Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very nice. Thank you (Prague on the Dinner River Cruise)."
Mcdonough - UK.  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time and thought that the meal, the setting and the service was all excellent (Restaurant Nebozizek)."
Dianne - UK.  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had an amazing time and some of us are looking to come back, I am looking to go with my partner too. Everything ran smoothly we were picked up at the airport promptly the drivers were friendly. We were also impressed with the accommodation. Again we were picked promptly to return to the airport. Your City is a wonderful place to see and I will definitely return. I will also use PragueExperience again for sure and I will also pass on your information to people who me be interested in traveling to Prague. Thanks again on your companies excellent communication skills and helping me enjoy my Prague experience (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Wayne - .  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and the food was great! Exactly how I remembered it from a few years ago and my friends greatly enjoyed the traditional experience. Thanks (Plzenska Beer Hall Restaurant). "
Brianna - Canada.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice dinner on board. The performance of the lady jazz singer was very good. Everything was OK (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Monique - Belgium.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say, without any doubt that this was one of the most enjoyable evenings that I have ever been on.......and I have been on a lot! Excellent entertainment and food with beer and wine plentiful. The staff there were very helpful and could not do more for you. I would have no hesitation in recommending this night to my colleagues and friends. 10/10 rating (Medieval Tavern). "
Stephen - UK.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes, everything was fine. Thank you very much (Terezin Memorial Tour)!"
Marlene - Sweden.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just writing to tell you that our Dinner River Cruise in Prague went very well. It was a 70th birthday present for an old friend of mine from Melbourne, Australia. I met up with her and her husband in Prague. Everything about the cruise and the evening was just spot on and we all thoroughly enjoyed, thank you. I will be recommending this to my friends here in Scotland where I live. Thank you once again (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Helen - UK.  22 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the best time that was available. The apartments were lovely recommended to anybody as a group, location (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Penny - USA.  20 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am very happy to mention that the everything went smoothly for the River Cruise. The directions to the boat were spot on and I was able to send them out to the group and everyone got there in good time. The food was excellent (loads of it) and the cruise was very pleasant and relaxing. Also thanks for arranging our airport transfer. Franta was awaiting and delivered us successfully to our four drop off points. I was only sorry that time didn't allow us to book more with you but will certainly continue to recommend Prague Experience. com! Sincere thanks again (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Airport Transfer)."
Hazel - UK.  19 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and a most enjoyable night, until next time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Ingo - United Arab Emirates.  19 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can speak on behalf of the whole group to confirm we had an amazing trip. Everyone had nothing but praise for everything from the city itself to the hotel and even the cleaners. No problems and would definitely use yourself again in future. Thanks for everything over the weekend (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Daren - UK.  18 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased and we had a great time! Excellent food, good service, nice music. It was the second time that we booked this river cruise and we will recommend it to other groups (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Sabine - Belgium.  18 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thought the tour was fantastic there was a lot to see and take in Veronika made the difference as she was passionate about what she was saying and full of all the knowledge needed answering any questions I would defiantly recommend the tour and especially Veronika (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Stephen - USA.  16 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to confirm that the stay went well (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Khush - UK.  15 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and we all had an amazing time there. Thanks so much (Medieval Tavern)."
Nuskin - Belgium.  13 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went very well thanks. The guides have been rated very highly, and the meal was received better than average. All-in-all it went very well, so thank you for the support (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Mike - Japan.  09 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our recent river cruise in Prague was the most amazing evening. Everything ran smoothly and the cruise itself was so memorable it was the perfect way to see Prague at its best. We would recommend this excursion to everyone that visits this magical city (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Karen - UK.  09 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks all ran smoothly and we had a great time. There was only our party of four and the town wasn't especially busy as it was the start of the season but we enjoyed the pubs we visited and the dinner. Thanks for allowing us to book the tour so smoothly in advance of us arriving in your lovely city (Prague Pub Tour with Dinner). "
Julie - UK.  06 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Definitely our trip was excellent in every aspect, thanks your help. Unforgettable (Cafe Mozart)."
Guillermo - USA.  05 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! Thank you so much! (Medieval Tavern.)"
Sue - USA.  03 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The A La Carte Dinner River Cruise was for our fully satisfaction. Hope to come back to Prague in the future (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Hakan - Norway.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thank you. The hotel was really good, clean and didn't mind us coming in late (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Scott - UK.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very polite good service would recommend (Prague Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake)."
