Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Prague Experience Reviews

Prague Experience Reviews | Prague Trip Reviews


Read reviews of Prague Experience, of the tourist information and services we provide, and of the city in general. Submitting your Prague trip review tells us what we are doing right, and how we can improve for the benefit of future visitors - submit your Prague trip review

Latest reviews on Prague Experience 2023-24 Reviews | Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience



Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went perfectly -- and the performance itself was excellent too. (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)
Joris, the Netherlands. 24 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was phenomenal and I loved every minute of the performance. I will be recommending this for sure to folks who travel to Prague 😊 (Abrakadabra at the Image Theatre)
Rutika, the Netherlands. 22 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe enjoyed the performance very much indeed - the combination of really skilful clowning and unusual black light elements was absolutely joyful - a real treat. (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)
Bryan, United Kingdom. 15 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe admired the beautiful building of Synagogue itself and enjoyed wonderful very professional concert. Thank you very much! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Yelena, Congo. 14 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThanks for all. We had great time and we had no problem with reservation either, we liked Prague with all warm and helpful people. It was a good decision to join this programme in our one night vacation. (Gala Concert: Four Seasons, Bolero & Carmen at Liechtenstein Palace)
Figen, Canada. 14 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewPerfect, everything was OK :-) (Classic Spectacular at the Klementinum)
Vincke, Belgium. 06 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was very enjoyable! (Prague Lunch Cruise)
Stephen, United Kingdom. 05 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was great. Thank you, and congratulations to the musicians. (The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op.20 at Municipal House)
Stefanos, United Kingdom. 01 May 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Prague City & Castle tour with boat trip included was excellent. Just the right amount of time (4 hours), a great introduction to the city. Highly recommended! (Prague City & Castle Tour + Boat Trip)
Anna, United Kingdom. 29 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great experience with the Jewish Quarter Tour. It was very informative and moving, and everything ran smoothly. Our guide, Elena, was excellent. She was very well informed, answered all our (many!) questions and engaged well with us. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Mark, United Kingdom. 26 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was wonderful. The booking process was very easy; the venue was magnificent and the musicians were fantastic. It was great experience all round. I must also comment on your website. I found it to be one of the easiest to navigate and it is easily the most comprehensive website for travellers seeking to know where to go; what to do. We will be returning to Prague and will definitely be using your website again. (Easter Classic Spectacular at the Klementinum)
Ken, United Kingdom. 21 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a fantastic time in Prague. I was very happy with the airport transfers. The 2 drivers we had were great, If we come to Prague again I will definitely be booking with you again. (Airport Transfers)
Kim, United Kingdom. 19 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was wonderful. A beautiful venue and the performance was truly lovely. (Cosi Fan Tutte at the Estates Theatre)
Helen, United Kingdom. 18 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Airport Transfer service was excellent, we were met promptly both ways and delivered in plenty of time to our destinations by friendly and helpful drivers. We very much appreciate the service and enjoyed our stay in Prague. (Airport Transfers)
Anthony, United Kingdom. 11 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful evening. My wife was thrilled with her 60th birthday present. (Romeo and Juliet at the Prague State Opera)
Allan, United Kingdom. 07 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful trip and Prague Experience made it even better. You were truly so helpful in guiding me through the process. I can’t thank you enough for your support. Given the opportunity, I will recommend you highly. Thank you again! (Classical concerts in various venues)
Sue, United States. 06 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was fantastic…much appreciated…thanks! (Four Seasons, Emperor Concerto & Chopin at the Klementinum + Mozart, Beethoven & Schubert at Municipal House)
Markus, Switzerland. 05 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAll went really well with the experiences we had. The dinner cruise was perfect and an amazing end to our first full day in Prague. (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise + Easter Classic Spectacular at the Klementinum)
Nick, United Kingdom. 05 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was excellent! David was an engaging guide and so knowledgeable! (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Teri, United States. 04 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe were very satisfied with the service we received and would happily recommend your company to others. (Airport Transfers)
Bernadette, United Kingdom. 01 April 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe thoroughly enjoyed the performance, and I will recommend it to any friends I know who are travelling to Prague. (Best of Image at the Image Theatre)
Pam, the Netherlands. 29 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMy wife and I greatly enjoyed the concert in such a beautiful building (Best of World & Czech Music at the Spanish Synagogue)
John, United Kingdom. 21 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMy experience was very good. The information provided by the tour guide was very interesting and given in a way that made you want to listen. This tour was designed right, just enough time to see what you needed but not too much that could cause boredom. Tour guide was respectful and he seemed to enjoy sharing his knowledge as well as he seemed to like what he saw as much as the group did. You don't often experience that. You are fortunate to have him as a tour guide. (Kutna Hora Tour)
Karen, United States. 20 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a beautiful evening and saw a wonderful concert. A highlight of our time in Prague. (Classic Spectacular at The Klementinum)
Donna, United States. 18 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went really well with our pick up to and from the airport. The driver was on time, courteous and professional and the car was clean and comfortable. I am really happy with the service provided and I would definitely use again and recommend to others. (Airport Transfers)
