Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of the tourist services we provide and of the information you find on our website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can improve for future visitors to Prague - submit your trip review

Feedback on Prague Experience"I love Prague and this was our second trip. The NYE cruise was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe and we were not disappointed by the cruise, the meal or the service. I did rate you very highly on Trip Advisor as well (New Year's Eve A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Simon - Australia. 14 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, thank you. The tour was great and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julie - Australia. 11 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague and the dinner cruise was a highlight for us both! I can’t thank you enough for arranging a window table and special dessert for my husbands birthday it was above and beyond expectations. The professionalism and quality was second to none and I would recommend you to anyone. When we visit Prague again and we most definitely will, we will use your company again.. very impressed. Thanks for everything (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Claire - UK. 07 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague, and everything ran smoothly from the airport transfer, to the hotel, to the tour (we opted out of the boat cruise). It was a wonderful experience and we have shared your website with friends from here (Prague Package Reservation / Majestic Plaza Hotel)."
Amy - Germany. 05 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour was great, and so was our guide, thank you (the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Daniel - France. 01 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that our transfers to and from the airport in Prague last week worked perfectly. The driver was on time both ways and very efficient and pleasant. Please convey our thanks to him. We would certainly use your service on any future trips to Prague. Thanks once again (Airport Transfers). "
Julia - UK. 31 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the experience - and Prague - very much (Classical Concert at the Klementinum)."
Carol - UK. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at Café Mozart went very well, food was tasty and duo played perfect old jazz & evergreen songs. We enjoyed it (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)!"
Aatos - Finland. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks folks, the tour was excellent. One of the best we went on (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Ian - UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire event was perfect and a memorable ending to a fabulous trip to Prague (Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Penelope - UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything you provided was excellent. The airport pick up was on time and a nice new car, the hotel was perfect in a great location, the river cruise was great with good food. The city tour was cold but very enjoyable. Thank you for your helping us enjoying our short trip away (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Henry - UK. 22 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed the City tour, hotel, the dinner cruise and the traditional Czech night was fabulous. Our driver to and from the airport was excellent (Prague Package Plus staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Paul - USA. 19 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on our dinner cruise and city tour. Our guide was informative both on the bus and boat. Prague is truly a special place and we plan to keep it on our list for future trips abroad (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Karan - USA. 17 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, thank you. Great fun and exceeded all expectations (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Janet - UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time. Thanks for making New Year so memorable (New Year's Eve at Plzenska Beer Hall)."
Laura - UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had such an amazing evening at Duplex on New Year's Eve. Thank you for a very memorable night (New Year's Eve at Duplex Restaurant & Club)."
Elmien - South Africa. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran perfectly, everyone had a good time and the staff were very attentive. Thank you for booking on our behalf (New Year's Eve at Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)."
Romelle - UK. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The river cruise and city tour were excellent. We did it on our first evening so the pick up and return to the hotel was especially good as we didn’t have to worry about finding our way around. The boat was comfortable, the meal was very good, the guide interesting and knowledgeable. The live music was just right, creating a pleasant atmosphere but not so loud it was difficult to talk. Would thoroughly recommend this tour (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Jennifer - UK. 13 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a fantastic time. Watching the fireworks from the boat at New Year was a amazing experience. I would definitely recommend it (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Sarah - UK. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise was just perfect! We had a wonderful time. The food and service was great - and the music created the right atmosphere. I would highly recommend this cruise (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Josette - Malta. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was very unique and met our expectations. We had a great New Year’s Eve (New Year's Eve at Medieval Tavern)."
Vilma - USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! Everything was nice. The food, the music, the festive surrounding, I loved all the balloons:-), and the sweet waitress. Tanx a lot (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Connie - Holland. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a highlight of our trip. The boat was decorated in a fun way. Loved that we got our requested private table for 2 by the window. The staff was hardworking, helpful, and friendly. The food was delicious. The view of the fireworks was magical. The dancing was fun. I wish the dance floor was a little larger. Thank you for making it the best NYE ever (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Shyla - USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We don't speak Czech but we just wanted to thank you for our wonderful New Year's Eve dinner. Special thanks to Thomas who was so attentive to our needs. He served us Red Bull when we were dozing off as we were so tired from our previous tour during the day. He gave us blankets when it was time to go out to the terrace to watch the fireworks. Our other waiter was so good, too, but unfortunately, we did not get his name. Thanks also to the ladies at the coat room! The food and wine were all delicious (New Year's Eve at Mlynec Restaurant)."