Terry - UK.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip went very well and we were very happy with everything (Beranek Hotel)."
Eddie - USA.  30 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time. The accommodation was good. It was well located and had everything we needed. The airport transfers were spot on too - good vehicles, and friendly/helpful drivers. Prague is a wonderful city that I would certainly want to visit again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great fun, really enjoyable!(Prague Brewery Tour)."
Toby - UK.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with everything, thank you (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Poul - Denmark.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. Well worth it (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Betty - UK.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night. Very entertaining (Medieval Tavern)."
Yvonne - Ireland.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed our Spanish tour with Lourdes, she is very nice and knows well the city and its history!! Both the boat and tavern lunch were nice (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Daniela - Mexico.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We all enjoyed our trip to Karlovy Vary. Our guide & driver were very good (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Margaret - UK.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was great. We love the food and the boat (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Gil - Israel.  24 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just some feedback for you, regarding the trips we booked with you. The Traditional Czech Night was very enjoyable, plenty of food and drink, good entertainment a great evening. The city tour was great, we learnt everything about Prague in a few hours. I must say that the guide Sylvia was excellent, she answered our questions very professionally, and did not stop smiling. We had 25 very happy people on both trips, thanks. I have recommended your services already (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Ray - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The boat trip was great (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Simon - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ok with meal (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Sinikha - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We really enjoyed the walking tour and our guide was great, so much information and history to take in!! We loved the boat trip and the venue for lunch was great as well. We found the trip to Terezin very interesting (and sad), the guide was excellent, very knowledgeable. The Pub crawl was great fun, guide was great and food was lovely. We all loved Prague and will definitely be back for a visit (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Pub Tour with Dinner + Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Shona - UK.  21 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable time on the Dinner River Cruise and the fact that the Chinese president was there and so we were able to see the firework display was an added bonus. The overall experience was enjoyable (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Tracey - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! We had a lovely time. Thank you! (U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant)"
Nicole - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went ok! (Medieval Tavern)."
Petri - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and everything you arranged for us was brilliant Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
David - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, really enjoyed our guide Anna (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Jane - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our time in Prague. Thanks for everything (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Axa Hotel + Airport Transfers + AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
Sean - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great weekend thank you. Thank you all for your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers + U Vejvodu Pub & Beer Hall Restaurant)."
Andrew - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything about Prague was amazing, we will be back (Kampa Park Restaurant + Bellevue Restaurant + Mlynec Restaurant)."
Pam - USA.  14 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We took the short 2 hr city tour which was excellent for orientation and on our final night the excellent dinner cruise (upgrade to gold well worth the extra cost). Both tours were well organised and comprehensive with helpful guides or staff. Thank you for helping us to have a memorable visit (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour + Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Peter - UK.  14 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed the trip, thanks. Helped by lovely sunny weather and really friendly staff on the boat! We would definitely recommend it, and the lunch was much better than we had hoped for (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Sarah - UK.  14 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can confirm that everything went really well and everyone enjoyed their experience (Triton Restaurant + Kolkovna Restaurant)."
Roger - USA.  01 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening and the service was exceptional. It is now on our list of recommendations to friends and family who will be traveling in Prague (Ginger & Fred Restaurant)."
Madeline - USA.  01 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for making our reservation. It all worked perfectly and the teams were very happy with the restaurant and the food (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Sarah - UK.  30 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say really enjoy our tour and our brilliant guide George (Prague All Inclusive walking tour & boat trip). "
Yvonne - Ireland.  27 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was perfect. Thanks (Prague Brewery Tour)."
Meg - USA.  25 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly with our stay. We were very happy with the apartments and we will recommend your service to anyone we know travelling to Prague. The taxis we were there on time and the temperatures in the apartments were just right and the location ideal (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Nathan - UK.  21 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Dinner River Cruise & City Tour was perfect. Everyone enjoyed it and we would certainly do it again (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour). "
Ken - UK.  21 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the A La Carte Dinner River Cruise experience, and myself and my party had a great time. Food and service were excellent and we would thoroughly recommend it. The Essential seating with a table for 6 worked out very well (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Linda - UK.  17 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were great, ideal location and just what we needed. Everything ran very smoothly and the food was great. I cannot praise your team enough for their excellent service and how helpful they were throughout the trip, especially Fanda who did a fantastic job! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery + Prague Strip Boat Activity)."
