Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely fabulous, and George was a marvelous. Thank you (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Paul - UK.  05 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most definitely YES. The whole experience from the initial booking to the return journey was excellent. As a group of 30 + there was plenty of scope for someone to complain about something but I only heard compliments about everything. I would be happy to recommend this evening to anybody visiting Prague looking for a worthwhile evening's entertainment. Thank you again on behalf of a noisy choir, but at least we were willing to join in the singing! (Traditional Czech Evening)"
Gaenor - UK.  30 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice visit to the Bohemia Crystal Glassworks. We would like to come back next year (Private Bohemia Crystal Glassworks Tour)."
Ingelise - UK.  30 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the evening very much. The entertainment and the food was excellent. Thank you also for being so efficient in confirming our booking so promptly (Medieval Tavern)."
Ceri - UK.  27 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you very much (Accommodation in New Town Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ryan - UK.  27 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We want to express our complete satisfaction with your service. Both teachers and students were very happy about that (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Italian speaking guide)."
Roberto - Italy.  23 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening. Atmosphere was good, very cosy and natural. Easy and simple way to get know about Czech traditional music and dances. Me and my friends were satisfied and I would recommend this activity while in Prague to others (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Helin - Estonia.  21 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say that everything ran smoothly and that we had a very enjoyable time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. "
Roel - Holland.  20 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say the whole trip was fantastic, the transfer from the airport went very smoothly with no confusion, the fact that the driver walked us to the apartment block made it even better. The apartments were spotless and served us very well especially for the location. We also had the shooting trip from you which also was very good and went without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again and have already referred you to some friends (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers + AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
Andy - UK.  17 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time thank you, everything went smoothly and we really enjoyed our time in Prague. Thank you for your help and assistance (Charles Bridge Apartments). "
Helen - UK.  17 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did the Dinner River Cruise on our first evening in Prague and it was lovely - what a relaxing way to see the city. The service and the food were both excellent - all finished off with a spectacular fireworks display. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Janet - USA.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good thank you (Dinner & Jazz Night At Café Mozart)."
Paul - UK.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time on the Segways and my teenage boys thoroughly enjoyed it too. Our guide John was excellent and made the tour very interesting and great fun. Many thanks! (Prague Segway City Tour) "
Suzanne - Spain.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague thank you. The River Cruise was great, excellent food, friendly staff and good music. Great night! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Giuliana - UK.  13 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went smoothly and everybody enjoyed the Brewery Tour. If we ever come back to Prague we would not hesitate to use your company again (Pilsner Urquell Brewery Tour)"
Steve - UK.  13 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time thank you (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Jackie - UK.  10 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I booked through your Prague Experience services and I want to thank you for such a successful trip! (accommodation at Antik Hotel + performance at Klementinum + Kolkovna Restaurant reservation) "
Leslie - Germany.  09 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a great stay in your apartments. Everything was better than expected from your end and the actual apartment was lovely and clean and spacious. I would definitely book with you again and in fact hope to sometime in the near future. I have also recommended you to friends (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ryan - UK.  09 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned home and we had a great time at the traditional Czech Evening. Loved Prague, great city! (Traditional Czech Evening) "
Richard - USA.  07 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague, The Corto Pension was very good, all the staff there were excellent. The food in the restaurant was very good and the breakfast choice was superb. The location of the hotel was perfect. The Taxi to and from the airport that you arranged for us was also very good, the driver was very friendly and helpful. The walking tour we had on the first morning was very informative and helpful, the guide was really friendly and very knowledgeable. This was our first visit to this wonderful city, we shall hopefully go again and stay a little longer next time. So thank you very much, everything did run very smoothly, we will certainly book through you on our next visit and we are already looking forward to it (accommodation in Corto Pension + return airport transfer + Discovery Prague Walking Tour). "
Keith - UK.  06 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My party of four people really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful city of Prague. We particularly enjoyed our Gold Opera & Dinner with Limo Package and thought it was a very good deal with the service and enjoyable evening we all experienced. Many thanks for your help in organising such a great evening, which we will long remember (Gold Opera & Dinner Package). "