Marie - USA. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food was superb. Service excellent. Thank you (New Year's Eve at Francouzska Restaurant). "
Gabi - France. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing evening, the jazz cruise was fantastic, the band ticked every box, the food was excellent. We had a superb night. Thank you (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise). "
Steve - UK. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The food was good, the drinks were reasonably priced, and we had a fab spot for watching the fireworks from the middle of the river. Totally fab (New Year's Eve Party Boat). "
Beverley - UK. 07 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable and outstanding experience. I want to see that Devil 😈 dance again (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)!"
Carol - USA. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful holiday in Prague and the concert was amazing. The musicians and the soprano were excellent. The only thing I would say is that we were very cold in the basilica, but we were applauding vigorously which did warm us up (Prague Castle Christmas Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)!"
Karen - UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked 3 experiences: medieval feast, river cruise and the Nutcracker. All went well and made our Christmas in Prague truly memorable. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern, Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise & Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)."
Antony - UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both experiences were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend these experiences to others who travel to Prague (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart and The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Kathy - Australia. 05 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was magical. The quality of musicianship literally brought tears of joy. I thoroughly enjoyed it. And the pricing was right. Many thanks (Classical Concert - Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
David - UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Transfers were excellent, both drivers very polite and helpful (Airport Transfers). "
Tim - UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience at the Mozart Cafe. Everything ran smoothly. We were waiting for by a nice waiter, who welcomed me by my name (from the list). Again, we had a wonderful evening. Thank you (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Linda - Netherlands. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was first class, hotel , transport and trips were of the highest quality. A very enjoyable Xmas break that we will recommend to friends and family. Prague Experience is triple “A” (Prague Package)."
Richard - UK. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All ran smoothly with our reservation for the Romantic Christmas concert in Old Prague, we enjoyed it very much (Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Rob - USA. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was excellent and doubly enjoyable in such a fantastic setting. We thoroughly enjoyed the panoramic dinner cruise which went much further along the river than we had expected from the description. A welcomed bonus. The food was well presented with a good variety and with a wonderful backdrop (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square and Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Steve - UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic trip to the beautiful Prague. Booking with your company was the best decision. You made our holiday so easy and enjoyable. As my mother cannot walk distances, we brought a wheelchair and it was great to be picked up at the airport. Our driver, Franta, was lovely and so helpful. I cannot praise him highly enough. Our river cruise was beautiful. We really enjoyed the whole experience. The food, the music and the service was all spectacular. Thank you so much for providing a great, reliable service which told all the stress out of going to a new city (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Martina - Ireland. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague. The Nutcracker was magical and the seats you booked were perfect (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Tracey - UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are totally impressed with the arrangements you laid on. All worked very well with no problems whatsoever. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time on this our second visit to Prague (Prague Package Plus)."
Bob - UK. 27 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for organizing tickets to the Christmas Gala Concert in Klementinum. Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful pre-Christmas time in Prague (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Teet - Germany. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our airport taxi driver was friendly, and on time, and we thoroughly enjoyed the show. We shall certainly be back again for another visit, and will not hesitate to use your booking services again. Outstanding (Airport Transfers and Aspects of Alice at Ta Fantastika Theatre)!"
Susan - UK. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at the theatre went perfectly - no problems whatsoever and we loved the ballet (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Connie - USA. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"One of the most enjoyable experiences of my trip to Prague. Congratulations to choir and choir master on an exceptional performance. Thank you (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Muriel - UK. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent hotel and transfers, as usual (Central Hotel and Airport Transfers)."
