Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"My clients had a fabulous time. Loved the location and the apartment layout. It was perfect. I'll refer more clients to you for Prague bookings (Wenceslas Square Roof Apartments). "
Roshni - USA.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Experience was truly wonderful and I would highly recommend Hotel Antik. Breakfasts were generous and filled with variety and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our tour guide was a brilliant historian and was greatly appreciated. Thank you for everything! (Prague Package: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Rebecca - UK.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a brilliant time. The service you provided was outstanding and everything ran so smooth. Thank you very much, I will be recommending you (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Chris - UK.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful weekend in Prague! The cruise was enjoyable and our guide was absolutely the best! (Prague Jazz Cruise)."
James - Germany.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very happy with the tour. Excellent guide, would highly recommend (Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
David - UK.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very happy with the tour. Excellent guide, would highly recommend (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Jouko - UK.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, everything was done well and my group came back very satisfied (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Paulina - Slovenia.  22 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The food, the music was very good, also the drinks… The staff was very friendly! We enjoyed it a lot! (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)"
Tim - UK.  19 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. Thanks a lot (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Ingnum - Norway.  19 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"That day was my birthday and me and my friends enjoyed the evening tremendously. The food and music were outstanding and it was really a night to remember (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Riaan - South Africa.  19 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening. Thank you (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Nigel - UK.  19 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent evening, everything was perfect. We will definitely recommend it to friends visiting Prague and we will definitely do it again if we ever visit Prague again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Carl - UK.  19 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely and we were lucky with the weather. My dad asked for the band to play happy birthday. Celebrated her 70th that day. They obliged and the staff had also heard and so she got a decorated desert, which was lovely. So yes it was all that we expected. Thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Avril - UK.  15 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was very nice. The food was very good. The music was very nice also (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Inna - Russia.  15 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour, especially our guide (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Anne - USA.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the bus and on the water, and we loved to try the variety of food at the cold and warm buffet. Your staff was really friendly and cooperative and the atmosphere was great (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Irma - Netherland.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Despite the rain on the day of our tour, we had a very good time. Tour guide was excellent and took good care of the group (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Edward - USA.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was very good. The young man was very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. It was a very good experience and I would recommend it (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Beverley - USA.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was OK and Karlovy Vary was very beautiful place to visit (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Jouko - USA.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our group experience was great! The organization, food, drink, scenery, friendly staff, etc. was perfect! Thank you for a delightful, memorable experience! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Ann - USA.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Very nice cruise on the river. We enjoyed the day (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Bruce - UK.  12 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service we received from yourselves was fantastic and would recommend you to anybody who was organizing a similar event. The hotel was well positioned, the staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean and well kept. All the drivers that took us from and to the airport were punctual and again very friendly. All in all it was a very enjoyable trip and would like to thank you for taking a lot of the stress out of organizing a holiday for so many people (Prague Stag Weekend Package: U Dvou Zlatych Klicu Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Andy - UK.  11 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The clarity of your schedule / the ease of booking and the arrangements for both the Cafe Mozart Friday night and the concert at castle Basilica on Sunday pm were all perfect. I would highly recommend your company and would certainly use again without hesitation (Dinner & Mozart Night At Café Mozart + Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Tia - UK.  05 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for booking our tour with Patrick, he was an excellent guide and told us a lot of interesting stories along our route (Discover Prague Walking Tour)."
Lynn - UK.  05 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It had been a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to both concerts (Grand Masters in Old Prague at the Klementinum + Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Elizabeth - UK.  05 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Mikkel - Denmark.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant, particularly the airport transfers which made the arrival a lot easier. I'd definitely use you again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Wesley - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers were on time which was fantastic and the hotel was spot on. If I come back, I will be using you again! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Axa Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Matt - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Enjoyable evening (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Atle - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We will surely recommend it to others and do it again on our next visit. Thanks (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Rebecca - Philippines.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well and we enjoyed an unforgettable trip on the Jazz Cruise. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone else (Prague Jazz Cruise)."
Ittig - Switzerland.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and my friends and I had an enjoyable time (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Yeo - Singapore.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartment + Airport Transfers)."
Duncan - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine, a pleasurable day, thank you for making it so (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Chris - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, the dinner and show was perfect for us (Medieval Tavern)."
Ken - Norway.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much for all your help booking our restaurants in Prague. You have been very efficient and an absolute delight to deal with."
