Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"Your assistance was fabulous and I sincerely appreciate your promptness with the confirmation packet/voucher."
Lewis - USA.  28 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for a fantastic service! I'm really impressed (Best of Gershwin at the Spanish Synagogue). "
Gunn - Norway.  24 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Prague Night well (Traditional Czech Night)."
Seiki - Japan.  18 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your great service - very smooth and professional (Airport Transfers)."
Samuel - UK.  17 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a lovely evening on the dinner cruise. Thank you! It went flawlessly (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Melissa - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening. The food was excellent. The service was very attentive and we enjoyed the music. Also, I received a gluten free meal which was perfect (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Elizabeth - Germany.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well! Cesky Krumlov is a beautiful town, glad we booked this trip! (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Shirley - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit in Prague was perfect. The meal and the entertainment at the Café Mozart were very good, we enjoyed it very much. This is a very nice idea to combine music and eating (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Katharina - Austria.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes, this was a great evening and most enjoyable. If we return, we will definitely be going there again (Medieval Tavern)."
Rachel - UK.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our party of 10 felt the food and the service on this dinner cruise was the best evening we spent in Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Theresa - USA.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. George our guide and the driver were very enthusiastic showing us the story , the town and the food. Really great (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Joao - Portugal.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. If I am going to Prague again I will definitely use your company again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Mark - UK.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to say that the experience was most enjoyable (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Phil - Spain.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the cruise. From start to finish the food was very good and our waiter looked after us very well. Would recommend the cruise to anyone and if we visit Prague again would book again (Prague A La Carte Dinner River)."
Kelly - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a WONDERFUL time - thank you so much! (PRIVATE Prague Dinner River Cruise + coach transfers)"
Lacey - USA.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time at the Vytopna. It is an amazing restaurant and we would recommend it to any visitors to Prague. We were slight hungover and the Goulash sorted us out for the rest of the day! (Vytopna Restaurant)"
Cathal - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was a success. My students have been very impressed. Your team made a good job (Terezin Memorial Tour). "
Werner - Switzerland.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well (KOBE Steakhouse)."
Mona - Norway.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine. All reservations were correct. We had great fun and enjoyed the food (U Fleku Beer Hall, Restaurant & Brewery)."
Leena - Finland.  09 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague made even better by the tours of the Castle and grounds, followed by the river cruise. Our guide Jakub, was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly and he helped to make our day very enjoyable and we learned a lot about Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Andrew - UK.  07 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable and appreciated by all. Thank you for the cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Andre - Sweden.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our evening at The Cafe Mozart. The ambiance, the food and the music were excellent (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Jeremy - UK.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fabulous thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lorraine - UK.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went quite smoothly and we really enjoyed the Cafe Mozart experience (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
A.W. Best - UK.  28 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague. And the sightseeing tour was excellent. Please let the guides know they did a great job (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Dan - Denmark.  28 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Chose this, as opposed to other cruises, as we prefer table service rather than buffet service. Lovely table in prow of boat, facilities good, food excellent, drinks and service top class. Nice relaxing piano throughout. The tour by night is a very pleasant experience. More expensive than many other cruises, but good value for money. Highly recommended (Prague a La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Roger - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent choice of tour for first full day, taking into account all the major sites and providing first time travellers to Prague the opportunity to acclimatise themselves with the town and transport links. The tour guide, Jan, was superb in terms of knowledge and explanation, fluent in several languages to satisfy all attendees. Highly recommended (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Roger - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic trip. Lovely weather and nice cruise. All very good (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Janice - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time. Everyone from the Prague Experience team to the hotel were great. Thank you! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Old Town Karlova Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Brad - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for a truly wonderful evening to celebrate my husbands 50th Birthday. The meal was beautiful and the waiting staff very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this experience to others (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Lisa - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you to Prague Experience for helping arrange such a good trip. All the transfers were on time, the apartments were on time and we all had such a good time! Can you give a special thanks to Kristyna for me also for helping me organise this (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in our cruise. The food was good, and your staff were wonderful. The whole atmosphere was elegant. Great job (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Mark - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we enjoyed our little evening at Café Mozart (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Terje - Norway.  15 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you for your help on the process of purchasing my ticket for the concert of The Beatles Night, everything went perfect! Though at the beginning I hesitated if the location which I wasn't expecting would be facing the director, which at the end made the experience unique since you appreciate the concert from the view of the performers (The Beatles Night at Municipal House). "