Carol, United Kingdom. 15 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAirport transfers were fantastic the driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and pick up from hotel on return was very prompt no problems at all. Both drivers were well presented, courteous and both vehicles clean and tidy. The tour of the Jewish Quarter was excellent the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, happy to answer questions and provided adequate time in all locations. (Airport Transfers + Jewish Quarter Tour)
Alison, United Kingdom. 15 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was wonderful. My husband and I both agree Prague has been the most absolute beautiful and favourite for us. We have been on a 4 week independent trip and loving it all. Thank you! (Prague City & Castle Tour + Boat Trip)
Corrina, United States. 14 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI had a great time with friends for my birthday thank you! Prague is a great place and has certainly captured our hearts to visit again. Thank you for hosting us. (Prague Lunch Cruise)
Gemma, United Kingdom. 12 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was all really good and went very smoothly. We were very happy with your service, thanks again. (Airport Transfers + White Horse Restaurant)
Keith, United Kingdom. 03 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a good experience and enjoyed the dinner and show very much! (Traditional Czech Night)
Donna-maria, United States. 02 March 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great night at the Medieval Tavern, thank you so much! (Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Paula, United Kingdom. 29 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewReally enjoyed the Spanish Synagogue and the restaurant. All lovely experiences and thanks for arranging. (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue + La Bodeguita del Medio Bar Restaurant)
Susan, United Kingdom. 23 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great experience. The setting was simply beautiful! The choice of music and the musicians themselves were excellent. We would most definitely book again when we are next in Prague. (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)
Annette, United Kingdom. 20 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAl was perfect, thank you! (Airport Transfers + Prague City & Castle Tour & Boat Trip)
James, United Kingdom. 13 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a really great experience, everyone loved it and we had a lot of fun! Thanks for everything ❤️ (Traditional Czech Night)
Melissa, Denmark. 06 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThank you so much! It was a wonderful concert and I appreciated your service in securing my tickets. (Music from the Movies at Municipal House)
Jennifer, United States. 02 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThey were two good tours. We enjoyed it. The guides did a great job. (Kutna Hora Tour + Jewish Quarter Tour)
Gerard, Netherlands. 01 February 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was well organized well, thank you! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Igor, France. 30 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAll very good. Grandson particularly enjoyed Antologia. Our 3rd visit to Prague. Always a delight! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue + The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre + Antologia at Srnec Theatre + Jewish Quarter Tour)
Michele, United Kingdom. 20 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThank you for the wonderful evening! We had a great time, and the musicians (and dancers) were incredible. Food was certainly better than expected with this size of group. Thanks again! (Traditional Czech Night: 4 Course Dinner & Drinks)
Kevin, United Kingdom. 19 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe very much enjoyed the evening concert. (Solisti Da Camera at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)
Martin, United Kingdom. 17 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe thoroughly enjoyed the experience thank you. The venue was beautiful, the music excellent, and the singing was outstanding. All very enjoyable. (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)
Christopher, United Kingdom. 16 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI had an absolutely wonderful time at both the Christmas concert and the river cruise and so did my entire family (6 of us total). (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum + Prague Advent River Cruise)
Wade, United States. 15 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time in Prague and I will recommend your service to others. (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)
Rose, Denmark. 11 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful concert and a beautiful setting. I would recommend it to everyone! (Music from the Movies at Municipal House)
Jennifer B, United Sates. 11 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI would like to say the driver we got when we arrived was amazing, he was pointing out all the landmarks on the way to the hotel. He is a credit to your company and started our holiday with a positive. He was so cheery and chatted away to us on route to the hotel. Excellent employee to have on your team. Based on this I would 100% recommend your company to anyone coming to Prague. (Airport Transfers)
Amanda, United Kingdom. 09 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe enjoyed the ballet :) Thanks so much for providing the tickets! (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Natalia, Switzerland. 09 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe concert was excellent and thoroughly enjoyable. This was my wife's and I's first visit to Prague and won't be our last. well done to all involved. (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)
Daniel, United Kingdom. 08 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went well and the guide was awesome. I would surely book again with your company. (Cesky Krumlov Tour)
Ram, United States. 08 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMyself and my wife loved the performance. From booking all the way through it was great. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone who we know is going to visit Prague. (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Kenneth, United Kingdom. 07 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThey were two good tours. We enjoyed the tours. The guides did a good job. (Kutna Hora Tour + Jewish Quarter Tour)
Gerard, Netherlands. 07 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time and it was very convenient booking with you. We will definitely recommend to our friends. (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)
Sinead, Ireland. 06 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur time spent in Prague has been amazing and both events we joined made our stay even more enjoyable. We want to thank you so much for the Czech experience and we wish to come back soon! Have an amazing year ahead! (the Traditional Czech Night: 4 Course Dinner & Drinks + The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Angeliki, United Kingdom. 05 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was wonderful, thank you. Until next time. (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Rachel, Norway. 05 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was an amazing trip and experience, thank you very much! (Christmas Music & The Nativity: Czech Christmas Mass at St. Simon & St. Jude Church)
