Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"My family and I had an excellent time. The food, musician, and tour were all great! Thank you for a wonderful experience! (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)"
Brian - UK.  27 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour, the tour guides were great (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Reka - Hungary.  27 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, our guide was amazing and my children loved her! Thank you (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Gemma - UK.  25 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Nicci - UK.  24 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly thank you. Everyone commented on how nice the apartments were, they were very large too (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Jason - UK.  20 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much, the weekend was brilliant and everything went off without a hitch, just brilliant (Prague Stag Weekend Package: New Town Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Lukas - UK.  11 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, thank you! (Vytopna Restaurant)"
Beatrix - Hungary.  06 April 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had such a lovely time and certainly was memorable. The staff were very friendly, was a romantic atmosphere and the guy playing the piano was fantastic. We even got up for a little dance at the end! Worth every penny! (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Stephanie - UK.  24 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time on the cruise and everything was perfectly organized (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Vineela - UK.  23 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening, thank you. All the staff were very friendly and the food was great. My wife's parents enjoyed the evening as it was part of their 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration. Thanks to your staff for a great time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Mark - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise was absolutely fantastic. We all had a wonderful time. I would recommend it to others and I am sure when we return, we will do it again. Thank you for everything. "
Angela - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I booked the Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise for three. We got the gold seating for a Friday night. Outstanding service, the duck was the best I had in Prague and there is a lot of very good duck in this city. The piano player was excellent. What a treat, the sites were beautiful, the cruise was delightful. I recommend it highly, It's very relaxing after a long day (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Bob - UK.  21 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely river cruise and the food was delicious, the jazz band were good. Prague is truly beautiful. We would still recommend this cruise to anyone visiting Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Rachel - UK.  20 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great, thank you. Apartments were nice. Prague was great and all the lads had a great time. Thanks for all your help. Will definitely recommend to anyone going over to Prague in future (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  13 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine. Great location, great food, nice atmosphere (Piano Nobile Restaurant)."
Juha - UK.  02 March 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a great time. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night). "
Gilberto - UK.  28 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very good, thank you (Triton Restaurant)."
Stephen - UK.  28 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I went on the Prague Castle By Night Walking Tour. The tour was one of the best tours that I have been on ever. Our guide, Mark, is knowledgeable, interesting and very funny! He is an exceptionally good storyteller and we had an amazing time (Prague Castle By Night Walking Tour). "
Michael - UK.  23 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was adorable for the children and they had so much fun. Thank you so much. Looking forward to cooperate with you again (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Mayssara - Egypt.  21 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We had a lovely stay. We will recommend your service in Israel (Wenceslas Square Apartments)."
Rachel - Israel.  18 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, thank you very much (Kolkovna Celnice Pub & Restaurant)"
Emily - UK.  15 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was very well run. Tour guides excellent (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Cecile - UK.  07 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very impressed with the promptness and informativeness of you and everyone at Prague Experience (Opera Tickets)."
Joe - USA.  06 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an interesting and informative tour and well organised. It was a very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Jane - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening at the Medieval Tavern. The food and drink offering was fantastic (we couldn't even drink or eat that much ;-)) and the show was absolutely fabulous. Great entertainment and a fantastic evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Mirjana - Switzerland.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was successful, thank you (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Shlomo - Israel.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great table looking out on Christmas market in square, food was good, service was excellent and the music topped it off for a most enjoyable evening for the four of us (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Geoff - USA.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great walking tour and Valentina was an excellent guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Bruno - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was terrific. Thank you and team (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Francis - USA.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time and we would recommend to anyone travelling in future. Staff are amazing and the singer was fantastic. Thanks for a great memory (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Lynn - UK.  03 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable experience at Medieval Tavern, the show was amazing, and the food was delicious! (Medieval Tavern)."
Peter - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes it was great! Our tour guide was wonderful! We really enjoyed spending the time with her (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Michelle - Germany.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was incredible!!!! It was for my sister and her friends 30th and they have not stopped talking about it since we got back. We have family going to Prague in a few months and i have recommended your Medieval Tavern to them. The food and entertainment was fantastic and the servers were very accommodating considering we had such a large group!! Thank you for a wonderful experience (Medieval Tavern)."