Estefania - Spain.  04 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip was amazing, we enjoyed it very much! Our guide was incredible, we will surely recommend your services to our friends and family :) Thanks again and keep up the good work :) (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Diane - UK.  29 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed it so much (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Deemah - Saudi Arabia.  29 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Was really good. Great service during the booking process, and then the location, apartment and transfers all exceeded expectation (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Group Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  28 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We LOVED the tour and have just suggested it to friends. The boat was nice and the food was amazing. I’m so glad that we went with your company (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Yolanda - Germany.  26 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to tell you that we loved it. It was my 70th birthday and we had booked this especially for the occasion. It turned into a memorable evening and we couldn't fault any aspect of it. The service, the food and the entertainment we all first class and we would happily recommend it to anyone visiting Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Wendy - UK.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Trip was amazing. Our guide was great and we had a fantastic day out (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Rachel - Israel.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was absolutely perfect. Nice apartments, perfect location. Whole weekend was absolutely brilliant and would definitely return to Prague and book through yourselves again. (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Jamie - UK.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great day in Cesky Krumlov, and we were especially impressed with our tour guide. He was knowledgeable on historical facts, and the geography of Czech Republic. It was great that on the bus ride from Prague to Cesky Krumlov and back that he pointed out areas of interest. We look forward to coming back to Prague in the coming years (Cesky Krumlov UNESCO Sightseeing Tour). "
Dave - USA.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music on deck and the views were great (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Carole - USA.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was fantastic. Our guide Svetlana was amazing! Thank you for the provided experience (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Anna - UK.  20 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The dinner cruise was a great evening out for the six of us. The weather was great and the boat was just perfect. Not overly crowded and the whole thing was so relaxed (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Cheryl - USA.  20 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a wonderful hot air balloon ride with Martin this morning. Please help me thank him and his friend as well! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)."
Samantha - UK.  13 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I were in Prague for the Christmas Markets last December and we had an excellent tour of Prague Castle with Prague Experience and I think our guide was called Sophie. She was a wonderful guide and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We will recommend your company to anyone we know who is visiting Prague (Prague Castle Tour). "
Marylin - UK.  06 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was smooth and nice. All arrangements were organized well. Thank you very much (Prague Package Plus: Alton Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Catherine - Canada.  30 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Sightseeing tour was fantastic because tour guide was extremely knowledgeable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Noreen - USA.  29 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and the hotel was fine. We had a great stay (Axa Hotel)."
Jonathan - UK.  19 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, thank you. The hotel was perfect and just what we needed. Great location, clean, and the staff were very helpful (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. I have been to Prague a few times before, the others hadn't ,but they ALL want to go back. I hope to be in Prague for the New Year (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Gareth - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good in Prague. The apartments were great. Everyone was happy (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our river cruise was most enjoyable. Thank you for a great service. Quick and easy to book (Prague Afternoon River Cruise)."
Wendy - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This truly was one of the best highlights from our trip to Prague. We all enjoyed the cruise, music, and food very much. I will definitely recommend this experience to anyone visiting Prague. Thanks again for all of your assistance in planning this venture (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Brandon - USA.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did a great tour! (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)"
Miriam - USA.  15 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smooth! We are very happy and satisfied! (Beranek Hotel + Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)"
Angel - Philippines.  15 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service we received from our driver. We had a wonderful time and the journey from the airport to the hotel and return made the whole experience stress free. I will recommend your service to all my friends and colleagues (Airport Transfers)."
Dorothy - UK.  09 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic on your side. Thank you and hopefully I will be in touch in the future for another booking (Jungmann Apartments)."
Michael - UK.  08 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Some words to show you our big satisfaction. Our evening meal and entertainment at the Cafe Mozart was a pure delight (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Andre - USA.  08 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect (Medieval Tavern)."