Reka, United Kingdom. 04 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewBoth of the events were great. I had a really good time in Prague, thanks for such a good and considerate organization, and all of the staffs were very friendly and helpful 👍🏻 I will definitely travel back again 😊! Happy new year! (Gala Concert at Rudolfinum: Dvorak Concert Hall + Traditional Czech Night)
Lilin, Sweden. 04 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a beautiful performance and we would go again! Happy New Year! (Christmas Music & The Nativity: Czech Christmas Mass at St. Simon & St. Jude Church)
Susanne, Czechia. 02 January 2024.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe experience in Prague was great, as were both of the activities we booked through your agency. Wishing you a happy and prosperous new year. (Traditional Czech Night + Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Iuliana, Romania. 31 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great time staying in Prague. Its been very convenient for booking this package. The hotel staff were very accommodating as well ad the drivers that picked us up. Id very much recommend this to family and friends. Thank you very much! (Prague Package)
Ezra, Philippines. 31 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe really enjoyed our stay in Prague and greatly appreciated the airport transfer. The driver kept us informed and waited for us on while we unfortunately filed for lost luggage when we arrived and we were contacted promptly for the 10 minutes wait so we wouldn't worry for the way back. We will recommend your service for its reliability. (Airport Transfers)
Audrey, France. 30 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great time, the show was very entertaining and the organisation and ticketing worked effectively. Thank you very much. (Best of Image at the Image Theatre)
Steve, United Kingdom. 29 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe staff at the concert hall was efficient and polite, and the concert was enjoyable. (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)
Espen, Norway. 29 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time at the Traditional Czech Night. The food and service was excellent and the entertainment was wonderful. It was one of the highlights of our trip to Prague! Thank you for providing such a great experience! (Traditional Czech Night: 4 Course Dinner & Drinks)
Kevin, United States. 29 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time at the opera, it was definitely a memorable experience for me and my children. (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)
Joanna, Australia. 28 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful experience, the concert was the highlight of our trip! (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)
Kobi, Israel. 27 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything worked beautifully for our reservation! The venue and performance was amazing. Thank you for handling our reservations well! (Christmas Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Todd, United Sates. 27 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a lovely experience at the Christmas Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum.
Rupert, United Kingdom. 22 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur trip to Prague was brilliant. Your airport transfer worked extremely well, and we were glad that we didn't have to seek out public transport to and from the airport. Both drivers were very professional and polite, and the timing of our return journey to the airport ensured we arrived for our flight in good time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Prague Experience to friends and family. (Airport Transfers)
Richard, United Kingdom. 20 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe very much enjoyed the concert! (Classic Spectacular in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Judith, United Kingdom. 20 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur tour was great! Our tour guide was so nice and very knowledgeable. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Alexandra, United States. 19 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had an wonderful experience at the opera. The booking was easy, the price very accessible and the venue absolutely stunning. My husband and I were so impressed by the classic theatre box seats, and it made the experience even more special. The opera was beautiful, with such a memorable performance. Thank you so much, we will certainly be back again! (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)
Anne Marie, United Kingdom. 18 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything worked like clockwork and we had a great evening. Many thanks! (Traditional Czech Night: 4 Course Dinner & Drinks)
Chris, United Kingdom. 18 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe really enjoyed the tour and our guide was very knowledgeable and engaging. It was nice to have a small group too. Thank you for organising it last minute for us. We also booked a boat trip and theatre trip through your website prior to going to Prague which were both really good. Very smooth process and great information/instruction. (Old Town & Jewish Quarter Tour + Prague Sightseeing Cruise + Best Of Image At The Image Theatre)
Sophia, United Kingdom. 17 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was very nice! Nice concert in beautiful building and the soloist was fabulous!! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Willem, the Netherlands. 15 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had an amazing time and all worked out perfectly. Booking the Railway restaurant was a must. We got there and there was a long queue outside. We walked to the front of the queue and was seated at out table. It was great fun, particularly enjoyed the beer train haha! (Prague Lunch Cruise + The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre + Vytopna Railway Restaurant)
Marcus, United Kingdom. 14 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI can't thank you enough for your help in booking these trips the beer tasting was fantastic, Steve who ran it made us laugh the whole time and the beer was good. The boat trip was excellent and the food on board was very traditional, and the concert was just what we needed to start our holiday very Christmassy. Prague is such a pretty place to visit and the snow made the visit more beautiful we will definitely be booking again to come back. I am looking at booking for a few days next December again for my husband and myself so I will email you when I do book for some more trips. Thank you once again. (Christmas Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Prague Lunch Cruise + Czech Beer Tasting in Prague)
Jade, United Kingdom. 14 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had the best time at the Advent Concert - was the highlight of our trip… fabulous seats in a magnificent venue… loved it… even got a chat with the orchestra conductor… definitely 5 stars! (Advent Concert at the National Theatre)