Geoff - UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Christmas Gala Concert was absolutely fantastic. My friend and I really enjoyed it and could have listened to it all night. Everything went smoothly and the venue was nice and warm, which was definitely most welcome (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Sharon - UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with our airport transfer and we had a lovely time in your beautiful city. Thank you (Airport Transfers)."
Sonya - UK. 19 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great time. I am recommending it to all my friends (Medieval Tavern). "
James - USA. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The music was beautiful and so was the location. It was nice to have heated seats although the pews were quite uncomfortable to sit on for that length of time. I would definitely recommend the performance to other travellers to Prague (Performance: Christmas: Four Seasons & Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Kath - Australia. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We were very happy with the Hastal Hotel and the airport transfers were extremely efficient. We also enjoyed the pre-booked activities (Prague Package Plus Reservation)."
Jolene - UK. 16 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a delightful night and I was right at the front! So very special for me (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Suzanne - UK. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely concert, we enjoyed it very much (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Melissa - USA. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely! Two people didn’t arrive for the gold seats and the crew kindly upgraded us after we asked if it was possible. The food was great and the staff really friendly. I would definitely recommend it we had a lovely meal for my husband’s birthday (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Jacqueline - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and would highly recommend it (Traditional Czech Night)."
Nicola - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous trip to Prague, the hotel was perfectly placed for us and we wanted for nothing and couldn’t fault the hotel, the breakfast buffet on offer was one of the best I have experienced. The guide we had for our free orientation tour the morning after our arrival was truly amazing and very informative and both the airport transfers were faultless. We had a truly amazing and memorable time and thank you for your assistance in making it that way from start to finish (Clement Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Alexandra - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very satisfied with the airport transfers, on time, polite drivers and clean cars. I would use again and recommend the service (Airport Transfers)."
Janet - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful trip. Everyone had a great time, the river cruise was more than expected and made the beginning of the trip really memorable. The transfers all ran smoothly and prompt and the Hotel Hastal was exceptional and the staff were really friendly and helpful. If we ever return to Prague we will definitely contact you to book the trip (Prague Package Reservation)."
Sandra - UK. 09 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was great and the event was most enjoyable. We will use your services again (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Gerard - USA. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food and music performance were excellent for my friend and I (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Deon - Singapore. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went to plan and the guide was excellent. He was very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as expected, enjoyable concert, a finest execution of the violinist, and a good time with my wife. Thanks for the Time (Prague Symphony Orchestra Concert at Municipal House). "
Víctor - Mexico. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the highlight of our trip, it was excellent (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Nichola - USA. 04 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening. A very good performance (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Amnon - Israel. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were met at the airport and taken to the hotel with no issues. Transfer back was also hassle free with the driver being on time and helped with cases etc. All in all was very impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Also Prague is a beautiful place and we very much enjoyed our stay (Airport Transfers)."
David - UK. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide for the walking tour, Patrick, was amazing so knowledgeable and funny. Directions were good and clear and everything went of without a hitch Prague (All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Kerry - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our driver Franta was very skilled at driving the city and took us directly to our residence. Even though he was a bit late on picking us up from the airport, he let me know as did the company. On our pick up from the hotel, he was right on time, if not a few minutes early. I would definitely use you again and recommend you for anyone going to Prague (Airport Transfers)."
Giles - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic night and enjoyed the box we were in (La Cenerentola at the Estates Theatre & Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica)."
Annvi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and I thank you for all the help and support your team have given me with this booking as well as previously. I will be in touch in a few months with the next trip requirements (Prague Central Apartments)."
Sukhi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful, thank you so much. We have used Prague Experience for the same thing previously and have no hesitation in using them again (Airport Transfers)."
Helen - UK. 26 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent trip and thoroughly enjoyed all the activities we booked through PragueExperience.com! I had shared our trip experience and recommended this service to all our friends and acquaintances on our Facebook! Thank you! (Prague Pub Tour, Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre, Prague Lunch Cruise & Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)."
