Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip

Prague Experience welcomes reviews of the tourist services we provide and of the information you find on our website. Your feedback helps us understand what we are doing right and where we can improve for future visitors to Prague - submit your trip review

Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely! Two people didn’t arrive for the gold seats and the crew kindly upgraded us after we asked if it was possible. The food was great and the staff really friendly. I would definitely recommend it we had a lovely meal for my husband’s birthday (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Jacqueline - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and would highly recommend it (Traditional Czech Night)."
Nicola - UK. 13 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous trip to Prague, the hotel was perfectly placed for us and we wanted for nothing and couldn’t fault the hotel, the breakfast buffet on offer was one of the best I have experienced. The guide we had for our free orientation tour the morning after our arrival was truly amazing and very informative and both the airport transfers were faultless. We had a truly amazing and memorable time and thank you for your assistance in making it that way from start to finish (Clement Hotel & Airport Transfer Reservations). "
Alexandra - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very satisfied with the airport transfer, on time, polite drivers and clean cars. I would use again and recommend the service (Airport Transfer Reservation)."
Janet - UK. 11 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most wonderful trip. Everyone had a great time, the river cruise was more than expected and made the beginning of the trip really memorable. The transfers all ran smoothly and prompt and the Hotel Hastal was exceptional and the staff were really friendly and helpful. If we ever return to Prague we will definitely contact you to book the trip (Prague Experience Package Reservation). "
Sandra - UK. 09 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was great and the event was most enjoyable. We will use your services again (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Gerard - USA. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Food and music performance were excellent for my friend and I (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Deon - Singapore. 08 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time, everything went to plan and the guide was excellent. He was very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
John - UK. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was as expected, enjoyable concert, a finest execution of the violinist, and a good time with my wife. Thanks for the Time (Prague Symphony Orchestra Concert at Municipal House). "
Víctor - Mexico. 06 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the highlight of our trip, it was excellent (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Nichola - USA. 04 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a most enjoyable evening. A very good performance (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Amnon - Israel. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were met at the airport and taken to the hotel with no issues. Transfer back was also hassle free with the driver being on time and helped with cases etc. All in all was very impressed with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Also Prague is a beautiful place and we very much enjoyed our stay (Airport Transfer Reservation). "
David - UK. 03 December 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our guide for the walking tour, Patrick, was amazing so knowledgeable and funny. Directions were good and clear and everything went of without a hitch Prague (All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
Kerry - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our driver Franta was very skilled at driving the city and took us directly to our residence. Even though he was a bit late on picking us up from the airport, he let me know as did the company. On our pick up from the hotel. He was right on time, if not a few minutes early. I would definitely use you again and recommend your for anyone going to Prague. "
Giles - UK. 30 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic night and enjoyed the box we were in (La Cenerentola at the Estates Theatre & Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica)."
Annvi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well and I thank you for all the help and support your team have given me with this booking as well as previously. I will be in touch in a few months with the next trip requirements (Prague Central Apartments)."
Sukhi - UK. 28 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful, thank you so much. We have used Prague Experience for the same thing previously and have no hesitation in using them again (Airport Transfer in Prague). "
Helen - UK. 26 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent trip and thoroughly enjoyed all the activities we booked through Pragueexperience.com! I had shared our trip experience and recommended this service to all our friends and acquaintances on our Facebook! Thank you! (Prague Pub Tour, Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre, Prague Lunch Cruise & Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum). "
Kimoanh - USA. 22 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would like to thank you for a wonderful trip, airport transport and accommodation was perfect. We will book with you again (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartments). "
Michael - UK. 22 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and it was a lovely experience (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Susannah - UK. 21 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful performance and a great experience thank you (Romeo and Juliet at Karlin Theatre)."
Alan - UK. 21 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Nanna - Canada. 19 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All the bookings were excellent and I had a most enjoyable time thank you. I look forward to my next trip to Prague and using Prague experience once again (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart + The Bartered Bride at the National Theatre + Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Terence - USA. 18 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly. I'll certainly buy with you again next time I'm in Prague (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Guilherme - Netherland. 16 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very enjoyable tour and enjoyed our guide (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Serge - USA. 13 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful night at the National Theatre enjoying La Traviata. The evening was a treat for us! The staff was helpful & especially gracious when asked to take our picture in your beautiful theatre (La Traviata at the National Theatre)."
