Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time the tour was the highlight of our weekend we really enjoyed it and the guide was really great (All Inclusive Walking Tour)."
Jenniffer - Ireland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes it was very enjoyable we would do it again on our next visit (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Tony - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you it was a very enjoyable trip the guide was very good and informative we had a lovely evening (Pub Tour with Dinner)"
Sharon - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you the Grand City Sightseeing Tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, although a lot of standing around as he had to speak two languages, other than that the tour was informative and enjoyable."
Wendy - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you and all the reservations team for your help with my stay in Prague. The Corto Pension was great and the breakfast fantastic!! All at the hotel and restaurant were kind and very helpful. I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the ease of the booking and your help with the last minute extension for my stay. I will definitely use your help again in my future travels.....soon I hope. Take care and thank you so much !! "
Scott - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"When browsing the web - I came across this website - and I MUST TELL YOU - this is the BEST travel info site I have ever seen - seen many!!! It will help to prepare me of how to plan and make my stay as enjoyable as possible. "
Hronn - Iceland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a gift for my Mum for her birthday and she really enjoyed it!! Everything ran smoothly (Prague Lunch River Cruise) "
Chris - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd like to say a big thank you. Everything went really well. The transfer service and the hotel were both excellent. We will be using you again in the future for sure (Beranek Hotel and airport transfer) "
David - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are back in Berlin. We enjoyed a trip, the hotel was good and staffs are very cooperative. Thank you very much for your kind support. I hope to come back to you whenever I have any trip again (Clement Hotel)."
Yousef - Germany.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very much according to plan. Right after the evening fireworks we made our way to the boat, and enjoyed the meal and the music. We very much enjoyed our visit to Prague and have recommended it to several friends (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Jim - USA.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great. The pickup from the hotel was on time and our return was fine. Hope to come back some day. Thanks again (Traditional Czech Evening)."
John - USA.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for your very rapid response to my cancellation. I shall certainly recommend you to any of my friends who may travel to Prague in the future."
Diana - UK.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you sooooo much for your help with this. Yes, it was a great night. Kids loved it! Once again, thank you thank you thank you (Medieval Tavern). "
Lynley - Australia.  29 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was awesome. Our tour guide was exceptional (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable trip and have taken home some fond memories and lots of photos (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Malcolm - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We wish to compliment the usual exceptional service we received form yourselves and with particular reference to the taxis and their drivers on our airport transfers during our December visit. Please convey our thanks and compliments (Airport Transfers + National Theatre tickets)."
Stephen - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I had a wonderful time in Prague and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal at the Cafe Mozart. Everything was fantastic, the booking was easy and the staff and meal at Cafe Mozart was fabulous. Prague is a very beautiful and magical place. My husband and I will definitely visit again in the future (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Lorraine - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful city and everything we booked through your company (airport transfers, tickets for The Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre and the Advent Afternoon River Cruise) was fantastic. From the point of booking, your website was clear and easy to use, your return emails were prompt and in Prague each trip/booking was exactly as described and all people were very friendly and courteous. We very much hope to return to Prague again, and would definitely use your services again. We would also highly recommend you to others. "
Jennifer - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time and thank you for taking the time to ask. We would certainly book with you again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Wilma - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the service we received. The pick-up and drop off was timeous and the tour was enjoyable. The Czech evening was brilliant. We absolutely enjoyed our dinner. We enjoyed Prague and your services. We will certainly recommend your services to our friends & family (Traditional Czech Evening + Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Lola - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for making Christmas so special (Prague Package at the Clement Hotel)."
Karen - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we are very happy about the package and we thoroughly enjoyed it! (Prague Package at Julis Hotel)."
Alex - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I couldn't have asked for more. The reservation staff were excellent, as well as the staff in the restaurant. The location was superb and the room accommodation were great. I will highly recommend to anyone to stay at the Aurus Hotel… Hopefully we can return and stay again. Thanks for a memorable vacation. Prague is a beautiful city."
John - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with the trip in December and we had a very enjoyable time!! Look forward to more bookings this year!! (Biskupsky Dum Hotel) "
Richard - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was wonderful (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Sara - USA.  18 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good afternoon cruising the river and the grandchildren really loved it (Afternoon River Cruise). "
Steve - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was perfect thank you (Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Peter - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our trip to Prague immensely! Dinner at Cafe Mozart was excellent - good food, good service, lovely music. We were very happy with it (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sharon - Switzerland.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Jewish walking tour very much. Fascinating experience (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Jackie - USA.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely, beautiful city and enjoyed the afternoon out on the boat (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Rebecca - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful and educational time (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)."
Shaun - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent guide and the tour was fine (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Malcom - UK.  12 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very good trip in all ways! (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Gillian - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really fine, it was a great trip (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Noha - USA.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on The Best of Prague Walking Tour, and my party had a most enjoyable experience."
Neil - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for booking Nebozizek Restaurant for us on 31st December. The food and service were terrific and we shall certainly recommend both yourselves and the restaurant to our friends."
Mick and Jackie - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour of the Klementinum and the Four Seasons concert were highlights of the trip to Prague. It was a truly memorable evening enjoyed by all the family. We have put an excellent review on trip adviser and hope that you continue to offer the opportunity to enjoy the concerts in the future."
Rachel - UAE.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fantastic. The musicians were all wonderful. The venue was beautiful (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Greg - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable night at the Mozart Cafe last month. Everything went well - the food was good, the music was great (the quartet played for quite a long while, with many beautiful pieces) and our family had a great time. Thanks! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Cafe Mozart)."
Ronnie - Singapore.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to the Klementinum was one of the most enchanting and memorable excursions on our vacation. The staff there were very accommodating. Thank you for handling the arrangements, especially the date change, without problems or extra fees (Classical Concert - The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Eileen - USA.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful cruise down the river. Everything ran smoothly. It was lovely and warm on the boat and very comfortable (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Jenny - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every thing was great. We will be back next time we are visiting Prague (Medieval Tavern)."
Roger - Norway.  30 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, and the tour was great, thank you! (Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)"
Jennifer - UK.  27 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the walking tour and found it enjoyable and very informative. Our guide, Katarina, was excellent and she kept us all in control and the day flew by. The tour was recommended to me by a friend of mine who had done about 6 years ago. We thought that it was very good value for money and would recommend it to others (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Gary - UK.  20 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"When we booked through you for our Medieval Experience in Prague. We did not expect such a fantastic experience as we had. It was great food. Great entertainment and a great all round experience. Thank you so very much. This was fabulous."
Caroline - UK.  18 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did three tours with the Prague Experience and enjoyed everyone. Thank you for making Prague an enjoyable holiday (Gold Opera & Dinner Package, Traditional Czech Evening, Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Michael - Germany.  18 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Thank you! (Medieval Tavern)"
Craig - USA.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was enjoyable... good value for money (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Moira - UK.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our Prague Experience. The coach tour was very informative and the guide very good. The river cruise was very enjoyable the ambience great and the food and music very good, all in all great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending the tour to anyone (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Rhonda - UK.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip very much, and would love to return (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Caroline - Germany.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic, we enjoyed stay in Praha. Thanks for lovely day with your team (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Roman - Slovenia.  12 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for providing a wonderful tour experience. Our guide Karolina was brilliant, highly efficient and very knowledgeable. She was really friendly. Loved the tour and the history and had a great day! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)"
Mel - UK.  11 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for all your help. I wish to compliment PRAGUE Experience and especially Kristyna on excellent customer service. We have travelled to Prague on many occasions and have always found the service you provide exceptional (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  04 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a splendid day made all the better by the terrific tour guide. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Ron - UK.  04 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful weekend in Prague and thoroughly enjoyed our all day tour! We learned many facts and saw beautiful buildings. Patrick did a great job and the boat ride and lunch were excellent, as well. Thanks! (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip) "
Michael - UK.  02 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The guide on our city sightseeing tour on 29 November was excellent- his name was George. He should be commended (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Linda - UK.  01 December 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My partner and I went on this tour on 23/11/2014 at 13.30. Our tour guide Jan was very good, polite and knowledgeable and we really enjoyed the tour (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Melanie - UK.  28 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent and everybody really enjoyed it (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Graham - UK.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent. The friendly guide was very well informed! (Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Thomas - Germany.  25 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent, transport and apartments were very good. Many thanks to you and your colleagues for all your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Niall - UK.  18 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi, everything was fine. Apartments were really spacious... Felt safe enough to leave valuables (Prague Central Apartments)."
David - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just got back from our holiday to Prague. The Central Hotel was wonderful, very accommodating and friendly and all efforts made to make us very welcome. I also wanted to say how good the airport transfer service was. Excellent drivers who again were very friendly. The tour around Prague was fabulous and I wanted to mention our tour guide Patrick was great... We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be using you again to book our next stay there. Thank you again for giving us such a good experience of old town Prague (Prague Package)."
Sarah - UK.  14 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had an amazing time and everything ran smoothly. I will definitely recommend you to friends (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Ariana - UK.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, the driver was on time and the place was very nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Simon - France.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you Kristina for the lovely apartment it was so cosy we really in enjoyed our stay. Thanks again. Chat next year (Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments)."
Seamus - Ireland.  13 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip along the river in Prague was absolutely brilliant thank you! We really enjoyed ourselves and have some fantastic pictures and memories. The food was varied and for those of us like myself who just tried everything it was all delicious! The jazz band were also very good and the crew on the boat were very friendly (with excellent English speaking!). Perhaps you could direct me to a testimonial page where we could write a review for you? We will definitely be recommending to our friends!! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz) "
James - UK.  11 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just a quick e-mail to say a big thank you to all of you for what was a great weekend. The hotel was decent as were the events, etc. It all went without any hitches and we have made it back in one piece, well just about anyway! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Alex - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned home. The Cesky Krumlov tour was excellent with the exception of a rainy day. Your young guide was very personable and informative. Thanks again for your help with this tour (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Bruce - UK.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great visit of Prague. The bus was on time at the meeting point of our hotel. Our guide spoke very good French and gave us interesting explanations. The answered to all our questions. We are very happy of this visit and your company. We are very satisfied. Thank you so much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Reibel - France.  04 November 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to say thank you for the professional and speedy way you have dealt with all of my bookings for New Year. This will be a first visit to Prague for my wife and myself and you have made the planning and arranging simplicity itself. We can now sit back and anticipate a wonderful time in your city. Thank you all again. "
Roger - UK.  30 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had our tour last Monday, and it was greatly executed. Many thanks for the insight into the production facilities of Skoda. It was very interesting! (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)"
Nico - Switzerland.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were great! Very clean, hot running water, spacious and central location which is what we were looking for!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stuart - UK.  23 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the show, and many thanks for your help (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Sam - Taiwan.  21 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you to our driver, Franta, for waiting for us at Prague airport on Friday 10th October. We were due to land at 9.25 pm but were delayed until 3 am on Saturday morning because of bad weather in UK. He was courteous and helpful then, and on the return journey from the apartment, and we shall definitely ask for him again when/if we ever visit Prague again! (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Kerry - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It ran everything like it had to be. It was a nice evening with a fascinating show (Aspects Of Alice At Ta Fantastika Theatre)."
Benajamin - USA.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable trip and the entertainment was good. Very good value for money (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
David - UK.  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on the tour. Our guide, Jan, was very informative. I've used your company twice now as my husband and I live in Prague and have had frequent visitors. Both times, we enjoyed our experience. Eva was our tour guide the first time and she also did a lovely job. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Suzanne - .  20 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned from Prague and I would like to thank you very much for your assistance throughout. From my original contact your company was efficient, helpful and prompt. Our transfers, accommodation and tours were excellent. Front row seats for The 'Vivaldi' concert at The Mirror Chapel was an added bonus, superb. Prague is a great city. I shall return hopefully next year with my wife, and won't hesitate to recommend your company to others. Very many thanks (Alton Hotel, Prague Airport Transfers, Best of Prague Walking Tour + Classical Concert in Klementinum)."
