Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip

Your review of the services and information provided by Prague Experience is important to us, as is your feedback on the whole of your Prague trip.
Reviews help us to understand what we are doing right and where improvements can be made for the benefit of future visitors to the city - submit a review

Feedback on Prague Experience"Both services were fantastic and the people who looked after us were all really lovely to myself and my family, I would definitely recommend Prague Experience! The city is a wonderful place to visit and we all enjoyed our visit immensely (Airport Transfers & Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour). "
Ann - UK. 18 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fabulous - the highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum). "
Janice - UK. 17 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just had the most amazing tour of our 16 day tour in Europe. We are leaving tomorrow. I guess the saying “leaving the best for last” is true. Thank you for accommodating this last minute tour. It, along with our tour guide, was fantastic. Thank you again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Kevin - USA. 15 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service we had both from the airport and back was fantastic. The cars arrived on time and the drivers were friendly and polite and also safe drivers. It was a pleasure to use your service. We hope to visit Prague again and would definitely book transfers with you again. Thanks to both drivers (Airport Transfers). "
Anne - UK. 12 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We absolutely loved our experience at the performance of Le Nozze di Figaro at the Estates Theatre, and the seats were perfect. We are now back in New Zealand after seven weeks of travel. Many special memories including this perfect Opera (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Robyn - New Zealand. 09 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fabulous trip. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of the 3 hours (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Paul - UK. 08 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. We really enjoyed the trip and the staff was delightful and made us feel so welcome (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Jennifer - USA. 06 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were happy with all. Our guide, Klara, for the walking tour was excellent. A very very lovely person, and provided for us much information. The concerts were surprisingly fabulous. I had been worried that they would be on the “touristy” side, but they were not. Very professional musicians and program. The concert that “blew us away” was the 8:00 concert in the Mirror Chapel (at the Klementinum). My only regret is that I do not have a video of that concert to enjoy over and over (Jewish Quarter Walking + Grand Masters in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum + Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Linda - USA. 04 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great and the concert was wonderful! It really made our Prague experience so memorable (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Daphne - USA. 02 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a terrific tour, a great way to get an overview of the city, to see what we wanted to go back to. And out guide Michaela was fantastic (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)!"
Terry - USA. 30 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the dinner cruise. Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and the buffet was superb. We would certainly recommend this trip to friends and family, plus, do it again ourselves if we return to Prague (Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Sylvia - UK. 26 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tickets were easy to receive from our reservation. We loved the concert, and loved our trip to Prague (Mixed Choir Prague at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Elizabeth - USA. 24 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Julia - USA. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed Aida! It was fantastic!! We had a great time and it was the best memory (Aida at the National Theatre)."
Naomi - Japan. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the cruise. Your staff were most courteous (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Patrick - Ireland. 20 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the concert very much. I especially appreciate the rapid response to my ticket request only 50 minutes before closing time on Monday. I had only arrived in Prague shortly before, so it was especially rewarding to enjoy music that very evening (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ concert at St. Giles Church)."
Alton - USA. 19 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a Great Concert and we have recommended it to our friends on Viking River Cruises! Thank you for making it easy ( Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)!"
Michael - USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague. Every tour we went on was so special. Our tour to Cesky Krumlov was absolutely great. We really enjoyed our tour guide Karolina. One of the things I really appreciated was that my husband is disabled and has a hard time walking especially up the steeper hills and she made sure that we were not left behind. She was very knowledgeable and passionate about her job which I really appreciate. It's so hard to find in the United States. Thank you again for the enjoyable tour (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Danelle - USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time. Really enjoyed our entire trip including the dinner cruise. Thank you (Prague Dinner Cruise)!"
Denise - Turkey. 15 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on both activities. We enjoyed our trip very much and we hope to return at some point and use your services again. Thank you (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Chris - USA. 12 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! The airport pick up was smooth and the Antik Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will recommend the hotel to our friends. Prague is an amazing place, thank you (Antik Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)!"
Patti - Canada. 11 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the concerts and the setting, thank you! I would recommend these events to anyone going to Prague (Classical Concerts: The Four Seasons at the Klementinum & Strings Chamber Ensemble + Great Organ at St. Giles Church)."
