Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip


Your reviews of Prague Experience, of the tourist information and services we provide, is important to us. Feedback on your Prague trip helps us understand what we are doing right and how to improve things for future visitors to the city - submit a review

Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much the bookings all went very smoothly and we enjoyed the concerts (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Sarah, UK. 17 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was fabulous thank you. No issues at all, very good venue, excellent food and service. A very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sarah, UK. 14 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny, UK. 13 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a marvellous guide, I’m afraid we cannot remember her name but she really brought the tour to life and with such empathy. Please pass on our thanks, one of the best guides we have ever had. We thought the Jewish quarter was a fascinating experience. Best wishes (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Keith, UK. 11 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well. Great performance and a warm and welcoming venues. Will visit again and spread the word about the venues. Thank you (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica + Bolero, Carmina Burana at Maisel Synagogue)."
Gerard, UK. 09 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent. Drivers were on time, courteous, drove safely and were professional. I would use the service again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Dale, UK. 04 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and the experience was beautiful (Ave Maria & Czech Baroque Music at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Paul, USA. 01 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic night out, enjoyed it so much am going to do it again in August with my husband for his birthday, and thank you for noting the birthday request I had made and making the lady's evening even more memorable. Thanks again (Prague Dinner Cruise)"
Lynne, UK. 30 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm pleased to say that both myself and my partner had a lovely time and were delighted at the performance. We look forward to coming back soon (Czech Philharmonic String Trio & Piano at Suk Hall). "
Villy, UK. 27 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely at the concert - thank you! The performers did an excellent job, as did the man who worked tirelessly to ensure everybody had a chair, was warm enough, etc. It was a wonderful performance in a stunningly beautiful venue. Thanks again (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church). "
Belinda, Indonesia. 21 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the experience (New Year's Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Simon, Australia. 20 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say that this concert was for me one of the highlights of the three-week trip my husband and I made to Eastern Europe. I am not sure who the soprano was but she was absolutely amazing. A wonderful and joyous concert. Thank you (Christmas Concert for Strings, Soprano & Great Organ at St. Giles Church). "
Lorena, USA. 18 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time! Loved every minute of it. It looked great, food was delicious and the entertainment was fun 😊 I have been spreading the word to friends and family 👌🏻 (Medieval Tavern)."
Kim, UK. 13 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Experience on New Years Eve was great. We received a phone call in the afternoon notifying us that the shuttle could not pick us up at the hotel due to road closures. The person who called me also called the hotel with the alternate instructions so they could ensure that I knew exactly where to go. I appreciate that you were proactive in knowing of the road closure and making an alternate plan. The proficient handling of issues is what defines a superior company (New Year's Eve Traditional Czech Night)."
Anne, USA. 10 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch Cruise was absolutely fantastic. The price for 2 people was great value for money. The food onboard was superb and plentiful and varied. The staff were outstanding. Nothing was a problem and we enjoyed every minute. And the weather was really fab, although cold but inside the vessel was very cosy indeed. The Potrefena - wow what can I say. The staff were outstanding. They really could not have been more friendly and the service excellent. The food was delicious, the wine superb. Again the value for money and the quality really was sublime. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks for a wonder experience on both venues. We would not hesitate to recommend both to friends and relatives alike (Prague Lunch Cruise + New Year's Eve À La Carte Menu Ticket at the Potrefena Husa Platnerska Restaurant). "
Annette, UK. 08 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us had a fantastic time and if I'm honest it exceeded our expectations. We all agreed it was a great way to finish our short stay in Prague and have already told many of our friends and family that they should go to your Medieval Tavern if they should ever go to Prague. Thanks to everyone involved in the whole experience from the waiting staff to the show men and women for making it such a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Trevor, UK. 06 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous experience - would definitely recommend. The highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky)at the National Theatre)!"
Rayne, UK. 05 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfer from the airport to our apartment and back to the airport was perfect. The driver met us at the airport and again at 5:00 am on Saturday morning to return. A very convenient service, thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Ernie, USA. 04 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Airport Transfer service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as promised. And he also picked us up from the hotel on time on the departure day. Very good service! We will use this service again if we come back to Prague later. All together, our trip was very nice (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Jonna, Ireland. 02 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was in Prague from 20 to 26 December 2019. My holiday went smoothly from the day I arrive until my hotel pickup. Central hotel is very clean and the staff were so welcoming. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from Wenceslas Square. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was educational and informative, even if there were only 5 participants, the tour was well worth going. Our guide was so knowledgeable. The Lunch Cruise was fantastic, food was great and the Grand Bohemian boat was an excellent choice. All in all, I enjoyed the holiday with no worries. Thanks to Katryn for assisting me with my bookings. Will definitely recommend this site to my friends. Looking forward to going back to Prague again. Happy New Year (Prague Package Reservation)!"
Ronel, Saudi Arabia. 31 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned from our trip to Traditional Czech Night and had an amazing time. Everything was perfect from pickup to return to hotel and everything in between. Food and entertainment were simply the best and made our trip to Prague so very special! Thank you and your team very much for this great experience (Traditional Czech Night). "
Richard, Bulgaria. 30 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the cruise. The food was amazing and the piano player kept us all entertained. I didn’t want it to end (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Tracey, UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on our dinner cruise. The food and service were excellent and the whole experience was very magical. Would definitely recommend it to friends who might visit Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julia, UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you for all your assistance during our family trip to Prague over Christmas. I was especially grateful to have booked all the fantastic restaurants."