Stephanie - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The walk was interesting. I have to say all the bookings we made with Prague Experience were great - especially the Czech night. The lunchtime river cruise was also very good value and very enjoyable. All in all, our trip to Prague was excellent (Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Brian - UK.  02 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague and a fantastic evening at the Cafe Mozart. Everybody enjoyed the event (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Liubov - UK.  01 February 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time on the river cruise. The staff were wonderful and so was the food (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Ella - UK.  28 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide made the whole trip very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend to anyone who visits Prague and have your business card to pass onto them (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour). "
Sean - Ireland.  27 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was an excellent outing. Good food, great entertainment, friendly people. They took care of us well. Albert was a great guide. This was our first city tour in Prague, it was very interesting. Hope to see you again (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Amy - UK.  26 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went really well, we really enjoyed the cruise and the dinner. Many thanks for your help (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Kathryn - UK.  25 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I brought two friends with us and we all enjoyed the evening very much. We were impressed by the musicians and appreciated the friendly and efficient service. It was very convenient to be brought from and to our hotel (Traditional Czech Night). "
John - Germany.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was perfect. Tour guide was brilliant (Advent Afternoon River Cruise + Prague Castle Tour)."
Lois - UK.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A lovely experience for the evening and having the ability to book 24hrs beforehand was ideal for the change of plans forced upon us. Overall Prague was a fabulous experience which we've recommended to all of our family and friends (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Ian - UK.  23 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening. The staff were very polite and attentive. The food was excellent the wine was good value, and the music enchanting. A perfect evening to the end of our short stay (Prague Dinner River Cruise) "
Roger - UK.  21 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant we had a fantastic night (Medieval Tavern). "
Ally - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic evening. We had a great time (Medieval Tavern)."
Allan - USA.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went according to plan. We had a very enjoyable time on the boat (Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake). "
John - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed a great time on your boat cruise. It was a perfect experience for a business dinner to built closer relationship between co-workers (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lasnier - France.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time, the pick ups were always on time ,the folk evening was great as was the boat trip. It was also lovely that our requests for gluten free were well catered for. Your service was first class, thank you so much for making our time memorable (Prague Package Plus: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night). "
Angela - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The venue, food and entertainment were all excellent and extremely good value for the money, I would recommend to anyone (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Sandy - UK.  20 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, thank you (Traditional Czech Evening)."
Claudia - USA.  16 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to express to you my gratitude for delivering such high quality level of service. My brother and his wife were impressed by the Prague experience. The performance was magical, the dinner excellent and the VIP transfer perfect. They will never forget the kindness and the professionalism of all the people (driver and restaurant's staff) Thank you to all the team for making our 50's birthday gift such unforgettable (Opera & Dinner Package). "
Djamila - French.  16 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good thank you (Prague on the Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Richards - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you we had a lovely evening and was easy to find the boat. Food was fantastic plenty to choose from. My Dad had a good birthday dinner (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jennifer - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you, we had an amazing time in Prague, the hotel was faultless. The walking tour, albeit a freezing cold day and we could barely walk by the time it was over. It was very informative and enjoyable, we saw sights that we probably wouldn't have seen by ourselves. The dinner cruise was lovely, the food was very nice and drinks were very cheap. I have already recommended to my family and friends that they use Prague experiences if they ever want to visit (Prague Package Plus: Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
James - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolute fantastic night. There were eight of us and not one person had a negative thing to say about that night! (Traditional Czech Night)."
Dan - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. Our hotel was in a perfect location & they recommended some fantastic restaurants. On the last day there were 2 vehicles to pick us up and take us to the airport which was a bit of a logistical problem solved without problem. Thank you for helping make our experience in Prague a great one (Prague Package Plus: Elysee Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jamie - UK.  13 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did go for dinner at the sushi restaurant and enjoyed it very much. We had a great evening - food was lovely and the entertainment was first class (Made in Japan Sushi Restaurant + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Claire - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a brilliant afternoon on the boat cruise - the buffet lunch was great and it was lovely way to see the sights of Prague. Would definitely recommend it to others (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Carol - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, the meal and entertainment were second to none. The Hotel staff were extremely helpful they booked a taxi for us and even escorted us across the square. A wonderful experience (Entertainment at the Café Mozart). "
Diane - UK.  12 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had so much fun this evening. Our guide, Jakub, was so patient and understanding... and we had 8 kids (including a baby!) From start to finish, your willingness to work with us and accommodate our schedule was just amazing. I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience to anyone I know coming this way! Thank you for helping us make the best of our trip! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Heather - UK.  06 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was all right! Thank you for your service (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Natasja - Netherland.  06 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well thank you, the transfers, hotel and tour were excellent and we had a superb stay in Prague. Thank you for all your help (Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip and both experiences booked through yourselves were perfect thanks (Afternoon River Cruise + Medieval Tavern)"
Michael - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening from start to finish. The food was amazing. Thank you all (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Eileen - Ireland.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, the staff were helpful and the trip was very nice with beautiful sunset views of the Vltava. This is our second time doing this cruise in Prague and the experience was even better this time (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Rowan - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was my 3rd time and was as excellent as the first time. Great food and beer was flowing all night and the entertainment was great for all of us including the kids (Medieval Tavern). "
Craig - UK.  02 January 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. This was our second visit to Prague and our second time with your tour. We would recommend it to anyone and the service was excellent (Traditional Czech Night)."