Stephen - UK.  11 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All good and enjoyable meal (Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)."
Debbie - UK.  11 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are very much pleased with the Esprit Hotel and generally with Prague, all tours we took, etc. Thanks for your kind assistance (Royal Esprit Hotel + Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Boris - UK.  11 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! We really enjoyed the tours and the stay (Central Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Natalie - USA.  10 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Turid - Norway.  10 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening. Thanks again for great organization. It was as well easy to find (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Rebekka - Germany.  04 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening! (Medieval Tavern)."
Hanne - Norway.  04 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"WOW. New Year's Eve Party Boat was AWESOME! I will trip advisor this as the highest rating as we had a wonderful time! Thanks again for everything! I will recommend to ANYONE traveling to Prague over NEW YEAR's EVE! (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Lisa - USA.  04 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went quite well including transport arrangements (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Stephen - Estonia.  04 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening, the food was delicious, service excellent and welcoming, great view of the river from our table and it was so nice to have a complimentary taxi to drive us back to our hotel! (Kampa Park Restaurant)."
Sarah - UK.  04 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really great evening and everyone had a good time. Thank you for organizing for us to go to the event (Medieval Tavern). "
John - UK.  01 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely fantastic! The show was great as was the food, would highly recommend to anyone going to Prague! (Medieval Tavern)."
Jade - UK.  01 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great! I love Prague!! Might have to do my own stag party there (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Haresh - UK.  01 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was great with the booking thanks, very pleased with the hospitality and the location (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Corto Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
David - UK.  01 March 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, just wanted to say how we enjoyed the tavern evening. Our pick up from our requested point in the old town was very efficient, polite and on time thank you! The food, drink, entertainment and service was excellent. We made friends with Russian and Chinese tourists on our table and it was fun having the country flag displayed as a good reference. Our pick up, again was efficient and on time. Great 5 star service! (Traditional Czech Evening)"
Catherine - UK.  26 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a great time and the apartments were very clean and big and in a perfect location to the local pubs and bars. All travel to and from the airport was very good and on time. Will definitely use Prague Experience again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Group Apartments)."
Ben - UK.  25 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was really lovely. Very good value and we all had a brilliant time. Thank you. The hen loved it as well (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Laura - UK.  24 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family & I had a fabulous time thanks mainly to your support. The tour guide Patrick was a delight to spend time with, very knowledgeable & patient answering all our questions. Our eldest son has autism & thanks to your restaurant booking service we had a stress free evening meal on our first night in Prague at the Vytopna railway restaurant, which he had been desperate to visit. We have reviewed you on Trip advisor and will definitely recommend your company to friends & family (Best of Prague Walking Tour + Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Michaela - UK.  23 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on your boat celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary with our children and their partners. The boat was nicely decorated for Valentine's Day and the food was good. We enjoyed sitting on deck looking at the sights though it was very cold! The staff were very friendly… My husband managed to leave his jumper on the boat and the staff were very helpful in getting it back to him the next day. We would definitely recommend your boat trip and hope to return another year for a daytime trip (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Kim - UK.  23 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfectly fine! (Prague Dinner River Cruise)"
Oscar - Brazil.  19 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked the Prague Opera tour. This was so excellent!! The driver picked us up on time at our hotel. Dropped us off right in front of the Prague Opera house. Rigoletto was amazing and the building itself was stunning on its own. Our seats were excellent, driver picked us up again and drove us to the Bellevue Restaurant where we had a front table with a view of the Prague castle, the Charles Bridge and the river. The food was beyond delightful. The pre-desert treat was amazing as was the entire meal. This night was a celebration of our 20 years of marriage and the entire evening from start to finish was perfect. Thank you so much Prague Experience for putting together such a great package.. not to mention a great value for the money (Platinum Opera & Dinner Package)."
Jeri - USA.  18 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly. Thank you for great service and a great night. I will definitely recommend you to a friend travelling to Prague (Duplex Restaurant & Club)."
