Prague Experience logoPrague Tourist Information & Travel Guide
Feedback

Prague Trip Reviews / Feedback on Prague Experience

Whether you have already traveled or are still planning your Prague trip, we welcome your comments on our tourist services and the information you find on this website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can make improvements for future visitors: Prague Experience reviews.

Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly and we had a very enjoyable evening. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Barbara - UK.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks for the arrangement. We enjoyed Prague very much. Prague Experience arranged our trip in Prague very perfect. This starting from airport transfer, city tour, river cruise and Czech Night. We love Prague very much, especially the buildings and concert (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Central + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Traditional Czech Night)."
Chi Shing - China.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful meal. Thank you (Vytopna Railway Restaurant)."
Kelly - Italy.  28 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was perfect! (Como Restaurant)"
Stephanie - France.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time, the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. They were very helpful and accommodating. We had an issue with the sink in one of the rooms and our room was upgraded for us right away. Breakfast was also very good and the staff were pleasant. The transfers were really good and on time for collection and pick up, the vans were also new, clean and comfortable. We all had a fabulous time and would certainly look to return in the future for recommend the service to friends. Thank you very much (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Pub Crawl)."
Vishal - UK.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a fantastic time! Everything went really well! Really great value for money! (Wenceslas Square Markova & Seibtova Apartments). "
Ian - France.  27 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a good time. Thank you very much (Traditional Czech Night)."
Diego - Italy.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good (Dinner & Jazz Night at Christmas at Café Mozart)."
Alan - Canada.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time, thank you for all your help with this. The entertainment was amusing and the fayre was enjoyable (Medieval Tavern)."
Terry - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful time. Everything was perfect and the staff were wonderful. Kristyna from Prague Experience was brilliant!!! An unforgettable stay!!! (Hotel + Airport Transfers)"
Christine - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly. Your representatives were on time and the tour was excellent. We enjoyed it thoroughly. It was also good value for money. The boat trip was also very good. We were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the food and the jazz group who entertained us excellent. Well done, again good value for money (Prague Castle Tour + Best of Classical Music with Ave Maria at St. Martin in the Wall Church)."
Gillian - UK.  25 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our family had a wonderful stay in Prague. The apartment we rented from you was very nice and spacious. The service we received from your office was outstanding. We booked the taxi service from the airport, dinner reservations and a free walking tour through your office. We made one request about extra ice cube trays and you provided them quickly. Also we enjoyed the basket of food and wine that you treated us to on Christmas. Overall, I would highly recommend your staff. Thank you for making our family trip so enjoyable (Charles Bridge Apartments + Airport Transfer + Walking Tour)."
Jan - UK.  22 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have organised my travel to Prague using https://www.pragueexperience.com/ for my family Xmas and New Year period and have booked via your web site a meal/concert/travel for every day. Every one of the events went smoothly and we had a great time. The booking process was very easy and even the paying issues during the booking were clarified and resolved promptly by swift communication. I am grateful to "Prague Experience" team for enabling me to organise our family holiday remotely and easily ,moreover as I knew nothing of Prague and have never been there before (and I don't speak the language ;). Many thanks for making our family holiday a great experience! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour + Deja Vu at the Metro Theatre + Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre + U Ceskych Panu Medieval Restaurant) "
Josephine - Israel.  22 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague tour was very informative and fun (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Graffam - USA.  18 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to say a big Thank You for all your help. We had a fantastic stay in Prague, a beautiful city and the Medieval Night was very enjoyable, entertaining and amusing, I used several sections of your website and found them very useful and informative (Medieval Tavern)."
Terry - UK.  17 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed it (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Sharon - UK.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"it was perfect! Thanks! (All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)"
Daniel - USA.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went very well. We were very happy with our tour. Thank you (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Nancy - UK.  15 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely weekend in Prague. The river cruise booking was simple and all went to plan. It was a lovely evening with pleasant, attentive staff. Thank you (Prague on the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Fiona - UK.  13 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to say we had a blast. We have been telling all our friends and family that's it's an experience you shouldn't miss while in Prague (Medieval Tavern)."