Kimoanh - USA. 22 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for a wonderful trip, airport transport and accommodation was perfect. We will book with you again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments). "
Michael - UK. 22 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and it was a lovely experience (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Susannah - UK. 21 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful performance and a great experience thank you (Romeo and Juliet at Karlin Theatre)."
Alan - UK. 21 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Nanna - Canada. 19 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All the bookings were excellent and I had a most enjoyable time thank you. I look forward to my next trip to Prague and using Prague experience once again (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + The Bartered Bride at the National Theatre + Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Terence - USA. 18 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly. I'll certainly buy with you again next time I'm in Prague (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Guilherme - Netherland. 16 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable tour and enjoyed our guide (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Serge - USA. 13 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful night at the National Theatre enjoying La Traviata. The evening was a treat for us! The staff was helpful & especially gracious when asked to take our picture in your beautiful theatre (La Traviata at the National Theatre)."
Nicole - USA. 12 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Thank you very much (The Four Seasons Concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Sandra - Australia. 09 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely wonderful - one of the highlights of our trip (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Sierra - USA. 06 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A very enjoyable concert at the St Georges Basilica. I hope to get back again as I only had a short trip in Prague (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Anthony - UK. 05 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a beautiful evening (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Jennifer - USA. 04 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Regarding my recent visit to Prague, I am delighted to say that my daughter and I had a wonderful time. Everything went smoothly with the tickets I purchased prior to leaving home. It was very convenient to be able to purchase all our tickets from one site and we had excellent seats at all the shows. Thank you for helping us have a memorable trip! (The Magic Flute at the National Marionette Theatre)"
Zoe - USA. 03 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our stay in Prague and had enough time to explore and appreciate what a lovely city it is. One of our highlights was the symphony orchestra concert we attended. Everything went well, our tickets were waiting for us, we could walk to the theatre, we had good seats and could see the performers, and we even indulged in a glass of prosecco at interval. A most enjoyable evening. The website works well and makes organising such activities possible prior to the visit to Prague. There is plenty of choice of entertainment and activities and the online payment facility for reservations makes it easy. I have recommended it to a friend who plans to go to Prague next May (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Patty - Australia. 02 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague trip was extraordinary with the St. Clements orchestra. All my friends as well as myself loved it and would love to attend more when we return in future (The Four Seasons Concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Soo - USA. 01 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music Concert at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
John - USA. 30 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. From the airport pickup to the concert in St Nicholas to the birthday celebration at Café Mozart. We appreciated your arrangements and I did a review for you online. You are definitely 5 out of 5! (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Janet - USA. 29 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Nanna - UK. 28 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were fortunate enough to be booked on a walking tour of Prague last Wednesday, with Kate being our guide. I would like to express our thanks to Kate and your company, for an excellent, informative tour of the city. The tour did exactly what we expected it to do, and both my partner and myself were delighted to explore the city this way. We will highly recommend your tours in future (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
David - UK. 25 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved Prague and the music in the Synagogue was a moving experience. It was one of the highlights of our trip (Best of Gershwin at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Carle - UK. 15 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)"
Bianca - USA. 14 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the musical evening at the Spanish Synagogue very much (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Allison - UK. 14 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went very well, thank you quite an atmosphere (Czech Philharmonic Sextet at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Stephen - UK. 12 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening thank you! It was the first night of our honeymoon and it was made all the more special by taking part in the dinner cruise. The food was delicious, the staff were very friendly and the piano music was a lot of fun. If we come back to Prague we'll be sure to rebook and do another cruise with you (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Aaron & Eloise - USA. 10 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All fabulous thank you. Back next year! (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Helen - UK. 08 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful evening! We enjoyed it very much! Thank you! (Traditional Czech Night)"
Elizabeth - USA. 02 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed it very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Keith - USA. 01 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! (Best of Gershwin Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Cameron - UK. 21 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable experience (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Dave - USA. 18 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was one of the highlights of our trip! Thank you. I wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more such superb performances. What a wonderful memory! (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)"