Stuart - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent driver was waiting on the platform and brought us to this fabulous hotel. Outstanding trip so far (Aurus Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Lynn - UK.  04 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire trip planned by Prague Experience has been excellent and I am happy to suggest my colleagues do the same with their college students (Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Gold Opera & Dinner Package)."
Ryan - USA.  02 June 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with it. It is close enough to the town center (10 minute walk) yet far enough and in a residential area so as to be less hectic and less noisy than write at the town center. The breakfast area also serves as the area for the adjacent restaurant for lunch or dinner and is a very pleasant place to eat (Antik Hotel)."
Ray - UK.  31 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was enjoyable and the music was good. The service was leisurely but the food was also good (Dinner & Mozart Night)."
Ray - UK.  31 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was also very pleasant and a wonderful way to see Prague (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Ray - UK.  31 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was outstanding. Any music lovers (and even those who are not) should not miss this. The mirror chapel is stunningly beautiful, the acoustics amazing and the musicians who performed absolutely superb. My only regret was that I stupidly did not take by camera (Vivaldi, Smetana & Dvorak in Old Prague - Concert at the Klementinum)."
Ray - UK.  31 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Grand City Tour was excellent. Prague is very nice city. Especially liked our guide. He was very knowledgeable and cheerful attractive. Many thanks to him and to you too (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Janis - Latvia.  28 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a nice time on this tour. Thank you (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Wimonmart - Thailand.  28 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay at the Museum Hotel was outstanding. Perfect location for everything that we needed and the staff at the hotel could not be more helpful. Tomas in particular on the Friday gave us some really good recommendations whilst we were there. I have already recommended to friends and family and hope to be back in the future myself (Prague Hen Weekend Package: Museum Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Emma - UK.  28 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the best time, thank you. We nearly missed the cruise as some of my friends were struggling to get taxis, but we all made it and the staff on the boat were very accommodating and friendly, and the sun shone (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Sandie - UK.  18 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all great (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour + Prague Castle Tour)."
Jeremy - UK.  18 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was lovely. Thanks (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour). "
Tara - USA.  18 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our scheduled tour went very smoothly. Our group was small enough to feel intimate. Our guide, Patrick, originally from Chicago, was exceptional. He had been a history student in college. His knowledge was incredible. We visited all major points of interest and although the tour was lengthy we never wished it to end any sooner than scheduled. I couldn't have asked for a better tour to see and hear all about Prague. Many thanks, and hopefully we will return again one day (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Liz - USA.  18 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thanks! (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Kristin - UK.  11 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the Castle tour and the Lunch River Cruise. Everything went smoothly and exactly as stated (Prague Castle Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Kathleen - UK.  11 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I had been before, and we wanted to take our friends this time (Medieval Tavern)."
Chris - UK.  11 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip. Food fine (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Bryan - USA.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was very good, food and service was excellent (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Karen - UK.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable evening and would recommend Prague Experience to our friends (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Ann - UK.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went absolutely well, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening). "
Tuomo - Finland.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening itself was splendid and went by very quickly. The dancers were amazing especially with the swords balanced on their heads. The food was great and plentiful (Medieval Tavern)."
Lesley - UK.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! (Medieval Tavern, Traditional Czech Evening, Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Annick - Germany.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time at Cafe Mozart. The dinner was great, the staff very helpful, and when I come to Prague we will visit you again (Dinner & Mozart Night At Café Mozart)."
Saskia - Netherland.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a nice experience. We had a great time! :). Thank you for making such good arrangements (Prague Jazz Cruise). "
Bhagyashri - USA.  07 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely fabulous, and George was marvellous. Thank you (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Paul - UK.  05 May 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most definitely YES. The whole experience from the initial booking to the return journey was excellent. As a group of 30 + there was plenty of scope for someone to complain about something but I only heard compliments about everything. I would be happy to recommend this evening to anybody visiting Prague looking for a worthwhile evening's entertainment. Thank you again on behalf of a noisy choir, but at least we were willing to join in the singing! (Traditional Czech Evening)"
Gaenor - UK.  30 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice visit to the Bohemia Crystal Glassworks. We would like to come back next year (Bohemia Crystal Glassworks Tour)."
Ingelise - UK.  30 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the evening very much. The entertainment and the food was excellent. Thank you also for being so efficient in confirming our booking so promptly (Medieval Tavern)."
Ceri - UK.  27 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you very much (New Town Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ryan - UK.  27 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We want to express our complete satisfaction with your service. Both teachers and students were very happy about that (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Italian speaking guide)."
