Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent. Thank you for sorting it out (Prague Central Apartments)."
John - UK.  19 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The accommodation and transfers were excellent. Thank you for your help (Old Town Karlova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  18 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Me and my friends enjoyed the Lunch River Cruise very much. Food was very delicious and overall atmosphere was pleasant and enjoyable. When we are in Prague next time, we would also book more activities via Prague Experience. We have booked Lunch River Cruise & Traditional Czech night and both events were a really good choice (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Elena - Russia.  18 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Patrick was wonderful - lots of info and good sense of humour. Wish we had a little more time in some of the spots. Otherwise, all went well (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Rio - UK.  17 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have really happy experiences at Mozart cafe that night. Food was good, the performance was amazing (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Meng Qu - Italy.  17 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was enjoyable and gave us a good overview of the city and its interesting history. It was also good to enjoy the views of the city with the boat ride (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Rio - UK.  14 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Richard - .  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes, we had an enjoyable time in Prague! Everything well (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
May - Norway.  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect, we had an absolutely unforgettable experience in the restaurant (Medieval Tavern)."
Sophianna - USA.  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great night, the interns enjoyed it - thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Maeve - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good. Special thanks for the food quality (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Ksenia - Russia.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a wonderful evening and so did our two friends (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Susan - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Mozart dinner and concert was the highlight of our time in Prague. The venue with views of the Stare Mesto was perfect. I loved the concert. Hoping to return to Prague and do it again (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Marcia - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake in Prague was very enjoyable."
Michelle - UK.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The lads who we took (autistic) had a great time, thank you. We were all well looked after (Medieval Tavern)."
Sallyanne - UK.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour, great entertainment, great food and drink (Traditional Czech Night)."
Richard - Canada.  01 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour guide, very knowledgeable. Excellent cruise, yummy dinner. Lots of walking (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Richard - Canada.  01 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On a rainy September morning in Prague, at 11 o' clock I booked the Kutna Hora tour and in 2 hours I was on the minibus. Alex was our driver, V. was our English guide and we also had a beautiful blonde girl as a Spanish guide. The experience was perfect: well-organized and informative, entertaining and definitely unique, beautiful places to see, great history to learn. I highly recommend this awesome crew :) (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Lelia - Romania.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening, thank you. My grandsons (ages 11, 7 & 6) thought the live entertainment was amazing - especially the pirates fighting! Can't say a huge amount of food was eaten as the portions were enormous!!! Staff were lovely and helped my elderly mother to the bathroom and back. Overall a completely different evening of entertainment which was most enjoyable (Medieval Tavern)."
Kerry - UK.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was amazing and I am really satisfied with everything, especially with our tour guide Vojta (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Ivana - Croatia.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great and we had an excellent tour guide, Tomas. We thoroughly enjoyed all of his information and he was very interesting (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Mary - UK.  23 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the river cruise, thank you. The tickets were easy to collect, the boat was easy to find, and we thought the food was of a high quality. We also appreciated the live music on board. It is definitely something we would recommend to others visiting the city (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Abigail - UK.  22 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as we expected. The waiting staff were very attentive and accommodating if we had an special request. The meal was first class and enjoyed by all. The ship was a real beauty with a very pleasing interior and good open space on the top viewing deck. Boarding was very well organised. A very good experience to conclude our visit (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Adrian - UK.  22 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague, and once again enjoyed our stay at Jilska Apartments. That is the sixth time I have stayed there and again it was brilliant, so thank you very much (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  17 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that I was very pleased by every aspect of the trip to Cesky Krumlov which I booked through your company. Everything went smoothly, from pick up at a prompt 0825, to the hotel drop off 12 hours later. I had forgotten lunch was included so that was a welcome surprise. The Premiant guide (Jerome) was very well-informed and patient; the bus was very comfortable, the driver (George) handled the entire drive well and was a considerate driver on the road. And of course the town of Cesky Krumlov was the star attraction, despite us being there on the hottest day of the year - 39C is a struggle for negotiating any town! Thank goodness for the shade of its narrow roads, though none of us spent much time wandering the open main square. All in all, the tour was a definite highlight of my days in Prague. Proof of this is that I signed up for a 1/2 day visit to Prague Castle. It too was excellent (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Prague Castle Tour)."