Michelle - USA. 09 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and our driver was brilliant, efficient and spoke very good English and made our journey into Prague and back to the airport very interesting and informative. We regret we do not remember his name and apologise that we have not remembered it. He was fantastic, a credit to your company (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Malcolm - UK. 06 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really well! Thanks very much (Prague Airport Transfers + Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Rosemary - USA. 04 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I really enjoyed both concerts. What a lovely way to see both buildings and hear lovely music (Classic Spectacular concert at Tyn Church + Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Bernadette - Australia. 03 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I went on the "Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip" on the 12 May 2019. We were happy to be picked up promptly from our hotel. The guide (I think his name was Vladislav - sorry if I got the name wrong) was excellent. He spoke good English, had good knowledge of the history of Prague, he connected well with the audience and was generally helpful. We'd recommend this tour to anyone unreservedly (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Chandra - Australia. 02 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Food was good and so was the service (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
David - Canada. 01 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience using your airport transfer service. We would definitely use you again in the future (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Linda - USA. 30 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tours were great and we enjoyed visiting the Czech Republic (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour & Traditional Czech Night). "
David - Switzerland. 28 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I had one of the most enjoyable evenings and experiences we have ever had at the performance at the St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle. The venue and music could not have been more perfect. It is an evening we will all cherish and remember. Thank you so very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Susan & Robert - USA. 25 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Never had to wait on driver, opera seats and venue were excellent and loved the restaurant. This was my third time using your services and never have been disappointed. Thank you (Opera & Dinner Package). "
Leandro - USA. 23 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent from boarding to the end. Food very good, nice boat, friendly staff. Thank you very much (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Jean-Marc - France. 21 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and we thought it was a good value. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)!"
Richard - UK. 16 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for one of the finest dinner experiences that we have ever enjoyed. Everything was perfect, our seats were right in front of the talented quartet and our food and wine were excellent. Add to that the warm greeting we received at the door, a friendly reception as well as the prompt and courteous table service. Please extend our warmest regards and many thanks to the entire staff responsible for such a fine evening in such a beautiful city (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Donald - USA. 14 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very efficient re: booking and we enjoyed the show - great fun (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Sarah - UK. 13 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent. The driver was prompt, friendly and professional. We will be back to see more of your wonderful city and will use your company again - and I will recommend you to others (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Paul - UK. 09 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great trip and would highly recommend to friends and family if they are ever in Prague. Many thanks (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Matt - UK. 08 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It went great! Our tour guide was fantastic and very informative (Prague Old Town & Jewish Quarter Tour)."
Renee - USA. 04 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Your service was perfect, with one of the nicest drivers you have provided. I have booked with you many times and will continue to do so. I would recommend your service to everyone (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Rod - UK. 04 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a truly magical experience with great food and absolutely wonderful music. My wife and I had a beautiful time to remember. Will definitely recommend the experience to friends and family (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Joshua - UK. 30 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything thing went really well thank you (Prague Central Apartments)."
Darryl - UK. 26 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening with lovely food, wonderful location and great music (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Yvonne - USA. 26 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, I really enjoyed the ballet at Hybernia Theatre (Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre)."
Nuria - USA. 25 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Once again Prague Experience organised everything perfectly. We hope to come again next spring and will definitely book everything through you. Well done (Central Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Peter - UK. 24 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance was very good, I and my friends were happy to have gone and watch it. That visit in Prague was only for a couple of days. Next time I come, I will again watch a concert on one of your nice offers (Best of World & Czech Music at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Nilda - Austria. 23 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great, thank you. We both enjoyed it very much ( Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Alison - UK. 21 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. You looked after us very well. The entertainment was Brilliant (Traditional Czech Night)."
Jamie - UK. 20 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was great. Eva was very informative. Thank you (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Renata - Poland. 19 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We would like to mention that all went extremely smoothly, with absolutely no problems. Have a wonderful Easter Weekend (The Four Seasons concert at the Klementinum)."
Rhoda - UK. 18 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a really enjoyable tour that I would recommend (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Christine - UK. 17 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The traditional Czech night was fantastic. Everything went well and ran on time from the pick up at the hotel to the return journey. Food, entertainment and entire evening was first class, highly recommended (Traditional Czech Night)."
Barbara - UK. 15 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely brilliant, the waiter made the evening fantastic as he was so attentive and polite. The food was gorgeous and the entertainment was lovely. Best night we had in Prague, thank you (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)!"
Lucy - UK. 12 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you so much, the classical concert was a wonderful performance and our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum). "
Jonathan - USA. 11 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Night was excellent. The pick-up at our hotel was right on time. The venue, being outside the city, was really nice, well decorated and a fun place to be. I would have liked to known a little more about the garden though. I nipped out for a look around and found a witch in a grotto at the rear of the premises, which nobody else even knew about. The food was excellent and the musicians were amazing, especially the violinist. The dancers were great and the waiting on staff were welcoming and friendly. On the whole it was a very enjoyable evening (Traditional Czech Night)."