Cynthia, Ireland. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. The performance was magical and the theatre is stunning (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Judith, UK. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Lunch Cruise. The food was very good and the service was excellent (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Phyllis, UK. 27 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good, driver was on time and he was nice and polite, can’t wish anything better (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Elena, UK. 26 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the evening, a charming version of the ballet and lovely theatre. We had a wonderful time in Prague and hope to come back one day. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)!"
Helen, UK. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music and loved every minute of it. It was fabulous and overwhelmingly beautiful in every way (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Jerry, Taiwan. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague, and glad to say all 3 bookings with you worked out brilliantly! Our airport transfer was great, despite plane being delayed the very helpful chap was there waiting to greet us and transfer us to the hotel. When we had to sadly return to the airport, the same man arrived right on time to complete the transfer, all in all so stress free. The Mozart dinner was way beyond what was expected again as promised good seat position and food and music was first class. Our last night in Prague was one to remember the Medieval Tavern, again was beyond expectation food and entertainment great. So overall you really made our visit one to remember and we have no hesitation recommending you for everything somebody could want for a stress free break all at good prices (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Russell, UK. 22 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Transport was brilliant, food and drink was good and entertainment good (Traditional Czech Night)."
Susan, UK. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a wonderful time with both of the concerts and we will recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your help (Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church)"
Mark, USA. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a lovely evening. We enjoyed the cruise very much. The food was delicious the musician was very entertaining. I would recommend your trip. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Beverley, UK. 19 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night in Prague. Thank you for the arrangement offered by your team. We were surprised by the greeting words written on the dessert plate. Actually, I just marked that I would celebrate the anniversary in Prague without asking for special arrangement when I made the booking. I would also like to express my appreciation to the driver and the staff of Bellevue Restaurant. Thank you very much (Gold Opera & Dinner Package)."
Yan, Hong Kong. 18 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every aspect of the concert met expectations. From booking the event and printing out the tickets, to the guys on the door on the night who were very helpful. The concert itself was very good, most enjoyable. We only had four days in Prague but loved every bit of it, a nice clean city with lovely people. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge). "
John, UK. 16 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything worked smoothly. I have no complaints. The driver was on time, and the guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation + Prague Castle Tour)."
Paul, Germany. 15 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Cesky Krumlov with you. The trip was extremely well organised, from pick up at hotel at promised time, to having a very informative guide who knew her history very well and took pleasure in explaining everything to us. We would recommend Prague Experience to anyone traveling to your great city. Many thanks, we hope to be back one day (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Coreen, UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny, UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time on the cruise. The trip was for my husband's birthday and he really loved the cruise and the food supplied (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Susan, UK. 09 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great dinner cruise! The food was excellent and they accommodated our large group of 22 perfectly! Thank you for your help with booking (Prague Dinner Cruise)!!"
Nathaniel, Germany. 07 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the Medieval Tavern experience; the food was excellent and plentiful, the entertainment was exciting and the atmosphere was incredible. This was my third trip to Prague and I'm still finding little gems like this around the beautiful city, I will undoubtedly be back (Medieval Tavern)."
Ross, Ireland. 05 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was spectacular. The food was very good, the surroundings were beautiful and the music was perfect. It was a treat for my partner as it was his 30th birthday, and it was his highlight of his trip to Prague. Thank you very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Jeffrey, UK. 04 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Guide was great fun and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John, UK. 03 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was perfect thank you, will be using you in the future 🙂 (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Callum, UK. 01 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely! Already recommended it to a friend going to Prague soon (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Margarida, UK. 29 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent, the driver was waiting for us on both trips (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Stephen, UK. 27 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good, well organised events, thoroughly enjoyed it (Galaxia at the Image Theatre + Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Lopa, UK. 27 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Gala Concert was stunning and the Klementinum/Mirror Chapel was beautiful - we really enjoyed this concert and we had a wonderful time in Prague! Thanks so much (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Carmen, Holland. 24 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience. We had great seats overlooking the Astronomical Clock. Music was good. And the food was excellent. My wife and I would recommend this to everyone, especially celebrating our 19th wedding anniversary (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)!"
Mark, USA. 20 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great and we had a really short but wonderful time - as we did last time I reserved from you a few years ago. Thank you for everything (Prague Package Reservation at Beranek Hotel)."
Nuria, Spain. 18 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went smoothly. I did check at the ticket desk the evening before if I needed to get tickets but was told it was not necessary as the confirmation would suffice. I asked if there was reserve seating and told yes. When we arrived following night we showed our confirmation letter and was allowed entry. When I asked if there was reserved seating told no it was free seating. However once inside saw that there was VIP seating section and sure enough found two seats reserved in my name. All good (The Four Seasons concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
John, Australia. 15 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly, thank you. Wonderful venue and we very much enjoyed the evening (Tosca at the National Theatre)."
