Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews / Feedback on Your Trip

Whether you have already travelled or you are in the process of planning your Prague trip, we welcome reviews of our tourist services and of the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us to understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors - submit your review.

Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Thank you (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum + The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Christopher - UK.  19 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say that we had a great time on your boat trip. Thanks for the experience (Prague Strip Boat). "
Robert - UK.  12 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was fantastic everything worked very smoothly. The hotel was excellent with delightful staff and the trips/concerts which we pre-booked went off without a hitch. I really wanted to send our thanks for your amazing organisation. We will certainly be recommending Prague Experience to our friends and, who knows, we may even arrange another visit (accommodation in Majestic Plaza Hotel + Airport Transfer + classical concert in Klementinum and Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle) "
Lorna - USA.  08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Driver was there on time, very personable, everything went fine (Airport Transfers + Traditional Czech Night). "
Al - USA.  08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved it! It was a very nice evening, and a great way to see the city at night (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Aimee - UK.  08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! The group had a great time thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Diane - UK.  05 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the airport transfers you arranged and will definitely recommend to our friends when they visit Prague. Thank you (Airport Transfer). "
Jackie - UK.  05 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went good! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)"
Daan - Netherland.  28 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time! Everything was perfect! Thank you very much! (Bolero, Carmina Burana concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Ana-Maria - USA.  25 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time and everything was first class with our apartment and transfers (Airport Transfers)."
Jonathan - UK.  25 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had an amazing time thank you (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Craig - UK.  24 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Prague - what an interesting city, so much to see and do. Our Jazz evening was excellent (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Margaret - USA.  20 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We really enjoyed it (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Dianne - Australia.  19 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Brilliant concert (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Olga - USA.  17 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly during the river cruise. It was very pleasant and my family had an enjoyable time. Thank you very much (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Katarzyna - Poland.  17 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed both experiences, particularly the Prague Symphony Orchestra, and in such a magnificent setting (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Michael - UK.  14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We enjoyed the visit very much (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)."
Shannon - Ireland.  14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Czech National Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Michael - Norway.  14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went smoothly and was great. Thank you (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Margaret - UK.  13 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. I use your service around 2 or 3 times each year when I come to Prague for business and I am always satisfied and happy that I can rely on your drivers to be there to collect me at the scheduled time (Airport Transfers)."
Mark - UK.  12 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well, Hannah was lovely and informative and we had an excellent tour. We'll definitely recommend the tour to others (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Gilli - Israel.  09 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank Prague Experience / Travel Experience for the great time we had in Prague. You offered good prices and quality packages, along with many different activities. I also thought your customer service was very good. Overall, my wife and I really liked the Traditional Czech Night and the tour of the Jewish Quarter. We were pretty happy with the Hastal, and loved the location. Thank you for starting us off on a great 35th Wedding Anniversary trip (Prague Experience Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jerome - USA.  07 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performances at the Lobkowicz Castle and later that day at the Klementinum were well done and extremely enjoyable (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Terry - UK.  04 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Wonderful seats and wonderful time with my family. Best of the Nutcracker was an excellent show. Thanks (Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)."
Sean - Belgium.  01 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the performance very much and had great seats! (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)"
Martin - Switzerland.  27 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the two tours very much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Nele - Luxembourg.  24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything is fine (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Gunilla - Sweden.  24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm just emailing to thank everyone involved with organising my groups trip to Prague at the weekend! We all had an amazing time and didn't have to worry about anything, you guys did an excellent job looking after us! Prague is a beautiful city and all the lads said they can't wait to come back! We will be more than happy to use your company again! Thanks for everything! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers) "
John - UK.  24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very nice, thank you! (Easter Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)"
Lasse - Germany.  23 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time in Prague!!! The tour was wonderful and the marionette performance was amazing. I also did an early morning running tour. Fantastic as well. It was our first visit to Prague but won’t be our last (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Jen - UK.  23 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (The Best of Classics & Opera with Ballet at Municipal House). "
Biswa - India.  22 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely amazing (The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op.20. at Municipal House)."
Carole - UK.  20 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, our driver waited even though our plane was late and our morning driver was right on time. Thank you!! (Airport Transfers)"
Lauren - USA.  17 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance was excellent. The venue was very good and the whole evening was splendid. It was a perfect birthday surprise for my wife (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum)."
Michael - Spain.  15 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What a great day. Thank you. We had a wonderful time (Traditional Czech Night and Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Laura - USA.  14 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent experience and enjoyed the Walking Tour very much. Our guide was knowledgeable and made the tour worthwhile (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Mellissa - USA.  13 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful! Thank you so much (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Kimberley - USA.  10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was amazing. Prague is great! I will be back. Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Thomas - UK.  10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. Everything went quite well (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Srivastava - UAE.  10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to tell you that our guide for this tour was terrific, and so was the tour and boat ride… fabulous... thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip )."