Sonji - Italy.  12 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely trip with no problems (Advent Afternoon River Cruise)."
Karon - UK.  10 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I have booked airport transfer, New Years Eve at medieval tavern, and 2 classical concerts at ancient churches. Everything was great! The flight got delayed, but the driver waited for us, was pleasant and talked English. St. Clement's Cathedral concert reserved me a first row seat, so i didn't have to wait in line to get best seat. The concerts were awesome, the place and musicians were the best, had an encore. No problems with other reservations as well (Christmas Organ Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church + The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at St. Clement's Cathedral + New Year's Eve at Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers)."
Max - UK.  08 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much to all the staff involved in making my husband's 50th birthday surprise a success! He and the family had a wonderful time on the New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise. What a lovely way to see the city on such a special night! From the booking process and communication, right through to the night itself, everyone was so helpful and accommodating, especially with our slightly awkward dietary requirements. Nothing was too much trouble, so thank you! The food and service on board was great and we loved the jazz band. Having them surprise my husband with a table-serenade of Happy Birthday was just wonderful, and the night was topped off perfectly at midnight with champagne on deck to watch the fireworks light up the historical city sights. It all helped to make the evening a memorable occasion for the whole family, so thank you! (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)"
Karen - UK.  08 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very special time learning about Terezin camp. We did find the guide for the camp spoke a little quickly and had a bit of an accent but she was very knowledgeable about the history. Would recommend this tour to anyone and believe for people who want to get more in depth detail a whole day tour to include St Cyril's church in Prague, Lidice and the camp would be very interesting . We would recommend your company with no hesitation (Terezin Memorial Tour)."
George - UK.  06 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The airport transfer was there to collect us and take us back 4 days later. The hotel was expecting us and had been paid, and all of our excursions went smoothly. Thanks you for your service. I will definitely recommend you to others (Prague Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Dinner River Cruise + Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Matt - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us enjoyed the tour and would recommend your company (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Len - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an unforgettable experience which we all enjoyed thanks to our guide who could not have been more helpful. We look forward to returning to your beautiful city soon (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Helga - Australia.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you. Everything ran smoothly, the trip was lovely & we thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing first evening in Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Liz - UK.  05 January 2016.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great time in Prague. Would recommenced the experience to all. Particularly enjoyed the Dinner River Cruise & City Tour, everything went like clockwork (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Bernard - UK.  29 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can confirm that everything went extremely well and we had a fabulous weekend. The hotel was great, the airport transfer was waiting at the airport, the tour guide was super and the river cruise ended our stay beautifully. Thank you to Prague Experience for making the arrangements. I'm recommending your service to everyone I know as it made everything so easy and was great value for money. I will definitely use Prague Experience when I visit Prague again and actually wish you offered the same service in other European Cities too. Many thanks (Prague Package: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Cath - UK.  23 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit to Prague was wonderful and we would all like to express our thanks for the way for the treatment we received. We had a really enjoyable time, transfers were timely, hotel was fantastic, tour and jazz boat trip were excellent. We are looking forward to visiting again and will highly recommend the (and already have) the Prague Experience to others. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in your wonderful city (Prague Package: Hotel Clement + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Elaine - UK.  23 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the trip to Cesky Krumlov very much. The guide was knowledgeable and passionate about providing information about the castle grounds and note worthy places we went past, e.g.. Budweiz and Pisek (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Sujata - Singapore.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip to Prague went very well. The organisation, flexibility and friendliness of Prague Experience were all at the highest level. Thank you very much (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise + Traditional Czech Evening + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart ). "
Charles - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening at the Cafe Mozart was enjoyed by myself and my three girl friends. The food was delicious, music excellent and waiting staff were very attentive. Thanks to Cafe Mozart for a lovely evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Margaret - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time (U Pavouka Medieval Tavern)."