Janice - UK. 17 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you was an enjoyable night. Many Thanks (Traditional Czech Night). "
Leah - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at Cafe Mozart was very enjoyable indeed! The atmosphere in the room was lovely and very comfortable, the food was delicious, the service very good and the music most enjoyable! It was a memorable experience for our party of 4 and one that we'll not forget!! The views out our window - across the square - seemed to be like out of a movie set; what a beautiful setting for your restaurant! We loved our evening and the soothing music - the musicians were very professional, and the music was definitely the highlight of the evening! Thank you very much for a most enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Vicky - USA. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent concert by a very talented group of players. Thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you (Czech Philharmonic La Tromba Concert at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Will - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a lovely evening. The concert was amazing! (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Samantha - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Amazing experience, could not have asked for a better guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Amichai - Israel. 04 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a GREAT time - it was a really lovely evening and great value (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Sandra - USA. 03 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our all inclusive walking and boat tour in Prague. Our guide, Anita, was great, most interesting and entertaining on the day. We also saw Don Giovanni with the Marionette puppets, and also went to St Salvator's on the Friday evening for a classical evening with the Prague chamber orchestra. Fantastic. All venues were easy to find and easy to book online. If we ever go back to Prague I'll use this website again (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Don Giovanni at The National Marionette Theatre + Prague Chamber Orchestra Concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Marie - Australia. 28 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very enjoyable evening (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Peter - Australia. 27 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a very smooth transfer (Airport Transfers)"
Kim - UK. 20 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the performance (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Mary - Canada. 20 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our concert at the Rudolfinum (Czech Philharmonic La Tromba Concert at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Nathaniel - UK. 17 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the concert very much and wish we had had more time to attend others. The ordering of tickets and handling at the door was very smooth (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square). "
Richard - USA. 17 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concerts went very well. The setting was amazing, as was the concert. I do wish we had been able to participate in more concerts. Next time. This was our first visit to Prague, hoping it will not be our last! (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Janet - UK. 10 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have recently returned from Prague and would like to commend our driver Franta. He waited patiently at the airport on our arrival when we were delayed in passport control and assisted us with our luggage. The vehicle was clean and fresh. He rearranged our return journey pickup to give us more time and arrived early. He was very courteous and professional, and we were very happy and would recommend this service (Airport Transfers)."
Margaret - Australia. 10 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I were very happy with our stay at the Hastal Hotel. It is a lovely family run hotel and we were made to feel welcome. We would probably not have chosen this hotel if it had not been for Prague Experience, but were glad we stayed there as it was within walking distance of the trams and main attractions. It was great to have rides to and from the airport organised before we arrived. I am glad we booked our three night trip to Prague with your company (Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Susan - Canada. 01 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you all. All concerts were very enjoyable (Classical Concerts at Hybernia Theatre, Rudolfinum and Spanish Synagogue)."
John - Italy. 28 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was magical. The sound was like nothing I’d ever heard before —ethereal and exhilarating. The acoustics in the Synagogue are amazing. Thanks for hosting such a memorable evening (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Jeffrey - UK. 28 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to thank you for the use of the apartments over last weekend. They were fantastic and exactly where we wanted to be based (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
William - UK. 25 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all have enjoyed the concert at the Klementinum. It was really an unforgettable experience for us. The organisers were skilful and lovely to talk to (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)."
E.M. - USA. 23 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed it very much, it was definitely a memorable highlight of our visit to Prague. Many thanks (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Eva - USA. 17 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Angela - Germany. 17 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did enjoy the concert at the Spanish Synagogue. The location was beautiful and the musicians were amazing (Hallelujah Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Julie - USA. 08 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our tour so much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julia - UK. 08 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience on our Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip, and on our Prague Castle Tour by Night! Both of our tour guides were knowledgeable and welcoming of all of our questions! We felt our experiences were a valuable part of our trip! Thank you!"
Alyssa - USA. 05 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything excellent!!!, the food, the show, service, environment (Medieval Tavern)."