Denise, United Kingdom. 13 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAirport transfer was absolutely spot on with no problems at all. Both drivers were well presented, courteous with both vehicles clean and tidy. All together a pleasant and efficient start to our break in Prague which incidentally exceeded my expectations. (Airport Transfers)
Simon, United Kingdom. 13 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewDinner at the Beer Hall was very good, some live music too! The concert at the Mirror Hall was amazing, we were front row and the musicians were so good. The river-cruise on Friday was great, although we didn't have the food option, it all looked very nice. And finally the Black-Light show was very entertaining - we were not sure what to expect but had a lovely time. Should we visit Prague again in the future, we will check your site again to see what events and activities are available. (Prague Sightseeing Cruise + Classic Spectacular in Mirror Chapel + Municipal House Beer Hall + Best Of Image At The Image Theatre)
Julie, United Kingdom. 11 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThank you so much! Booking the concerts with your company has made our trip much easier, so thank you for the help! (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera + Romantic Christmas + Welcome Drink at the Klementinum)
Claire, United States. 05 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was amazing! thank you :) (Advent Concert at the National Theatre)
Grace, South Korea. 04 December 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewBoth concerts were very enjoyable and had our visit been longer we would have added yet another concert to our itinerary. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)
Stephan, United States. 24 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had such a great visit to Prague. The concert was really very special. It was a beautiful Chapel and musicians, and soloist very gifted. Perfect for our visit. (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Nancy-jane, United States. 24 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe enjoyed the concert very much. Thank you! (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)
Patrick, India. 22 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a great event. Thank you for helping with booking! (Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Michael, the Netherlands. 18 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great time in Prague, really enjoyed our trip. Everything ran smoothly with our airport transfers, and made our journey from and to the airport so easy. We will definitely use your company again if we return to Prague, and we pass on our recommendation to friends and family who may be travelling there. (Airport Transfers)
Susan, United Kingdom. 16 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was fantastic. We had two very enjoyable experiences. (Classic Spectacular at Tyn Church + Prague Dinner Cruise)
Jill, United Kingdom. 15 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThee Magic Flute and the Estates Theatre were fabulous. It was the best thing i did in Prague and i would recommend it to anyone. (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)
Christine, Australia. 10 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything I booked through you was absolutely 100% spot on. I've already recommended your trips and transfers to others if they ever come over to Prague. I had a great time, especially given the short space of time from deciding to book the trip to going. I couldn't have booked a better set of trips and every aspect of the booking and the trips themselves with Prague Experience was brilliant. It made for a very stress-free trip. (Airport Transfers + Swan Lake at Broadway Theatre + Traditional Czech Night + Prague Lunch Cruise)
Margaret, United Kingdom. 09 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWanted to say what a fantastic experience the transfers (airport to hotel and hotel to Prague) were, communication to book via Erika was fantastic and prompt, we had a flight delay and the driver was still waiting for us when we got there, everyone was on time or early picking us up, the Drivers were lovely and the whole package took the stress out of us visiting a new Country for the first time. If we manage to visit Prague again i will definitely be coming to you again for all our travel needs :) (Airport Transfers)
Fiona, United Kingdom. 07 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe service was great. (Airport Transfers)
Timothy, United States. 03 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe loved it!! The musicians, the soloist, the room- what a treat!!! (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Gloria, the Netherlands. 02 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful, insightful tour. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Mary, United States. 01 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Prague Lunch Cruise was really enjoyable. It was a wonderful experience. Everything ran smoothly, the food was delicious and the boat was spotless. I will certainly recommend this event and in particular I will recommend booking it through Prague Experience website. (Prague Lunch Cruise)
Denis, Ireland. 01 November 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewExtensive and informative tour. George was so very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. Very recommended. (Prague Explorer Tour + Boat Trip)
Arthur, United States. 26 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe trip went well and we really enjoyed it. (Prague City & Castle Tour + Boat Trip)
Glenn, United States. 25 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWonderful time at all three beautiful events! (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Classic Spectacular at Tyn Church + Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)
Paul, United States. 25 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe concerts started and ended on time, and the music was most enjoyable. We loved the idea of seeing the venues during a concert rather than as a walk-through, and will certainly be doing more in our future travels. The Spanish Synagogue was amazing! (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)
Lorne, Canada. 21 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWonderful experience. Musical selections, artists, and venue more than met our expectations. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle & Museum)
Sherry, United States. 20 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWonderful experience. Musical selections, artists, and venue more than met our expectations. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle & Museum Combo Ticket)
Sherry, United States. 17 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI would like to greatly complement our guide Ms. Migdalia Plickova. She is a very outstanding tour guide. The way she explained and presented all the facts concerning the Jewish Quarter Tour did not leave anything out. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Gonzalo, United States. 16 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThanks to you, we were able to see a wonderful performance. (The Four Seasons at Municipal House)