Jon, UK. 13 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all ran like clockwork, we had a fun packed 4 days, thank you very much 😁😁 (The Jacobin at the National Theatre + Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Tim, UK. 12 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful - excellent service provided re: bookings - both events were most enjoyable! We had a lovely trip. Thank you for your efficiency (Classical Concert: Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle + Prague Lunch Cruise)"
Angela, Ireland. 08 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, we had a lovely time and everything went to plan (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Belinda, UK. 06 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague and your concert was the highlight. Thank you so much for promoting your rich heritage. We plan to be back for more discovery (Ave Maria, Bach & Mozart concert at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Gijs, USA. 05 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Although it was a bit challenging actually finding the Mirror Chapel at night, we did make it in time and enjoyed the concert immensely. Having a soprano perform was unexpected and ended up being a highlight. With thanks (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Geoffrey, USA. 01 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked airport transfers and the driver was absolutely brilliant. Will book again, no hesitation (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Edward, UK. 29 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we loved both events! We will definitely recommend Prague Experience to friends. I loved having booked our musical events in advance so we didn’t have to run around when we got to Prague, but rather be able to savour all that Prague has to offer (The Jacobin at the National Theatre + Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jeri, USA. 28 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What an innovative performance! We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very different from anything we see in Sydney. Thank you for a very enjoyable evening (Antologia at Srnec Theatre). "
Anastasia, Australia. 28 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the dinner cruise and had a lovely time. It was a great way to spend our last night in Prague and in Europe (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Cheryl, USA. 25 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was most enjoyable. Great performance and special venue. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Doug, Canada. 23 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Traditional Czech Night. We would recommend this event to other visitors to Prague. Thank you."
Lauri, UK. 20 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous performance in wonderful surroundings (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Karen, UK. 17 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our time and the guide was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely would recommend it and your site to my friends (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Diala, Lebanon. 15 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you — it could not have been a better experience — it was the highlight of our trip (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Carolyn, USA. 14 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed food and music. Place is very beautiful (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Saara, Finland. 11 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the black light theatre and the ease of booking this ahead of time (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Alex, USA. 08 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well, and the concert was wonderful. I will be sure to recommend to my friends (Grand Masters in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Carole, Australia. 07 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran very smoothly and we had a superb time . Would definitely use and recommend Prague Experience to all family and friends (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Adrian, UK. 03 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. We enjoyed both evenings immensely (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Simone, Switzerland. 30 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague, and the highlights were going to the Four Seasons concert at the Klementinum and going to the National Theater for La Boheme. We were thrilled at the quality of both events and the talent of the musicians and actors/singers. Using your website made it so easy for us. Thank you. We will be back (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum + La Boheme at the National Theatre)."
James, USA. 27 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, everything went very smoothly and we had a wonderful time (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Brian, UK. 26 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was responsible for making travel arrangements for 5 family members on our recent trip to Europe. Prague Experience made my task for the Prague part of our trip so easy. You took care of everything from picking us up at the airport, arranging for an excellent hotel, a dinner cruise, a city tour and then taking us back to the airport. Each was on time and well done. Thank you for providing this quality service. I’ll definitely recommend Prague Experience to others as I find people who are planning a trip to Prague (Prague Package Reservation at Antik Hotel)."
Brent, USA. 23 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was perfect and the whole process very simple. Many thanks (concert tickets for Dvorak's Prague Festival 2019 at the Rudolfinum)."
Josee, USA. 23 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on our cruise. The boat was comfortable and well appointed, the food and beverages were excellent, and the views were lovely. We really enjoyed this relaxing and beautiful cruise and recommend it highly (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)!"
Bharat, USA. 21 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour and guide. Glad we went and chose your organization (Terezin Tour)."
Steven, USA. 19 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Marriage of Figaro at the Estates Theater was absolutely sensational - excellent singers and orchestra, imaginative sets and staging. Memory will be treasured for a very long time (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre)."
Rosemary, USA. 16 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. Both drivers were on time and pleasant (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Tony, USA. 16 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, very happy with the Prague Dinner Cruise last week - we were impressed with the organisation, the buffet and the helpful and friendly staff on board (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Pam, UK. 13 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything we booked through Prague Experience worked very well. We will definitely recommend you to friends (Prague Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Duncan, UK. 10 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine and we enjoyed the concert. It was a highlight of our visit to Prague (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre). "
Frederick, Germany. 08 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the lunch cruise very much and would recommend it to anyone. A very nice trip with lovely food (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Tim, UK. 07 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a brilliant time. Jacob, our guide, was very funny and engaging. He made the tour very memorable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Danielle, UK. 04 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most splendid time last Saturday evening at Don Giovanni. Each and everyone of the artists was absolutely superb in their roles - they were all extraordinarily talented and professional and we were absolutely engrossed in the production. In short, it was a spectacular operatic experience!! In addition, the Estates Theatre itself was beautiful - a splendid jewellery box with such historic significance, it made for a most memorable night. We enjoyed the Don Giovanni Opera so much that night, the very next day we booked more Opera tickets for Madam Butterfly at the National Theatre for the following Tuesday (which was also a sublime event). We actually thought Prague would be a once in a lifetime visit, but now we are thinking we should pop up more regularly from Nice just for the splendid Opera. Please pass on our thanks to all involved - it was a truly tremendous experience. "
Susanna, France. 01 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"An excellent service which I would be happy to recommend (Prague Airport Transfers)."
James, UK. 30 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went smoothly. We had a marvellous time - in fact, it was the highlight of our Prague stay (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre)."
