Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip


Your reviews of Prague Experience, of the tourist information and services we provide, is important to us. Feedback on your Prague trip helps us understand what we are doing right and how to improve things for future visitors to the city - submit a review

Feedback on Prague Experience"I would highly recommend the Traditional Czech Night. We had so much fun, and enjoyed the food and drink. We will definitely go back if we have a chance to return to Prague again. We enjoyed the Prague Dinner Cruise as well (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Dinner River Cruise)"
Roucoumany, Italy. 27 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our time in Prague. The concert was fantastic (The Best of Classics at Municipal House)"
Rosslyn, Italy. 26 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip was so interesting and the lady that took us was lovely. Many thanks to you and your guide! (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Carol, United Kingdom. 24 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you so much! (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Ellen, United Kingdom. 24 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The full day tour was excellent. The tour guide was brilliant (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Steve, United Kingdom. 23 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and we have appreciated the concert. Prague is most beautiful city of the world! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Pierre, Austria. 23 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was really an enjoyable and amazing experience. Everything went well and perfect. Thank you so much! (Traditional Czech Night)"
Zainab, Gibraltar. 18 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! Our tour guide was excellent!! Thank you! (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Brenda, United States. 18 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful performance. Very impressed with the original ideas of movement/light/music and the comedians created a beautiful contrast. I give it five stars (The Best of Image at the Image Theatre)"
Evert, Spain. 13 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very nice evening. Thank you! (Czech National Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)"
Clare, Norway. 12 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was excellent. A really fun and enjoyable evening. Staff were very efficient and friendly and the entertainment was very good (Medieval Tavern)"
Rich, United Kingdom. 11 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really liked the river cruise. The food was delicious, the music good, the views enchanting. We were in Prague for the first time. A very cute and majestic city! (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Tiina, Estonia. 04 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening at La Traviata. Everything went really smoothly. Thanks for making the booking process so simple (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)"
Anne, United Kingdom. 01 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fantastic evening! Great seats! Thanks! (La Boheme at the Prague State Opera)"
John, United Kingdom. 26 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect thank you very much!!!!! (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)"
Kalliopi, Greece. 23 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really appreciate your caring customer service and we really had an amazing experience compared what we had it in Berlin from all sides; organized, food, prices and staffing. Thank you again and it will be recommended for friends (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Mohammad, Germany. 20 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was beautiful - the cathedral is amazing and the music was lovely (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Polla, USA. 19 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The theatre and opera were excellent! (Don Giovanni Mozart at the Estates Theatre)"
Mark, USA. 17 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the absolute highlight of our trip!!! I'm not exaggerating - it was my favourite part of our weekend. What a special experience - the perfect venue, the most beautiful pieces of music, the most talented musicians, etc. We all loved it so much and were completely blown away (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)"
Vickie, Latvia. 13 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was a moving, emotional experience. (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Roger, USA. 07 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family and I had a wonderful time! The tour guide is knowledgeable, professional and engaging. We will recommend your tours to everyone visiting Prague. (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Tamika, Germany. 04 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the shows. Thank you! (The Best of Classics at Municipal House + Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre)"
Ilan, Israel. 02 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you - we had a great night. Appreciate the very good service. (Sleeping Beauty at the Prague State Opera)"
Barry, USA. 28 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Magnificent experience!! Perfect and amazing!! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Zaira, Italy. 27 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly. Had a very enjoyable time! (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)"
Rick, USA. 24 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello! We had a great time today with Tatiana in Kutna Hora. She was a great guide with great attitude and knowledge. Our driver Jorge was great and very professional. I thank you for the opportunity and looking forward to a next time! (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)"
Inés, USA. 04 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our tour! The guide was charming and delightful. Our entire trip was fantastic, but this was definitely a highlight! (Prague Castle at Night Tour)"
Scott, USA. 03 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Thanks for your help. (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Oleg, Germany. 17 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The driver who picked me up was on time, very courteous, and professional. I will definitely recommend your services and use them in the future. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Sheena, USA. 16 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly, thank you for such a great event! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Daniel, United Kingdom. 13 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the concert. (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Lee, United Kingdom. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful! Thank you very much! (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi concert at Municipal House)"