Sunmi, South Korea. 13 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went smoothly; dinner delicious - though at the earlier than usual dinner hour, the restaurant was quite empty. Our driver got us to and from with ease & this version of "Traviata" was well sung and beautifully acted. All in all a fabulous evening. (Opera & Dinner Package)
Susan, United States. 11 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe booked a few things through the team at Prague Experience (Municipal House and the Estates Theatre) and the staff were quick and we had a great time, they even sent us emails closer to the time reminding us of our bookings. It made beautiful Prague even more enjoyable. Erika is a delight to deal with. (Don Giovanni at the Estates Theatre + Municipal House Restaurant)
Peter, United Kingdom. 11 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe reservation process was seamless and the performance of La Traviata at the Prague State Opera was truly a remarkable experience. My trip to Prague was made even more enjoyable thanks to this wonderful event. (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)
Wooseok, South Korea. 09 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had an interesting time an very good guides. (Jewish Quarter Tour + Terezin Concentration Camp Tour + Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)
Aviva, Israel. 05 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time! The opera was excellent, the singing amazing. We also very much enjoyed the two concerts, quality performances in beautiful performance halls. (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera + Beethoven & Mozart at Municipal House + Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Nancy, Australia. 04 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewBoth journeys went to plan and the drivers were on time, extremely kind, chatty and friendly. We will definitely use your services again in the future and recommend you to other visitors. (Airport Transfers)
Attracta, Ireland. 01 October 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewBoth transfers ran extremely smoothly. I was most impressed with the polite and very timely service of both drivers. I would definitely use this service again. (Airport Transfers)
Ian, United Kingdom. 28 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe concert at the Mirror Chapel was a lovely way to spend our last evening in Prague!! (Classic Spectacular in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Peter, United States. 26 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was an excellent experience! (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue + concert by Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)
Emily, United States. 22 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe guide was very good. The tour itself was very informative! (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Kathleen, Germany. 20 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a most enjoyable time at the concert. The venue was beautiful and the musicians were excellent. It was the perfect thing to do in your beautiful city. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum)
Joan, United States. 19 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great trip to Prague and we’re very happy that we did the trip to the camp. The guide was great and helpful. (Terezin Concentration Camp Tour)
Connie, Canada. 17 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip Reviewit was really enjoyable and a lovely setting. (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Margaret, United Kingdom. 15 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe loved the recital, great setting and lovely mix of music. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum)
Emma, United Kingdom. 14 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThank you for a memorable time in Prague. A few attractions I did on my own as there was a limited time with the guide. It was fun though. Will certainly recommend you to my friends! (Prague Package)
Preeti, United States. 07 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMany thanks for your support with our group. The guides were all fantastic and the tours were very well received by our guests. (Prague Historical Centre Walking Tour + Prague Castle Tour + Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise + Prague Brewery Tour)
Harriet (FTTH Council Europe Conference), Belgium. 07 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a magical evening! Thank you! We will return! (Best of Classics at Municipal House)
Eileen, United States. 05 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAll participants were extremely happy. The guides were all lovely and I will be happy to give a very good recommendation to all of you. (Prague Historical Centre Walking Tour + Prague Castle Tour + Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise + Prague Brewery Tour)
Maria (FTTH Council Europe Conference), Belgium. 04 September 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe enjoyed it and transport getting there and back worked out very well. Thank you. (Traditional Czech Night)
Lynn, United Kingdom. 25 August 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewHello, just to say that we have just had a wonderful day with your Prague Explorer Tour. Our guide was excellent. Thanks a lot. (Prague Explorer Tour + Boat Trip)
Kevin, United States. 21 August 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a gift for my Mum for her birthday and she really enjoyed it!! Everything was just perfect (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)
Nataly, United Kingdom. 15 August 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time. We had dinner in the restaurant, which is one of the most beautiful places I've ever eaten in, and loved the concert. It was a splendid evening. (Best of Mozart & Dvorak at Municipal House + Municipal House Restaurant)
Kathryn, United States. 01 August 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went well and we thoroughly enjoyed the concert and the venue. (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Karen, United States. 25 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe tour was very enjoyable and the family all really appreciated our guide. He was absolutely excellent and very engaging. Lots of fun and well organized. (Prague Ghost Tour)
Jeff, United States. 22 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was just excellent. The musicians are just amazing. I was transported into another world. We all enjoyed it. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)
Irene, Malta. 20 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewA very informative trip. Had a wonderful time. (Prague Explorer Tour + Boat Trip)
Susan, Australia. 18 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewBoth events went off without a hitch and were enjoyable events. Thanks for organizing them. (Prague Ghost Tour + Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Daniel, United States. 17 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMy husband and I enjoyed the concert immensely! We were so impressed by the level of talented musicians and vocalist and the musical choices they selected. We are so grateful that we were able to experience this dynamic performance! It was one of the highlights of our 3 week trip! (Gala Vivaldi in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Karen, United States. 12 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe show was great. (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)