Jan - UK.  06 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that the Opera was amazing - full house for La Boheme. What value!! The boat trip was interesting and the lunch tasty we were also fortunate to experience such beautiful weather last week so could comfortably go up on deck. We did also book an evening at the Rudolfinum concert hall to listen to a string quintet. Also incredible. I will definitely return at some point (La Boheme (Puccini) at the Prague State Opera + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Barbara - UK.  02 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for making our visit at Mozart Café an evening we enjoyed very much. Fine music and good dinner. We had a fine table (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Bjorn - Sweden.  02 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have just got back from a trip to Prague where I had pre-booked 2 of your tours. Just wanted to say thanks - both were just as advertised - the guide on the city tour (George) was excellent & informative & the gentleman who collected us from our hotel was charming. The Lunch cruise was brilliant, the food good & the waitress on board was very pleasant. When you book things like this you do have doubts, but both of these experiences surpassed expectations. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Diane - USA.  31 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed our evening of entertainment and good food and wine. Since I made this choice for 17 others, I am very appreciative that all went well (Traditional Czech Evening). "
Polly - USA.  27 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very happy thank you - the trip went very well (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jon - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, everyone really enjoyed it! Was a fantastic place, from what we can remember of it!!! They apartments were ideal as only a 5 minute walk away. Thanks again for all your help from your company in making this a stag do to remember! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Arron - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic for our cruise on March 21. It served as the capstone of an 11 day trip with 40 students and was the perfect way to end things. We also did the cruise in 2013, booked with Prague Experience, and will book again in 2017 when we will return with 40 different students! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Canada.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a really good evening. Would recommend to friends (Medieval Tavern)."
Tom - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay, superb apartments in a central location. Your staff are a credit to your company and every element of the trip ran like clockwork. Have already recommended to mates!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers) "
Rob - UK.  20 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely brilliant, in every possible respect! A guaranteed "do it again!" We LOVED your marvellous city! Thank you! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Bernie - UK.  16 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I live just two hours drive from Prague in Bavaria, and this was our first trip. We decided we wanted to do a guided tour so we could see as much as possible on our first visit. We took the all-inclusive walking and boat tour. We were not disappointed! The guide was gracious and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and really gave us a lot of information. The pub was brilliant. The boat ride was really pleasant. We had a great time. It was well worth the money and then some! Well done! (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)"
Ryan and Haley - Germany.  16 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well in Prague. Driver turned up on time. Excellent service. Very informative (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Sheila - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, the apartments were cracking and in a great location. I would definitely come back to them. Thanks for a wonderful time in your beautiful country. Look forward to returning soon (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Steven - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very impressed with the apartments and they were very comfortable. We had a great time in Prague and if we ever get the chance to go back I will certainly use you again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Andrew - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Vicki - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the beauty and the fascinating history of Prague. We have visited several cities, but this time the experience was unbelievable. We could not have enjoyed the city without the professional and outstanding job done by the tour guide; her name was Soni. She was fantastic explaining everything (we requested a guide in Spanish) and giving everyone time to buy or eat food but still on schedule. We left the city feeling that we have to go back and of course use your travel guide (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Yoel - Germany.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything about the trip was first class and I will recommend it to others. I will be coming back in April and hope to bool same hotel (Beranek Hotel)."
Clive - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you all again very much for such an enjoyable trip (Prague Central Apartments)."
Gary - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and thank you very much for your help in organising the weekend. The hotel was very good quality, staff were very friendly and polite and the location was superb (Julis Hotel)."
Chris - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you and the tour was great (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Marian - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a very nice evening at the Medieval Tavern."
Elke - Germany.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you, really enjoyed it (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Jodie - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The hotel was fine and we had a good time in Prague (Julis Hotel)."
David - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"FABULOUS !! We thoroughly enjoyed it (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Dee - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was lovely and the food was very good (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Kathleen - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The tour guide was so informative and very sweet. Prague is a beautiful city (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Elaine - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely trip to Prague and thoroughly enjoyed all the excursions we booked through you, thank you so much! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Ruth - UK.  02 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"There was four of us for this trip and we all had a great time! The staff where friendly and the band was great. The food was lovely plus plenty to go around. Got to say the boat was warm which was great for a cold evening in Prague, the sights from the river were spectacular (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Mark and Jane - UK.  02 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thanks. The hotel and the transfers were brilliant Will definitely be coming back next year (Julis Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Lee - UK.  01 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Amazing thanks for all your help!!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Sti - UK.  27 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The tour was the highlight of our weekend. We really enjoyed it and the guide was really great (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour)."
Jennifer - Ireland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable we would do it again on our next visit (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Tony - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you it was a very enjoyable trip the guide was very good and informative we had a lovely evening (Prague Pub Tour with Dinner)."
Sharon - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Grand City Sightseeing Tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable… The tour was informative and enjoyable."
Wendy - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you and all the reservations team for your help with my stay in Prague. The Corto Pension was great and the breakfast fantastic!! All at the hotel and restaurant were kind and very helpful. I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the ease of the booking and your help with the last minute extension for my stay. I will definitely use your help again in my future travels… soon I hope. Take care and thank you so much!!"
Scott - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"When browsing the web - I came across this website - and I MUST TELL YOU - this is the BEST travel info site I have ever seen - seen many!!! It will help to prepare me of how to plan and make my stay as enjoyable as possible."
Hronn - Iceland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a gift for my Mum for her birthday and she really enjoyed it!! Everything ran smoothly (Prague Lunch River Cruise) "
Chris - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd like to say a big thank you. Everything went really well. The transfer service and the hotel were both excellent. We will be using you again in the future for sure (Beranek Hotel and Prague Airport Transfers)."
David - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip, the hotel was good and staffs are very cooperative. Thank you very much for your kind support. I hope to come back to you whenever I have any trip again (Clement Hotel)."
Yousef - Germany.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very much according to plan. Right after the evening fireworks we made our way to the boat, and enjoyed the meal and the music. We very much enjoyed our visit to Prague and have recommended it to several friends (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Jim - USA.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great. The pickup from the hotel was on time and our return was fine. Hope to come back some day. Thanks again (Traditional Czech Evening)."
John - USA.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for your very rapid response to my cancellation. I shall certainly recommend you to any of my friends who may travel to Prague in the future."
Diana - UK.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you sooooo much for your help with this. Yes, it was a great night. Kids loved it! Once again, thank you thank you thank you (Medieval Tavern). "
Lynley - Australia.  29 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was awesome. Our tour guide was exceptional (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable trip and have taken home some fond memories and lots of photos (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Malcolm - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We wish to compliment the usual exceptional service we received form yourselves and with particular reference to the taxis and their drivers on our airport transfers during our December visit. Please convey our thanks and compliments (Prague Airport Transfers + National Theatre tickets)."
Stephen - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I had a wonderful time in Prague and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal at the Cafe Mozart. Everything was fantastic, the booking was easy and the staff and meal at Cafe Mozart was fabulous. Prague is a very beautiful and magical place. My husband and I will definitely visit again in the future (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Lorraine - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful city and everything we booked through your company (airport transfers, tickets for The Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre and the Advent Afternoon River Cruise) was fantastic. From the point of booking, your website was clear and easy to use, your return emails were prompt and in Prague each trip/booking was exactly as described and all people were very friendly and courteous. We very much hope to return to Prague again, and would definitely use your services again. We would also highly recommend you to others."
Jennifer - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time and thank you for taking the time to ask. We would certainly book with you again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Wilma - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the service we received. The pick-up and drop off was timeous and the tour was enjoyable. The Czech evening was brilliant. We absolutely enjoyed our dinner. We enjoyed Prague and your services. We will certainly recommend your services to our friends & family (Traditional Czech Evening + Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Lola - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for making Christmas so special (Prague Package at the Clement Hotel)."