Claire - UK.  11 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, we enjoyed seeing Prague from the river, especially at night (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Rachel - UK.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening, my sister thoroughly enjoyed her birthday surprise there. The food was incredible and the entertainment unforgettable. Thank you for a lovely evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Irena - UK.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent - a real highlight of our trip (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Karen - USA.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. We had a great time (Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Tracey - UK.  27 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The medieval tavern night was absolutely superb. Great place, good food and entertainment. It was the highlight of the long weekend trip. The party of 10 that I was with also enjoyed the riverboat trip that you booked on my behalf. It provided a good opportunity to see the city at night whilst enjoying nice food and drinks. This was the first large trip I had organised and your team were very helpful in making it a success. Prague is a beautiful city and I will definitely be back! Thanks for all of your help (Medieval Tavern + Dinner River Cruise)."
Ryan - UK.  27 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was great. thank you (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour). "
Melissa - UK.  25 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful! My group enjoyed it tremendously. As an agent, I will absolutely promote this cruise (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Jacqueline - USA.  25 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The opera "Le Nozze di Figaro" is an unforgettable memory from our holiday in Prague! Outstanding musical quality (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Philippa - Sweden.  24 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most enjoyable (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Stretton - UK.  15 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very educational day (Terezin Memorial Tour ). "
Lauren - USA.  03 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The castle tour was outstanding! (Prague Castle Tour)"
Joseph - UK.  29 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience to anybody considering visiting Prague (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group had a great time. Hotel was perfect. Very helpful guy on reception (Hotel Beranek). "
Dave - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Food was lovely and the staff friendly. A good trip to do with the kids (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Deborah - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Enjoyed the food and enjoyed the concert. Wait staff was also quite good. Not only were my wife and I satisfied with the evening, my 9 year old son and my wife's 74 year old mother also had a good time! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart) "
Daniel - Czech Republic.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well! (Private Dinner River Cruise)"
Matthew - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had the best time and everything ran smoothly from getting picked up at the airport to the accommodation and getting dropped off again couldn't recommend it enough it was first class. I have already been telling friends and family if they stay in Prague to book through yourselves (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova & Seibtova Apartments+ Airport Transfers). "
Ryan - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Dannelle - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very good excursion. (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Gregory - UK.  20 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had great time! Driver on time. Professional and personable. Meal and entertainment wonderful! (Traditional Czech Night) "
Craig - UK.  19 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. We all enjoyed it (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Rajalida - UK.  19 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The jazz boat trip was great (Prague Jazz Boat). "
Carol - USA.  15 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good experience (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Narinder - USA.  12 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks to PragueExperience.com I could make a valid reservation at Vytopna as they were fully booked when I requested directly. Moreover I was allowed to make a change to the reservation at short notice (Restaurant Vytopna)."
Enrique - Spain.  02 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had two tours booked today through your company. One was Prague castle from 1.15pm in English and also 9pm ghost tour in English. Michaela was really awesome and had heaps of info, the tour didn't feel long at all with all the cool info and her funny personality. Defs 5 stars! Kirsten on the ghost tour was awesome as well, myself and my partner are really into the creepy sides to things so this tour was great for us. All the info was really easy to understand and helped us paint a darker side to Prague! Yet again 5 star review (Prague Castle Tour + Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour). "
Louise - UK.  28 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks, yes it all worked out very well and we had a really enjoyable evening (Dinner & Jazz Night at Cafe Mozart)."
Graham - UK.  23 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent evening with professional musicians and a nice dinner with positive service. Thank you (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Joachim - Sweden.  23 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just a quick note to say how much we enjoyed the Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart. Everything was excellent, so many thanks."