Roberto - Italy.  23 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really enjoyed the Traditional Czech Evening. Atmosphere was good, very cosy and natural. Easy and simple way to get know about Czech traditional music and dances. Me and my friends were satisfied and I would recommend this activity while in Prague to others (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Helin - Estonia.  21 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say that everything ran smoothly and that we had a very enjoyable time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz. "
Roel - Holland.  20 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to say the whole trip was fantastic, the transfer from the airport went very smoothly with no confusion, the fact that the driver walked us to the apartment block made it even better. The apartments were spotless and served us very well especially for the location. We also had the shooting trip from you which also was very good and went without any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again and have already referred you to some friends (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers + AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
Andy - UK.  17 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time thank you, everything went smoothly and we really enjoyed our time in Prague. Thank you for your help and assistance (Charles Bridge Apartments). "
Helen - UK.  17 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did the Dinner River Cruise on our first evening in Prague and it was lovely - what a relaxing way to see the city. The service and the food were both excellent - all finished off with a spectacular fireworks display. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable experience (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Janet - USA.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good thank you (Dinner & Jazz Night At Café Mozart)."
Paul - UK.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time on the Segways and my teenage boys thoroughly enjoyed it too. Our guide John was excellent and made the tour very interesting and great fun. Many thanks! (Prague Segway City Tour) "
Suzanne - Spain.  14 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague thank you. The River Cruise was great, excellent food, friendly staff and good music. Great night! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Giuliana - UK.  13 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went smoothly and everybody enjoyed the Brewery Tour. If we ever come back to Prague we would not hesitate to use your company again (Pilsner Urquell Brewery Tour)"
Steve - UK.  13 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time thank you (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Jackie - UK.  10 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I booked through your Prague Experience services and I want to thank you for such a successful trip! (accommodation at Antik Hotel + performance at Klementinum + Kolkovna Restaurant reservation) "
Leslie - Germany.  09 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a great stay in your apartments. Everything was better than expected from your end and the actual apartment was lovely and clean and spacious. I would definitely book with you again and in fact hope to sometime in the near future. I have also recommended you to friends (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Ryan - UK.  09 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just returned home and we had a great time at the traditional Czech Evening. Loved Prague, great city! (Traditional Czech Evening)"
Richard - USA.  07 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague, The Corto Pension was very good, all the staff there were excellent. The food in the restaurant was very good and the breakfast choice was superb. The location of the hotel was perfect. The Taxi to and from the airport that you arranged for us was also very good, the driver was very friendly and helpful. The walking tour we had on the first morning was very informative and helpful, the guide was really friendly and very knowledgeable. This was our first visit to this wonderful city, we shall hopefully go again and stay a little longer next time. So thank you very much, everything did run very smoothly, we will certainly book through you on our next visit and we are already looking forward to it (accommodation in Corto Pension + return airport transfer + Discovery Prague Walking Tour). "
Keith - UK.  06 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My party of four people really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful city of Prague. We particularly enjoyed our Gold Opera & Dinner with Limo Package and thought it was a very good deal with the service and enjoyable evening we all experienced. Many thanks for your help in organising such a great evening, which we will long remember (Gold Opera & Dinner Package). "
Jan - UK.  06 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that the Opera was amazing - full house for La Boheme. What value!! The boat trip was interesting and the lunch tasty we were also fortunate to experience such beautiful weather last week so could comfortably go up on deck. We did also book an evening at the Rudolfinum concert hall to listen to a string quintet. Also incredible. I will definitely return at some point (La Boheme (Puccini) at the Prague State Opera + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Barbara - UK.  02 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for making our visit at Mozart Café an evening we enjoyed very much. Fine music and good dinner. We had a fine table (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Bjorn - Sweden.  02 April 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have just got back from a trip to Prague where I had pre-booked 2 of your tours. Just wanted to say thanks - both were just as advertised - the guide on the city tour (George) was excellent & informative & the gentleman who collected us from our hotel was charming. The Lunch cruise was brilliant, the food good & the waitress on board was very pleasant. When you book things like this you do have doubts, but both of these experiences surpassed expectations. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Diane - USA.  31 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed our evening of entertainment and good food and wine. Since I made this choice for 17 others, I am very appreciative that all went well (Traditional Czech Evening). "
Polly - USA.  27 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very happy thank you - the trip went very well (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jon - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, everyone really enjoyed it! Was a fantastic place, from what we can remember of it!!! They apartments were ideal as only a 5 minute walk away. Thanks again for all your help from your company in making this a stag do to remember! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Arron - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic for our cruise on March 21. It served as the capstone of an 11 day trip with 40 students and was the perfect way to end things. We also did the cruise in 2013, booked with Prague Experience, and will book again in 2017 when we will return with 40 different students! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Mike - Canada.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a really good evening. Would recommend to friends (Medieval Tavern)."