Jeff, USA. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic balloon ride, and the family who arranged the day was wonderful. (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Marcus, Sweden. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for your services last Monday, everything went smooth. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Gregory, Belgium. 30 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience. The guide was very good. Some places there was a lot of noise from the traffic and bars with made it harder to hear everything that he said. But overall a very nice experience. (Ghost Tour of Prague)"
Mikkel, Denmark. 28 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at Prague and especially at the Ghost Tour. Victoria did a great job and was very entertaining and informative. We even visited the Alchemy-lab the day after. Thank you very much for a lovely time in Prague. (Prague Ghost Tour & Legends of the Old Town)"
Sirona, Switzerland. 21 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran super smoothly and the concert was wonderful… we‘ll be back. (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)"
Fleur, Netherlands. 13 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to express my satisfaction with the tour of Prague Friday 9/7 with Andrea as a guide. Andrea was an excellent guide, professional, very knowledgeable of the history of Prague, and obviously liking her job. I leave Prague with a wonderful memory and hope to return again to one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. Please pass on my best wishes to her and let's all hope that life can soon return to normal including the return of tourists to your City. (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Finn, Denmark. 10 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfektni! We had a great time! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Nikolas, Greece. 08 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was really nice indeed. We enjoyed it a lot. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)"
Noemie, Czech Republic. 05 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed empty Prague to tell you the true, it was fabulous. To experience this gorgeous city how it was nearly 30 years ago, without any tourists was one of the kind experience. I mean to witness nearly empty Charles Bridge or Jewish quarters, it's an experience I am forever grateful! Also what a weather We had! Amazing! What this question of the opera experience, I had an incredible time! What a building, and the performance truly. I will be definitely back!!! (Opera & Dinner Package)"
Julia, UK. 08 October 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience and the concert was amazing, very talented musicians! Thank you very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at Municipal House)"
Alexandros, Switzerland. 09 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly. Your driver was waiting for us at the airport and was polite and helpful. On our return he arrived at the hotel 10 minutes early so there was no rush. While we were there I had wanted to try some of your restaurant recommendations, but the people we were with had more expensive ideas which was disappointing. However, I knew that things would go well when I booked the taxi with a company based in Orpington! I was born and brought up in Orpington. We loved Prague and will use you again when we go back (Airport Transfers Reservation)"
Clive, UK. 06 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable experience, many thanks (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Mike, UK. 05 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely magical. Truly talented musicians, with wonderful setting and sound, we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend. It is hard to find this quality of playing in London, and it was a real treat (Gala Vivaldi at the Klementinum)."
Sue, UK. 04 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really happy with the service we received with our booking, Very efficient service and would highly recommend and use again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Anthony, UK. 03 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely fantastic experience. Many, many thanks (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)."
Peter, UK. 01 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We really enjoyed the performance (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Jenifer, USA. 29 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Everything ran smoothly and the concert as such was top notch. We are so grateful for the experience. So good to look for something nice, order a ticket from home, far away in another country and just go to the church, step in and enjoy. Perfection all the way from the web site to the last tone in the music... (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church). "
Birgitta & Thomas, Sweden. 27 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was perfect for us as no dialogues. The storyline was easy for us to follow and the special effect was amazing. Thank you for a great show (Afrikania at the Image Theatre)"
Clara, UK. 25 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our concert at St Giles in Prague was wonderful. The musicians were highly accomplished, the programme was varied and hearing the great organ in this setting was truly magical. Our mobile tickets were easily accessible and organisation at the venue was good (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church + Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Angela, UK. 23 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both concerts were excellent, a wonderful experience. We will recommend this to all travellers to Prague (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Goldberg, Israel. 22 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much the bookings all went very smoothly and we enjoyed the concerts (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Sarah, UK. 17 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was fabulous thank you. No issues at all, very good venue, excellent food and service. A very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sarah, UK. 14 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny, UK. 13 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a marvellous guide, I’m afraid we cannot remember her name but she really brought the tour to life and with such empathy. Please pass on our thanks, one of the best guides we have ever had. We thought the Jewish quarter was a fascinating experience. Best wishes (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Keith, UK. 11 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well. Great performance and a warm and welcoming venues. Will visit again and spread the word about the venues. Thank you (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica + Bolero, Carmina Burana at Maisel Synagogue)."