Karen - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening - lovely food and great music (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Jane - UK.  20 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say a huge thank you to all concerned for arranging a wonderful 5 days in Prague. Every aspect of the holiday was perfect and it is not often this can be said. Our hotel, The Antik, was perfectly located close to the Old Town Square, our excursions (walking tour and river cruise) were spot on. The information we were given was helpful and accurate. It also has to be said that the city itself is outstandingly beautiful and its people friendly and helpful. I am sure that we will return and we would have no hesitation to book with Prague Experience again (Prague Package: Hotel Antik + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise with Jazz)."
Leon and Sue - UK.  18 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Medieval dinner was great fun. I will report favourably on Facebook soon. Many thanks also for your assistance with our late alterations to the booking (Medieval Tavern)."
Julian - UK.  18 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am just back in Canada from a 5 day 4 night stay in Prague and have to commend your company and associates for an excellent experience - everything went off without a hitch. The one to one English walking tour with Lucie was a stand out. Your drivers were prompt and courteous. The Hastal Hotel was perfect location and vintage. I had a wonderful time (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Traditional Czech Evening). "
Laurel - Canada.  15 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My sister and I would like to thank your team for the wonderful trips. We attended the sightseeing tour with a guide I think called Reme? He was so knowledgeable and had to discover his sense of humour with us girls lol. Would you mind passing our thanks to him and tell him we will be good girls when we next visit lol. He will certainly remember us both. The Czech night was also very good fun, the driver kept calling us gingerbread girls as we went out in matching Christmas dresses. Well done to you all and thank you for making our holiday wonderful (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Traditional Czech Night). "
Nicky & Cheryl - UK.  14 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Can I say everything was first class, beautiful clean apartments, pick ups and stay, Czech night, collection, fully recommend Prague Experience, and have already done so. Hopefully return again soon (Husova Apartments + Traditional Czech Night)."
Donna - UK.  11 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We went to the Opera and we really enjoyed it, even if it was a very long day for us! That was fabulous! Never seen such a beautiful show (Hansel and Gretel at the Prague State Opera)."
Anne-Marie - France.  11 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great hotel and great staff. Very enjoyable stay and a lovely city to visit (Prague Package Plus: Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz + Traditional Czech Evening)."
Peter - UK.  10 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening, will recommend to our friends and do it again ourselves in the future (Medieval Tavern)."
Phillip - UK.  10 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time in Prague. We enjoyed the tours and the dinner parties you arranged for us and we are really grateful!!!! (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart, Medieval Tavern, Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour, Pilsner Urquell Brewery Tour, Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Relly - Israel.  09 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely, thank you (Hotel Hastal + Airport Transfers)."
Karen - UK.  09 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went very smoothly as usual thank you. The hotel is good and the Staff very helpful and friendly (Kampa Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Richard - UK.  08 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The meal and service was excellent, nice atmosphere, a good experience (Kobe Restaurant)."
Jan - Norway.  08 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fabulous! Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Hannah - UK.  07 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I thought that you should know that we had the best time Segwaying. Our group consisted of 5 ladies of various ages, shapes and sizes and we all agreed that it was a fabulous experience. A special thanks is in order to our guide, Renee, who was so charismatic, full of energy and hugely informative. He made our Segway experience the best 3 hours of our Prague trip. I will definitely be Segwaying again and will highly recommend your company and Renee to everybody (Prague Segway City Tour)."
Della - UK.  07 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time, the crew were very attentive and the food was excellent. We had a lovely evening (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Andrew - UK.  06 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a great time! Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Lia - Spain.  05 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time and nice food (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Maria - UK.  04 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great evening and we really enjoyed it. I will be recommending to a colleague who is visiting Prague in March next year. Thanks very much! (Medieval Tavern) "
Michael - UK.  03 December 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour of the Jewish Quarter was excellent. Eva was a wonderful guide, very knowledgeable and very personable. I would certainly recommend this tour (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Karen - USA.  30 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our trip to Kutna Hora today even with the rain! Nicholas was a knowledgeable and a comprehensive guide! We would highly recommend him to anyone (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)."