Richard - .  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Experience Team made a great job. We all had a nice and remarkable evening. Our customers and my colleagues really enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise last week. "
Thomas - Germany.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes everything was fine, we had a most enjoyable evening, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Ann - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly thank you. Enjoyed by all (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Henry - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The walking tour was great, as was the guide. He was very good indeed and we learnt a lot from it. Thank you very much indeed (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Richard - UK.  16 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great evening, I would recommend it to anyone travelling to Czech Republic to attend the same. The whole team took care of us and entertained us (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Arun - Qatar.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice trip, thank you! The guide was very knowledgeable and experienced, and nice! (Grand City Sightseeing & Boat Trip) "
Ingunn - Norway.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable evening and everything went smoothly. thank you very much (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rainer - Germany.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time, and wont hesitate to recommend to friends!! (Prague Segway City Tour) "
Andy - UK.  13 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant and it couldn't have been any better. Thank you very much for everything, I'm already sat looking at a return journey myself in the very near future (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Garrie - UK.  07 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was a very good tour, thank you very much! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Alyssa - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group and I had a very enjoyable evening in wonderful surroundings. The buffet was very good, as was the service (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Gillian - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely wonderful! Our 2nd time going to the event, and we will recommend it to all of our friends. Thank you for everything! (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Goldberg - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Beautiful city. Guide was knowledgeable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Gary - USA.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were all very pleased with everything about our stay, the transfers, location, value for money and assistance from yourselves from booking to checking out was excellent. I'd like to thank you all for your help and I would have no hesitation in recommending friends and family to book using yourselves (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Prague airport transfers)."
Antony - UK.  05 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time! The guide knows his stuff very well! We enjoy it:) (Czech Beer Tasting)."
Ole - Norway.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartment was perfect for our stay and well situated. We were picked up promptly at the airport, and our transfer back to the airport was also on time. The 'shooting' activity was also well organised and run efficiently. Everything was good - if I was organizing another similar group trip to Prague I would book with you again. If anybody asked me to recommend a company I would have no hesitation in recommending Prague Experience (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Colin - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great, and we enjoyed our tour guide! Thank you (Prague Castle Tour)."
Chrissy - UK.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just want to thank all of you so very much for the fabulous time we had on Saturday. Everything was arranged beautifully, the staff on the boat were excellent and the food was extremely good. Even though 2 of our party could not get a taxi and were very late, the boat waited, there were no problems and we all have a great time. I would thoroughly recommend you and hope to use you again in the future (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Inez - Spain.  02 October 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay at the Hastal Hotel. I was so pleased with myself for choosing this hotel. It had a great location to the old town square and the accommodation were very nice. Breakfast was tasty and had many choices. An ATM was only a block away. And, you did a nice job giving us perfect weather!!!"
Charles - UK.  30 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire Prague holiday was fantastic; and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would, however, single out the one-hour concert at the Lobkowicz Palace as an exceptional treat which proved to be a delightful break in an extremely busy day. The occasion was memorable. We will most certainly be returning to your beautiful city for a longer stay (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace, Prague Castle)."
Les - UK.  29 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went really well thanks. Everyone enjoyed it. Thanks for your assistance (Prague Bike Tour & Pub Crawl)."
Shaun - UK.  29 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time. The guided tour worked very well and the Swedish speaking guide did a perfect job."
Dag - Sweden.  26 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The event that we went to watch in Klementinum was fantastic, your instructions about the address helped us so much and it was easy to find The Mirror Chapel. We like much the performance and of presentation. It was an excellent experience (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Helena - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to share how lovely our evening in U Kalicha Restaurant was. Thank you to everybody who made us feel so welcome."
Daniela - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please thank your team for everything, the transfers to and from the airport were great and hassle free, and the apartments were perfectly situated for the center of town, and were very clean, tidy and comfortable, along with the staff being very helpful. All in all I would say 'Well done the Prague Experience team', especially Kristyna who was extremely helpful, and a pleasure to deal with (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Joe - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went perfectly, thanks - our guide was really friendly and knowledgeable, and the tour took in all the things that we'd hoped we'd see (PRIVATE Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Rob - UK.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine and the guide was informative and a joy to listen to. We also enjoyed the short boat trip (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Christopher - Switzerland.  25 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have just returned today from Prague after having a most enjoyable holiday. We thought that everything at the apartments was very organised, the staff were very courteous and efficient, and we would have no hesitation in recommending your service to anyone thinking of visiting the city (Old Town Karlova Apartments)."