Darrell, USA. 28 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time - the whole evening ran very smoothly. The meal was lovely, the wine flowed and we thought it was excellent value for money. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night). "
Helen, UK. 24 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly. Travelling with small children, it was wonderful to see the driver at the airport when we arrived late. And we loved Prague (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Diane, Italy. 23 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a delightful time at the concert and were quite impressed with the quality of the musicians and singer (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jonathan, USA. 21 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour, superb guide, definitely better than visiting on our own and well worth the cost (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Ronald, USA. 19 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and the concert was excellent. Many thanks (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Jayne, UK. 18 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers went very smoothly and both drivers were very good (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Stuart, UK. 16 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The online booking was quick and straight forward. The venue was superb and the Prague Symphony Orchestra performance was great. Thank you for the great experience during my trip to Prague (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House). "
Lim, Singapore. 14 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great job Prague experience!! Easy reservations... very helpful when you have a problem. Good recommendations of restaurants, great concerts to choose from. Ours was fantastic at the Klementinum!! Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Evette, USA. 14 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Valentina, our guide, was wonderful - so knowledgeable and interesting. Thank you (Terezin Tour)!"
Kim, USA. 12 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. Valentina was a wonderful guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Eileen, USA. 11 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely concert and exceptionally talented trumpeter (Famous Classical Masterpieces at Municipal House)."
Dawn, USA. 09 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went smoothly and the lunch was the most enjoyable part of our trip. The food and service were excellent. Would definitely recommend (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Helen, UK. 09 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a good time, staff always ready to serve you and looked after us, we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern). "
Alan, UK. 06 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fabulous- the highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum). "
Janice, UK. 04 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a great way of having an enjoyable night hearing the music, dance and tasting traditional food in a great setting. Just a fun night made all the better for the pick up and drop off. A full on night. Highly recommended (Traditional Czech Night). "
John, New Zealand. 01 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant. Actually it has been one of the best day tours we have experienced during our entire 6 week tour of Eastern Europe. Wonderful host was absolutely fantastic and covered much more than we expected (Traditional Czech Night)."
Wayne and Valerie, USA. 27 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfect. Thanks! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Julian, UK. 26 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the cruise and the food. The scenery was beautiful (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Soudabeh, USA. 26 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an amazingly fun experience!! (Medieval Tavern) "
Thor, USA. 25 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the unique experience (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Yakov, Israel. 20 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all thoroughly enjoyed it! Good food, good music and great scenery! Will be recommending to friends for sure (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Naomi, UK. 19 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both services were fantastic and the people who looked after us were all really lovely to myself and my family, I would definitely recommend Prague Experience! The city is a wonderful place to visit and we all enjoyed our visit immensely (Prague Airport Transfers & Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ann, UK. 18 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fabulous - the highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum). "
Janice, UK. 17 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just had the most amazing tour of our 16 day tour in Europe. We are leaving tomorrow. I guess the saying “leaving the best for last” is true. Thank you for accommodating this last minute tour. It, along with our tour guide, was fantastic. Thank you again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Kevin, USA. 15 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service we had both from the airport and back was fantastic. The cars arrived on time and the drivers were friendly and polite and also safe drivers. It was a pleasure to use your service. We hope to visit Prague again and would definitely book transfers with you again. Thanks to both drivers (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Anne, UK. 12 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We absolutely loved our experience at the performance of Le Nozze di Figaro at the Estates Theatre, and the seats were perfect. We are now back in New Zealand after seven weeks of travel. Many special memories including this perfect Opera (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Robyn, New Zealand. 09 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fabulous trip. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of the 3 hours (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Paul, UK. 08 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. We really enjoyed the trip and the staff was delightful and made us feel so welcome (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Jennifer, USA. 06 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were happy with all. Our guide, Klara, for the walking tour was excellent. A very lovely person, and provided for us much information. The concerts were surprisingly fabulous. I had been worried that they would be on the “touristy” side, but they were not. Very professional musicians and program. The concert that “blew us away” was the 8:00 concert in the Mirror Chapel (at the Klementinum). My only regret is that I do not have a video of that concert to enjoy over and over (Jewish Quarter Walking + Grand Masters in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum + Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Linda, USA. 04 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great and the concert was wonderful! It really made our Prague experience so memorable (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Daphne, USA. 02 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a terrific tour, a great way to get an overview of the city, to see what we wanted to go back to. And out guide Michaela was fantastic (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)!"
Terry, USA. 30 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the dinner cruise. Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and the buffet was superb. We would certainly recommend this trip to friends and family, plus, do it again ourselves if we return to Prague (Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Sylvia, UK. 26 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tickets were easy to receive from our reservation. We loved the concert, and loved our trip to Prague (Mixed Choir Prague at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Elizabeth, USA. 24 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Julia, USA. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed Aida! It was fantastic!! We had a great time and it was the best memory (Aida at the National Theatre)."
Naomi, Japan. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the cruise. Your staff were most courteous (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Patrick, Ireland. 20 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the concert very much. I especially appreciate the rapid response to my ticket request only 50 minutes before closing time on Monday. I had only arrived in Prague shortly before, so it was especially rewarding to enjoy music that very evening (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ concert at St. Giles Church)."
Alton, USA. 19 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a Great Concert and we have recommended it to our friends on Viking River Cruises! Thank you for making it easy ( Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)!"