Cheryl - UK.  30 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time and the apartment was perfect for our needs! The transfers were all punctual and everything went very smoothly, thank you very much for your help (Prague Hen Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jenna - UK.  25 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect, thank you! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Julis Hotel + Airport Transfers) "
Adam - UK.  23 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great thank you very much, it was a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Simon - UK.  23 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Even though we missed the meeting time the ticket office allowed us to join the later time which was good of them. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the night. John the guide who was from close to our home town in Scotland was great! (Prague Pub Crawl)"
Aaron - Scotland.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great evening thank you very much it really made out Prague Experience! (Medieval Tavern)"
Amy - UK.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really enjoyable afternoon. Our pick up was exactly on time and our guide very knowledgeable. We would recommend your company (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Michael - UK.  20 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good. Thank you for your follow-up! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz) "
Jennie - USA.  13 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great, enjoyed by all. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern). "
David - UK.  13 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely and ran smoothly, most enjoyable river cruise (Prague Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake)."
Margaret - USA.  13 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Wonderful - Thank you (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Simon - UK.  09 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic. Second time we have been this year in Prague and my 6yr and 5yr old children loved it. The staff and atmosphere are great and anyone that goes to Prague i have told them to visit you. Many thanks for making our holiday brilliant (Medieval Tavern). "
Chris - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Sarah - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great. Thank you again with all your assistance. I will probably contact you soon for other requests (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Oscar - Italy.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an absolutely lovely time and really appreciate everything that you and your team did for us. Thank you very much! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Charlotte - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went well. Enjoyed the walk and talk, it was a fun thing to do (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Graham - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the tour. It was very informative and a good mix of a coach ride, which allowed us to see a good deal quickly, not too much walking and such a relaxing boat trip. The guide was very friendly and interesting. It gave us a really good overall flavour of the city. We came to visit our daughter who is working in Prague, so next time we come, we will definitely consider another tour (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip). "
Joy - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip ran smoothly. The weather held out as well and everyone had a great time! (Prague Lunch River Cruise) "
Jenni - UK.  06 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful and we had a lovely time!! (Medieval Tavern)"
Victoria - UK.  03 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was well prepared and beautiful scenery of Prague caught everyone's attention (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise). "
Lucia - Denmark.  03 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. The food and drink and entertainment were all very good and enjoyable. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Jeffrey - USA.  02 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much for checking in with us. We were very happy with the apartment. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you (Jungmann Apartments)."
Lea - UK.  02 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for great organisation. All was ok. Guide Matej was great!!! (Best of Prague Walking Tour)"
Pavel - Czech Republic.  02 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was fantastic and we were very satisfied with everything (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Helle - Denmark.  02 November 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent, would highly recommend it. Very good value (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Noel - UK.  30 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well. We (a group of 4) were absolutely thrilled with our tour guide, Veronika!! She was insightful, knowledgeable and presented extensive information in a friendly manner. Very adaptable to the needs of our group. Great way to tour Prague in a few hours. We would definitely return and request her guidance again. Thank you, Veronika! (Best of Prague Walking Tour) "
Leslie - USA.  30 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything worked well, really enjoyed the stay (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Tom - UK.  30 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for the splendid time we had in Prague. Jacob was quite a good guide (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Grace - Australia.  26 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I just wanted to thank you for sending the best driver ever to pick me up. He knew the city and gave me some great history lessons!! Thanks again!!! (Airport Transfers)"
Cheryl - USA.  26 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful stay at the Central hotel, room was nice/clean. The included breakfast was better than we expected, lots of selection. We enjoyed our visit, especially our walking tour (Prague Package: Central Hotel + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Wanthana - USA.  26 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank you so much for your bookings. We are so much looking forward to coming and enjoying these concerts. Prague Experience is a wonderful website helping us to plan our stay in Prague. I will no doubt use it to book a few more tours and events."