Nan - UK.  23 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our trip and our transfers ran smoothly. We also thoroughly enjoyed the visit to the Prague State Opera house to see Madame Butterfly and to the Lobkowicz Palace and lunchtime concert."
Linda - UK.  22 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you! (Hastal Hotel)"
Chuck - UK.  22 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time… Thank you so much! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Veena - UK.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic evening. Booking ran smoothly, food and atmosphere all great (Kolkovna Restaurant)."
Elizabeth - UK.  19 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. The apartment was fantastic and in a great location for us. If I ever return I would definitely book through you again and I would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Prague (Vodickova Mirovsky Apartments)."
Michael - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and appreciate how easy it was to make reservations (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre)."
Katherine - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was truly wonderful. Thank you (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum)."
Ronald - UK.  18 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have only one word to describe our evening at Kampa Park Restaurant, Fantastic!! Thank you all for a very special evening. "
Nigel - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. I was very happy. I would not hesitate to use your service again. Thank you (Julis Hotel)."
Kevin - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you. Perfect location. Thank you for your help (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)."
Jamie - UK.  16 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have recently been on honeymoon in Prague and have been on 4 of your trips. On our first day in Prague we went on the 4 hour Best of Prague Tour, and ended up with our own personal guide which was fantastic. She was very helpful and informative, and gave us loads of interesting information about Prague. The 3rd evening we went on the river cruise with buffet and Jazz, which we found very relaxing, and romantic. Seeing Prague at night with the city lit up was very beautiful. On the 4th evening we went to a Check evening with buffet and dancing which we enjoyed very much. On our last evening we went on the Ghosts and Legends Tour, and our guide was very entertaining with the ghost stories. Thank you very much for making our stay in Prague, very special."
Erik and Dawn - UK.  04 September 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to report that we had a very successful five days in Prague. All of the arrangements went very well and everyone turned up when they should. The Grand City Sightseeing Tour was a particular highlight and our guide was excellent. She was very lovely, incredibly informative and shared with us her passion for Prague and the Czech Republic. I was very happy with the services you provided, from the earliest information when you responded to quickly and efficiently, to a smooth booking and payment process, and the final delivery. The bespoke transport requirements were all good, all very timely with suitably sized vehicles. Thank you again for assistance and I would certainly recommend you and use you again (Prague Lunch River Cruise, Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour and Airport Transfers)."
Lindsay - UK.  28 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great, fantastic apartment for the price. I’ve booked another apartment already for September!! (Prague Central Apartments)"
Jay - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks - the entire trip was great. The apartments were just what we needed, great location and very affordable. The staff were very helpful and the pre-arranged taxi to and from the airport was provided with no problems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend to others (Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments)."
Tom - UK.  26 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was excellent. We were impressed with the boat, buffet and service. The tour guide was extremely knowledge and went out of her way to point things out to us. A very memorable day and a great way to celebrate my best friends 40th. Thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Sally - USA.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The boat trip was amazing and excellent from all points of view! Everything was in time and service on the boat was great! I would like to tell many thanks to your team and show gratitude to everybody who was next to us during the trip! We definitely will use your offers next time and most likely will arrange some other boat trips with your company in future! We also want to tell thanks to our piano player. It was super nice and created additional positive atmosphere on the boat! (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Alexandra - France.  22 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I went to this restaurant on the day that I made reservation. View was amazing, waiter was so nice (Hergetova Cihelna Restaurant)."
Tuvana - Turkey.  19 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers were on time and the drivers were very friendly. The accommodation was up to standard and ideal location for what we were after. Would consider booking again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - USA.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you a lot! Everything was excellent. Everybody was pleased and happy (Prague Jazz Cruise)."
Tatiana - Russia.  18 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide (I believe her name was Helen) was absolutely fantastic. Beside her knowledge of Prague, she knew here European history exceptionally well. Thank you for not cancelling due to the fact there was only 4 of us. We certainly got a personal tour (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Bob - UK.  14 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time thank you! We loved the apartments and will definitely recommend them if not return ourselves. Thank you for all your help (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments)"
Amy - UK.  10 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The restaurant was great; the location-view from top is wonderful, the food is delicious and the waiters are very friendly and they were very helpful... and the value for money is good. If next time in Prague of course I will visit them of course. By the way, my experience with Prague Experience through all the reservations, are great and you are a very helpful professional team (Piano Terra Restaurant)."