Michael - UK.  22 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Trip was wonderful and so were Elena and the driver (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Giora - Spain.  16 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well. Thank you! (Old Town Apartments)"
Gad - Israel.  16 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant, all four of us went not knowing what to expect and thoroughly enjoyed everything. The food was excellent and plenty of it, the staff were friendly and helpful even though they were run off their feet and the music and shows were fabulous. It was all round the best evening we had in Prague and for the show/food combo, probably one of the best evening outs we've ever had collectively!  :) (Medieval Tavern)    "
Natalie - Gibraltar.  11 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just wanted to express our gratitude to your wonderful knowledge guide, Pavlina, who gave us an excellent tour of the Jewish Quarter. She is a credit to your company. We will certainly recommend others to ask for her (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Yehudit - UK.  11 May 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family and I had an excellent time. The food, musician and tour were all great! Thank you for a wonderful experience! (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)"
Brian - UK.  27 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour, the tour guides were great (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Reka - Hungary.  27 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, our guide was amazing and my children loved her! Thank you (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Gemma - UK.  25 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Nicci - UK.  24 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly, thank you. Everyone commented on how nice the apartments were, they were very large too (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jason - UK.  20 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much, the weekend was brilliant and everything went off without a hitch, just brilliant (Prague Stag Weekend Package: New Town Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Lukas - UK.  11 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, thank you! (Vytopna Restaurant)"
Beatrix - Hungary.  06 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had such a lovely time and certainly was memorable. The staff were very friendly, was a romantic atmosphere and the guy playing the piano was fantastic. We even got up for a little dance at the end! Worth every penny! (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Stephanie - UK.  24 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time on the cruise and everything was perfectly organized (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Vineela - UK.  23 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening, thank you. All the staff were very friendly and the food was great. My wife's parents enjoyed the evening as it was part of their 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration. Thanks to your staff for a great time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Mark - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise was absolutely fantastic. We all had a wonderful time. I would recommend it to others and I am sure when we return, we will do it again. Thank you for everything. "
Angela - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked the Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise for three. We got the gold seating for a Friday night. Outstanding service, the duck was the best I had in Prague and there is a lot of very good duck in this city. The piano player was excellent. What a treat, the sites were beautiful, the cruise was delightful. I recommend it highly, It's very relaxing after a long day (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Bob - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely river cruise and the food was delicious, the jazz band were good. Prague is truly beautiful. We would still recommend this cruise to anyone visiting Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Rachel - UK.  20 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great, thank you. Apartments were nice. Prague was great and all the lads had a great time. Thanks for all your help. Will definitely recommend to anyone going over to Prague in future (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  13 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine. Great location, great food, nice atmosphere (Piano Nobile Restaurant)."
Juha - UK.  02 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a great time. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night). "
Gilberto - UK.  28 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very good, thank you (Triton Restaurant)."
Stephen - UK.  28 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I went on the Prague Castle By Night Walking Tour. The tour was one of the best tours that I have been on ever. Our guide, Mark, is knowledgeable, interesting and very funny! He is an exceptionally good storyteller and we had an amazing time (Prague Castle By Night Walking Tour)."
Michael - UK.  23 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was adorable for the children and they had so much fun. Thank you so much. Looking forward to cooperate with you again (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Mayssara - Egypt.  21 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had a lovely stay. We will recommend your service in Israel (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Rachel - Israel.  18 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, thank you very much (Kolkovna Celnice Pub & Restaurant)"
Emily - UK.  15 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was very well run. Tour guides excellent (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Cecile - UK.  07 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very impressed with the promptness and informativeness of you and everyone at Prague Experience (Opera Tickets)."
Joe - USA.  06 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an interesting and informative tour and well organised. It was a very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Jane - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening at the Medieval Tavern. The food and drink offering was fantastic (we couldn't even drink or eat that much ;-)) and the show was absolutely fabulous. Great entertainment and a fantastic evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Mirjana - Switzerland.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was successful, thank you (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Shlomo - Israel.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great table looking out on Christmas market in square, food was good, service was excellent and the music topped it off for a most enjoyable evening for the four of us (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Geoff - USA.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great walking tour and Valentina was an excellent guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Bruno - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was terrific. Thank you and team (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Francis - USA.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time and we would recommend to anyone travelling in future. Staff are amazing and the singer was fantastic. Thanks for a great memory (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Lynn - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable experience at Medieval Tavern, the show was amazing, and the food was delicious! (Medieval Tavern)."
Peter - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes it was great! Our tour guide was wonderful! We really enjoyed spending the time with her (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Michelle - Germany.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was incredible!!!! It was for my sister and her friends 30th and they have not stopped talking about it since we got back. We have family going to Prague in a few months and i have recommended your Medieval Tavern to them. The food and entertainment was fantastic and the servers were very accommodating considering we had such a large group!! Thank you for a wonderful experience (Medieval Tavern)."