Nicole - USA. 12 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine. Thank you very much (The Four Seasons concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Sandra - Australia. 09 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely wonderful - one of the highlights of our trip (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Sierra - USA. 06 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A very enjoyable concert at the St Georges Basilica. I hope to get back again as I only had a short trip in Prague (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Anthony - UK. 05 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a beautiful evening (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Jennifer - USA. 04 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Regarding my recent visit to Prague, I am delighted to say that my daughter and I had a wonderful time. Everything went smoothly with the tickets I purchased prior to leaving home. It was very convenient to be able to purchase all our tickets from one site and we had excellent seats at all the shows. Thank you for helping us have a memorable trip! (The Magic Flute at the National Marionette Theatre)"
Zoe - USA. 03 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our stay in Prague and had enough time to explore and appreciate what a lovely city it is. One of our highlights was the symphony orchestra concert we attended. Everything went well, our tickets were waiting for us, we could walk to the theatre, we had good seats and could see the performers, and we even indulged in a glass of prosecco at interval. A most enjoyable evening. The website works well and makes organising such activities possible prior to the visit to Prague. There is plenty of choice of entertainment and activities and the online payment facility for reservations makes it easy. I have recommended it to a friend who plans to go to Prague next May (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Patty - Australia. 02 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Prague trip was extraordinary with the St. Clements orchestra. All my friends as well as myself loved it and would love to attend more when we return in future (The Four Seasons concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Soo - USA. 01 November 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
John - USA. 30 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. From the airport pickup to the concert in St Nicholas to the birthday celebration at Café Mozart. We appreciated your arrangements and I did a review for you online. You are definitely 5 out of 5! (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Janet - USA. 29 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great. Thank you (Medieval Tavern)."
Nanna - UK. 28 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were fortunate enough to be booked on a walking tour of Prague last Wednesday, with Kate being our guide. I would like to express our thanks to Kate and your company, for an excellent, informative tour of the city. The tour did exactly what we expected it to do, and both my partner and myself were delighted to explore the city this way. We will highly recommend your tours in future (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip). "
David - UK. 25 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved Prague and the music in the Synagogue was a moving experience. It was one of the highlights of our trip (Best of Gershwin at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Carle - UK. 15 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)"
Bianca - USA. 14 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the musical evening at the Spanish Synagogue very much (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue). "
Allison - UK. 14 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went very well, thank you quite an atmosphere (Czech Philharmonic Sextet at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Stephen - UK. 12 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening thank you! It was the first night of our honeymoon and it was made all the more special by taking part in the dinner cruise. The food was delicious, the staff were very friendly and the piano music was a lot of fun. If we come back to Prague we'll be sure to rebook and do another cruise with you (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Aaron & Eloise - USA. 10 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All fabulous thank you. Back next year! (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Helen - UK. 08 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful evening! We enjoyed it very much! Thank you! (Traditional Czech Night)"
Elizabeth - USA. 02 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed it very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Keith - USA. 01 October 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! (Best of Gershwin Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Cameron - UK. 21 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very enjoyable experience (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Dave - USA. 18 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was one of the highlights of our trip! Thank you. I wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed more such superb performances. What a wonderful memory! (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)"
Janice - UK. 17 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you was an enjoyable night. Many Thanks (Traditional Czech Night). "
Leah - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our evening at Cafe Mozart was very enjoyable indeed! The atmosphere in the room was lovely and very comfortable, the food was delicious, the service very good and the music most enjoyable! It was a memorable experience for our party of 4 and one that we'll not forget!! The views out our window - across the square - seemed to be like out of a movie set; what a beautiful setting for your restaurant! We loved our evening and the soothing music - the musicians were very professional, and the music was definitely the highlight of the evening! Thank you very much for a most enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Vicky - USA. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent concert by a very talented group of players. Thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you (Czech Philharmonic La Tromba Concert at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Will - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a lovely evening. The concert was amazing! (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Samantha - UK. 10 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Amazing experience, could not have asked for a better guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Amichai - Israel. 04 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a GREAT time - it was a really lovely evening and great value (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Sandra - USA. 03 September 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our all inclusive walking and boat tour in Prague. Our guide, Anita, was great, most interesting and entertaining on the day. We also saw Don Giovanni with the Marionette puppets, and also went to St Salvator's on the Friday evening for a classical evening with the Prague chamber orchestra. Fantastic. All venues were easy to find and easy to book online. If we ever go back to Prague I'll use this website again (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Don Giovanni at The National Marionette Theatre + Prague Chamber Orchestra at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Marie - Australia. 28 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very enjoyable evening (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Peter - Australia. 27 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a very smooth transfer! (Airport Transfers)"
Kim - UK. 20 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the performance (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Mary - Canada. 20 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our concert at the Rudolfinum (Czech Philharmonic La Tromba Concert at Suk Hall at the Rudolfinum)."