David - UK. 09 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. The music was wonderful. The singer excellent. The synagogue was magnificent. All together a wonderful experience (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Carol - USA. 07 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello, I would like to tell you that the Jewish Walking tour was excellent. Dinner at Francouzska was marvellous.... the food, the service, as well as the piano. Thank you (Francouzska Restaurant Reservation + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Deb - Switzerland. 06 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank YOU for reserving the lovely seats for La Boheme Opera in Prague. My daughter and I had a LOVELY time and the seats were amazing!!! Thank you for helping me make our trip so special for her!!! We only had two real days in Prague and she will remember this night forever (La Boheme at the National Theatre)."
Michelle - USA. 02 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a LOVELY time at the restaurant tonight! My daughter had her first cocktail (she is 18 years old) and took pictures of her meal and a video of her dessert - which was beautiful, delicious AND had "special effects". The restaurant was an easy walk from the Opera (National Theatre) and we enjoyed a lovely view of the Charles Bridge at night. Thank YOU for making this a night to remember for me and my daughter. Your management needs to know the high level of service you are providing. It reflects not just on your organization and city but also your country. Believe me - I will be talking about our experience in Prague and my daughter is already Instagraming and Facebooking about her trip, before we are even home (Mlynec Restaurant Reservation)!"
Michelle - USA. 02 April 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague, and everything ran smoothly from the airport transfer, to the hotel, to the tour (we opted out of the boat cruise). It was a wonderful experience and we have shared your website with friends from here. Thank you so much (Prague Package at Majestic Plaza Hotel)!!"
Amy - Germany. 29 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening spent at the Medieval night was the highlight of our visit to Prague. It was a wonderful night and great value (Medieval Tavern)."
Barbara - UK. 28 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect with the reservation and the concert itself. The music was very well performed. It was a pleasure to listen. Thanks for taking care, it is very much appreciated (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square). "
Dean - UK. 26 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful tour with your guide named Manuel. He was full of so much information. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour with him and will recommend your company to our friends who may visit Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Jennifer - USA. 24 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Café Mozart was excellent. They had a lovely birthday cake for my husband and the musicians played Happy Birthday. It was a memorable experience (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Linda - UK. 21 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was AMAZING! The guides, the tours, and the food. It was perfect (Medieval Tavern + Terezin Tour + Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Shauna - USA. 20 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening with lovely food, wonderful location and great music (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Yvonne - UK. 19 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. Easy to get tickets online. The Basilica was an amazing venue. The acoustics there are superb. The performance was very nice. This was my first trip to Prague and I look forward to returning in the near future (St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Shelia - USA. 18 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I enjoyed the concert very much. We sat in the front row and were delighted to be so close to the musicians while they played. The church pews were a little uncomfortable but we expected that because, after all, they are church pews. I chose this particular concert because I wanted to hear pieces played on the church organ. In addition, I liked the selection of pieces from different eras of classical music as well, particularly the Bolero done by a string ensemble. The blankets were also appreciated because it was pretty cold in the church that evening. If I’m ever in Prague again I will definitely attend another concert! (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Giles Church)."
Kurt - USA. 17 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The cruise was the highlight of our trip to Prague. It was purchased as a present for my mother and we were in the Gold Seating. It exceeded expectations! The food was amazing, excellent service, very attentive (but not overly so). Nothing was rushed and it was a brilliant evening that I would highly recommend (A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julie - UK. 12 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Enjoyed the city tour, river cruise and buffet very much. Guide was excellent. It was great! (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Pat - UK. 11 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the boat and the food was amazing. We would highly recommend to anyone (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Isabella - UK. 10 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fantastic the food service and entertainment very good value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Denise - UK. 09 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent program, wonderful experience (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Everette - UK. 09 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the hotel and collection from the airport. We are impressed with the service you are providing (Clement Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Maria - UK. 06 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing experience thank you so much! The food was delicious, lots of variety and my partner is now obsessed with goulash! The staff were very attentive and helpful. Live music was fantastic and added to an already great atmosphere! This dinner cruise made our Valentine's Day extra special and the little touches such as the balloons and rose I was given at the end of the night was very romantic and thoughtful. Seeing Prague by night this way was the best way and I will defiantly be recommending anyone I know heading to Prague anytime soon to take a Prague Experience river cruise (Panoramic Dinner Cruise)! "
Rhianna - UK. 04 March 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a truly magical experience with great food and absolutely wonderful music. My wife and I had a beautiful time to remember. Will definitely recommend the experience to friends and family (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Joshua - UK. 28 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and I would highly recommend the package you provided. Our tour guide, Anna, was fantastic, very knowledgeable and informative with a lovely personality (Prague Package Reservation / Corto Hotel)."