Anette - South Africa.  05 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Cesky Krumlov was well organized and we really enjoyed the journey, lunch and tour. Our tour guide was very helpful and knowledgeable so it was a great experience overall! We were very comfortable (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Kritika - India.  01 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great experience with your company and the tour guide. We can't recall her name but she was so knowledgeable about the city and the sights and we learned so much. Please pass on our praise (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julienne - USA.  26 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for a very smoothly run operation, everything went great and we had a really enjoyable time (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Daniel - UK.  26 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went excellently. Thank you (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour + Lunch River Cruise + U Fleku Restaurant)"
Michael - UK.  23 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful experience. Every one was very much polite and co-operative. Driver arrived sharp @ time and dropped us as promised. Christina who was taking care of everything on Cruise was a lovely girl and really kind & helpful. Musicians were at their best and kind hearten. Overall we enjoyed it thoroughly (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Kedar - Belgium.  18 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The restaurant reservation was good, and the restaurant was awesome. Thanks (Nebozizek Restaurant)."
Donald - UK.  18 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, thank you. Really relaxing. Would definitely recommend it to others (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Krysia - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a lovely evening and we were very lucky with the weather. Buffet was good and we enjoyed the food (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Denise - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a great event, fantastic hospitality and amazing food and cocktails. Our group had a great evening in the cigar room and would definitely return again (La Bodeguita Del Medio Restaurant & Bar)."
Helen - USA.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour and we all loved our guide (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Joseph - USA.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Met all our expectations (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Kevin - Australia.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can confirm that everything went very well and we all had a great time. I will be sure to use you and recommend your services in the future (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Darren - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Your company provided an excellent service from start to finish: Reservation - provided details, kept us updated, thus everything went smoothly. Hotel - very nice, safe and close to all, breakfast great, room clean and staff courteous. Airport Transfer - driver courteous, on time and very friendly. Tour/Tour Guide (Lenka) - very interesting and comprehensive tour, covered the best of Prague, guide very knowledgeable, very friendly and enthused. River Cruise/Dinner - a very good experience, and nice view of the city. And best of all, the price is great! Thank you for creating a vacation that is enjoyable, memorable, unforgettable and affordable. Thank you for making it happen for us (Prague Package: Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Best of Prague Walking Tour).""
Nenita - USA.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and we had a fantastic time (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Grainne - UK.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we all had an outstanding time. Thanks very much for everything (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Andy - UK.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an enjoyable trip (Cesky Krumlov UNESCO Sightseeing Tour)."
Le Yu - UK.  05 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on your tour (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Jessica - USA.  04 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable evening and I would recommend it to other visitors (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Jim - UK.  04 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very informative (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Laurie - USA.  03 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time. The entertainment and food was very good and combined with the location it made for a very enjoyable evening. I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Prague. The Dinner River Cruise was without doubt one of the highlights of our trip. It exceeded our expectations (Traditional Czech Evening + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Roy - USA.  02 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all really enjoyed the experience and our host was very knowledgeable and obviously passionate about his beer with some funny stories along the way (Czech Beer Tasting). "
Daniel - UK.  01 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly during our trip and we thoroughly enjoyed the apartments as well as the transfer service provided (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jungmann Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Julie - UK.  21 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were delighted with the apartments as they were very central and clean and tidy (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Mark - UK.  21 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big thank you for everything this weekend - all was perfect!! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  21 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great and will definitely be returning (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Hotel Beranek + Airport Transfers)."
Scott - UK.  19 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well, thank you! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  18 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great stay in a lovely city. Apartments and transfers was clean, ready on time and would definitely use them again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Old Town Karlova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
David - UK.  18 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our river boat cruise, the food was very good, the scenery was impressive and the staff were very friendly. It was nice to see the city from the river and we were treated to a 'fly past' by some swans. We also booked our taxi through Prague Experience and found the drivers to be very friendly and helpful (Prague Dinner River Cruise + Airport Transfers)."
Anne - UK.  17 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening at the Cafe Mozart. We unfortunately mistook the dates and turned up one day too late, but the situation was swiftly and courteously solved by staff, and we were accommodated for on the day (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Ann - Norway.  15 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our stay was excellent and we all had a great time. The apartments were very good for the price and would certainly recommend to friends and family wanting to visit Prague. During our stay, as well as the odd beer or two (maybe more?) we also did … karting, which was great fun but made less enjoyable by those one or two beers the night before! The beer tasting we did was also very good and good value! I would certainly return to Prague with my family, it really is a beautiful city with lots we didn't get to see (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Daniel - UK.  13 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the experience (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Gayle - UK.  11 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening went very well. We all enjoyed the evening with excellent service, good food and entertainment. We would certainly recommend the café and evening to anyone visiting Prague (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Chris - UK.  10 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening and really enjoyed ourselves. The food was great and the entertainment fantastic. I would strongly recommend it to anyone travelling to Prague (Medieval Tavern)."