Chris - UK.  18 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"River cruise was fantastic, we will be recommending your tours and website to all our friends who visit your fantastic city (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Joe - UK.  18 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was lovely! Even nicer than we expected. We will highly recommend to any other visitors from Canada (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Ginette - Canada.  18 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Toppets - Belgium.  12 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent trip. Superb guide. Good value for money (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Andrew - UK.  12 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our meal and would recommend any to go. The food and service were excellent (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Karen - UK.  09 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the nice evening in the medieval tavern. It was a very enjoyable evening as well for the children as for us parents (Medieval Tavern). "
Stephen - Germany.  09 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time thank you :-) The trains are hilarious and make having some drinks so exciting and fun!! I've recommended to so many people and after people have seen my pictures/videos I've had so many questions on where it is. Keep up the good work!! (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)"
Amy - UK.  09 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would just like to send our thanks for the Dinner tour we had in Prague booked through Prague Experience last weekend. It was fantastic and the food was great, the staff wonderful and the jazz band amazing. We really had a great evening and drank too much wine which was very reasonably priced. Thankyou again, we will be back (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Stuart - UK.  09 February 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a very enjoyable evening. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Barbara - UK.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for the arrangement. We enjoyed Prague very much. Prague Experience arranged our trip in Prague very perfect. This starting from airport transfer, city tour, river cruise and Czech Night. We love Prague very much, especially the buildings and concert (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Central + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Chi Shing - China.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful meal. Thank you (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Kelly - Italy.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was perfect! (Como Restaurant)"
Stephanie - France.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time, the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. They were very helpful and accommodating. We had an issue with the sink in one of the rooms and our room was upgraded for us right away. Breakfast was also very good and the staff were pleasant. The transfers were really good and on time for collection and pick up, the vans were also new, clean and comfortable. We all had a fabulous time and would certainly look to return in the future for recommend the service to friends. Thank you very much (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Pub Crawl)."
Vishal - UK.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a fantastic time! Everything went really well! Really great value for money! (Wenceslas Square Markova & Seibtova Apartments). "
Ian - France.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time. Thank you very much (Traditional Czech Night)."
Diego - Italy.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good (Dinner & Jazz Night at Christmas at Café Mozart)."
Alan - Canada.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time, thank you for all your help with this. The entertainment was amusing and the fayre was enjoyable (Medieval Tavern)."
Terry - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful time. Everything was perfect and the staff were wonderful. Kristyna from Prague Experience was brilliant!!! An unforgettable stay!!! (Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Christine - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly. Your representatives were on time and the tour was excellent. We enjoyed it thoroughly. It was also good value for money. The boat trip was also very good. We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the food and the jazz group who entertained us excellent. Well done, again good value for money (Prague Castle Tour + Best of Classical Music with Ave Maria at St. Martin in the Wall Church)."
Gillian - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our family had a wonderful stay in Prague. The apartment we rented from you was very nice and spacious. The service we received from your office was outstanding. We booked the taxi service from the airport, dinner reservations and a free walking tour through your office. We made one request about extra ice cube trays and you provided them quickly. Also we enjoyed the basket of food and wine that you treated us to on Christmas. Overall, I would highly recommend your staff. Thank you for making our family trip so enjoyable (Charles Bridge Apartments + Airport Transfer + Walking Tour)."
Jan - UK.  22 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have organised my travel to Prague using https://www.pragueexperience.com/ for my family Xmas and New Year period and have booked via your web site a meal/concert/travel for every day. Every one of the events went smoothly and we had a great time. The booking process was very easy and even the paying issues during the booking were clarified and resolved promptly by swift communication. I am grateful to "Prague Experience" team for enabling me to organise our family holiday remotely and easily ,moreover as I knew nothing of Prague and have never been there before (and I don't speak the language ;). Many thanks for making our family holiday a great experience! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour + Deja Vu at the Metro Theatre + Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre + U Ceskych Panu Medieval Restaurant)"
Josephine - Israel.  22 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague tour was very informative and fun (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Graffam - USA.  18 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big Thank You for all your help. We had a fantastic stay in Prague, a beautiful city and the Medieval Night was very enjoyable, entertaining and amusing, I used several sections of your website and found them very useful and informative (Medieval Tavern)."
Terry - UK.  17 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed it (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Sharon - UK.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was perfect! Thanks! (All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)"
Daniel - USA.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went very well. We were very happy with our tour. Thank you (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Nancy - UK.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely weekend in Prague. The river cruise booking was simple and all went to plan. It was a lovely evening with pleasant, attentive staff. Thank you (Prague on the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Fiona - UK.  13 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to say we had a blast. We have been telling all our friends and family that's it's an experience you shouldn't miss while in Prague (Medieval Tavern)."