Stephanie - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The walk was interesting. I have to say all the bookings we made with Prague Experience were great - especially the Czech night. The lunchtime river cruise was also very good value and very enjoyable. All in all, our trip to Prague was excellent (Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Brian - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague and a fantastic evening at the Cafe Mozart. Everybody enjoyed the event (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Liubov - UK.  01 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time on the river cruise. The staff were wonderful and so was the food (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Ella - UK.  28 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide made the whole trip very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend to anyone who visits Prague and have your business card to pass onto them (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Sean - Ireland.  27 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was an excellent outing. Good food, great entertainment, friendly people. They took care of us well. Albert was a great guide. This was our first city tour in Prague, it was very interesting. Hope to see you again (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Amy - UK.  26 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well, we really enjoyed the cruise and the dinner. Many thanks for your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Kathryn - UK.  25 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I brought two friends with us and we all enjoyed the evening very much. We were impressed by the musicians and appreciated the friendly and efficient service. It was very convenient to be brought from and to our hotel (Traditional Czech Night). "
John - Germany.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was perfect. Tour guide was brilliant (Advent Afternoon River Cruise + Prague Castle Tour)."
Lois - UK.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A lovely experience for the evening and having the ability to book 24hrs beforehand was ideal for the change of plans forced upon us. Overall Prague was a fabulous experience which we've recommended to all of our family and friends (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Ian - UK.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening. The staff were very polite and attentive. The food was excellent the wine was good value, and the music enchanting. A perfect evening to the end of our short stay (Prague Dinner River Cruise) "
Roger - UK.  21 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant we had a fantastic night (Medieval Tavern). "
Ally - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic evening. We had a great time (Medieval Tavern)."
Allan - USA.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went according to plan. We had a very enjoyable time on the boat (Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake). "
John - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a great time on your boat cruise. It was a perfect experience for a business dinner to built closer relationship between co-workers (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lasnier - France.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time, the pick ups were always on time ,the folk evening was great as was the boat trip. It was also lovely that our requests for gluten free were well catered for. Your service was first class, thank you so much for making our time memorable (Prague Package Plus: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night). "
Angela - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The venue, food and entertainment were all excellent and extremely good value for the money, I would recommend to anyone (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Sandy - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Claudia - USA.  16 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to express to you my gratitude for delivering such high quality level of service. My brother and his wife were impressed by the Prague experience. The performance was magical, the dinner excellent and the VIP transfer perfect. They will never forget the kindness and the professionalism of all the people (driver and restaurant's staff) Thank you to all the team for making our 50's birthday gift such unforgettable (Opera & Dinner Package)."
Djamila - French.  16 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good thank you (Prague on the Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Richards - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you we had a lovely evening and was easy to find the boat. Food was fantastic plenty to choose from. My Dad had a good birthday dinner (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jennifer - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you, we had an amazing time in Prague, the hotel was faultless. The walking tour, albeit a freezing cold day and we could barely walk by the time it was over. It was very informative and enjoyable, we saw sights that we probably wouldn't have seen by ourselves. The dinner cruise was lovely, the food was very nice and drinks were very cheap. I have already recommended to my family and friends that they use Prague experiences if they ever want to visit (Prague Package Plus: Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
James - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolute fantastic night. There were eight of us and not one person had a negative thing to say about that night! (Traditional Czech Night)."
Dan - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. Our hotel was in a perfect location & they recommended some fantastic restaurants. On the last day there were 2 vehicles to pick us up and take us to the airport which was a bit of a logistical problem solved without problem. Thank you for helping make our experience in Prague a great one (Prague Package Plus: Elysee Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jamie - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did go for dinner at the sushi restaurant and enjoyed it very much. We had a great evening - food was lovely and the entertainment was first class (Made in Japan Sushi Restaurant + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Claire - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a brilliant afternoon on the boat cruise - the buffet lunch was great and it was lovely way to see the sights of Prague. Would definitely recommend it to others (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Carol - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, the meal and entertainment were second to none. The Hotel staff were extremely helpful they booked a taxi for us and even escorted us across the square. A wonderful experience (Entertainment at the Café Mozart). "
Diane - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had so much fun this evening. Our guide, Jakub, was so patient and understanding... and we had 8 kids (including a baby!) From start to finish, your willingness to work with us and accommodate our schedule was just amazing. I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience to anyone I know coming this way! Thank you for helping us make the best of our trip! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Heather - UK.  06 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was all right! Thank you for your service (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Natasja - Netherland.  06 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you, the transfers, hotel and tour were excellent and we had a superb stay in Prague. Thank you for all your help (Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip and both experiences booked through yourselves were perfect thanks (Afternoon River Cruise + Medieval Tavern)"
Michael - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening from start to finish. The food was amazing. Thank you all (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Eileen - Ireland.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, the staff were helpful and the trip was very nice with beautiful sunset views of the Vltava. This is our second time doing this cruise in Prague and the experience was even better this time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Rowan - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was my 3rd time and was as excellent as the first time. Great food and beer was flowing all night and the entertainment was great for all of us including the kids (Medieval Tavern). "
Craig - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. This was our second visit to Prague and our second time with your tour. We would recommend it to anyone and the service was excellent (Traditional Czech Night)."