Michael, USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague. Every tour we went on was so special. Our tour to Cesky Krumlov was absolutely great. We really enjoyed our tour guide Karolina. One of the things I really appreciated was that my husband is disabled and has a hard time walking especially up the steeper hills and she made sure that we were not left behind. She was very knowledgeable and passionate about her job which I really appreciate. It's so hard to find in the United States. Thank you again for the enjoyable tour (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Danelle, USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time. Really enjoyed our entire trip including the dinner cruise. Thank you (Prague Dinner Cruise)!"
Denise, Turkey. 15 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on both activities. We enjoyed our trip very much and we hope to return at some point and use your services again. Thank you (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Chris, USA. 12 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! The airport pick up was smooth and the Antik Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will recommend the hotel to our friends. Prague is an amazing place, thank you (Antik Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)!"
Patti, Canada. 11 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the concerts and the setting, thank you! I would recommend these events to anyone going to Prague (Classical Concerts: The Four Seasons at the Klementinum & Strings Chamber Ensemble + Great Organ at St. Giles Church)."
Michelle, USA. 09 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and our driver was brilliant, efficient and spoke very good English and made our journey into Prague and back to the airport very interesting and informative. We regret we do not remember his name and apologise that we have not remembered it. He was fantastic, a credit to your company (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Malcolm, UK. 06 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really well! Thanks very much (Prague Airport Transfers + Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Rosemary, USA. 04 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I really enjoyed both concerts. What a lovely way to see both buildings and hear lovely music (Classic Spectacular concert at Tyn Church + Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Bernadette, Australia. 03 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I went on the "Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip" on the 12 May 2019. We were happy to be picked up promptly from our hotel. The guide (I think his name was Vladislav - sorry if I got the name wrong) was excellent. He spoke good English, had good knowledge of the history of Prague, he connected well with the audience and was generally helpful. We'd recommend this tour to anyone unreservedly (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Chandra, Australia. 02 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Food was good and so was the service (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
David, Canada. 01 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience using your airport transfer service. We would definitely use you again in the future (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Linda, USA. 30 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tours were great and we enjoyed visiting the Czech Republic (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour & Traditional Czech Night). "
David, Switzerland. 28 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I had one of the most enjoyable evenings and experiences we have ever had at the performance at the St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle. The venue and music could not have been more perfect. It is an evening we will all cherish and remember. Thank you so very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Susan & Robert, USA. 25 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Never had to wait on driver, opera seats and venue were excellent and loved the restaurant. This was my third time using your services and never have been disappointed. Thank you (Opera & Dinner Package). "
Leandro, USA. 23 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent from boarding to the end. Food very good, nice boat, friendly staff. Thank you very much (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Jean-Marc, France. 21 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and we thought it was a good value. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)!"
Richard, UK. 16 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for one of the finest dinner experiences that we have ever enjoyed. Everything was perfect, our seats were right in front of the talented quartet and our food and wine were excellent. Add to that the warm greeting we received at the door, a friendly reception as well as the prompt and courteous table service. Please extend our warmest regards and many thanks to the entire staff responsible for such a fine evening in such a beautiful city (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Donald, USA. 14 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very efficient re: booking and we enjoyed the show - great fun (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Sarah, UK. 13 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent. The driver was prompt, friendly and professional. We will be back to see more of your wonderful city and will use your company again - and I will recommend you to others (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Paul, UK. 09 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great trip and would highly recommend to friends and family if they are ever in Prague. Many thanks (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Matt, UK. 08 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went great! Our tour guide was fantastic and very informative (Prague Old Town & Jewish Quarter Tour)."
Renee, USA. 04 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your service was perfect, with one of the nicest drivers you have provided. I have booked with you many times and will continue to do so. I would recommend your service to everyone (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Rod, UK. 04 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a truly magical experience with great food and absolutely wonderful music. My wife and I had a beautiful time to remember. Will definitely recommend the experience to friends and family (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Joshua, UK. 30 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything thing went really well thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Darryl, UK. 26 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening with lovely food, wonderful location and great music (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Yvonne, USA. 26 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, I really enjoyed the ballet at Hybernia Theatre (Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre)."
Nuria, USA. 25 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Once again Prague Experience organised everything perfectly. We hope to come again next spring and will definitely book everything through you. Well done (Central Hotel & Prague Airport Transfers)."
Peter, UK. 24 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance was very good, I and my friends were happy to have gone and watch it. That visit in Prague was only for a couple of days. Next time I come, I will again watch a concert on one of your nice offers (Best of World & Czech Music at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Nilda, Austria. 23 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great, thank you. We both enjoyed it very much ( Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Alison, UK. 21 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. You looked after us very well. The entertainment was Brilliant (Traditional Czech Night)."
Jamie, UK. 20 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. Eva was very informative. Thank you (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Renata, Poland. 19 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to mention that all went extremely smoothly, with absolutely no problems. Have a wonderful Easter Weekend (The Four Seasons concert at the Klementinum)."
Rhoda, UK. 18 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really enjoyable tour that I would recommend (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Christine, UK. 17 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The traditional Czech night was fantastic. Everything went well and ran on time from the pick up at the hotel to the return journey. Food, entertainment and entire evening was first class, highly recommended (Traditional Czech Night)."
Barbara, UK. 15 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely brilliant, the waiter made the evening fantastic as he was so attentive and polite. The food was gorgeous and the entertainment was lovely. Best night we had in Prague, thank you (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)!"