Sathyen, South Africa. 12 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAbsolutely loved both concerts! (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church + Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)
Nicola, United Kingdom. 04 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was wonderful! Thank you. (Old Town & Jewish Quarter Tour)
Bethany, Germany. 03 July 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe loved our trip to Prague and were delighted with the Prague Experience tours. Prague Historical Centre & Castle Tour + Boat Trip: This was an excellent tour and our guide Peter was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Everything worked to schedule and we saw all the sighted that we expected to. This tour involves a lot of walking (more than we expected) but the pace was comfortable so we were happy with that. Terezin Concentration Camp Tour: This tour was very good and we visited the Terezin sites as advised in the trip. Our guide Tatyana was pleasant but seemed a little rushed and often walked ahead of the group without waiting for people to catch up. There was some confusion about the start of the guided tour around the Terezin camp, but we followed the crowd with a local guide who gave a very interesting tour of the camp. Overall, a very interesting day and good value. We felt that, as both of these tours involved a lot of walking, and it would have been nice to extend them for 20 -30 minutes to give us a little break in the middle to allow us to rest / have a coffee or spend a little time exploring independently. However, overall we were very pleased and felt that everything was professionally organized and good value for money. Traditional Czech Night: This was the highlight evening of our trip. We LOVED the event, the place was nice and the folklore team was fantastic. The music and dancing was excellent. We were seated on a table with two other couples from different countries and had fun chatting with them. The food was decent and there was enough for everyone. We got the dishes we ordered (chicken and duck). The service was excellent, friendly waitresses, and the lady manager made us feel very welcome. Pick up service to and from our hotel was very good. Overall an excellent evening and we enjoyed it very much. Many thanks! We hope to visit Prague again and take some more trips with you in the future.
Elaine, Israel. 29 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe tour of the Jewish Quarter was wonderfully interesting and the guide Valentina was well informed, interesting and a lovely lady. The Gala Vivaldi at the Mirror Chapel was an inspiration and a wonderful experience. The Antologia show was enjoyed by all of us and it was a great experience. The Terezin Tour on the Friday that I had booked for 2 of my daughters was excellent and the guide was knowledgeable and interesting. (Jewish Quarter Tour + Antologia at Srnec Theatre + Terezin Tour + Gala Vivaldi at the Mirror Chapel)
Monica, South Africa. 26 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was perfect! Our guide, Radek, offered us a wonderful experience, appreciating both the history and the recent updates of the region. He was informed about everything, and he made us have a really good time! Thank you very much! (Old Town & Jewish Quarter Tour)
Stavriana, United Kingdom. 20 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAll three tours were wonderful, and the guides for the Ghost Tour and Castle by Night were excellent. I also enjoyed the Traditional Czech Night, and the driver was pleasant and on time both going and coming. I experienced no problems at all in any of the three tours, and enjoyed myself very much. (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Ghost Tour + the Prague Castle by Night & Alchemy Tour)
Steven, United States. 15 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great time! (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)
Agnes, the Netherlands. 13 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful evening! It was the highlight of our holiday! Everything was so good - the music, the dancing, the food and the hosts who looked after us so well. We will remember this evening for many years to come and would warmly recommend it to anyone. (Traditional Czech Night)
Caroline and Francis, United Kingdom. 08 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a lovely time in Prague and the Medieval experience was a highlight! We will recommend it for friends/family who travel there in the future :) (Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Harry, United Kingdom. 07 June 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe thoroughly enjoyed the concert and especially having seen it in the Spanish Synagogue. I brought two young people who had never heard classical music before, And I was afraid that they would get bored and fidgety. The selections were so fantastic and enthralling that when it was over we were shocked that 60 minutes had passed. Everyone did a wonderful job. I appreciate your service. Bravo! (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)
Nancy, United States. 31 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful evening! (Rusalka at the Prague State Opera)
James, United States. 30 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI had indeed a very enjoyable evening in your company. • The place was beautiful • Musicians were great • Dancers as well • I have very much appreciated the whole interaction with the public • The food was great too. I was looking to discover more about your culture and that's what I've got. Thanks. Wishing you guys a good continuation! (Traditional Czech Night)
Robert, France. 26 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThat was a very cool experience. (Best of Image at the Image Theatre)
Dave, United States. 22 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur overall Prague experience was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. The same can be said for our experience with our driver. Due to a mechanical issue on one our flight segments we arrived in Prague around 23:00 vs the scheduled time of 13:35. When I learned of the delay I called Petr (our driver) to inform him of the change and he was a very welcome sight later that night when we walked into the arrival hall. He very quickly and safely drove us to our hotel which was a very nice end to a very long day. I was very happy to have found and used Prague Experience while we were in your fabulous and beautiful city. (Airport Transfers)
Ken, United States. 16 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe airport transfers were excellent and worked very smoothly. Our tour guide was fantastic and most informative. (Airport Transfers + Prague City Tour & Boat Trip)