Sandra - Mexico. 05 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time! Big thanks to everyone at Prague Experience – very well organised and very helpful and responsive throughout! Apartments were great and a perfect location, and really happy with the transfers / luggage pick up! Overall very happy with Prague Experience and will recommend you to anyone thinking of or going to Prague! Again thanks for everything! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Chris - UK. 04 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful, thank you! (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)"
Sarah - UK. 30 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant. Paula was great on the tour, just the right amount of information and we were all pleased that she was able to join us for lunch. The dinner cruise was, to be honest, above our expectations and was an excellent way to close our 4 day stay in the wonderful city of Prague. Thank you for all your assistance in helping me put together a great trip for the 10 of us (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Peter - USA. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great time. Our group was really impressed with the shuttle service we booked through you as well. The driver was very professional and helpful. He met us exactly as described (at the airport when we came out of customs holding the sign with your logo and my name). Pickup and return to the airport was also completely as expected. I would rate this service as 5/5. As for the visit, unfortunately we had a business meeting that took much of the time, however our hosts (GSA) were great.. For the time we did have free to tour Prague, the sights, people, and food was fantastic! I look forward to hopefully having another opportunity to visit sometime in the future. Thank you so much for your help and your website that has so much very helpful information (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Keith - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was beyond expectation, everyone in our party thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and the concert was sublime. So much to see and enjoy, we will return. Thanking you all (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music Concert at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Terri - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Robert - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group all enjoyed the traditional Czech night. Everyone had a very good time and it was a great way to start a 2 week trip in Eastern Europe. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Ann - USA. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip and would book with you again if we are ever visiting Prague (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Fiona - UK. 24 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We attended the performance and were inspired by the music. One of the reasons we love coming to Prague is the many classical music opportunities (Classic Spectacular Concert at Tyn Church)."
Roger - USA. 24 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the concert; everything went very smoothly. Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Ellen - USA. 23 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert at St. Clements was amazing. I have recommended this to anyone who will listen (The Four Seasons Concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Melissa - UK. 22 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Lovely evening (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Maureen - USA. 21 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we loved the concert hall, the musicians and the performance! Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Nina - Norway. 20 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Michelle - UK. 20 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum + The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Christopher - UK. 19 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My sister and I were in Prague to celebrate her 65th birthday and had a terrific time. Our evening at the Royal Palace Banquet was a delightful highlight! We were very impressed with the enthusiasm and skill of the musicians, court and King, as well as the Royal Palace itself. My sister lives in Toronto and I live in Victoria, Canada, and 100 years old is very old for a building here, so we appreciate the restoration of these beautiful buildings. It was a most enjoyable experience and we would recommend it to anyone visiting Prague (Royal Palace Banquet)."
Jan - Canada. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed very much the concert and the tour with Yarka. Prague is a beautiful city (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Marybel - USA. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an awesome trip, about which I was a little cynical as I expected to find a city full of tourists. In fact the hotel was quiet, but very, very conveniently placed, and we found many fascinating places to visit that the crowds did not seem to find interesting. I’ve visited Bucharest and Budapest, so was expecting a far less elegant city than the one we found (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Peter - UK. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was really good and the group were happy with the accommodation and activities. Thanks again for all your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stuart - UK. 17 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Kamaan - India. 15 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say that we had a great time on your boat trip. Thanks for the experience (Prague Strip Boat). "
Robert - UK. 12 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was fantastic. Everything worked very smoothly. The hotel was excellent with delightful staff and the trips/concerts which we pre-booked went off without a hitch. I really wanted to send our thanks for your amazing organisation. We will certainly be recommending Prague Experience to our friends and, who knows, we may even arrange another visit (Majestic Plaza Hotel + Airport Transfers + Classical Concert at the Klementinum and Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Lorna - USA. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Driver was there on time, very personable, everything went fine (Airport Transfers + Traditional Czech Night). "
Al - USA. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved it! It was a very nice evening, and a great way to see the city at night (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Aimee - UK. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! The group had a great time, thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Diane - UK. 05 June 2018.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience





TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review:
trip reviews
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cards Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Jobs | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2019 Travel Experience Ltd