Lesley - Australia.  26 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very pleasant evening at your place, with good food, drinks and nice/funny entertainment. People working there was smiling and very helpful. Thank you for a great evening (Traditional Czech Night). "
Fritz - Norway.  19 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am just writing to let you know how very much I enjoyed the holiday in Prague which you arranged for me. Everything worked to perfection, the taxi collection and return, the theatre bookings, the boat trip and walking trip of Prague, and the very nice hotel Clement which is ideal for single travellers and located in a very convenient location for the Old Town but is very peaceful and quiet. I just loved Prague and thought it quite magical. I hope to return! Thank you for arranging this delightful short break for me (Prague Package: Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Brenda - UK.  19 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you - an excellent evening!! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)"
Sheila - USA.  16 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable time on your tour. Thank you very much (Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Christine - USA.  14 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm in the process of planning my family's Christmas vacation in Prague and I just have to say what a wonderful web site resource you have provided! It has been invaluable from booking restaurants to finding out what is going on and when. Well done! Thanks so much for making the planning process so much easier! "
Cindy - UAE.  13 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. The boat cruise was so nice and the food was very good, we all had a wonderful time. Will definitely book again if I ever get back to Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner River Cruise)."
Kim - USA.  13 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)."
Linda - USA.  13 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was amazing!!! (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)"
Bette - USA.  13 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the opportunity to start the trip in front of our hotel. Thanks for very quick response on my reservation: I did it only about 15 hours before the trip (after 9pm in the evening prior to trip day)! We did a last minute decision to join the trip, and internet made it possible! :-) We will definitely recommend your services to our friends! (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)"
Paivi - Finland.  13 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by your company. Your website is informative and easy to navigate. The booking process was efficient. All arrangements for the tour went to plan. Our guide was knowledgeable and passionate - a real personality. It was a fabulous morning and gave us a real insight into Prague and its history and culture. We also purchased concert tickets through you and had a wonderful evening at the Rudolfinum. The tickets represented fantastic value for money. A big thank you to you and your team for helping us to have a perfect time in Prague. I have posted a positive review of your company on TripAdvisor (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip + Dvorak's Prague Festival 2015 at the Rudolfinum Concert Hall). "
Wendy - USA.  10 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked an airport transfer, concert tickets and a River Cruise with City Tour. We were extremely happy with all three. Taxi got us to our accommodation in time to make concert with 30secs to spare! Tickets were waiting without delay. The river cruise was for my husbands birthday. I emailed requesting a cake and they didn't forget. It was a great surprise for him. The food was delicious and plentiful. The band was great and the whole relaxed atmosphere made for a wonderful evening. Many thanks Prague Experience. I would highly recommend this company/site (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour + Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House + Airport Transfers)."
Sheena - UK.  09 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have arrived back in New Zealand after a wonderful European holiday. We would like to say a big thank you to Mathew (not sure if the Czech spelling) for the in depth Prague Walking Tour he conducted for us, our sister and brother in law plus two others from the UK. He was a delight, so informative and a delightful sense of humour. He is a real asset to your organisation and hope you can send him a big thank you (Best of Prague Walking Tour + Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour + Cesky Krumlov (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Judy - New Zealand.  02 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and our guide, Vojta, was so knowledgeable, and he made it a most enjoyable afternoon (Prague Castle Tour)."
Anna - USA.  02 October 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was very enjoyable and the evening at Cafe Mozart was wonderful from start to finish. The booking process was easy, voucher printed with no problems at all, special request was honoured, the meal was beautiful and the musicians were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!! Many thanks (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Johnson - UK.  28 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are very satisfied with an excellent evening and everything run very smoothly! I can recommend your packages to my friends (Prague Gold Opera & Dinner Package). "
Magnus - Sweden.  25 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was very good thank you (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Stig - Norway.  25 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went really well thank you (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Ricky - UK.  25 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This message is for nothing other than to congratulate you on an incredible experience at "Don Giovanni" and Bellevue Restaurant. I would not hesitate to recommend both to anyone I know. This is such an amazing experience. Our driver was a true professional chauffeur, the show was Incredible, the meal was simply the best and we didn't have to do anything but show up and enjoy ourselves. I would have paid much more than I did to have an experience like this but you have made it so affordable (Prague Opera & Dinner Package)."