Karen - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we are very happy about the package and we thoroughly enjoyed it! (Prague Package at Julis Hotel)."
Alex - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I couldn't have asked for more. The reservation staff were excellent, as well as the staff in the restaurant. The location was superb and the room accommodation were great. I will highly recommend to anyone to stay at the Aurus Hotel… Hopefully we can return and stay again. Thanks for a memorable vacation. Prague is a beautiful city."
John - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with the trip in December and we had a very enjoyable time!! Look forward to more bookings this year!! (Biskupsky Dum Hotel) "
Richard - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was wonderful (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Sara - USA.  18 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good afternoon cruising the river and the grandchildren really loved it (Afternoon River Cruise). "
Steve - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was perfect thank you (Antik Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)"
Peter - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our trip to Prague immensely! Dinner at Cafe Mozart was excellent - good food, good service, lovely music. We were very happy with it (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sharon - Switzerland.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Jewish walking tour very much. Fascinating experience (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Jackie - USA.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely, beautiful city and enjoyed the afternoon out on the boat (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Rebecca - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful and educational time (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)."
Shaun - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent guide and the tour was fine (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Malcom - UK.  12 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very good trip in all ways! (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Gillian - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really fine, it was a great trip (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Noha - USA.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on The Best of Prague Walking Tour, and my party had a most enjoyable experience."
Neil - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for booking Nebozizek Restaurant for us on 31st December. The food and service were terrific and we shall certainly recommend both yourselves and the restaurant to our friends."
Mick and Jackie - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour of the Klementinum and the Four Seasons concert were highlights of the trip to Prague. It was a truly memorable evening enjoyed by all the family. We have put an excellent review on trip adviser and hope that you continue to offer the opportunity to enjoy the concerts in the future."
Rachel - UAE.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fantastic. The musicians were all wonderful. The venue was beautiful (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Greg - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable night at the Mozart Cafe last month. Everything went well - the food was good, the music was great (the quartet played for quite a long while, with many beautiful pieces) and our family had a great time. Thanks! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Cafe Mozart)."
Ronnie - Singapore.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to the Klementinum was one of the most enchanting and memorable excursions on our vacation. The staff there were very accommodating. Thank you for handling the arrangements, especially the date change, without problems or extra fees (Classical Concert - The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Eileen - USA.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful cruise down the river. Everything ran smoothly. It was lovely and warm on the boat and very comfortable (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Jenny - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every thing was great. We will be back next time we are visiting Prague (Medieval Tavern)."
Roger - Norway.  30 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, and the tour was great, thank you! (Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)"
Jennifer - UK.  27 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the walking tour and found it enjoyable and very informative. Our guide, Katarina, was excellent and she kept us all in control and the day flew by. The tour was recommended to me by a friend of mine who had done about 6 years ago. We thought that it was very good value for money and would recommend it to others (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Gary - UK.  20 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"When we booked through you for our Medieval Experience in Prague. We did not expect such a fantastic experience as we had. It was great food. Great entertainment and a great all round experience. Thank you so very much. This was fabulous."