Lucy, UK. 12 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much, the classical concert was a wonderful performance and our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum). "
Jonathan, USA. 11 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Night was excellent. The pick-up at our hotel was right on time. The venue, being outside the city, was really nice, well decorated and a fun place to be. I would have liked to known a little more about the garden though. I nipped out for a look around and found a witch in a grotto at the rear of the premises, which nobody else even knew about. The food was excellent and the musicians were amazing, especially the violinist. The dancers were great and the waiting on staff were welcoming and friendly. On the whole it was a very enjoyable evening (Traditional Czech Night)."
David, UK. 09 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. The music was wonderful. The singer excellent. The synagogue was magnificent. All together a wonderful experience (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Carol, USA. 07 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, I would like to tell you that the Jewish Walking tour was excellent. Dinner at Francouzska was marvellous.... the food, the service, as well as the piano. Thank you (Francouzska Restaurant Reservation + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Deb, Switzerland. 06 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank YOU for reserving the lovely seats for La Boheme Opera in Prague. My daughter and I had a LOVELY time and the seats were amazing!!! Thank you for helping me make our trip so special for her!!! We only had two real days in Prague and she will remember this night forever (La Boheme at the National Theatre)."
Michelle, USA. 02 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a LOVELY time at the restaurant tonight! My daughter had her first cocktail (she is 18 years old) and took pictures of her meal and a video of her dessert - which was beautiful, delicious AND had "special effects". The restaurant was an easy walk from the Opera (National Theatre) and we enjoyed a lovely view of the Charles Bridge at night. Thank YOU for making this a night to remember for me and my daughter. Your management needs to know the high level of service you are providing. It reflects not just on your organization and city but also your country. Believe me - I will be talking about our experience in Prague and my daughter is already Instagraming and Facebooking about her trip, before we are even home (Mlynec Restaurant Reservation)!"
Michelle, USA. 02 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague, and everything ran smoothly from the airport transfer, to the hotel, to the tour (we opted out of the boat cruise). It was a wonderful experience and we have shared your website with friends from here. Thank you so much (Prague Package at Majestic Plaza Hotel)!!"
Amy, Germany. 29 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening spent at the Medieval night was the highlight of our visit to Prague. It was a wonderful night and great value (Medieval Tavern)."
Barbara, UK. 28 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect with the reservation and the concert itself. The music was very well performed. It was a pleasure to listen. Thanks for taking care, it is very much appreciated (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square). "
Dean, UK. 26 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful tour with your guide named Manuel. He was full of so much information. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour with him and will recommend your company to our friends who may visit Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Jennifer, USA. 24 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Café Mozart was excellent. They had a lovely birthday cake for my husband and the musicians played Happy Birthday. It was a memorable experience (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Linda, UK. 21 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was AMAZING! The guides, the tours, and the food. It was perfect (Medieval Tavern + Terezin Tour + Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Shauna, USA. 20 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening with lovely food, wonderful location and great music (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Yvonne, UK. 19 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. Easy to get tickets online. The Basilica was an amazing venue. The acoustics there are superb. The performance was very nice. This was my first trip to Prague and I look forward to returning in the near future (St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Shelia, USA. 18 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed the concert very much. We sat in the front row and were delighted to be so close to the musicians while they played. The church pews were a little uncomfortable but we expected that because, after all, they are church pews. I chose this particular concert because I wanted to hear pieces played on the church organ. In addition, I liked the selection of pieces from different eras of classical music as well, particularly the Bolero done by a string ensemble. The blankets were also appreciated because it was pretty cold in the church that evening. If I’m ever in Prague again I will definitely attend another concert! (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Giles Church)."
Kurt, USA. 17 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was the highlight of our trip to Prague. It was purchased as a present for my mother and we were in the Gold Seating. It exceeded expectations! The food was amazing, excellent service, very attentive (but not overly so). Nothing was rushed and it was a brilliant evening that I would highly recommend (A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julie, UK. 12 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Enjoyed the city tour, river cruise and buffet very much. Guide was excellent. It was great! (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Pat, UK. 11 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the boat and the food was amazing. We would highly recommend to anyone (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Isabella, UK. 10 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic the food service and entertainment very good value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Denise, UK. 09 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent program, wonderful experience (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Everette, UK. 09 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the hotel and collection from the airport. We are impressed with the service you are providing (Clement Hotel & Prague Airport Transfers)."
Maria, UK. 06 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing experience thank you so much! The food was delicious, lots of variety and my partner is now obsessed with goulash! The staff were very attentive and helpful. Live music was fantastic and added to an already great atmosphere! This dinner cruise made our Valentine's Day extra special and the little touches such as the balloons and rose I was given at the end of the night was very romantic and thoughtful. Seeing Prague by night this way was the best way and I will defiantly be recommending anyone I know heading to Prague anytime soon to take a Prague Experience river cruise (Panoramic Dinner Cruise)! "
Rhianna, UK. 04 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a truly magical experience with great food and absolutely wonderful music. My wife and I had a beautiful time to remember. Will definitely recommend the experience to friends and family (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Joshua, UK. 28 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend the package you provided. Our tour guide, Anna, was fantastic, very knowledgeable and informative with a lovely personality (Prague Package Reservation / Corto Hotel)."