Joanne - UK. 26 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time on the Ghosts & Legends Tour. Our guide was brilliant and the tour took us to some lovely parts of the city. We have already recommended it to some of our friends since returning home. We hope to book other tours with you in the future as there is lots more of Prague we wish to explore (Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Alex & Daisy - UK. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, and was promptly picking us up for our departure. Thanks so much (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Cathy - USA. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was smooth and the concert was a real delight (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)."
Fezan - Saudi Arabia. 22 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I love Prague and this was our second trip. The NYE cruise was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe and we were not disappointed by the cruise, the meal or the service. I did rate you very highly on Trip Advisor as well (New Year's Eve A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Simon - Australia. 14 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time, thank you. The tour was great and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julie - Australia. 11 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague and the dinner cruise was a highlight for us both! I can’t thank you enough for arranging a window table and special dessert for my husbands birthday it was above and beyond expectations. The professionalism and quality was second to none and I would recommend you to anyone. When we visit Prague again and we most definitely will, we will use your company again.. very impressed. Thanks for everything (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Claire - UK. 07 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague, and everything ran smoothly from the airport transfer, to the hotel, to the tour (we opted out of the boat cruise). It was a wonderful experience and we have shared your website with friends from here (Prague Package Reservation / Majestic Plaza Hotel)."
Amy - Germany. 05 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our tour was great, and so was our guide, thank you (the Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Daniel - France. 01 February 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know that our transfers to and from the airport in Prague last week worked perfectly. The driver was on time both ways and very efficient and pleasant. Please convey our thanks to him. We would certainly use your service on any future trips to Prague. Thanks once again (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Julia - UK. 31 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the experience - and Prague - very much (Classical Concert at the Klementinum)."
Carol - UK. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at Café Mozart went very well, food was tasty and duo played perfect old jazz & evergreen songs. We enjoyed it (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)!"
Aatos - Finland. 29 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks folks, the tour was excellent. One of the best we went on (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Ian - UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The entire event was perfect and a memorable ending to a fabulous trip to Prague (Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Penelope - UK. 25 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything you provided was excellent. The airport pick up was on time and a nice new car, the hotel was perfect in a great location, the river cruise was great with good food. The city tour was cold but very enjoyable. Thank you for your helping us enjoying our short trip away (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Henry - UK. 22 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed the City tour, hotel, the dinner cruise and the traditional Czech night was fabulous. Our driver to and from the airport was excellent (Prague Package Plus staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Paul - USA. 19 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on our dinner cruise and city tour. Our guide was informative both on the bus and boat. Prague is truly a special place and we plan to keep it on our list for future trips abroad (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Karan - USA. 17 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent, thank you. Great fun and exceeded all expectations (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Janet - UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time. Thanks for making New Year so memorable (New Year's Eve at Plzenska Beer Hall)."
Laura - UK. 15 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had such an amazing evening at Duplex on New Year's Eve. Thank you for a very memorable night (New Year's Eve at Duplex Restaurant & Club)."
Elmien - South Africa. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran perfectly, everyone had a good time and the staff were very attentive. Thank you for booking on our behalf (New Year's Eve at Novomestsky Pivovar Restaurant & Brewery)."
Romelle - UK. 14 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The river cruise and city tour were excellent. We did it on our first evening so the pick up and return to the hotel was especially good as we didn’t have to worry about finding our way around. The boat was comfortable, the meal was very good, the guide interesting and knowledgeable. The live music was just right, creating a pleasant atmosphere but not so loud it was difficult to talk. Would thoroughly recommend this tour (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour)."
Jennifer - UK. 13 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we had a fantastic time. Watching the fireworks from the boat at New Year was a amazing experience. I would definitely recommend it (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Sarah - UK. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise was just perfect! We had a wonderful time. The food and service was great - and the music created the right atmosphere. I would highly recommend this cruise (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Josette - Malta. 11 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was very unique and met our expectations. We had a great New Year’s Eve (New Year's Eve at Medieval Tavern)."