Caroline - UK.  18 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did three tours with the Prague Experience and enjoyed everyone. Thank you for making Prague an enjoyable holiday (Gold Opera & Dinner Package, Traditional Czech Evening, Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Michael - Germany.  18 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Thank you! (Medieval Tavern)"
Craig - USA.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was enjoyable... good value for money (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Moira - UK.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our Prague Experience. The coach tour was very informative and the guide very good. The river cruise was very enjoyable the ambience great and the food and music very good, all in all great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending the tour to anyone (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Rhonda - UK.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip very much, and would love to return (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Caroline - Germany.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic, we enjoyed stay in Praha. Thanks for lovely day with your team (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Roman - Slovenia.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for providing a wonderful tour experience. Our guide Karolina was brilliant, highly efficient and very knowledgeable. She was really friendly. Loved the tour and the history and had a great day! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)"
Mel - UK.  11 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for all your help. I wish to compliment PRAGUE Experience and especially Kristyna on excellent customer service. We have travelled to Prague on many occasions and have always found the service you provide exceptional (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  04 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a splendid day made all the better by the terrific tour guide. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Ron - UK.  04 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful weekend in Prague and thoroughly enjoyed our all day tour! We learned many facts and saw beautiful buildings. Patrick did a great job and the boat ride and lunch were excellent, as well. Thanks! (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip) "
Michael - UK.  02 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guide on our city sightseeing tour on 29 November was excellent- his name was George. He should be commended (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Linda - UK.  01 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My partner and I went on this tour on 23/11/2014 at 13.30. Our tour guide Jan was very good, polite and knowledgeable and we really enjoyed the tour (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Melanie - UK.  28 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent and everybody really enjoyed it (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Graham - UK.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent. The friendly guide was very well informed! (Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Thomas - Germany.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent, transport and apartments were very good. Many thanks to you and your colleagues for all your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Niall - UK.  18 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi, everything was fine. Apartments were really spacious... Felt safe enough to leave valuables (Prague Central Apartments)."
David - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just got back from our holiday to Prague. The Central Hotel was wonderful, very accommodating and friendly and all efforts made to make us very welcome. I also wanted to say how good the airport transfer service was. Excellent drivers who again were very friendly. The tour around Prague was fabulous and I wanted to mention our tour guide Patrick was great... We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be using you again to book our next stay there. Thank you again for giving us such a good experience of old town Prague (Prague Package)."
Sarah - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had an amazing time and everything ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend you to friends (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Ariana - UK.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, the driver was on time and the place was very nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Simon - France.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you Kristina for the lovely apartment it was so cosy we really in enjoyed our stay. Thanks again. Chat next year (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Seamus - Ireland.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip along the river in Prague was absolutely brilliant thank you! We really enjoyed ourselves and have some fantastic pictures and memories. The food was varied and for those of us like myself who just tried everything it was all delicious! The jazz band were also very good and the crew on the boat were very friendly (with excellent English speaking!). Perhaps you could direct me to a testimonial page where we could write a review for you? We will definitely be recommending to our friends!! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz) "
James - UK.  11 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick e-mail to say a big thank you to all of you for what was a great weekend. The hotel was decent as were the events, etc. It all went without any hitches and we have made it back in one piece, well just about anyway! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Alex - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned home. The Cesky Krumlov tour was excellent with the exception of a rainy day. Your young guide was very personable and informative. Thanks again for your help with this tour (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Bruce - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great visit of Prague. The bus was on time at the meeting point of our hotel. Our guide spoke very good French and gave us interesting explanations. The answered to all our questions. We are very happy of this visit and your company. We are very satisfied. Thank you so much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Reibel - France.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say thank you for the professional and speedy way you have dealt with all of my bookings for New Year. This will be a first visit to Prague for my wife and myself and you have made the planning and arranging simplicity itself. We can now sit back and anticipate a wonderful time in your city. Thank you all again. "
Roger - UK.  30 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had our tour last Monday, and it was greatly executed. Many thanks for the insight into the production facilities of Skoda. It was very interesting! (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)"
Nico - Switzerland.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were great! Very clean, hot running water, spacious and central location which is what we were looking for!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stuart - UK.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the show, and many thanks for your help (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Sam - Taiwan.  21 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you to our driver, Franta, for waiting for us at Prague airport on Friday 10th October. We were due to land at 9.25 pm but were delayed until 3 am on Saturday morning because of bad weather in UK. He was courteous and helpful then, and on the return journey from the apartment, and we shall definitely ask for him again when/if we ever visit Prague again! (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Kerry - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It ran everything like it had to be. It was a nice evening with a fascinating show (Aspects Of Alice At Ta Fantastika Theatre)."