Rita - Lebanon.  05 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to tell you that we had really nice tours with your guides during our stay in Prague. We really appreciated the guides patience with us and knowledge about your history and other things. A special greeting to the guide who was on the tour to the glass factory on the 28/07/2014. A nice young lady named Petra. I hope we will be back next year and go for an other tour with your company. "
Helge - Sweden.  01 August 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The beer tasting was excellent thank you, as was the private boat experience. We all had a fantastic time :) (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Czech Beer Tasting)."
Kate - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly with the trip and your colleagues in Prague were very good. There was a gentleman at the apartments on arrival who briefed us with all the information which was great. I'd like to thank you and your team for your help in the run up to my trip, as I had many questions and they were all very helpful in answering (Prague Central Apartments)."
Joe - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to say a Big Thank you for your services, Prague Package Plus. Airport transfers, Hotel and Excursions, were excellent beyond expectations! I will certainly use your services again and have already recommended you (Prague Package)."
Antony - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just back from a Prague all in walking/boat tour with the WONDERFUL guide Ina... Her enthusiasm and passion for the lovely city of Prague made for a thoroughly enjoyable, informative and fun day. Lovely girl.... worth every cent (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Alan - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Evening... the food was terrific; the entertainment was wonderful. Best experience we had in Prague. I will definitely recommend it."
Maureen - UK.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My parents and their travelling companions had a fabulous time in Prague. Both of the tours they undertook with Prague Experience were wonderful. On behalf of them, thank you for your excellent service (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Klaudia - Australia.  31 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We stayed in Prague from 13/7 to 17/7 and I would just like to say thank you for all the organising you did for us. The Airport Transfers, Pick ups for the trips and restaurant reservations, all."
Malcolm - UK.  28 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a blast and we will be taking our group back there next summer. Thank you very much for a pleasant evening!! (Medieval Tavern)"
Matt - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the tours (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing Tour, Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Traditional Czech Evening)."
Peter - UK.  25 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the River Cruise - it was a very enjoyable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Catherine - USA.  22 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great evening, thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Robin - UK.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at the Medieval Tavern. It was entertaining for our kids and for my husband and I. The food was great and the actors really did a great job. Thanks again."
Nan - Italy.  21 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Please accept out thanks for once again making things easy when booking through Prague Experience. We have tonight booked our second excursion/outing as shown below and have passed your website onto the company who is looking after our tour... We have also had the pleasure to network your company by way of our friends and family on Facebook. We also enjoy the updates you provide on Facebook and share those which we believe would be interesting to prospective tourist to your city. In a nutshell we are giving you very good feedback on the way things have been handled thus far (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Stephen and Anette - Tasmania.  13 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The dinner Jazz cruise was exactly what our group needed on that hot night after a long day of walking. Everything went quite well, the students were very happy with the meal, the music, and the whole experience. We will definitely do this again! Thank you for your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Rita - USA.  10 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to say that the group had a great time - thank you very much :-) (Medieval Tavern + Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Janin - Germany.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly, the apartment was amazing and the whole group had an awesome time. Thank you very much (Prague Central Apartments)."
Ashley - UK.  08 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really nice trip and experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Takeda - Germany.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Our driver was punctual and looked after our seating and return to our hotel. The food was good and it was plentiful. The beer was good and flowed freely. The entertainment was nice (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Catherine - UK.  03 July 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our trip (Prague Pub Crawl and Czech Beer Tasting)."
Marcus - Germany.  20 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a great time in Prague and with your guide (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Jonathan - Germany.  19 June 2014.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip with Prague Experience as well as three ground transfers with them. The tour was excellent - everything went according to plan. They even organized each of my ground transfers to be conducted by the same driver. He was always on time and pleasant. I would definitely look to Prague Experience in the future to handle my travel needs. They were very professional."
Cheryl - USA.  19 June 2014.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Prague | Terms & Conditions | © 2002-2015 Travel Experience Ltd