip. Eric was a very good guide, quite knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. We each commented on what a great job he did. The bikes were comfortable and very easy to ride. The ponchos came in handy as we did get some rain. All in all, we'd recommend it highly (and already have) to anyone who visits Prague!"
Mimi - Belgium.  15 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent dinner! They all enjoyed it. Lovely evening at the Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant. Recommended place for dinner."
Margaret - Switzerland.  15 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic meal and I will strongly recommend the V Zatisi Wine Restaurant to everybody!! Everything ran smoothly, the pre-order was registered and we were met with top service. Thanks! "
Ingemar - Norway.  12 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just like to say that we booked a rooftop terrace at Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant and we had a wonderful time. The food and atmosphere was faultless, would thoroughly recommend this place for anybody. A special thank you to you guys as we booked it through your website."
Tara - UK.  08 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just saying thank you, the arrangements worked perfectly and both drivers were punctual and very helpful. Our stay in Prague was fantastic and helped by knowing that we didn't have to worry about the airport transfers. Thanks to all, especially our driver... with his faithful Volvo, sorry don't know his name, but a great ambassador for the city and your company! "
Peter - UK.  05 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My stay in Prague was the best weekend of my life. Everything ran better than you could have ever taught of and the Wenceslas Square Ludek Apartments were fantastic. I cant say enough and would like to thank your company for making my stay in Prague so easy and enjoyable. Just to let you know I will be recommending your company to all my friends. Thanking you."
Andy - Ireland.  02 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We recently visited Prague and toured the city with our guide Vit (Best of Prague Walking Tour). Just wanted you to know what a delightful and knowledgeable young man he is. He gave us one of the best tours we've ever had. We also enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening in the evening."
Maurice - Luxemburg.  02 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that our visit to Prague was very enjoyable, it is the most beautiful city. My special thanks to you for ordering the cake, it was a great success. A night to remember as the restaurant staff were so kind & helpful. (U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Brewery)"
Janet - UK.  01 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say THANK YOU as we have been really happy and really appreciated your help. I will for sure suggesting your name in case someone ask me about accommodation in Prague. (Wenceslas Square Ludek Apartments) "
William - UK.  01 June 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have really enjoyed the Best of Prague Walking Tour with Prague Experience. Sonia, the guide, a very nice person."
Susana - Spain.  25 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved Prague and we loved your restaurant, Flambee Restaurant. If we needed a reason to come back to Prague your restaurant would be it."
Vincent - USA.  20 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would very much like to thank you and the Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant for a lovely evening. Our group enjoyed every minute of our stay in Prague and the service from your restaurant was impeccable. We were all made to feel like kings. The venue was more than we could of imagined. The weather ended up being perfect which only added to the beautiful setting and the service was faultless. I would also like to send my personal thanks for the cake. You exceeded my expectations. My thanks again to the staff and kitchen. I will definitely recommend the restaurant to any friends who are visiting Prague and should I ever return back again I will be return for another wonderful experience. Thanks. "
Avi - UK.  19 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments and Prague Airport Transfers) Thank you very much. Next time we have a trip to Prague we will be using you again."
David - UK.  18 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and were most impressed with the accommodation (Wenceslas Square Lilkova & Nikolenko Apartments) and service (Prague Airport Transfers) Prague Experience offered."
Dave - UK.  18 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a wonderful time and enjoyed the entire experience - Prague Lunch River Cruise. We especially appreciated the accordion player and the friendly attitude of all of the staff. Many thanks. "
Louise - USA.  14 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the trip (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Cruise) was a wonderful insight into the cultures of Prague. The balance between coach, boat and walking was perfect and helped us to acclimatise with our bearings in the city. Our guide was very friendly and informative. I would not hesitate in recommending this trip to other friends and family. "
Tracy - UK.  14 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our visit to Celeste Restaurant! Everything was fantastic: the food, the wine, the staff, the view and a beautiful surprise - string quartet! We have travelled all over the world, but Celeste Restaurant is definitely among the top five restaurants we have visited. Thank you once again. "
Jasenka & Bruno - Croatia.  13 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have attended the 3 performances (Prague Brass Ensemble and Prague String Orchestra at the St. Nicholas Church; Swan Lake at the Prague State Opera) arranged through your booking service and enjoyed each very much. Thank you for your assistance in association with each of the venues to facilitate our musical "Prague Experience". It has been a highlight of the children's European travels."
Tony & Sarah - UK.  13 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Everything did run very smoothly. The airport transfers were on time and very nice transport. Nobody could believe the awesome rooms we were given, they were fantastic especially for the price! (Wenceslas Square Nikolenko Apartments) Thanks very much for making my Stag weekend really enjoyable. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. "
Shaun - UK.  13 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic! (Prague Central Apartments). Thank you. "
Simon - UK.  13 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We ate at Papas Restaurant & Bar and it was delightful. We ended up with a larger group than anticipated, and it was wonderful! They were very accommodating and the food was delicious. Thank You. "