Vilma - USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time! Everything was nice. The food, the music, the festive surrounding, I loved all the balloons:-), and the sweet waitress. Tanx a lot (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise)."
Connie - Holland. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a highlight of our trip. The boat was decorated in a fun way. Loved that we got our requested private table for 2 by the window. The staff was hardworking, helpful, and friendly. The food was delicious. The view of the fireworks was magical. The dancing was fun. I wish the dance floor was a little larger. Thank you for making it the best NYE ever (New Year's Eve Party Boat)."
Shyla - USA. 10 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We don't speak Czech but we just wanted to thank you for our wonderful New Year's Eve dinner. Special thanks to Thomas who was so attentive to our needs. He served us Red Bull when we were dozing off as we were so tired from our previous tour during the day. He gave us blankets when it was time to go out to the terrace to watch the fireworks. Our other waiter was so good, too, but unfortunately, we did not get his name. Thanks also to the ladies at the coat room! The food and wine were all delicious (New Year's Eve at Mlynec Restaurant)."
Marie - USA. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food was superb. Service excellent. Thank you (New Year's Eve at Francouzska Restaurant). "
Gabi - France. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing evening, the jazz cruise was fantastic, the band ticked every box, the food was excellent. We had a superb night. Thank you (New Year's Eve Jazz Cruise). "
Steve - UK. 09 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was great and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The food was good, the drinks were reasonably priced, and we had a fab spot for watching the fireworks from the middle of the river. Totally fab (New Year's Eve Party Boat). "
Beverley - UK. 07 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable and outstanding experience. I want to see that Devil 😈 dance again (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)!"
Carol - USA. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful holiday in Prague and the concert was amazing. The musicians and the soprano were excellent. The only thing I would say is that we were very cold in the basilica, but we were applauding vigorously which did warm us up (Prague Castle Christmas Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)!"
Karen - UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked 3 experiences: medieval feast, river cruise and the Nutcracker. All went well and made our Christmas in Prague truly memorable. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern, Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise & Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)."
Antony - UK. 06 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both experiences were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend these experiences to others who travel to Prague (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart and The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Kathy - Australia. 05 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was magical. The quality of musicianship literally brought tears of joy. I thoroughly enjoyed it. And the pricing was right. Many thanks (Classical Concert - Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
David - UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Transfers were excellent, both drivers very polite and helpful (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Tim - UK. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience at the Mozart Cafe. Everything ran smoothly. We were waiting for by a nice waiter, who welcomed me by my name (from the list). Again, we had a wonderful evening. Thank you (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Linda - Netherlands. 04 January 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was first class, hotel , transport and trips were of the highest quality. A very enjoyable Xmas break that we will recommend to friends and family. Prague Experience is triple “A” (Prague Package)."
Richard - UK. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All ran smoothly with our reservation for the Romantic Christmas concert in Old Prague, we enjoyed it very much (Romantic Christmas in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Rob - USA. 31 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was excellent and doubly enjoyable in such a fantastic setting. We thoroughly enjoyed the panoramic dinner cruise which went much further along the river than we had expected from the description. A welcomed bonus. The food was well presented with a good variety and with a wonderful backdrop (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square and Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Steve - UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic trip to the beautiful Prague. Booking with your company was the best decision. You made our holiday so easy and enjoyable. As my mother cannot walk distances, we brought a wheelchair and it was great to be picked up at the airport. Our driver, Franta, was lovely and so helpful. I cannot praise him highly enough. Our river cruise was beautiful. We really enjoyed the whole experience. The food, the music and the service was all spectacular. Thank you so much for providing a great, reliable service which told all the stress out of going to a new city (Prague Package staying at Hastal Hotel)."
Martina - Ireland. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time in Prague. The Nutcracker was magical and the seats you booked were perfect (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Tracey - UK. 29 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We are totally impressed with the arrangements you laid on. All worked very well with no problems whatsoever. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time on this our second visit to Prague (Prague Package Plus)."
Bob - UK. 27 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for organizing tickets to the Christmas Gala Concert in Klementinum. Everything ran smoothly and we had a wonderful pre-Christmas time in Prague (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Teet - Germany. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our airport taxi driver was friendly, and on time, and we thoroughly enjoyed the show. We shall certainly be back again for another visit, and will not hesitate to use your booking services again. Outstanding (Airport Transfers and Aspects of Alice at Ta Fantastika Theatre)!"
Susan - UK. 26 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at the theatre went perfectly - no problems whatsoever and we loved the ballet (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)."