Sonji - Italy.  12 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely trip with no problems (Advent Afternoon River Cruise)."
Karon - UK.  10 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have booked airport transfer, New Years Eve at medieval tavern, and 2 classical concerts at ancient churches. Everything was great! The flight got delayed, but the driver waited for us, was pleasant and talked English. St. Clement's Cathedral concert reserved me a first row seat, so i didn't have to wait in line to get best seat. The concerts were awesome, the place and musicians were the best, had an encore. No problems with other reservations as well (Christmas Organ Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church + The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at St. Clement's Cathedral + New Year's Eve at Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers)."
Max - UK.  08 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much to all the staff involved in making my husband's 50th birthday surprise a success! He and the family had a wonderful time on the New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise. What a lovely way to see the city on such a special night! From the booking process and communication, right through to the night itself, everyone was so helpful and accommodating, especially with our slightly awkward dietary requirements. Nothing was too much trouble, so thank you! The food and service on board was great and we loved the jazz band. Having them surprise my husband with a table-serenade of Happy Birthday was just wonderful, and the night was topped off perfectly at midnight with champagne on deck to watch the fireworks light up the historical city sights. It all helped to make the evening a memorable occasion for the whole family, so thank you! (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)"
Karen - UK.  08 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very special time learning about Terezin camp. We did find the guide for the camp spoke a little quickly and had a bit of an accent but she was very knowledgeable about the history. Would recommend this tour to anyone and believe for people who want to get more in depth detail a whole day tour to include St Cyril's church in Prague, Lidice and the camp would be very interesting . We would recommend your company with no hesitation (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
George - UK.  06 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The airport transfer was there to collect us and take us back 4 days later. The hotel was expecting us and had been paid, and all of our excursions went smoothly. Thanks you for your service. I will definitely recommend you to others (Prague Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Matt - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us enjoyed the tour and would recommend your company (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Len - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an unforgettable experience which we all enjoyed thanks to our guide who could not have been more helpful. We look forward to returning to your beautiful city soon (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Helga - Australia.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Everything ran smoothly, the trip was lovely & we thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing first evening in Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Liz - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great time in Prague. Would recommenced the experience to all. Particularly enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise & City Tour, everything went like clockwork (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Bernard - UK.  29 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can confirm that everything went extremely well and we had a fabulous weekend. The hotel was great, the airport transfer was waiting at the airport, the tour guide was super and the river cruise ended our stay beautifully. Thank you to Prague Experience for making the arrangements. I'm recommending your service to everyone I know as it made everything so easy and was great value for money. I will definitely use Prague Experience when I visit Prague again and actually wish you offered the same service in other European Cities too. Many thanks (Prague Package: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Cath - UK.  23 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit to Prague was wonderful and we would all like to express our thanks for the way for the treatment we received. We had a really enjoyable time, transfers were timely, hotel was fantastic, tour and jazz boat trip were excellent. We are looking forward to visiting again and will highly recommend the (and already have) the Prague Experience to others. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in your wonderful city (Prague Package: Hotel Clement + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Elaine - UK.  23 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip to Cesky Krumlov very much. The guide was knowledgeable and passionate about providing information about the castle grounds and note worthy places we went past, e.g.. Budweiz and Pisek (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Sujata - Singapore.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip to Prague went very well. The organisation, flexibility and friendliness of Prague Experience were all at the highest level. Thank you very much (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise + Traditional Czech Evening + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart )."
Charles - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening at the Cafe Mozart was enjoyed by myself and my three girl friends. The food was delicious, music excellent and waiting staff were very attentive. Thanks to Cafe Mozart for a lovely evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Margaret - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern)."
Karen - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening - lovely food and great music (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Jane - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say a huge thank you to all concerned for arranging a wonderful 5 days in Prague. Every aspect of the holiday was perfect and it is not often this can be said. Our hotel, The Antik, was perfectly located close to the Old Town Square, our excursions (walking tour and river cruise) were spot on. The information we were given was helpful and accurate. It also has to be said that the city itself is outstandingly beautiful and its people friendly and helpful. I am sure that we will return and we would have no hesitation to book with Prague Experience again (Prague Package: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise with Jazz)."
Leon and Sue - UK.  18 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Medieval dinner was great fun. I will report favourably on Facebook soon. Many thanks also for your assistance with our late alterations to the booking (Medieval Tavern)."