Merix - UK.  07 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked the Package as this was our first visit to Prague and everything was superb. The booking service was very efficient and everything ran very smoothly. Our airport transfer driver, Franta was waiting for us on arrival and to take us back to the airport. He gave a prompt, professional and courteous service. The Antik City Hotel was in a great location, clean and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The Dinner River Cruise was brilliant and excellent value - we had a lovely evening celebrating my husbands 40th Birthday. Our guide for the Best of Prague walking tour was very informative and entertaining. We loved his humour... We also made a reservation for the U Ceskych Panu Restaurant which offered a modern medieval atmosphere, fantastic food, welcoming staff and excellent beer! We would definitely recommend. We would like to thank Prague Experience for making this a very memorable visit to a great City and we hope to use your services again in the future."
Jo & Martin - UK.  06 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that the Antik City Hotel was a lovely choice."
Sharon - Israel.  06 May 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent, smooth pick up and drop off at the airport... no problems at all. The Prague Central Apartments were very clean, spacious, and a pleasure to stay at. Will definitely use you again. Excellent location... the booking process was also excellent. Smooth, no complications. Thank you for all your help. We will recommend you to others and hope to return to Prague again. We will use your services again. "
Sharon - UK.  30 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was absolutely fantastic! The Musketyr Hotel was good, no complaints about anything other than the time went too fast! All members of our party were satisfied with everything. Thank you to all at Prague Experience for your help... booking through you made everything easy (as our last trip 3 years ago). I will certainly recommend you to everyone when I talk about our trip. The Go Karting was brilliant too... the whole package was excellent, well done! I plan to return shortly, with my wife this time, so I will be contacting you soon."
Dave - UK.  30 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful at the Cowboys Steak & Cocktails Restaurant... thank you so very much... and when I go to Prague again I will be sure to come again.. Thank you."
Lisa - USA.  30 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fantastic! Thank you! We are all looking at when we can return as we thought the Florentina Ship Hotel and the location was perfect. Thank you for such a memorable experience. "
Philip - UK.  29 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We will definitely be travelling there again... the accommodation (Florentina Ship Hotel) and the airport transfers we was more than satisfied, and thanks for sorting us out!"
Jamie - UK.  29 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All the boys had a great time and was very happy with their apartments (Wenceslas Square Ludek Apartments). Thank you for all your help and I will happily recommend you to anyone travelling to Prague. Thank you. "
Stacey - UK.  28 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned from our trip to Prague. I wanted to thank you for the help you gave us in getting the tickets for our stay. As you can see from our records we saw 5 operas in the time we were there (Carmen, Tosca, La Traviata at the Prague State Opera & Le Nozze Di Figaro, Rinaldo at the Estates Theatre). We were very happy with the service you provided in obtaining the tickets and the seat assignments. We travel a great deal to see operas and think overall this was one of our best experiences. We will definitely keep you in mind for our next opera trip. Thank you again."
Al and Mary - USA.  27 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Would just like to say that we thoroughly enjoyed our Prague Explorer Walking Tour of Prague and can you please convey our thanks to Emma, who made it such a memorable day."
Joan - UK.  27 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to give you a bit of feedback on your excellent taxi service from Prague airport on Sun 12th April to our hotel in Prague and return journey on Wed 15th April. We arrived at Prague airport at 21.30, and a lovely driver called Martin met us and took us to our hotel. We had a different driver on the return journey - I did not get his name, but he was equally as helpful. I want to say we felt the whole experience in dealing with your company was professional, efficient, reliable, and very helpful. I would highly recommend this service to other visitors to the city! I would give this a rating of 5/5! Many thanks again for the hassle free experience - which was great, when we arrived in a country late at night, which neither of us had ever been in before!"
Geraldine - Ireland.  22 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just will let you know that we had a wonderful time in Prague! Everything was arranged very well. (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Cruise, Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour, Lary Fary Restaurant & city transfers). Many thanks for all."
Irene - Netherlands.  21 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All fantastic!!! Many thanks. (Celeste Restaurant) "
Purdey - UK.  17 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"... we had a great time. The Medieval Experience was the highlight of our trip. Would go again next time I am in Prague."
Euan - UK.  17 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and the Wenceslas Square Ludek Apartments could not of been better. All 15 of us were very impressed with them. Thank you."
Neil - UK.  16 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great!! (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant & Bar)... Being able to make a reservation online was a huge help, thanks a lot!"
Lauren - UK.  16 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"First of all can I say a big thank you to your team for organising such a wonderful holiday for us (Prague Package - Florentina Ship Hotel). From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off again, it was a first class service. We enjoyed every minute. Prague is a beautiful city, very friendly, safe with lots to see and do. What a wonderful culture you have. Thank you."
Cathryn - UK.  15 April 2009.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On behalf of my wife and myself I would like to thank you on making our first visit to your country a most enjoyable one. First impressions always count and the two drivers you sent us for the Prague Airport transfers were first class and were on time on both trips. Thank you and when we visit again we will be in touch."
Bob - UK.  14 April 2009.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews

|

Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

Your Reviews
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think: reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Home | Prague | Prague Airport Transfers | Prague Apartments | Prague City Breaks | Prague Entertainment
Prague Hen Weekends | Prague Hotels | Prague Opera | Prague Restaurants | Prague River Cruises | Prague Sightseeing
Prague Stag Weekends | Prague Tourism | Prague Tours | Prague Tourist Information
Praha | Jobs | Terms & Legal | Privacy | © 2002-2014 Travel Experience Ltd