Warren, United Kingdom. 15 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe so enjoyed the concert! It was wonderful, but a bit short! Only 1 hour. We wish it was longer, perhaps an hour and half as Carmina was so delightful and so were the musicians! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Claire, United States. 11 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe guys at the door easily checked our PE bookings, and showed us to our seats, and the concert was amazing. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum)
Helga, South Africa. 10 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was great. Really appreciate your help and am very satisfied with the event! (Traditional Czech Night)
Tu, Taiwan. 08 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe concert at the Lobkowicz Palace and the visit to the museum was a wonderful experience. Especially the pianist Martin Fila, he was very passionate and showed the joy of playing the piano. We fell in love with him. Please tell him. It is a pity that almost people did not visit the museum, but only the concert. Especially if you are a music lover, you will lose track of time in the family's collection. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle: Concert & Museum Combo ticket)
Hideaki & Miki, Italy. 03 May 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful tour! (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Jessica, United States. 25 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Spanish Synagogue was breath-taking, the atmosphere fantastic and the performance amazing. The experience was simply great. (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Ángel, Spain. 20 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Easter Concert in Mirror Chapel. The venue is beautiful and really complemented the audio experience from such amazing performance artists. This was the first time any of us had been front row for such talented classical performers and they were incredible to watch. Would 100% recommend this experience to anyone. (Easter Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Bradley, Germany. 18 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was an excellent experience!! Thank you for your assistance in making this reservation. (Strauss, Mozart & Dvorak with Opera & Ballet Dancers at Municipal House)
Darrick, United States. 17 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was perfect and I enjoyed so much for sure! The performance, the design of Chapel and audience etc influenced me fabulously. Thank you for this unique organization. I hope I will attain for further ones! (Easter Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Koray, Czech Republic. 14 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe very much enjoyed the Jewish Quarter Tour. Our tour guide was very informative and gave great insights about the Jewish culture, history, etc. I would highly recommend this tour. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Gina, United States. 13 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe concert in the Spanish Synagogue was an unforgettable experience. (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
René, Germany. 10 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIncredible venues. Inspiring and uplifting music and well organized. Thank you. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum + Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Derek, United States. 06 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe tour was very good. David was an excellent guide and very helpful. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Shirley, United States. 05 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had an excellent time. The performance was stunning. We told all our friend and family about this wonderful experience and recommended it to everyone. It was a true joy. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum)
Maurice, Netherlands. 03 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThank you for your service, it was easy to find the driver at the airport. I had a great time in Prague! (Airport Transfers)
Kay, Venezuela. 03 April 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a simply marvellous time in Prague - a beautiful city. Our visit to the opera and Rusalka was wonderful, the seats were perfect and everything went without a hitch - thank you so much. (Rusalka at the Prague State Opera)
Nickie, United Kingdom. 31 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great night would recommend to anyone! (Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Christine, United Kingdom. 28 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a lovely trip! All of our events booked with you were great and the hotel was perfect, great location. (Prague Package Plus - Clement Hotel)
Janet, Ireland. 26 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful performance!! Thank you. (Vivaldi Four Seasons at the Klementinum)
Karen, United States. 25 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe airport transfers went perfectly. Both drivers were helpful and also shared a bit about the city. Thank you! (Prague Airport Transfers)
Jennifer, United States. 24 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Prague Sightseeing tour was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable guide. We also enjoyed the river cruise which was part of the trip. I would recommend this tour, thank you for the arrangements (Prague City Tour & Boat Trip)
Anna, Switzerland. 16 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was just perfect. We enjoyed the airport transfer very much (Airport Transfers).
Indratmo, Denmark. 14 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a lovely night and enjoyed the food and especially the entertainment! (Medieval Tavern: 5 Course Feast & Drinks)
Emma, United Kingdom. 13 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a wonderful experience for our family! Truly enjoyed the music. Thank you so much! (Vivaldi Four Seasons At The Klementinum)
Ritu, Singapore. 09 March 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful trip to Prague and everything went very well (Central Hotel & Airport Transfers).
Caroline, United Kingdom. 08 February 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a fun and enjoyable experience, highly recommended! (Traditional Czech Night)
Ryan, United States. 30 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was great and we had a fantastic time! (Prague Lunch Cruise)
Paul, United Kingdom. 26 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a delightful concert with skilled musicians and the Klementinum was a gorgeous venue for it. (Vivaldi Four Seasons At The Klementinum)
Thomas, United States. 25 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe loved the concert, it was a beautiful performance. (Christmas: Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)
Jane, United Kingdom. 15 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had three lovely dinners out booked through you. Thank you for your help! (Medieval Tavern + U Kalicha Czech Restaurant + Nebozizek Restaurant)
Alice, United Kingdom. 10 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMy parents and I really enjoyed dining at Municipal House Beer Hall. Everything went smoothly to our complete satisfaction. Will definitely book again in the future through your website (Municipal House Beer Hall Christmas Dinner).