Harry - UK.  30 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a WONDERFUL time. Thank you so much! (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lacey - USA.  29 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both of the tours went very well and the guides were excellent (Prague Castle Tour + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Diane - USA.  29 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This is just a great big thank you, we had a fabulous time in Prague, and it was made perfect by yourselves. The pickups were on time, all the events were brilliant, apartment was spacious and absolutely lovely, very near the Old Town Square. All in all it was a brilliant weekend. You made it perfect (Prague Package Plus: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night).""
Angela - UK.  22 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much guys. This was a marvellous concert! We've booked a different one tomorrow night also (Christmas Carols at St. Jilji Church)."
Margaret - UK.  22 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide was wonderful!! Thank you very much (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Lauren - USA.  06 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran great! Top weekend! Transfers were great and hotel was great! Lovely city... thanks for your help! I will use you again and tell others about your site! (Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
James - UK.  06 December 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your assistance was fabulous and I sincerely appreciate your promptness with the confirmation packet/voucher."
Lewis - USA.  28 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for a fantastic service! I'm really impressed (Best of Gershwin at the Spanish Synagogue). "
Gunn - Norway.  24 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the Prague Night well (Traditional Czech Night)."
Seiki - Japan.  18 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for your great service - very smooth and professional (Airport Transfers)."
Samuel - UK.  17 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I had a lovely evening on the dinner cruise. Thank you! It went flawlessly (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Melissa - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening. The food was excellent. The service was very attentive and we enjoyed the music. Also, I received a gluten free meal which was perfect (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Elizabeth - Germany.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well! Cesky Krumlov is a beautiful town, glad we booked this trip! (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Shirley - USA.  15 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit in Prague was perfect. The meal and the entertainment at the Café Mozart were very good, we enjoyed it very much. This is a very nice idea to combine music and eating (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Katharina - Austria.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Yes, this was a great evening and most enjoyable. If we return, we will definitely be going there again (Medieval Tavern)."
Rachel - UK.  14 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our party of 10 felt the food and the service on this dinner cruise was the best evening we spent in Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Theresa - USA.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. George our guide and the driver were very enthusiastic showing us the story , the town and the food. Really great (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Joao - Portugal.  13 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. If I am going to Prague again I will definitely use your company again (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Mark - UK.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am pleased to say that the experience was most enjoyable (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Phil - Spain.  12 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the cruise. From start to finish the food was very good and our waiter looked after us very well. Would recommend the cruise to anyone and if we visit Prague again would book again (Prague A La Carte Dinner River)."
Kelly - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a WONDERFUL time - thank you so much! (PRIVATE Prague Dinner River Cruise + coach transfers)"
Lacey - USA.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time at the Vytopna. It is an amazing restaurant and we would recommend it to any visitors to Prague. We were slight hungover and the Goulash sorted us out for the rest of the day! (Vytopna Restaurant)"
Cathal - UK.  11 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was a success. My students have been very impressed. Your team made a good job (Terezin Memorial Tour). "
Werner - Switzerland.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well (KOBE Steakhouse)."
Mona - Norway.  10 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine. All reservations were correct. We had great fun and enjoyed the food (U Fleku Beer Hall, Restaurant & Brewery)."