Abraham & Rivka - USA.  10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Deborah - UK.  09 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Really enjoyable and very interesting. The tour guide was excellent, and very well mannered and pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending it to people visiting Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Sharon - UK.  03 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable and Martin was a knowledgeable and friendly guide (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Joe - UK.  02 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance at the Basilica was fantastic, the details you provided were very helpful and everything ran smoothly (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle + Airport Transfers)."
Sharon - UK.  26 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great as always. We'll be back again next year if the wife allows it (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartment). "
Darryl - USA.  26 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the Prague Grand Sightseeing Tour. Our guide, I think his name was Vojta, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Now back in the UK, I have recommended your tours to some friends who hope to visit Prague in the summer (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Lyn - UK.  25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed this beautiful concert! Thanks, the violin-music and organ playing came into my heart!! We hope to see this quartet soon in the Netherlands!!(Organ & Violin in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)"
Yvonne - Netherland.  25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know, we had a great time and I've recommended the experience to friends who are coming over to Prague in September. We really enjoyed the musicians and dancers and will come again next time we visit Prague (Traditional Czech Night). "
Peter - UK.  25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very GOOD time with your tour and cruise! A Lot of Thanks! (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)"
Natalie - UK.  19 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was brilliant. We thoroughly enjoyed it and the guide was very knowledgeable. Very pleased we booked with you (Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Laurent - UK.  19 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the dinner cruise, the food was really wonderful and the young lady that served us was delightful. It was cold but she brought me a blanket to keep me warm (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Ella - UK.  16 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We enjoyed our arrangements very much and would certainly use your organization again (Prague Experience Package: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Barbara - USA.  14 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you , we had a group of 16 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the day. The food was lovely and it was very relaxing. Thank you again (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Josephine - Ireland.  13 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour very much, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful and everything went without any problems, thanks for an enjoyable time (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Gary - UK.  10 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a fabulous dining experience! Good food, excellent service and the jazz duo was outstanding. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Julie - UK.  09 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Loved it (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Julie - UK.  09 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had brilliant time. Entertainment was great, food was nice (delicious pork). Great service. We were picked from the hotel in time and dropped back. Welcome drink was a nice surprise. Definitely will come again. Thank you very much (Traditional Czech Night)."
Katrina - Ireland.  08 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The tour guide was wonderful and the tour was fantastic. Thanks (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Tabitha - USA.  03 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Café Mozart was so lovely - thank you for all your help (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Felicity - Ireland.  28 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Night was fabulous. Delicious food, excellent entertainment, lovely traditional costumes, great service, and wonderful location. I will definitely be returning with other family member (Traditional Czech Night)."
Madonna - USA.  28 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague Experience helped me book a Prague Experience Package recently and everything from the airport transfer, the hotel to the sightseeing tour and the river cruise were really great. The service was truly wonderful. I especially enjoyed the Medieval Tavern, where I spent a great evening with my family with a wonderful show and excellent food, so really a great recommendation. The travel agent who helped me book was very knowledgeable and had many useful tips for this city. Thanks again for helping me book a memorable trip and I can truly recommend Prague Experience if you ever plan a visit to this beautiful city (Prague Experience Package Plus: Central Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Medieval Tavern)"
Philipp - Austria.  27 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was very good. The guide was knowledgeable and adjusted to our requirements. Also gave us considerable background to recent Prague history. We would highly recommend this trip (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Barry - Australia.  21 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a lovely evening out in the city and the food was very good as well. We very much enjoyed it all (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Stuart - New Zealand.  20 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Tour guide Pavel was brilliant!!! Informative and funny (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Janet - UK.  13 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed it very much and thought the beer master was very considerate of everyone when he asked the noisy group to leave so that the rest of us could hear (Czech Beer Tasting)."
Faith - USA.  12 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a very enjoyable evening. All ran like clockwork and the food was very good (Traditional Czech Night)."
Mal - UK.  12 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time. Entertainment was great and the food delicious. If we return to Prague we will definitely visit again (Medieval Tavern)."