Gerard, UK. 09 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent. Drivers were on time, courteous, drove safely and were professional. I would use the service again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Dale, UK. 04 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and the experience was beautiful (Ave Maria & Czech Baroque Music at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Paul, USA. 01 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic night out, enjoyed it so much am going to do it again in August with my husband for his birthday, and thank you for noting the birthday request I had made and making the lady's evening even more memorable. Thanks again (Prague Dinner Cruise)"
Lynne, UK. 30 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm pleased to say that both myself and my partner had a lovely time and were delighted at the performance. We look forward to coming back soon (Czech Philharmonic String Trio & Piano at Suk Hall). "
Villy, UK. 27 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely at the concert - thank you! The performers did an excellent job, as did the man who worked tirelessly to ensure everybody had a chair, was warm enough, etc. It was a wonderful performance in a stunningly beautiful venue. Thanks again (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church). "
Belinda, Indonesia. 21 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the experience (New Year's Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Simon, Australia. 20 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say that this concert was for me one of the highlights of the three-week trip my husband and I made to Eastern Europe. I am not sure who the soprano was but she was absolutely amazing. A wonderful and joyous concert. Thank you (Christmas Concert for Strings, Soprano & Great Organ at St. Giles Church). "
Lorena, USA. 18 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time! Loved every minute of it. It looked great, food was delicious and the entertainment was fun 😊 I have been spreading the word to friends and family 👌🏻 (Medieval Tavern)."
Kim, UK. 13 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Experience on New Years Eve was great. We received a phone call in the afternoon notifying us that the shuttle could not pick us up at the hotel due to road closures. The person who called me also called the hotel with the alternate instructions so they could ensure that I knew exactly where to go. I appreciate that you were proactive in knowing of the road closure and making an alternate plan. The proficient handling of issues is what defines a superior company (New Year's Eve Traditional Czech Night)."
Anne, USA. 10 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch Cruise was absolutely fantastic. The price for 2 people was great value for money. The food onboard was superb and plentiful and varied. The staff were outstanding. Nothing was a problem and we enjoyed every minute. And the weather was really fab, although cold but inside the vessel was very cosy indeed. The Potrefena - wow what can I say. The staff were outstanding. They really could not have been more friendly and the service excellent. The food was delicious, the wine superb. Again the value for money and the quality really was sublime. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks for a wonder experience on both venues. We would not hesitate to recommend both to friends and relatives alike (Prague Lunch Cruise + New Year's Eve Ŕ La Carte Menu Ticket at the Potrefena Husa Platnerska Restaurant). "
Annette, UK. 08 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us had a fantastic time and if I'm honest it exceeded our expectations. We all agreed it was a great way to finish our short stay in Prague and have already told many of our friends and family that they should go to your Medieval Tavern if they should ever go to Prague. Thanks to everyone involved in the whole experience from the waiting staff to the show men and women for making it such a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Trevor, UK. 06 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous experience - would definitely recommend. The highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky)at the National Theatre)!"
Rayne, UK. 05 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfer from the airport to our apartment and back to the airport was perfect. The driver met us at the airport and again at 5:00 am on Saturday morning to return. A very convenient service, thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Ernie, USA. 04 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Airport Transfer service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as promised. And he also picked us up from the hotel on time on the departure day. Very good service! We will use this service again if we come back to Prague later. All together, our trip was very nice (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Jonna, Ireland. 02 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was in Prague from 20 to 26 December 2019. My holiday went smoothly from the day I arrive until my hotel pickup. Central hotel is very clean and the staff were so welcoming. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from Wenceslas Square. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was educational and informative, even if there were only 5 participants, the tour was well worth going. Our guide was so knowledgeable. The Lunch Cruise was fantastic, food was great and the Grand Bohemian boat was an excellent choice. All in all, I enjoyed the holiday with no worries. Thanks to Katryn for assisting me with my bookings. Will definitely recommend this site to my friends. Looking forward to going back to Prague again. Happy New Year (Prague Package Reservation)!"