Harry - UK.  30 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a WONDERFUL time. Thank you so much! (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lacey - USA.  29 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both of the tours went very well and the guides were excellent (Prague Castle Tour + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Diane - USA.  29 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just a great big thank you, we had a fabulous time in Prague, and it was made perfect by yourselves. The pickups were on time, all the events were brilliant, apartment was spacious and absolutely lovely, very near the Old Town Square. All in all it was a brilliant weekend. You made it perfect (Prague Package Plus: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night).""
Angela - UK.  22 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much guys. This was a marvellous concert! We've booked a different one tomorrow night also (Christmas Carols at St. Jilji Church)."
Margaret - UK.  22 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide was wonderful!! Thank you very much (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Lauren - USA.  06 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran great! Top weekend! Transfers were great and hotel was great! Lovely city... thanks for your help! I will use you again and tell others about your site! (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
James - UK.  06 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your assistance was fabulous and I sincerely appreciate your promptness with the confirmation packet/voucher."
Lewis - USA.  28 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for a fantastic service! I'm really impressed (Best of Gershwin at the Spanish Synagogue). "
Gunn - Norway.  24 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Prague Night well (Traditional Czech Night)."
Seiki - Japan.  18 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your great service - very smooth and professional (Airport Transfers)."
Samuel - UK.  17 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a lovely evening on the dinner cruise. Thank you! It went flawlessly (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Melissa - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening. The food was excellent. The service was very attentive and we enjoyed the music. Also, I received a gluten free meal which was perfect (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Elizabeth - Germany.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well! Cesky Krumlov is a beautiful town, glad we booked this trip! (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Shirley - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit in Prague was perfect. The meal and the entertainment at the Café Mozart were very good, we enjoyed it very much. This is a very nice idea to combine music and eating (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Katharina - Austria.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes, this was a great evening and most enjoyable. If we return, we will definitely be going there again (Medieval Tavern)."
Rachel - UK.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our party of 10 felt the food and the service on this dinner cruise was the best evening we spent in Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Theresa - USA.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. George our guide and the driver were very enthusiastic showing us the story , the town and the food. Really great (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Joao - Portugal.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. If I am going to Prague again I will definitely use your company again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Mark - UK.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to say that the experience was most enjoyable (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Phil - Spain.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the cruise. From start to finish the food was very good and our waiter looked after us very well. Would recommend the cruise to anyone and if we visit Prague again would book again (Prague A La Carte Dinner River)."
Kelly - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a WONDERFUL time - thank you so much! (PRIVATE Prague Dinner River Cruise + coach transfers)"
Lacey - USA.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time at the Vytopna. It is an amazing restaurant and we would recommend it to any visitors to Prague. We were slight hungover and the Goulash sorted us out for the rest of the day! (Vytopna Restaurant)"
Cathal - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was a success. My students have been very impressed. Your team made a good job (Terezin Memorial Tour). "
Werner - Switzerland.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well (KOBE Steakhouse)."
Mona - Norway.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine. All reservations were correct. We had great fun and enjoyed the food (U Fleku Beer Hall, Restaurant & Brewery)."
Leena - Finland.  09 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague made even better by the tours of the Castle and grounds, followed by the river cruise. Our guide Jakub, was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly and he helped to make our day very enjoyable and we learned a lot about Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Andrew - UK.  07 November 2016.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards
Prague | Terms & Conditions | © 2002-2017 Travel Experience Ltd. All rights reserved.