Amanda - UK.  12 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the tour. Our guide was exceptionally well versed. Thank you for facilitating our visit. We will be sure to return (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Shannon - USA.  02 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and your services were excellent (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Dave - UK.  02 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We took this tour with friends that are not Jewish. We were the only couples in our group which made it very personal. Our tour guide was Valentina. We were very impressed by her insightfulness and knowledge of Prague Jewish heritage. Our non Jewish friends were equally impressed. The tour was extremely emotional and moving (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Jay - USA.  01 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was an extremely thought provoking tour. Pavel, our guide, was extremely passionate and very knowledgeable about Terezin. He painted a picture of the tragedy and inhumanity of man. Yet, it was respectful to the people that lived and died there. It highlighted unknown heroes and told the story of the victims. I came away shaken and thinking how can I make a difference? I rarely, if ever, give 5 stars and rate this as excellent (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Debbie - UK.  01 February 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We liked it very much . Now I understand more in Czech history (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Cheuk - China.  31 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We took the trip to Terezin. Our guide was Hannah and she did a good job of telling us all the facts. There were only 7 of us on the tour which was great. Terezin is a harrowing experience but well worth a visit (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Ljm - UK.  31 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the dinner cruise, city tour and marionette theatre (Prague Dinner River Cruise + Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Mary - USA.  23 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I had a fantastic night and would recommend it to everyone (Medieval Tavern)."
Thomas - UK.  22 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, it was an amazing experience - my son's feet got a few orbs :) The Underground Tour was also an experience and both myself and my son got a pic of something that wasn't actually there. Definitely loved the whole awesome experience and a wonderful country. We definitely want to go back and see more of your beautiful country. Thank you so much for all your efforts :). I must really COMMEND the gent that worked at the hotel's restaurant (an elderly gent). What a pleasant and helpful character and most definitely an asset to the hotel (Prague Experience Package Plus: Central Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise + Medieval Tavern + Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Charlene - South Africa.  17 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Hannah - UK.  15 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A fabulous way to spend New Year’s Eve! We were a family of five on The Bohemia. A good number of people, not overcrowded. The table was decorated wonderfully, the jazz band were awesome and the buffet excellent. We went up on the top deck for midnight where we saw the fireworks right near Charles Bridge. Paula and Tereza the waitresses looked after us extremely well and the lady who advised us where our boat was also extremely friendly and helpful. It was a really great way to spend New Year. Would I do it again? In a heartbeat (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Kendall - UK.  08 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We chose the all inclusive 6 hour walking tour and were not disappointed. It includes so much and was really worth the money. We booked and paid online and when we arrived at the meeting place, the guide had all our details on her list. Firstly, a mini bus arrived to take us to the Castle area where we met other members of the same group. There was an hour and a half or so of walking around this amazing area, with frequent stops, where the guide told us information. Our guide was Michaela (I think... Sun 10th Dec) and she was excellent. Her English was perfect and she made everything interesting and funny. We really enjoyed her company and style. She is very good at this job. Then we had a boat trip along the river, then more walking around Old Town and Charles Bridge. The tour included a 3 course meal in a medieval tavern, which was amazing. After this was a last walk around another part of the Old Town. Excellent value for money, and enabled us to see SO much in one day. It was well organised and professional. I would highly recommend this tour and this company (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Cara - UK.  07 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our recent trip to Prague was wonderful. The travel arrangements and the tours were exactly as advertised. Our tour guide was excellent and we all really enjoyed the experience of visiting Prague Castle. Thank you for such a great visit to your city (Prague Experience Package: Central Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Beth - .  03 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very impressed with the memorial tour. The driver picked us up promptly from our hotel and drove carefully to the Memorial and back to Prague. The tour guide was excellent. She spoke perfect English and was extremely knowledgeable. She made the tour very interesting and educational. I would definitely highly recommend this tour and would like to thank both the guide and driver for their professional and friendly service (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
Judith - UK.  01 January 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague. Everything we had booked through yourselves went perfectly. Always on time and exactly as you state in the paperwork. You made our week very pleasurable. The Hotel Antik was great. All in all we had a great time and will definitely book through you again next time we visit Prague (Prague Experience Package Plus: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Elsie - Scotland.  27 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that we really enjoyed this trip last week. Your driver and Hannah our guide were so great. Hannah had so much knowledge that she passed onto us, and we really found thing whole thing so interesting and thought provoking (Terezin Memorial Tour). "
Denise - Australia.  22 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My friends and I really enjoyed our 4 course meal at Cafe Mozart and were really impressed with the decor and service. Most of all we were really impressed with the lady on the piano and man on the saxophone. What a wonderful and perfect touch to the evening. Very relaxing and enjoyable and was one of my favourite evenings whist we stayed in Prague. Well done for this and keep up the good work (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Ingrid - UK.  20 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great (Medieval Tavern)."