Tom - UK.  26 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great stay, superb apartments in a central location. Your staff are a credit to your company and every element of the trip ran like clockwork. Have already recommended to mates!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers) "
Rob - UK.  20 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely brilliant, in every possible respect! A guaranteed "do it again!" We LOVED your marvellous city! Thank you! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Bernie - UK.  16 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I live just two hours drive from Prague in Bavaria, and this was our first trip. We decided we wanted to do a guided tour so we could see as much as possible on our first visit. We took the all-inclusive walking and boat tour. We were not disappointed! The guide was gracious and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and really gave us a lot of information. The pub was brilliant. The boat ride was really pleasant. We had a great time. It was well worth the money and then some! Well done! (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)"
Ryan and Haley - Germany.  16 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well in Prague. Driver turned up on time. Excellent service. Very informative (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Sheila - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, the apartments were cracking and in a great location. I would definitely come back to them. Thanks for a wonderful time in your beautiful country. Look forward to returning soon (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Steven - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very impressed with the apartments and they were very comfortable. We had a great time in Prague and if we ever get the chance to go back I will certainly use you again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Andrew - UK.  13 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Vicki - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the beauty and the fascinating history of Prague. We have visited several cities, but this time the experience was unbelievable. We could not have enjoyed the city without the professional and outstanding job done by the tour guide; her name was Soni. She was fantastic explaining everything (we requested a guide in Spanish) and giving everyone time to buy or eat food but still on schedule. We left the city feeling that we have to go back and of course use your travel guide (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Yoel - Germany.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything about the trip was first class and I will recommend it to others. I will be coming back in April and hope to bool same hotel (Beranek Hotel)."
Clive - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you all again very much for such an enjoyable trip (Prague Central Apartments)."
Gary - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and thank you very much for your help in organising the weekend. The hotel was very good quality, staff were very friendly and polite and the location was superb (Julis Hotel)."
Chris - UK.  10 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you and the tour was great (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Marian - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a very nice evening at the Medieval Tavern."
Elke - Germany.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you, really enjoyed it (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Jodie - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The hotel was fine and we had a good time in Prague (Julis Hotel)."
David - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"FABULOUS !! We thoroughly enjoyed it (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Dee - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was lovely and the food was very good (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Kathleen - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The tour guide was so informative and very sweet. Prague is a beautiful city (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Elaine - UK.  09 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely trip to Prague and thoroughly enjoyed all the excursions we booked through you, thank you so much! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Ruth - UK.  02 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"There was four of us for this trip and we all had a great time! The staff where friendly and the band was great. The food was lovely plus plenty to go around. Got to say the boat was warm which was great for a cold evening in Prague, the sights from the river were spectacular (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Mark and Jane - UK.  02 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great thanks. The hotel and the transfers were brilliant Will definitely be coming back next year (Julis Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)."
Lee - UK.  01 March 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Amazing thanks for all your help!!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Seibtova Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Sti - UK.  27 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The tour was the highlight of our weekend. We really enjoyed it and the guide was really great (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour)."
Jennifer - Ireland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable we would do it again on our next visit (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Tony - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you it was a very enjoyable trip the guide was very good and informative we had a lovely evening (Prague Pub Tour with Dinner)."
Sharon - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Grand City Sightseeing Tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable… The tour was informative and enjoyable."
Wendy - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you and all the reservations team for your help with my stay in Prague. The Corto Pension was great and the breakfast fantastic!! All at the hotel and restaurant were kind and very helpful. I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the ease of the booking and your help with the last minute extension for my stay. I will definitely use your help again in my future travels… soon I hope. Take care and thank you so much!!"
Scott - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"When browsing the web - I came across this website - and I MUST TELL YOU - this is the BEST travel info site I have ever seen - seen many!!! It will help to prepare me of how to plan and make my stay as enjoyable as possible."
Hronn - Iceland.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a gift for my Mum for her birthday and she really enjoyed it!! Everything ran smoothly (Prague Lunch River Cruise) "
Chris - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd like to say a big thank you. Everything went really well. The transfer service and the hotel were both excellent. We will be using you again in the future for sure (Beranek Hotel and Prague Airport Transfers)."
David - UK.  26 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip, the hotel was good and staffs are very cooperative. Thank you very much for your kind support. I hope to come back to you whenever I have any trip again (Clement Hotel)."