Ronel, Saudi Arabia. 31 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned from our trip to Traditional Czech Night and had an amazing time. Everything was perfect from pickup to return to hotel and everything in between. Food and entertainment were simply the best and made our trip to Prague so very special! Thank you and your team very much for this great experience (Traditional Czech Night). "
Richard, Bulgaria. 30 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the cruise. The food was amazing and the piano player kept us all entertained. I didn’t want it to end (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Tracey, UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on our dinner cruise. The food and service were excellent and the whole experience was very magical. Would definitely recommend it to friends who might visit Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julia, UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you for all your assistance during our family trip to Prague over Christmas. I was especially grateful to have booked all the fantastic restaurants."
Cynthia, Ireland. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. The performance was magical and the theatre is stunning (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Judith, UK. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Lunch Cruise. The food was very good and the service was excellent (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Phyllis, UK. 27 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good, driver was on time and he was nice and polite, can’t wish anything better (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Elena, UK. 26 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the evening, a charming version of the ballet and lovely theatre. We had a wonderful time in Prague and hope to come back one day. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)!"
Helen, UK. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music and loved every minute of it. It was fabulous and overwhelmingly beautiful in every way (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Jerry, Taiwan. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague, and glad to say all 3 bookings with you worked out brilliantly! Our airport transfer was great, despite plane being delayed the very helpful chap was there waiting to greet us and transfer us to the hotel. When we had to sadly return to the airport, the same man arrived right on time to complete the transfer, all in all so stress free. The Mozart dinner was way beyond what was expected again as promised good seat position and food and music was first class. Our last night in Prague was one to remember the Medieval Tavern, again was beyond expectation food and entertainment great. So overall you really made our visit one to remember and we have no hesitation recommending you for everything somebody could want for a stress free break all at good prices (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Russell, UK. 22 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Transport was brilliant, food and drink was good and entertainment good (Traditional Czech Night)."
Susan, UK. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a wonderful time with both of the concerts and we will recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your help (Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church)"
Mark, USA. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a lovely evening. We enjoyed the cruise very much. The food was delicious the musician was very entertaining. I would recommend your trip. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Beverley, UK. 19 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night in Prague. Thank you for the arrangement offered by your team. We were surprised by the greeting words written on the dessert plate. Actually, I just marked that I would celebrate the anniversary in Prague without asking for special arrangement when I made the booking. I would also like to express my appreciation to the driver and the staff of Bellevue Restaurant. Thank you very much (Gold Opera & Dinner Package)."
Yan, Hong Kong. 18 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every aspect of the concert met expectations. From booking the event and printing out the tickets, to the guys on the door on the night who were very helpful. The concert itself was very good, most enjoyable. We only had four days in Prague but loved every bit of it, a nice clean city with lovely people. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge). "
John, UK. 16 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything worked smoothly. I have no complaints. The driver was on time, and the guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation + Prague Castle Tour)."
Paul, Germany. 15 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Cesky Krumlov with you. The trip was extremely well organised, from pick up at hotel at promised time, to having a very informative guide who knew her history very well and took pleasure in explaining everything to us. We would recommend Prague Experience to anyone traveling to your great city. Many thanks, we hope to be back one day (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Coreen, UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny, UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time on the cruise. The trip was for my husband's birthday and he really loved the cruise and the food supplied (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Susan, UK. 09 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great dinner cruise! The food was excellent and they accommodated our large group of 22 perfectly! Thank you for your help with booking (Prague Dinner Cruise)!!"
Nathaniel, Germany. 07 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the Medieval Tavern experience; the food was excellent and plentiful, the entertainment was exciting and the atmosphere was incredible. This was my third trip to Prague and I'm still finding little gems like this around the beautiful city, I will undoubtedly be back (Medieval Tavern)."
Ross, Ireland. 05 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was spectacular. The food was very good, the surroundings were beautiful and the music was perfect. It was a treat for my partner as it was his 30th birthday, and it was his highlight of his trip to Prague. Thank you very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Jeffrey, UK. 04 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Guide was great fun and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John, UK. 03 December 2019.
Later feedback on Prague Experience Later Reviews | Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience
TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review of Prague Experience:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience Guide © Travel Experience Ltd 2002-2022