Hilary - UK.  19 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. All the tours we booked with you ran smoothly and were better than we expected. Thank you (Prague Pub & Beer Tasting Tour + Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour). "
Jimmy - UK.  19 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the organisation of our recent trip to Prague. Taxi transfers were very good, hotel was excellent and jazz boat cruise was enjoyable. This is our second visiting Prague Experience and I wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend to others (Prague Experience Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Elaine - UK.  11 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great (Traditional Czech Night)."
Josilyn - United States.  07 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family and I really enjoyed our tour to Cesky Krumlov. The tour guide, bus and driver were all excellent (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Michael - Japan.  05 December 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you - Everything went fine (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Eva - Sweden.  30 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Lovely evening, glad we booked. Been to Prague 3 times and first time we have done a dinner cruise (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Phillip - UK.  27 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Nicholas - UK.  27 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour with your group was great! Everyone had a good time! Our guide was very knowledgeable and helped us learn a great deal about Prague! Prague is a great city to visit and the private tour was perfect (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Artha - USA.  19 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran as expected. Really good value for money (Prague Jazz Boat)."
Pauline - UK.  19 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time! The food was very nice and the cruise very enjoyable. Would recommend this to anyone (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Stina - Sweden.  16 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip is excellent. We really enjoy it (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Hongfen - Canada.  07 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a fantastic time on Friday evening. We really enjoyed it. The food was delicious, the wine very tasty and the service and atmosphere were fantastic. It was a really lovely experience and an ideal way to see Prague by night an celebrate a birthday. I would thoroughly recommend it (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Sara - UK.  06 November 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour of the Jewish quarter we took with you was excellent! Your guide was very informative and lovely. I will definitely recommend your tour to my friends (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Adele - UK.  31 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. The experience was outstanding. We will definitely recommend to friends (Traditional Czech Night). "
Kenneth - UK.  27 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, everything went on schedule and were blessed with great weather as well (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Eric - Singapore.  27 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Second time I have used your company and both times have been perfect. Many thanks (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Mike - UK.  26 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was excellent. Thank you for sorting it out (Prague Central Apartments)."
John - UK.  19 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The accommodation and transfers were excellent. Thank you for your help (Old Town Karlova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Ben - UK.  18 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Me and my friends enjoyed the Lunch River Cruise very much. Food was very delicious and overall atmosphere was pleasant and enjoyable. When we are in Prague next time, we would also book more activities via Prague Experience. We have booked Lunch River Cruise & Traditional Czech Night and both events were a really good choice."
Elena - Russia.  18 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Patrick was wonderful - lots of info and good sense of humour. Wish we had a little more time in some of the spots. Otherwise, all went well (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Rio - UK.  17 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have really happy experiences at Mozart cafe that night. Food was good, the performance was amazing (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Meng Qu - Italy.  17 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was enjoyable and gave us a good overview of the city and its interesting history. It was also good to enjoy the views of the city with the boat ride (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Rio - UK.  14 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Richard - .  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time in Prague! Everything well (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
May - Norway.  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect, we had an absolutely unforgettable experience in the restaurant (Medieval Tavern)."
Sophianna - USA.  04 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great night, the interns enjoyed it - thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Maeve - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good. Special thanks for the food quality (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Ksenia - Russia.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, we had a wonderful evening and so did our two friends (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Susan - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Mozart dinner and concert was the highlight of our time in Prague. The venue with views of the Stare Mesto (Old Town) was perfect. I loved the concert. Hoping to return to Prague and do it again (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Marcia - USA.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake in Prague was very enjoyable."
Michelle - UK.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The lads who we took (autistic) had a great time, thank you. We were all well looked after (Medieval Tavern)."
Sallyanne - UK.  02 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour, great entertainment, great food and drink (Traditional Czech Night)."
Richard - Canada.  01 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great tour guide, very knowledgeable. Excellent cruise, yummy dinner. Lots of walking (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Richard - Canada.  01 October 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"On a rainy September morning in Prague, at 11 o' clock I booked the Kutna Hora tour and in 2 hours I was on the minibus. Alex was our driver, V. was our English guide and we also had a beautiful blonde girl as a Spanish guide. The experience was perfect: well-organized and informative, entertaining and definitely unique, beautiful places to see, great history to learn. I highly recommend this awesome crew :) (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Lelia - Romania.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great evening, thank you. My grandsons (ages 11, 7 & 6) thought the live entertainment was amazing - especially the pirates fighting! Can't say a huge amount of food was eaten as the portions were enormous!!! Staff were lovely and helped my elderly mother to the bathroom and back. Overall a completely different evening of entertainment which was most enjoyable (Medieval Tavern)."
Kerry - UK.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was amazing and I am really satisfied with everything, especially with our tour guide Vojta (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Ivana - Croatia.  14 September 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great and we had an excellent tour guide, Tomas. We thoroughly enjoyed all of his information and he was very interesting (Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour)."