Yousef - Germany.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very much according to plan. Right after the evening fireworks we made our way to the boat, and enjoyed the meal and the music. We very much enjoyed our visit to Prague and have recommended it to several friends (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Jim - USA.  09 February 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great. The pickup from the hotel was on time and our return was fine. Hope to come back some day. Thanks again (Traditional Czech Evening)."
John - USA.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for your very rapid response to my cancellation. I shall certainly recommend you to any of my friends who may travel to Prague in the future."
Diana - UK.  30 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you sooooo much for your help with this. Yes, it was a great night. Kids loved it! Once again, thank you thank you thank you (Medieval Tavern). "
Lynley - Australia.  29 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was awesome. Our tour guide was exceptional (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable trip and have taken home some fond memories and lots of photos (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Malcolm - UK.  26 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We wish to compliment the usual exceptional service we received form yourselves and with particular reference to the taxis and their drivers on our airport transfers during our December visit. Please convey our thanks and compliments (Prague Airport Transfers + National Theatre tickets)."
Stephen - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I had a wonderful time in Prague and we thoroughly enjoyed our meal at the Cafe Mozart. Everything was fantastic, the booking was easy and the staff and meal at Cafe Mozart was fabulous. Prague is a very beautiful and magical place. My husband and I will definitely visit again in the future (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Lorraine - UK.  20 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful city and everything we booked through your company (airport transfers, tickets for The Nutcracker - A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre and the Advent Afternoon River Cruise) was fantastic. From the point of booking, your website was clear and easy to use, your return emails were prompt and in Prague each trip/booking was exactly as described and all people were very friendly and courteous. We very much hope to return to Prague again, and would definitely use your services again. We would also highly recommend you to others."
Jennifer - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time and thank you for taking the time to ask. We would certainly book with you again (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Wilma - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the service we received. The pick-up and drop off was timeous and the tour was enjoyable. The Czech evening was brilliant. We absolutely enjoyed our dinner. We enjoyed Prague and your services. We will certainly recommend your services to our friends & family (Traditional Czech Evening + Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Lola - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for making Christmas so special (Prague Package at the Clement Hotel)."
Karen - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we are very happy about the package and we thoroughly enjoyed it! (Prague Package at Julis Hotel)."
Alex - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I couldn't have asked for more. The reservation staff were excellent, as well as the staff in the restaurant. The location was superb and the room accommodation were great. I will highly recommend to anyone to stay at the Aurus Hotel… Hopefully we can return and stay again. Thanks for a memorable vacation. Prague is a beautiful city."
John - USA.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with the trip in December and we had a very enjoyable time!! Look forward to more bookings this year!! (Biskupsky Dum Hotel) "
Richard - UK.  19 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was wonderful (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Sara - USA.  18 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good afternoon cruising the river and the grandchildren really loved it (Afternoon River Cruise). "
Steve - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was perfect thank you (Antik Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)"
Peter - UK.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our trip to Prague immensely! Dinner at Cafe Mozart was excellent - good food, good service, lovely music. We were very happy with it (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sharon - Switzerland.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Jewish walking tour very much. Fascinating experience (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Jackie - USA.  15 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely, beautiful city and enjoyed the afternoon out on the boat (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Rebecca - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful and educational time (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour)."
Shaun - UK.  13 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent guide and the tour was fine (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Malcom - UK.  12 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very good trip in all ways! (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Gillian - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really fine, it was a great trip (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Noha - USA.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on The Best of Prague Walking Tour, and my party had a most enjoyable experience."
Neil - UK.  06 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for booking Nebozizek Restaurant for us on 31st December. The food and service were terrific and we shall certainly recommend both yourselves and the restaurant to our friends."
Mick and Jackie - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour of the Klementinum and the Four Seasons concert were highlights of the trip to Prague. It was a truly memorable evening enjoyed by all the family. We have put an excellent review on trip adviser and hope that you continue to offer the opportunity to enjoy the concerts in the future."
Rachel - UAE.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fantastic. The musicians were all wonderful. The venue was beautiful (Classical Concert - Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Greg - UK.  04 January 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable night at the Mozart Cafe last month. Everything went well - the food was good, the music was great (the quartet played for quite a long while, with many beautiful pieces) and our family had a great time. Thanks! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Cafe Mozart)."
Ronnie - Singapore.  04 January 2015.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsLike us on facebook
Prague | Terms & Conditions | © 2002-2015 Travel Experience Ltd