Kerry - UK.  21 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went fine, thank you! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Michel - UK.  15 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic evening. We went for my mums birthday and she was brought out a little cake with a candle (we didn't even have to ask for it!) and the staff treated her like royalty. She said it was the best birthday she had ever had. A fantastic night thank you. PS - the cocktails were amazing too!! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Nic - UK.  14 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable, and it fully met our expectations (Czech Beer Tasting)."
Matthias - Denmark.  14 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfect not only for this activity but also for our other reservations using your website (Medieval Tavern and Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour). If I will have the chance to visit Prague again, I will definitely use your guide for other tours (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Yavuz - Turkey.  14 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went well thanks, smooth transfers & very nice apartments (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Jon - UK.  08 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our experience at the Cafe Mozart was wonderful. Both food and service was excellent. Everything went smoothly. We had great seats and enjoyed both the meal and concert. Thank you very much for your assistance with the reservations (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
John - USA.  04 September 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful cruise. The staff were wonderful, very professional. The whole experience was amazing. We are recommending it to all our friends. We hope to make a return visit (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Stephen - UK.  31 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour we experienced was absolutely amazing. We really enjoyed our time with our guide, and our time in the city (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Catherine - USA.  31 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time, thank you very much! (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Parth - UK.  31 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really nice experience. Everything went well (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Lieve - Belgium.  31 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. Thank you and as well to Gary (if I remember well our guides name) - he was very knowledgeable and useful, and made the group enjoy the experience (Prague Brewery Tour)."
Stefi - Spain.  31 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. We really enjoyed it (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Winston - USA.  27 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Very informative and knowledgeable guide (Prague Czech Beer Tasting)."
Matt - UK.  27 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our tour tremendously. Our guide was informative, and entertaining, and the tour itself showed us all the highlights of Prague. We had plenty of information and choices to go and explore the places we'd seen on the tour, and we were able to gain a much deeper appreciation of the history of the sites we were enjoying (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Kimber - UK.  27 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was run smoothly and we enjoyed the trip (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Woan - Australia.  27 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything on the Grand City Sightseeing Tour went perfectly and the arrangements were very good. We had a very enjoyable time. We loved Prague and hope we will visit again (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ashok - USA.  25 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an awesome tour, and I've already recommended it to fellow travellers! (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip) "
Terri - USA.  24 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time. We were picked up on time. The czech evening was fantastic, plenty of food and drink and a wonderful show (Traditional Czech Night)."
Dave - UK.  21 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour ran very well and the tour guide was very good in her knowledge of the area (Karlstejn Castle Sightseeing Tour)."
Christine - USA.  21 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was wonderful, the tour guides were very friendly and professional and spoke quite good English. We saw a lot of interesting places and we heard many interesting stories. We loved our Prague Ghosts and Legends tour guide - he was amazing!! As well as the lady tour guide who did the Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour (the short brunette) with us. Thank you, we had a great time. BTW - Prague is spectacular! We're planning to come back there in the future (Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour + Prague Castle by Night Walking Tour). "
Olga - Poland.  21 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The weekend went smoothly (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
John - UK.  21 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our walking tour was absolutely FANTASTIC. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and this tour was very enjoyable. I will recommend this tour and your company to all friends who will be visiting Prague (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Alysia - USA.  13 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on the Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour. Having transportation provided for pickup and drop off was convenient and appreciated! Our tour guide for the City tour was great too. The highlights of the cruise were the people we met at the table next to us and the fireworks show at the end of our cruise! That was a great surprise! (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)"
Melody - Germany.  11 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine and we enjoyed the evening very much (Medieval Tavern)."
Birthe - Denmark.  11 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the Jazz cruise last night - fabulous evening. You have a very beautiful city and everyone has been so helpful (Prague Package: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Leonie - USA.  07 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I am already booked to come back on 29th August I enjoyed it that much. Look forward to my return (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
George - UK.  06 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and was happy with all service provided. Would recommend you to other parties (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Charles - UK.  04 August 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great service, as always (Afternoon River Cruise with Coffee & Cake)."