Nathaniel - UK. 17 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the concert very much and wish we had had more time to attend others. The ordering of tickets and handling at the door was very smooth (Classical Concert at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square). "
Richard - USA. 17 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concerts went very well. The setting was amazing, as was the concert. I do wish we had been able to participate in more concerts. Next time. This was our first visit to Prague, hoping it will not be our last! (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Janet - UK. 10 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We have recently returned from Prague and would like to commend our driver Franta. He waited patiently at the airport on our arrival when we were delayed in passport control and assisted us with our luggage. The vehicle was clean and fresh. He rearranged our return journey pickup to give us more time and arrived early. He was very courteous and professional, and we were very happy and would recommend this service (Airport Transfers)."
Margaret - Australia. 10 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I were very happy with our stay at the Hastal Hotel. It is a lovely family run hotel and we were made to feel welcome. We would probably not have chosen this hotel if it had not been for Prague Experience, but were glad we stayed there as it was within walking distance of the trams and main attractions. It was great to have rides to and from the airport organised before we arrived. I am glad we booked our three night trip to Prague with your company (Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers)."
Susan - Canada. 01 August 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you all. All concerts were very enjoyable (Classical Concerts at Hybernia Theatre, Rudolfinum and Spanish Synagogue)."
John - Italy. 28 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was magical. The sound was like nothing I’d ever heard before —ethereal and exhilarating. The acoustics in the Synagogue are amazing. Thanks for hosting such a memorable evening (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Jeffrey - UK. 28 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would just like to thank you for the use of the apartments over last weekend. They were fantastic and exactly where we wanted to be based (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
William - UK. 25 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all have enjoyed the concert at the Klementinum. It was really an unforgettable experience for us. The organisers were skilful and lovely to talk to (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague Concert at the Klementinum)."
E.M. - USA. 23 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed it very much, it was definitely a memorable highlight of our visit to Prague. Many thanks (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Eva - USA. 17 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Angela - Germany. 17 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did enjoy the concert at the Spanish Synagogue. The location was beautiful and the musicians were amazing (Hallelujah Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Julie - USA. 08 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our tour so much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Julia - UK. 08 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience on our Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip, and on our Prague Castle Tour by Night! Both of our tour guides were knowledgeable and welcoming of all of our questions! We felt our experiences were a valuable part of our trip! Thank you!"
Alyssa - USA. 05 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything excellent!!!, the food, the show, service, environment (Medieval Tavern)."
Sandra - Mexico. 05 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a really good time! Big thanks to everyone at Prague Experience – very well organised and very helpful and responsive throughout! Apartments were great and a perfect location, and really happy with the transfers / luggage pick up! Overall very happy with Prague Experience and will recommend you to anyone thinking of or going to Prague! Again thanks for everything! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Jilska Apartments + Airport Transfers)"
Chris - UK. 04 July 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful, thank you! (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)"
Sarah - UK. 30 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was brilliant. Paula was great on the tour, just the right amount of information and we were all pleased that she was able to join us for lunch. The dinner cruise was, to be honest, above our expectations and was an excellent way to close our 4 day stay in the wonderful city of Prague. Thank you for all your assistance in helping me put together a great trip for the 10 of us (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Peter - USA. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We did have a great time. Our group was really impressed with the shuttle service we booked through you as well. The driver was very professional and helpful. He met us exactly as described (at the airport when we came out of customs holding the sign with your logo and my name). Pickup and return to the airport was also completely as expected. I would rate this service as 5/5. As for the visit, unfortunately we had a business meeting that took much of the time, however our hosts (GSA) were great.. For the time we did have free to tour Prague, the sights, people, and food was fantastic! I look forward to hopefully having another opportunity to visit sometime in the future. Thank you so much for your help and your website that has so much very helpful information (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Keith - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The visit was beyond expectation, everyone in our party thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and the concert was sublime. So much to see and enjoy, we will return. Thanking you all (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music Concert at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Terri - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Robert - UK. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My group all enjoyed the traditional Czech night. Everyone had a very good time and it was a great way to start a 2 week trip in Eastern Europe. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night)."
Ann - USA. 25 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great trip and would book with you again if we are ever visiting Prague (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Fiona - UK. 24 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We attended the performance and were inspired by the music. One of the reasons we love coming to Prague is the many classical music opportunities (Classic Spectacular Concert at Tyn Church)."