Connie - USA. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"One of the most enjoyable experiences of my trip to Prague. Congratulations to choir and choir master on an exceptional performance. Thank you (Christmas Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Muriel - UK. 22 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent hotel and transfers, as usual (Central Hotel and Airport Transfers)."
Geoff - UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Christmas Gala Concert was absolutely fantastic. My friend and I really enjoyed it and could have listened to it all night. Everything went smoothly and the venue was nice and warm, which was definitely most welcome (Christmas Gala Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Sharon - UK. 20 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly with our airport transfer and we had a lovely time in your beautiful city. Thank you (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Sonya - UK. 19 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great time. I am recommending it to all my friends (Medieval Tavern). "
James - USA. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time. The music was beautiful and so was the location. It was nice to have heated seats although the pews were quite uncomfortable to sit on for that length of time. I would definitely recommend the performance to other travellers to Prague (Performance: Christmas: Four Seasons & Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Kath - Australia. 18 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. We were very happy with the Hastal Hotel and the airport transfers were extremely efficient. We also enjoyed the pre-booked activities (Prague Package Plus Reservation)."
Jolene - UK. 16 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a delightful night and I was right at the front! So very special for me (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Suzanne - UK. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely concert, we enjoyed it very much (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Melissa - USA. 15 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely! Two people didn’t arrive for the gold seats and the crew kindly upgraded us after we asked if it was possible. The food was great and the staff really friendly. I would definitely recommend it we had a lovely meal for my husband’s birthday (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Jacqueline - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and would highly recommend it (Traditional Czech Night)."
Nicola - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous trip to Prague, the hotel was perfectly placed for us and we wanted for nothing and couldn’t fault the hotel, the breakfast buffet on offer was one of the best I have experienced. The guide we had for our free orientation tour the morning after our arrival was truly amazing and very informative and both the airport transfers were faultless. We had a truly amazing and memorable time and thank you for your assistance in making it that way from start to finish (Clement Hotel & Airport Transfers)."
Alexandra - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very satisfied with the airport transfers, on time, polite drivers and clean cars. I would use again and recommend the service (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Janet - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful trip. Everyone had a great time, the river cruise was more than expected and made the beginning of the trip really memorable. The transfers all ran smoothly and prompt and the Hotel Hastal was exceptional and the staff were really friendly and helpful. If we ever return to Prague we will definitely contact you to book the trip (Prague Package Reservation)."
Sandra - UK. 09 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was great and the event was most enjoyable. We will use your services again (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Gerard - USA. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food and music performance were excellent for my friend and I (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Deon - Singapore. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went to plan and the guide was excellent. He was very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as expected, enjoyable concert, a finest execution of the violinist, and a good time with my wife. Thanks for the Time (Prague Symphony Orchestra Concert at Municipal House). "
Víctor - Mexico. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the highlight of our trip, it was excellent (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Nichola - USA. 04 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening. A very good performance (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Amnon - Israel. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were met at the airport and taken to the hotel with no issues. Transfer back was also hassle free with the driver being on time and helped with cases etc. All in all was very impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Also Prague is a beautiful place and we very much enjoyed our stay (Prague Airport Transfers)."
David - UK. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide for the walking tour, Patrick, was amazing so knowledgeable and funny. Directions were good and clear and everything went of without a hitch Prague (All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Kerry - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our driver Franta was very skilled at driving the city and took us directly to our residence. Even though he was a bit late on picking us up from the airport, he let me know as did the company. On our pick up from the hotel, he was right on time, if not a few minutes early. I would definitely use you again and recommend you for anyone going to Prague (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Giles - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic night and enjoyed the box we were in (La Cenerentola at the Estates Theatre & Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica)."
Annvi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and I thank you for all the help and support your team have given me with this booking as well as previously. I will be in touch in a few months with the next trip requirements (Prague Central Apartments)."
Sukhi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful, thank you so much. We have used Prague Experience for the same thing previously and have no hesitation in using them again (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Helen - UK. 26 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent trip and thoroughly enjoyed all the activities we booked through PragueExperience.com! I had shared our trip experience and recommended this service to all our friends and acquaintances on our Facebook! Thank you! (Prague Pub Tour, Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre, Prague Lunch Cruise & Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)."
Kimoanh - USA. 22 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for a wonderful trip, airport transport and accommodation was perfect. We will book with you again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments). "
Michael - UK. 22 November 2018.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience





TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Send us a review of your Prague trip:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Jobs | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2019 Travel Experience Ltd