Chris - USA.  09 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thank you very much (U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant & Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)."
Cameron - UK.  08 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, thank you so much for your help, the apartment was perfect for us (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
James - USA.  08 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had a very good time, thanks for your help (Pur Pur Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Gary - USA.  06 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable time on our trip to see the Karlstejn Castle. Thank you (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Joseph - UK.  05 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time at Medieval Tavern. Thank you. Looking forward to come back to Prague another time (Medieval Tavern)."
Ken - Norway.  05 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we all had an interesting and enjoyable tour. Many thanks (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Anne - UK.  03 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The accommodation was great thank you. The driver was friendly and on time for our arrival and departure so that was really useful and appreciated too. I'd be happy to recommend the Prague Experience to friends (Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  02 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much for professionally organizing everything. The hotel was lovely and so was all the staff (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Adem - USA.  02 June 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a great time and would thoroughly recommend you to our friends. The tour was what we expected, varied, not too long and not too short. The guide was knowledgeable, charismatic, fun to be around and attentive to our needs. Our particular favourite was the first brewery we visited which served us 8 different tasters and a small meal - which we didn't expect, but was more than welcome (Prague Brewery Tour)."
Duncan - UK.  30 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran very smoothly and we all had a great time (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Mark - UK.  30 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfect and all the group had a wonderful time.. Thank you for your help in organizing a great trip (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Andante Hotel + Airport Transfers). "
David - UK.  29 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant, thank you (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Gavin - UK.  28 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had an amazing time and some of us are looking to come back, I am looking to go with my partner too. Everything ran smoothly we were picked up at the airport promptly, the drivers were friendly. We were also impressed with the accommodation. Again we were picked up promptly to return to the airport. Your city is a wonderful place to see and I will definitely return. I will also use Prague Experience again for sure and I will also pass on your information to people who may be interested in traveling to Prague. Thanks again on your company's excellent communication skills and helping me enjoy my Prague experience (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Wayne - .  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very nice. Thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
McDonough - UK.  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time and thought that the meal, the setting and the service was all excellent (Nebozizek Restaurant)."
Dianne - UK.  27 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and the food was great! Exactly how I remembered it from a few years ago and my friends greatly enjoyed the traditional experience. Thanks (Plzenska Beer Hall Restaurant). "
Brianna - Canada.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice dinner on board. The performance of the lady jazz singer was very good. Everything was OK (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Monique - Belgium.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say, without any doubt that this was one of the most enjoyable evenings that I have ever been on.… and I have been on a lot! Excellent entertainment and food with beer and wine plentiful. The staff there were very helpful and could not do more for you. I would have no hesitation in recommending this night to my colleagues and friends. 10/10 rating (Medieval Tavern)."
Stephen - UK.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Thank you very much (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Marlene - Sweden.  26 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just writing to tell you that our Dinner River Cruise in Prague went very well. It was a 70th birthday present for an old friend of mine from Melbourne, Australia. I met up with her and her husband in Prague. Everything about the cruise and the evening was just spot on and we all thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you. I will be recommending this to my friends here in Scotland where I live. Thank you once again (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Helen - UK.  22 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the best time that was available. The apartments were lovely. Recommend to anybody as a group, location (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Penny - USA.  20 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am very happy to mention that the everything went smoothly for the river cruise. The directions to the boat were spot on and I was able to send them out to the group and everyone got there in good time. The food was excellent (loads of it) and the cruise was very pleasant and relaxing. Also thanks for arranging our airport transfer. Franta was awaiting and delivered us successfully to our four drop off points. I was only sorry that time didn't allow us to book more with you but will certainly continue to recommend PragueExperience.com! Sincere thanks again (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Airport Transfer)."