Roger - USA. 24 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved the concert; everything went very smoothly. Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Ellen - USA. 23 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert at St. Clements was amazing. I have recommended this to anyone who will listen (The Four Seasons Concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Melissa - UK. 22 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Lovely evening (The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Maureen - USA. 21 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we loved the concert hall, the musicians and the performance! Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum)."
Nina - Norway. 20 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. Thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Michelle - UK. 20 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was good. Thank you (The Four Seasons Concert at the Klementinum + The Four Seasons & Great Classical Masters Concert at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Christopher - UK. 19 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My sister and I were in Prague to celebrate her 65th birthday and had a terrific time. Our evening at the Royal Palace Banquet was a delightful highlight! We were very impressed with the enthusiasm and skill of the musicians, court and King, as well as the Royal Palace itself. My sister lives in Toronto and I live in Victoria, Canada, and 100 years old is very old for a building here, so we appreciate the restoration of these beautiful buildings. It was a most enjoyable experience and we would recommend it to anyone visiting Prague (Royal Palace Banquet)."
Jan - Canada. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed very much the concert and the tour with Yarka. Prague is a beautiful city (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Marybel - USA. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an awesome trip, about which I was a little cynical as I expected to find a city full of tourists. In fact the hotel was quiet, but very, very conveniently placed, and we found many fascinating places to visit that the crowds did not seem to find interesting. I’ve visited Bucharest and Budapest, so was expecting a far less elegant city than the one we found (Prague Castle Concert at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle)."
Peter - UK. 18 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was really good and the group were happy with the accommodation and activities. Thanks again for all your help (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Stuart - UK. 17 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Kamaan - India. 15 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to say that we had a great time on your boat trip. Thanks for the experience (Prague Strip Boat). "
Robert - UK. 12 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our visit to Prague was fantastic. Everything worked very smoothly. The hotel was excellent with delightful staff and the trips/concerts which we pre-booked went off without a hitch. I really wanted to send our thanks for your amazing organisation. We will certainly be recommending Prague Experience to our friends and, who knows, we may even arrange another visit (Majestic Plaza Hotel + Airport Transfers + Classical Concert at the Klementinum and Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Lorna - USA. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Driver was there on time, very personable, everything went fine (Airport Transfers + Traditional Czech Night). "
Al - USA. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved it! It was a very nice evening, and a great way to see the city at night (Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Aimee - UK. 08 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! The group had a great time, thanks (Traditional Czech Night)."
Diane - UK. 05 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very happy with the airport transfers you arranged and will definitely recommend to our friends when they visit Prague. Thank you (Airport Transfers)."
Jackie - UK. 05 June 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went good! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Daan - Netherland. 28 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good time! Everything was perfect! Thank you very much! (Bolero, Carmina Burana Concert at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Ana-Maria - USA. 25 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time and everything was first class with our apartment and transfers (Airport Transfers)."
Jonathan - UK. 25 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had an amazing time, thank you (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Wenceslas Square Apartments + Airport Transfers)."
Craig - UK. 24 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Prague - what an interesting city, so much to see and do. Our Jazz evening was excellent (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Margaret - USA. 20 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. We really enjoyed it (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Dianne - Australia. 19 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Brilliant concert (Organ & Violin Concert in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)."
Olga - USA. 17 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly during the river cruise. It was very pleasant and my family had an enjoyable time. Thank you very much (Prague Dinner River Cruise). "
Katarzyna - Poland. 17 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed both experiences, particularly the Prague Symphony Orchestra, and in such a magnificent setting (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Michael - UK. 14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We enjoyed the visit very much (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)."
Shannon - Ireland. 14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (Czech National Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Michael - Norway. 14 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went smoothly and was great. Thank you (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Margaret - UK. 13 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. I use your service around 2 or 3 times each year when I come to Prague for business and I am always satisfied and happy that I can rely on your drivers to be there to collect me at the scheduled time (Airport Transfers)."
Mark - UK. 12 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well, Hannah was lovely and informative and we had an excellent tour. We'll definitely recommend the tour to others (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Gilli - Israel. 09 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to thank Prague Experience / Travel Experience for the great time we had in Prague. You offered good prices and quality packages, along with many different activities. I also thought your customer service was very good. Overall, my wife and I really liked the Traditional Czech Night and the tour of the Jewish Quarter. We were pretty happy with the Hastal, and loved the location. Thank you for starting us off on a great 35th Wedding Anniversary trip (Prague Experience Package: Hastal Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Jerome - USA. 07 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performances at the Lobkowicz Castle and later that day at the Klementinum were well done and extremely enjoyable (Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Terry - UK. 04 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Wonderful seats and wonderful time with my family. Best of the Nutcracker was an excellent show. Thanks (Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)."