Leena - Finland.  09 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague made even better by the tours of the Castle and grounds, followed by the river cruise. Our guide Jakub, was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly and he helped to make our day very enjoyable and we learned a lot about Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Andrew - UK.  07 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable and appreciated by all. Thank you for the cruise (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Andre - Sweden.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our evening at The Cafe Mozart. The ambiance, the food and the music were excellent (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Jeremy - UK.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fabulous thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Lorraine - UK.  03 November 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went quite smoothly and we really enjoyed the Cafe Mozart experience (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
A.W. Best - UK.  28 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in Prague. And the sightseeing tour was excellent. Please let the guides know they did a great job (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Dan - Denmark.  28 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Chose this, as opposed to other cruises, as we prefer table service rather than buffet service. Lovely table in prow of boat, facilities good, food excellent, drinks and service top class. Nice relaxing piano throughout. The tour by night is a very pleasant experience. More expensive than many other cruises, but good value for money. Highly recommended (Prague a La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Roger - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent choice of tour for first full day, taking into account all the major sites and providing first time travellers to Prague the opportunity to acclimatise themselves with the town and transport links. The tour guide, Jan, was superb in terms of knowledge and explanation, fluent in several languages to satisfy all attendees. Highly recommended (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Roger - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic trip. Lovely weather and nice cruise. All very good (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Janice - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time. Everyone from the Prague Experience team to the hotel were great. Thank you! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Old Town Karlova Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Brad - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for a truly wonderful evening to celebrate my husbands 50th Birthday. The meal was beautiful and the waiting staff very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this experience to others (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Lisa - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to say thank you to Prague Experience for helping arrange such a good trip. All the transfers were on time, the apartments were on time and we all had such a good time! Can you give a special thanks to Kristyna for me also for helping me organise this (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time in our cruise. The food was good, and your staff were wonderful. The whole atmosphere was elegant. Great job (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Mark - USA.  18 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we enjoyed our little evening at Café Mozart (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Terje - Norway.  15 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you for your help on the process of purchasing my ticket for the concert of The Beatles Night, everything went perfect! Though at the beginning I hesitated if the location which I wasn't expecting would be facing the director, which at the end made the experience unique since you appreciate the concert from the view of the performers (The Beatles Night at Municipal House). "
Estefania - Spain.  04 October 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip was amazing, we enjoyed it very much! Our guide was incredible, we will surely recommend your services to our friends and family :) Thanks again and keep up the good work :) (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Diane - UK.  29 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed it so much (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Deemah - Saudi Arabia.  29 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Was really good. Great service during the booking process, and then the location, apartment and transfers all exceeded expectation (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Group Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  28 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We LOVED the tour and have just suggested it to friends. The boat was nice and the food was amazing. I’m so glad that we went with your company (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Yolanda - Germany.  26 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have to tell you that we loved it. It was my 70th birthday and we had booked this especially for the occasion. It turned into a memorable evening and we couldn't fault any aspect of it. The service, the food and the entertainment we all first class and we would happily recommend it to anyone visiting Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Wendy - UK.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Trip was amazing. Our guide was great and we had a fantastic day out (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Rachel - Israel.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was absolutely perfect. Nice apartments, perfect location. Whole weekend was absolutely brilliant and would definitely return to Prague and book through yourselves again. (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Jamie - UK.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great day in Cesky Krumlov, and we were especially impressed with our tour guide. He was knowledgeable on historical facts, and the geography of Czech Republic. It was great that on the bus ride from Prague to Cesky Krumlov and back that he pointed out areas of interest. We look forward to coming back to Prague in the coming years (Cesky Krumlov UNESCO Sightseeing Tour). "
Dave - USA.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music on deck and the views were great (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Carole - USA.  22 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was fantastic. Our guide Svetlana was amazing! Thank you for the provided experience (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Anna - UK.  20 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The dinner cruise was a great evening out for the six of us. The weather was great and the boat was just perfect. Not overly crowded and the whole thing was so relaxed (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Cheryl - USA.  20 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a wonderful hot air balloon ride with Martin this morning. Please help me thank him and his friend as well! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)."
Samantha - UK.  13 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I were in Prague for the Christmas Markets last December and we had an excellent tour of Prague Castle with Prague Experience and I think our guide was called Sophie. She was a wonderful guide and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We will recommend your company to anyone we know who is visiting Prague (Prague Castle Tour). "
Marylin - UK.  06 September 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was smooth and nice. All arrangements were organized well. Thank you very much (Prague Package Plus: Alton Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Catherine - Canada.  30 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Sightseeing tour was fantastic because tour guide was extremely knowledgeable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Noreen - USA.  29 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and the hotel was fine. We had a great stay (Axa Hotel)."