Hazel - UK.  19 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and a most enjoyable night, until next time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Ingo - United Arab Emirates.  19 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can speak on behalf of the whole group to confirm we had an amazing trip. Everyone had nothing but praise for everything from the city itself to the hotel and even the cleaners. No problems and would definitely use yourself again in future. Thanks for everything over the weekend (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Daren - UK.  18 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased and we had a great time! Excellent food, good service, nice music. It was the second time that we booked this river cruise and we will recommend it to other groups (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Sabine - Belgium.  18 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thought the tour was fantastic. There was a lot to see and take in. Veronika made the difference as she was passionate about what she was saying and full of all the knowledge needed answering any questions. I would defiantly recommend the tour and especially Veronika (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Stephen - USA.  16 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to confirm that the stay went well (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Khush - UK.  15 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and we all had an amazing time there. Thanks so much (Medieval Tavern)."
Nuskin - Belgium.  13 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went very well thanks. The guides have been rated very highly, and the meal was received better than average. All-in-all it went very well, so thank you for the support (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Mike - Japan.  09 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our recent river cruise in Prague was the most amazing evening. Everything ran smoothly and the cruise itself was so memorable it was the perfect way to see Prague at its best. We would recommend this excursion to everyone that visits this magical city (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Karen - UK.  09 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks all ran smoothly and we had a great time. There was only our party of four and the town wasn't especially busy as it was the start of the season but we enjoyed the pubs we visited and the dinner. Thanks for allowing us to book the tour so smoothly in advance of us arriving in your lovely city (Prague Pub Tour with Dinner). "
Julie - UK.  06 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Definitely our trip was excellent in every aspect, thanks your help. Unforgettable (Cafe Mozart)."
Guillermo - USA.  05 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! Thank you so much! (Medieval Tavern.)"
Sue - USA.  03 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The A La Carte Dinner River Cruise was for our fully satisfaction. Hope to come back to Prague in the future (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Hakan - Norway.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thank you. The hotel was really good, clean and didn't mind us coming in late (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Scott - UK.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very polite good service would recommend (Prague Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake)."
Terry - UK.  02 May 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip went very well and we were very happy with everything (Beranek Hotel)."
Eddie - USA.  30 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had a brilliant time. The accommodation was good. It was well located and had everything we needed. The airport transfers were spot on too - good vehicles, and friendly/helpful drivers. Prague is a wonderful city that I would certainly want to visit again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great fun, really enjoyable!(Prague Brewery Tour)."
Toby - UK.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with everything, thank you (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Poul - Denmark.  29 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. Well worth it (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Betty - UK.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night. Very entertaining (Medieval Tavern)."
Yvonne - Ireland.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed our Spanish tour with Lourdes, she is very nice and knows well the city and its history!! Both the boat and tavern lunch were nice (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Daniela - Mexico.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. We all enjoyed our trip to Karlovy Vary. Our guide & driver were very good (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Margaret - UK.  28 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was great. We love the food and the boat (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Gil - Israel.  24 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just some feedback for you, regarding the trips we booked with you. The Traditional Czech Night was very enjoyable, plenty of food and drink, good entertainment a great evening. The city tour was great, we learnt everything about Prague in a few hours. I must say that the guide Sylvia was excellent, she answered our questions very professionally, and did not stop smiling. We had 25 very happy people on both trips, thanks. I have recommended your services already (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Ray - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The boat trip was great (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Simon - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ok with meal (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Sinikha - UK.  22 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We really enjoyed the walking tour and our guide was great, so much information and history to take in!! We loved the boat trip and the venue for lunch was great as well. We found the trip to Terezin very interesting (and sad), the guide was excellent, very knowledgeable. The Pub crawl was great fun, guide was great and food was lovely. We all loved Prague and will definitely be back for a visit (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Pub Tour with Dinner + Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Shona - UK.  21 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable time on the Dinner River Cruise and the fact that the Chinese president was there and so we were able to see the firework display was an added bonus. The overall experience was enjoyable (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Tracey - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! We had a lovely time. Thank you! (U Fleku Beer Hall Restaurant)"
Nicole - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went ok! (Medieval Tavern)."
Petri - UK.  20 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and everything you arranged for us was brilliant Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
David - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, really enjoyed our guide Anna (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Jane - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our time in Prague. Thanks for everything (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Axa Hotel + Airport Transfers + AK47 & M16 Shooting Trip)."
Sean - UK.  15 April 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great weekend thank you. Thank you all for your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers + U Vejvodu Pub & Beer Hall Restaurant)."
Andrew - UK.  15 April 2016.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards
Prague | Terms & Conditions | Jobs | Prague Experience - © 2002-2016 Travel Experience Ltd