Julian - UK.  18 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am just back in Canada from a 5 day 4 night stay in Prague and have to commend your company and associates for an excellent experience - everything went off without a hitch. The one to one English walking tour with Lucie was a stand out. Your drivers were prompt and courteous. The Hastal Hotel was perfect location and vintage. I had a wonderful time (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Evening)."
Laurel - Canada.  15 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My sister and I would like to thank your team for the wonderful trips. We attended the sightseeing tour with a guide I think called Reme? He was so knowledgeable and had to discover his sense of humour with us girls lol. Would you mind passing our thanks to him and tell him we will be good girls when we next visit lol. He will certainly remember us both. The Czech night was also very good fun, the driver kept calling us gingerbread girls as we went out in matching Christmas dresses. Well done to you all and thank you for making our holiday wonderful (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Traditional Czech Night). "
Nicky & Cheryl - UK.  14 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Can I say everything was first class, beautiful clean apartments, pick ups and stay, Czech night, collection, fully recommend Prague Experience, and have already done so. Hopefully return again soon (Husova Apartments + Traditional Czech Night)."
Donna - UK.  11 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Opera and we really enjoyed it, even if it was a very long day for us! That was fabulous! Never seen such a beautiful show (Hansel and Gretel at the Prague State Opera)."
Anne-Marie - France.  11 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great hotel and great staff. Very enjoyable stay and a lovely city to visit (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Evening)."
Peter - UK.  10 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening, will recommend to our friends and do it again ourselves in the future (Medieval Tavern)."
Phillip - UK.  10 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. We enjoyed the tours and the dinner parties you arranged for us and we are really grateful!!!! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart, Medieval Tavern, Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour, Pilsner Urquell Brewery Tour, Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Relly - Israel.  09 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely, thank you (Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers)."
Karen - UK.  09 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went very smoothly as usual thank you. The hotel is good and the Staff very helpful and friendly (Kampa Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Richard - UK.  08 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal and service was excellent, nice atmosphere, a good experience (Kobe Restaurant)."
Jan - Norway.  08 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fabulous! Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Hannah - UK.  07 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I thought that you should know that we had the best time Segwaying. Our group consisted of 5 ladies of various ages, shapes and sizes and we all agreed that it was a fabulous experience. A special thanks is in order to our guide, Renee, who was so charismatic, full of energy and hugely informative. He made our Segway experience the best 3 hours of our Prague trip. I will definitely be Segwaying again and will highly recommend your company and Renee to everybody (Prague Segway City Tour)."
Della - UK.  07 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, the crew were very attentive and the food was excellent. We had a lovely evening (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Andrew - UK.  06 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a great time! Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Lia - Spain.  05 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and nice food (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Maria - UK.  04 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great evening and we really enjoyed it. I will be recommending to a colleague who is visiting Prague in March next year. Thanks very much! (Medieval Tavern) "
Michael - UK.  03 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour of the Jewish Quarter was excellent. Eva was a wonderful guide, very knowledgeable and very personable. I would certainly recommend this tour (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Karen - USA.  30 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our trip to Kutna Hora today even with the rain! Nicholas was a knowledgeable and a comprehensive guide! We would highly recommend him to anyone (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)."
Cheryl - UK.  30 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time and the apartment was perfect for our needs! The transfers were all punctual and everything went very smoothly, thank you very much for your help (Prague Hen Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jenna - UK.  25 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect, thank you! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers) "
Adam - UK.  23 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great thank you very much, it was a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Simon - UK.  23 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Even though we missed the meeting time the ticket office allowed us to join the later time which was good of them. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the night. John the guide who was from close to our home town in Scotland was great! (Prague Pub Crawl)"
Aaron - Scotland.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great evening thank you very much it really made out Prague Experience! (Medieval Tavern)"
Amy - UK.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really enjoyable afternoon. Our pick up was exactly on time and our guide very knowledgeable. We would recommend your company (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Michael - UK.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good. Thank you for your follow-up! (Prague Dinner River Cruise)"
Jennie - USA.  13 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great, enjoyed by all. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern). "
David - UK.  13 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely and ran smoothly, most enjoyable river cruise (Prague Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake)."
Margaret - USA.  13 November 2015.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards
Prague | Terms & Conditions | Prague Experience - © 2002-2016 Travel Experience Ltd