Joanne, UK. 26 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time on the Ghosts & Legends Tour. Our guide was brilliant and the tour took us to some lovely parts of the city. We have already recommended it to some of our friends since returning home. We hope to book other tours with you in the future as there is lots more of Prague we wish to explore (Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Alex & Daisy, UK. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, and was promptly picking us up for our departure. Thanks so much (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Cathy, USA. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was smooth and the concert was a real delight (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Fezan, Saudi Arabia. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I love Prague and this was our second trip. The NYE cruise was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe and we were not disappointed by the cruise, the meal or the service. I did rate you very highly on Trip Advisor as well (New Year's Eve A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Simon, Australia. 14 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, thank you. The tour was great and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julie, Australia. 11 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague and the dinner cruise was a highlight for us both! I can’t thank you enough for arranging a window table and special dessert for my husbands birthday it was above and beyond expectations. The professionalism and quality was second to none and I would recommend you to anyone. When we visit Prague again and we most definitely will, we will use your company again.. very impressed. Thanks for everything (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Claire, UK. 07 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague, and everything ran smoothly from the airport transfer, to the hotel, to the tour (we opted out of the boat cruise). It was a wonderful experience and we have shared your website with friends from here (Prague Package Reservation / Majestic Plaza Hotel)."
Amy, Germany. 05 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour was great, and so was our guide, thank you (the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Daniel, France. 01 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that our transfers to and from the airport in Prague last week worked perfectly. The driver was on time both ways and very efficient and pleasant. Please convey our thanks to him. We would certainly use your service on any future trips to Prague. Thanks once again (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Julia, UK. 31 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the experience - and Prague - very much (Classical Concert at the Klementinum)."
Carol, UK. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at Café Mozart went very well, food was tasty and duo played perfect old jazz & evergreen songs. We enjoyed it (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)!"
Aatos, Finland. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks folks, the tour was excellent. One of the best we went on (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Ian, UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire event was perfect and a memorable ending to a fabulous trip to Prague (Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Penelope, UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything you provided was excellent. The airport pick up was on time and a nice new car, the hotel was perfect in a great location, the river cruise was great with good food. The city tour was cold but very enjoyable. Thank you for your helping us enjoying our short trip away (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Henry, UK. 22 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed the City tour, hotel, the dinner cruise and the traditional Czech night was fabulous. Our driver to and from the airport was excellent (Prague Package Plus staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Paul, USA. 19 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on our dinner cruise and city tour. Our guide was informative both on the bus and boat. Prague is truly a special place and we plan to keep it on our list for future trips abroad (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Karan, USA. 17 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, thank you. Great fun and exceeded all expectations (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Janet, UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time. Thanks for making New Year so memorable (New Year's Eve at Plzenska Beer Hall)."
Laura, UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had such an amazing evening at Duplex on New Year's Eve. Thank you for a very memorable night (New Year's Eve at Duplex Restaurant & Club)."
Elmien, South Africa. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran perfectly, everyone had a good time and the staff were very attentive. Thank you for booking on our behalf (New Year's Eve at Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)."
Romelle, UK. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The river cruise and city tour were excellent. We did it on our first evening so the pick up and return to the hotel was especially good as we didn’t have to worry about finding our way around. The boat was comfortable, the meal was very good, the guide interesting and knowledgeable. The live music was just right, creating a pleasant atmosphere but not so loud it was difficult to talk. Would thoroughly recommend this tour (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Jennifer, UK. 13 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a fantastic time. Watching the fireworks from the boat at New Year was a amazing experience. I would definitely recommend it (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Sarah, UK. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise was just perfect! We had a wonderful time. The food and service was great - and the music created the right atmosphere. I would highly recommend this cruise (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Josette, Malta. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was very unique and met our expectations. We had a great New Year’s Eve (New Year's Eve at Medieval Tavern)."
Vilma, USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! Everything was nice. The food, the music, the festive surrounding, I loved all the balloons:-), and the sweet waitress. Thanks a lot (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Connie, Holland. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a highlight of our trip. The boat was decorated in a fun way. Loved that we got our requested private table for 2 by the window. The staff was hardworking, helpful, and friendly. The food was delicious. The view of the fireworks was magical. The dancing was fun. I wish the dance floor was a little larger. Thank you for making it the best NYE ever (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Shyla, USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We don't speak Czech but we just wanted to thank you for our wonderful New Year's Eve dinner. Special thanks to Thomas who was so attentive to our needs. He served us Red Bull when we were dozing off as we were so tired from our previous tour during the day. He gave us blankets when it was time to go out to the terrace to watch the fireworks. Our other waiter was so good, too, but unfortunately, we did not get his name. Thanks also to the ladies at the coat room! The food and wine were all delicious (New Year's Eve at Mlynec Restaurant)."
Marie, USA. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food was superb. Service excellent. Thank you (New Year's Eve at Francouzska Restaurant). "
Gabi, France. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing evening, the jazz cruise was fantastic, the band ticked every box, the food was excellent. We had a superb night. Thank you (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise). "
Steve, UK. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The food was good, the drinks were reasonably priced, and we had a fab spot for watching the fireworks from the middle of the river. Totally fab (New Year's Eve Party Boat). "
Beverley, UK. 07 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable and outstanding experience. I want to see that Devil 😈 dance again! (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)"
Carol, USA. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful holiday in Prague and the concert was amazing. The musicians and the soprano were excellent. The only thing I would say is that we were very cold in the basilica, but we were applauding vigorously which did warm us up (Prague Castle Christmas Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)!"
Karen, UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked 3 experiences: medieval feast, river cruise and the Nutcracker. All went well and made our Christmas in Prague truly memorable. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern, Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise & Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)."