Jonathan - UK.  19 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, thank you. The hotel was perfect and just what we needed. Great location, clean, and the staff were very helpful (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. I have been to Prague a few times before, the others hadn't ,but they ALL want to go back. I hope to be in Prague for the New Year (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Gareth - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good in Prague. The apartments were great. Everyone was happy (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our river cruise was most enjoyable. Thank you for a great service. Quick and easy to book (Prague Afternoon River Cruise)."
Wendy - UK.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This truly was one of the best highlights from our trip to Prague. We all enjoyed the cruise, music, and food very much. I will definitely recommend this experience to anyone visiting Prague. Thanks again for all of your assistance in planning this venture (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Brandon - USA.  17 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did a great tour! (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)"
Miriam - USA.  15 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smooth! We are very happy and satisfied! (Beranek Hotel + Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)"
Angel - Philippines.  15 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service we received from our driver. We had a wonderful time and the journey from the airport to the hotel and return made the whole experience stress free. I will recommend your service to all my friends and colleagues (Airport Transfers)."
Dorothy - UK.  09 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic on your side. Thank you and hopefully I will be in touch in the future for another booking (Jungmann Apartments)."
Michael - UK.  08 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Some words to show you our big satisfaction. Our evening meal and entertainment at the Cafe Mozart was a pure delight (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Andre - USA.  08 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect (Medieval Tavern)."
Anette - South Africa.  05 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Cesky Krumlov was well organized and we really enjoyed the journey, lunch and tour. Our tour guide was very helpful and knowledgeable so it was a great experience overall! We were very comfortable (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Kritika - India.  01 August 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great experience with your company and the tour guide. We can't recall her name but she was so knowledgeable about the city and the sights and we learned so much. Please pass on our praise (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julienne - USA.  26 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for a very smoothly run operation, everything went great and we had a really enjoyable time (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Daniel - UK.  26 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went excellently. Thank you (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour + Lunch River Cruise + U Fleku Restaurant)"
Michael - UK.  23 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful experience. Every one was very much polite and co-operative. Driver arrived sharp @ time and dropped us as promised. Christina who was taking care of everything on Cruise was a lovely girl and really kind & helpful. Musicians were at their best and kind hearten. Overall we enjoyed it thoroughly (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Kedar - Belgium.  18 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The restaurant reservation was good, and the restaurant was awesome. Thanks (Nebozizek Restaurant)."
Donald - UK.  18 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, thank you. Really relaxing. Would definitely recommend it to others (Afternoon River Cruise)."
Krysia - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a lovely evening and we were very lucky with the weather. Buffet was good and we enjoyed the food (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Denise - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a great event, fantastic hospitality and amazing food and cocktails. Our group had a great evening in the cigar room and would definitely return again (La Bodeguita Del Medio Restaurant & Bar)."
Helen - USA.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour and we all loved our guide (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Joseph - USA.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Met all our expectations (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Kevin - Australia.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can confirm that everything went very well and we all had a great time. I will be sure to use you and recommend your services in the future (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Darren - UK.  14 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Your company provided an excellent service from start to finish: Reservation - provided details, kept us updated, thus everything went smoothly. Hotel - very nice, safe and close to all, breakfast great, room clean and staff courteous. Airport Transfer - driver courteous, on time and very friendly. Tour/Tour Guide (Lenka) - very interesting and comprehensive tour, covered the best of Prague, guide very knowledgeable, very friendly and enthused. River Cruise/Dinner - a very good experience, and nice view of the city. And best of all, the price is great! Thank you for creating a vacation that is enjoyable, memorable, unforgettable and affordable. Thank you for making it happen for us (Prague Package: Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Best of Prague Walking Tour).""
Nenita - USA.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and we had a fantastic time (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Grainne - UK.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we all had an outstanding time. Thanks very much for everything (Prague Pub Crawl)."
Andy - UK.  06 July 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an enjoyable trip (Cesky Krumlov UNESCO Sightseeing Tour)."
Le Yu - UK.  05 July 2016.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards
Prague | Terms & Conditions | © 2002-2017 Travel Experience Ltd. All rights reserved.