Mary - UK.  23 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the river cruise, thank you. The tickets were easy to collect, the boat was easy to find, and we thought the food was of a high quality. We also appreciated the live music on board. It is definitely something we would recommend to others visiting the city (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Abigail - UK.  22 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as we expected. The waiting staff were very attentive and accommodating if we had an special request. The meal was first class and enjoyed by all. The ship was a real beauty with a very pleasing interior and good open space on the top viewing deck. Boarding was very well organised. A very good experience to conclude our visit (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Adrian - UK.  22 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague, and once again enjoyed our stay at Jilska Apartments. That is the sixth time I have stayed there and again it was brilliant, so thank you very much (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  17 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that I was very pleased by every aspect of the trip to Cesky Krumlov which I booked through your company. Everything went smoothly, from pick up at a prompt 0825, to the hotel drop off 12 hours later. I had forgotten lunch was included so that was a welcome surprise. The Premiant guide (Jerome) was very well-informed and patient; the bus was very comfortable, the driver (George) handled the entire drive well and was a considerate driver on the road. And of course the town of Cesky Krumlov was the star attraction, despite us being there on the hottest day of the year - 39C is a struggle for negotiating any town! Thank goodness for the shade of its narrow roads, though none of us spent much time wandering the open main square. All in all, the tour was a definite highlight of my days in Prague. Proof of this is that I signed up for a 1/2 day visit to Prague Castle. It too was excellent (Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Prague Castle Tour)."
Claire - UK.  11 August 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine, we enjoyed seeing Prague from the river, especially at night (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Rachel - UK.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening, my sister thoroughly enjoyed her birthday surprise there. The food was incredible and the entertainment unforgettable. Thank you for a lovely evening (Medieval Tavern)."
Irena - UK.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was excellent - a real highlight of our trip (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Karen - USA.  28 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. We had a great time (Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Tracey - UK.  27 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The medieval tavern night was absolutely superb. Great place, good food and entertainment. It was the highlight of the long weekend trip. The party of 10 that I was with also enjoyed the riverboat trip that you booked on my behalf. It provided a good opportunity to see the city at night whilst enjoying nice food and drinks. This was the first large trip I had organised and your team were very helpful in making it a success. Prague is a beautiful city and I will definitely be back! Thanks for all of your help (Medieval Tavern + Dinner River Cruise)."
Ryan - UK.  27 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was great. thank you (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour). "
Melissa - UK.  25 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful! My group enjoyed it tremendously. As an agent, I will absolutely promote this cruise (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Jacqueline - USA.  25 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The opera "Le Nozze di Figaro" is an unforgettable memory from our holiday in Prague! Outstanding musical quality (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Philippa - Sweden.  24 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Most enjoyable (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Stretton - UK.  15 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very educational day (Terezin Memorial Tour ). "
Lauren - USA.  03 July 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The castle tour was outstanding! (Prague Castle Tour)"
Joseph - UK.  29 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and I will definitely be recommending Prague Experience to anybody considering visiting Prague (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Dan - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The group had a great time. Hotel was perfect. Very helpful guy on reception (Hotel Beranek). "
Dave - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Food was lovely and the staff friendly. A good trip to do with the kids (Prague Lunch River Cruise). "
Deborah - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Enjoyed the food and enjoyed the concert. Wait staff was also quite good. Not only were my wife and I satisfied with the evening, my 9 year old son and my wife's 74 year old mother also had a good time! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart) "
Daniel - Czech Republic.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well! (Private Dinner River Cruise)"
Matthew - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all had the best time and everything ran smoothly from getting picked up at the airport to the accommodation and getting dropped off again couldn't recommend it enough it was first class. I have already been telling friends and family if they stay in Prague to book through yourselves (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova & Seibtova Apartments+ Airport Transfers). "
Ryan - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Dannelle - UK.  27 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very good excursion. (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Gregory - UK.  20 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had great time! Driver on time. Professional and personable. Meal and entertainment wonderful! (Traditional Czech Night) "
Craig - UK.  19 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. We all enjoyed it (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Rajalida - UK.  19 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The jazz boat trip was great (Prague Jazz Boat). "
Carol - USA.  15 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good experience (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Narinder - USA.  12 June 2017.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks to PragueExperience.com I could make a valid reservation at Vytopna as they were fully booked when I requested directly. Moreover I was allowed to make a change to the reservation at short notice (Restaurant Vytopna)."
Enrique - Spain.  02 June 2017.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience





TRIP REVIEW
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2018 Travel Experience Ltd. All Rights Reserved.