Dave - UK.  29 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were a group of four and the tour (of Kutna Hora) was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a brilliant history guide. Our Medieval Tavern evening was absolutely fantastic we all enjoyed it immensely. The food was good and the entertainment was brilliant. The tavern and the staff were very welcoming, we really loved it. If you go to Praha then you must do this evening (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour + Medieval Tavern)."
Jacqueline - UK.  29 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip was very enjoyable. The food was good, the music was great, and the service was outstanding. And of course, the views of the city from the water are spectacular. I would definitely recommend Prague Experience and the Dinner River Cruise with Jazz to anyone visiting Prague (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Nancy - USA.  27 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Skoda factory tour was absolutely great - enjoyed by all! All ran smoothly, the bus trip, the tours through the factory very well done. Big thank you to all (Skoda Car Plant & Museum Tour). "
Radka - Australia.  27 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great and we all had a good time. Transfers were on time and hotel was superb. Thanks for all your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Beranek Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Graeme - UK.  27 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked the apartment and transfer as well as the brewery tour through you, and we all had an amazing time. Thank you for organising everything. I would highly recommend your company and the apartments to all (Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers + Prague Brewery Tour)."
James - United Arab Emirates.  27 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, the tour was great! We loved the stories and the way in which they were told! I would definitely recommend it to friends (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Polina - UK.  27 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Cruise responded to the expectations. The ship was easy to find and the instructions received in advance were excellent. The atmosphere was nice, because the cruise was private, and all knew each other. The food was good and the service friendly. I can recommend private cruises for groups (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Elena - Finland.  24 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time thank you and if we ever come back will be sure to look you up for accommodation (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartment + Airport Transfers)."
Stephen - UK.  24 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did enjoy our Walking Tour and surprisingly there was only the 3 of us on it so it was shorter than expected as we probably covered the area quicker. The guide had great knowledge of the city and was very friendly (Best of Prague Walking Tour)."
Hazel - UK.  24 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'd love to thank you for such a unique experience, everyone of us loved it some much. It really was amazing and everyone was so friendly making it even more special. Truly something to remember. Thank you so much (Hot Air Balloon Flight). "
Youssef - USA.  21 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service offered was awesome and excellent. I travelled with my family, the first ever trip to Prague and the only odd feeling we had was the temperature which was unexpectedly high. But the city, the accommodation, food and of course the variety of beer and spirit stands unparalleled. Thanks Prague Experience. Will surely visit again during October (Prague Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Best of Prague Walking Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz)."
Arun - UAE.  20 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Nicely picked up from the hotel, then a great tour with a nice guide, Jakub. My youngest daughter of 9, said, "he is fabulous, he knows everything from Prague by heart :-). I think he is very clever! " Next time, definitely again Prague Experience! (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Sonja - Belgium.  20 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good on the evening and we had a very nice and enjoyable time (Traditional Czech Night)."
William - Ireland.  20 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The apartments were absolutely fantastic clean and tidy. Everyone had a fantastic weekend and we book again for another stag weekend. We have also recommend them to others (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Markova Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Matthew - UK.  20 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very satisfied with the trip and Dinner River Cruise. Anyways, we have already bought tickets for our next trip with another orchestra in September on the same cruise, as it was a very nice ending to a wonderful trip to Prague with the spectacular view from the boat (Prague Dinner River Cruise with Jazz). "
Astrid - Norway.  14 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful tour of Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ravindra - India.  09 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I can't guarantee that we will ever have the opportunity to revisit Prague again, but if we do, we will certainly consider using your service (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Richard - USA.  09 July 2015.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed our trip to Prague and the apartment (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers). "
Bansi - UK.  06 July 2015.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience






Prague



If you have something to comment on, we would like to hear from you: Prague Reviews

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Let us know what you think about Prague Experience:
trip reviews

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards
Prague | Terms & Conditions | Prague Experience - © 2002-2016 Travel Experience Ltd