Benjamin - USA.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable trip and the entertainment was good. Very good value for money (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
David - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on the tour. Our guide, Jan, was very informative. I've used your company twice now as my husband and I live in Prague and have had frequent visitors. Both times, we enjoyed our experience. Eva was our tour guide the first time and she also did a lovely job. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Suzanne - .  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from Prague and I would like to thank you very much for your assistance throughout. From my original contact your company was efficient, helpful and prompt. Our transfers, accommodation and tours were excellent. Front row seats for The 'Vivaldi' concert at The Mirror Chapel was an added bonus, superb. Prague is a great city. I shall return hopefully next year with my wife, and won't hesitate to recommend your company to others. Very many thanks (Alton Hotel, Prague Airport Transfers, Best of Prague Walking Tour + Classical Concert in Klementinum)."
Richard - .  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Experience Team made a great job. We all had a nice and remarkable evening. Our customers and my colleagues really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise last week. "
Thomas - Germany.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes everything was fine, we had a most enjoyable evening, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Ann - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly thank you. Enjoyed by all (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Henry - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The walking tour was great, as was the guide. He was very good indeed and we learnt a lot from it. Thank you very much indeed (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Richard - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great evening, I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Czech Republic to attend the same. The whole team took care of us and entertained us (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Arun - Qatar.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice trip, thank you! The guide was very knowledgeable and experienced, and nice! (Grand City Sightseeing & Boat Trip) "
Ingunn - Norway.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable evening and everything went smoothly. thank you very much (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rainer - Germany.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time, and wont hesitate to recommend to friends!! (Prague Segway City Tour) "
Andy - UK.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant and it couldn't have been any better. Thank you very much for everything, I'm already sat looking at a return journey myself in the very near future (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Gary - UK.  07 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was a very good tour, thank you very much! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Alyssa - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group and I had a very enjoyable evening in wonderful surroundings. The buffet was very good, as was the service (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gillian - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely wonderful! Our 2nd time going to the event, and we will recommend it to all of our friends. Thank you for everything! (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Goldberg - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Beautiful city. Guide was knowledgeable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Gary - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were all very pleased with everything about our stay, the transfers, location, value for money and assistance from yourselves from booking to checking out was excellent. I'd like to thank you all for your help and I would have no hesitation in recommending friends and family to book using yourselves (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Antony - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time! The guide knows his stuff very well! We enjoy it:) (Czech Beer Tasting)."
Ole - Norway.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment was perfect for our stay and well situated. We were picked up promptly at the airport, and our transfer back to the airport was also on time. The 'shooting' activity was also well organised and run efficiently. Everything was good - if I was organizing another similar group trip to Prague I would book with you again. If anybody asked me to recommend a company I would have no hesitation in recommending Prague Experience (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Colin - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great, and we enjoyed our tour guide! Thank you (Prague Castle Tour)."
Chrissy - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to thank all of you so very much for the fabulous time we had on Saturday. Everything was arranged beautifully, the staff on the boat were excellent and the food was extremely good. Even though 2 of our party could not get a taxi and were very late, the boat waited, there were no problems and we all have a great time. I would thoroughly recommend you and hope to use you again in the future (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Inez - Spain.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay at the Hastal Hotel. I was so pleased with myself for choosing this hotel. It had a great location to the old town square and the accommodation were very nice. Breakfast was tasty and had many choices. An ATM was only a block away. And, you did a nice job giving us perfect weather!!!"
Charles - UK.  30 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire Prague holiday was fantastic; and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would, however, single out the one-hour concert at the Lobkowicz Palace as an exceptional treat which proved to be a delightful break in an extremely busy day. The occasion was memorable. We will most certainly be returning to your beautiful city for a longer stay (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace, Prague Castle)."
Les - UK.  29 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went really well thanks. Everyone enjoyed it. Thanks for your assistance (Prague Bike Tour & Pub Crawl)."
Shaun - UK.  29 September 2014.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Prague | Terms & Conditions | © 2002-2015 Travel Experience Ltd