Antony, UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both experiences were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend these experiences to others who travel to Prague (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart and The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Kathy, Australia. 05 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was magical. The quality of musicianship literally brought tears of joy. I thoroughly enjoyed it. And the pricing was right. Many thanks (Classical Concert - Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
David, UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Transfers were excellent, both drivers very polite and helpful (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Tim, UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience at the Mozart Cafe. Everything ran smoothly. We were waiting for by a nice waiter, who welcomed me by my name (from the list). Again, we had a wonderful evening. Thank you (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Linda, Netherlands. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was first class, hotel , transport and trips were of the highest quality. A very enjoyable Xmas break that we will recommend to friends and family. Prague Experience is triple “A” (Prague Package)."
Richard, UK. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All ran smoothly with our reservation for the Romantic Christmas concert in Old Prague, we enjoyed it very much (Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Rob, USA. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was excellent and doubly enjoyable in such a fantastic setting. We thoroughly enjoyed the panoramic dinner cruise which went much further along the river than we had expected from the description. A welcomed bonus. The food was well presented with a good variety and with a wonderful backdrop (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square and Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Steve, UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic trip to the beautiful Prague. Booking with your company was the best decision. You made our holiday so easy and enjoyable. As my mother cannot walk distances, we brought a wheelchair and it was great to be picked up at the airport. Our driver, Franta, was lovely and so helpful. I cannot praise him highly enough. Our river cruise was beautiful. We really enjoyed the whole experience. The food, the music and the service was all spectacular. Thank you so much for providing a great, reliable service which told all the stress out of going to a new city (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Martina, Ireland. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague. The Nutcracker was magical and the seats you booked were perfect (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Tracey, UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are totally impressed with the arrangements you laid on. All worked very well with no problems whatsoever. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time on this our second visit to Prague (Prague Package Plus)."
Bob, UK. 27 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for organizing tickets to the Christmas Gala Concert in Klementinum. Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful pre-Christmas time in Prague (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Teet, Germany. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our airport taxi driver was friendly, and on time, and we thoroughly enjoyed the show. We shall certainly be back again for another visit, and will not hesitate to use your booking services again. Outstanding (Prague Airport Transfers and Aspects of Alice at Ta Fantastika Theatre)!"
Susan, UK. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at the theatre went perfectly - no problems whatsoever and we loved the ballet (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Connie, USA. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"One of the most enjoyable experiences of my trip to Prague. Congratulations to choir and choir master on an exceptional performance. Thank you (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Muriel, UK. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent hotel and transfers, as usual (Central Hotel and Prague Airport Transfers)."
Geoff, UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Christmas Gala Concert was absolutely fantastic. My friend and I really enjoyed it and could have listened to it all night. Everything went smoothly and the venue was nice and warm, which was definitely most welcome (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Sharon, UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with our airport transfer and we had a lovely time in your beautiful city. Thank you (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Sonya, UK. 19 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great time. I am recommending it to all my friends (Medieval Tavern). "
James, USA. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The music was beautiful and so was the location. It was nice to have heated seats although the pews were quite uncomfortable to sit on for that length of time. I would definitely recommend the performance to other travellers to Prague (Performance: Christmas: Four Seasons & Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Kath, Australia. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We were very happy with the Hastal Hotel and the airport transfers were extremely efficient. We also enjoyed the pre-booked activities (Prague Package Plus Reservation)."
Jolene, UK. 16 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a delightful night and I was right at the front! So very special for me (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Suzanne, UK. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely concert, we enjoyed it very much (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Melissa, USA. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely! Two people didn’t arrive for the gold seats and the crew kindly upgraded us after we asked if it was possible. The food was great and the staff really friendly. I would definitely recommend it we had a lovely meal for my husband’s birthday (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Jacqueline, UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and would highly recommend it (Traditional Czech Night)."
Nicola, UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous trip to Prague, the hotel was perfectly placed for us and we wanted for nothing and couldn’t fault the hotel, the breakfast buffet on offer was one of the best I have experienced. The guide we had for our free orientation tour the morning after our arrival was truly amazing and very informative and both the airport transfers were faultless. We had a truly amazing and memorable time and thank you for your assistance in making it that way from start to finish (Clement Hotel & Prague Airport Transfers)."
Alexandra, UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very satisfied with the airport transfers, on time, polite drivers and clean cars. I would use again and recommend the service (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Janet, UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful trip. Everyone had a great time, the river cruise was more than expected and made the beginning of the trip really memorable. The transfers all ran smoothly and prompt and the Hotel Hastal was exceptional and the staff were really friendly and helpful. If we ever return to Prague we will definitely contact you to book the trip (Prague Package Reservation)."
Sandra, UK. 09 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was great and the event was most enjoyable. We will use your services again (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Gerard, USA. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food and music performance were excellent for my friend and I (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Deon, Singapore. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went to plan and the guide was excellent. He was very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John, UK. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as expected, enjoyable concert, a finest execution of the violinist, and a good time with my wife. Thanks for the Time (Prague Symphony Orchestra Concert at Municipal House). "
Víctor, Mexico. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the highlight of our trip, it was excellent (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Nichola, USA. 04 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening. A very good performance (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Amnon, Israel. 03 December 2018.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews | Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience
TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review of Prague Experience:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © Travel Experience Ltd 2002-2022