Matthias, Germany. 09 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was great. We loved the music and the heated pews and blankets. (Best of Christmas Music at St. Giles Church)
Martin, United Kingdom. 08 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was excellent. Thank you. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Henry, India. 06 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewI write this to thank you for everything and for your help. It was a wonderful experience in Prague and we have been so happy with all the services. Everything was perfect thanks to your organisation. I really appreciate your help and I will recommend your website if I have friends interested to visit Prague. Thanks again and Happy New year! (Prague Package - Antik Hotel + NYE at Hangar Bar & Club)
Caterina, United Kingdom. 05 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a great visit and really appreciated all the helpful advice we found on your website and the super easy reservation process. Thanks so much. (Christmas Gala Concert at the Klementinum + Prague Castle Tour + Vytopna Railway Restaurant + La Bodeguita del Medio Restaurant & Bar + Potrefena Husa Platnerska Restaurant & Pub)
Carrie, Brazil. 05 January 2023.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewJust wanted to say thank you for all your help in organising our recent trip to Prague. It was enjoyed by all and Prague is a beautiful city! I will definitely recommend both Prague and your company to others. (Clement Hotel + Airport Transfers + Traditional Czech Night + Prague City Tour & Boat Trip + The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre + Indian Jewel Restaurant)
Jodie, United Kingdom. 31 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went really well, thank you! Will definitely use your services on our future trips to Prague too. (Medieval Tavern: 3 Course Feast & Drinks + Prague Advent River Cruise)
Sari, Ireland. 30 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was the best night in Prague! Beautiful experience and my husband and I enjoy it a lot! Thank you! (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Maria, United States. 30 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a marvellous experience at the Mirror Chapel! It’s a beautiful place and the music was extraordinary. I will definitely recommend to anyone going to Prague. Thank you! (Christmas Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Stacy, United States. 27 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewMy trip was the first time I had ever visited Prague, not to mention my first time attending concerts in such grand venues. My experience with the concerts was excellent! Everything went smoothly and the instructions were clear to me. I certainly look forward to visiting again, and it will definitely include attending another concert. Thank you for the wonderful experience. (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House + The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Belinda, Germany. 24 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything went great, the performance was excellent and the seats were great too. (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Connor, United Kingdom. 24 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was fabulous and I have recommended it to a friend who is staying in Prague over Christmas. (Christmas Gala Concert at the Klementinum)
Amanda, United Kingdom. 21 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewAll went according to plan and the concert was lovely. (Christmas Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)
Suzanne, United States. 19 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a lovely time on the Dinner Cruise. The evening ran really well, the staff were very efficient and service was good. We would certainly recommend it anyone. (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)
Louise, United Kingdom. 18 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a wonderful time. To add, I’d like to mention that I’ve seen the Nutcracker many times in different cities, but the one we saw in Prague was outstanding and one of a kind experience. Thanks for your work. (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)
Anna, Armenia. 16 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur transfers were very smooth, both drivers arrived as promised on time. They were very polite and most helpful, the cars were clean and we had plenty of space for the four of us. An excellent service. I will certainly use your services if we are lucky enough to visit Prague again. We had a wonderful visit. (Airport Transfers)
Margaret, United Kingdom. 14 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewWe had a brilliant time. singers and dancers were exceptional. As was the instrumental trio. We had the chicken dinner which was cooked perfectly. We would advise anyone to go to the folklore night. Thank you so much. (Traditional Czech Night)
Allyson, United Kingdom. 13 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was a very enjoyable experience and the quality of the production very good. (Czech Christmas Mass at St. Simon & St. Jude Church)
Michael, United Kingdom. 13 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe tour was fabulous and the guide was fantastic. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Jamie, United States. 11 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewThe Czech Christmas Mass performance was wonderful, my wife and I enjoyed it very much. Such talented artists! It was a highlight of our visit to Prague. Kindest regards and a Very Merry Christmas. (Czech Christmas Mass at St. Simon & St. Jude Church)
Richard, United States. 08 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewService was excellent as always. (Airport Transfers)
Anthony, United Kingdom. 08 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewIt was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! BIG WOW. (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)
Mona, Norway. 06 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewEverything was perfect. We will definitely use you again next time we come to Prague and if I hear of anyone else going, I’ll pass your details on to them as well. Many thanks and kind regards. (Airport Transfers)
Nicola, United Kingdom. 05 December 2022.
Submit a Prague Experience Trip ReviewOur tour of the Jewish Quarter in Prague was a highlight of our vacation. Our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and open to answer any questions. The experience/sights were interesting and at times very moving. I would highly recommend the tour. (Jewish Quarter Tour)
Karen, United States. 05 December 2022.
Latest reviews on Prague Experience 2023-24 Reviews | Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience
TRIP REVIEWS
Give your trip review on Prague Experience
How was your Prague Experience?
submit your Prague trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on X

Reviews of Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Prague Experience © 2002-2024 Travel Experience Ltd | Terms | Privacy