Sean - Belgium. 01 May 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the performance very much and had great seats! (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)"
Martin - Switzerland. 27 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the two tours very much (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Nele - Luxembourg. 24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything is fine (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Gunilla - Sweden. 24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm just emailing to thank everyone involved with organising my groups trip to Prague at the weekend! We all had an amazing time and didn't have to worry about anything, you guys did an excellent job looking after us! Prague is a beautiful city and all the lads said they can't wait to come back! We will be more than happy to use your company again! Thanks for everything! (Prague Stag Weekend Package: Prague Central Apartments + Airport Transfers) "
John - UK. 24 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very nice, thank you! (Easter Concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)"
Lasse - Germany. 23 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fabulous time in Prague!!! The tour was wonderful and the marionette performance was amazing. I also did an early morning running tour. Fantastic as well. It was our first visit to Prague but won’t be our last (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Jen - UK. 23 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine (The Best of Classics & Opera with Ballet at Municipal House). "
Biswa - India. 22 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely amazing (The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op.20. at Municipal House)."
Carole - UK. 20 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great, our driver waited even though our plane was late and our morning driver was right on time. Thank you!! (Airport Transfers)"
Lauren - USA. 17 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance was excellent. The venue was very good and the whole evening was splendid. It was a perfect birthday surprise for my wife (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum)."
Michael - Spain. 15 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What a great day. Thank you. We had a wonderful time (Traditional Czech Night and Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Laura - USA. 14 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent experience and enjoyed the Walking Tour very much. Our guide was knowledgeable and made the tour worthwhile (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Mellissa - USA. 13 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful! Thank you so much (Bolero, Carmina Burana at the Spanish Synagogue)."
Kimberley - USA. 10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was amazing. Prague is great! I will be back. Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Thomas - UK. 10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much. Everything went quite well (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Srivastava - UAE. 10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just wanted to tell you that our guide for this tour was terrific, and so was the tour and boat ride… fabulous... thank you (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip )."
Abraham & Rivka - USA. 10 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great! (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Deborah - UK. 09 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Really enjoyable and very interesting. The tour guide was excellent, and very well mannered and pleasant and helpful. I will be recommending it to people visiting Prague (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Sharon - UK. 03 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very enjoyable and Martin was a knowledgeable and friendly guide (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
Joe - UK. 02 April 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The performance at the Basilica was fantastic, the details you provided were very helpful and everything ran smoothly (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle + Airport Transfers)."
Sharon - UK. 26 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great as always. We'll be back again next year if the wife allows it (Wenceslas Square Lilkova Apartment). "
Darryl - USA. 26 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the Prague Grand Sightseeing Tour. Our guide, I think his name was Vojta, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Now back in the UK, I have recommended your tours to some friends who hope to visit Prague in the summer (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Lyn - UK. 25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed this beautiful concert! Thanks, the violin-music and organ playing came into my heart!! We hope to see this quartet soon in the Netherlands!!(Organ & Violin in Old Prague at St. Jilji Church)"
Yvonne - Netherland. 25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Just to let you know, we had a great time and I've recommended the experience to friends who are coming over to Prague in September. We really enjoyed the musicians and dancers and will come again next time we visit Prague (Traditional Czech Night). "
Peter - UK. 25 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very GOOD time with your tour and cruise! A Lot of Thanks! (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)"
Natalie - UK. 19 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tour was brilliant. We thoroughly enjoyed it and the guide was very knowledgeable. Very pleased we booked with you (Prague Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Laurent - UK. 19 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely time on the dinner cruise, the food was really wonderful and the young lady that served us was delightful. It was cold but she brought me a blanket to keep me warm (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Ella - UK. 16 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thanks so much. We enjoyed our arrangements very much and would certainly use your organization again (Prague Experience Package: Antik Hotel + Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour + Prague Dinner River Cruise)."
Barbara - USA. 14 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you , we had a group of 16 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the day. The food was lovely and it was very relaxing. Thank you again (Prague Lunch River Cruise)."
Josephine - Ireland. 13 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the tour very much, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful and everything went without any problems, thanks for an enjoyable time (Prague Intro Sightseeing Tour)."
Gary - UK. 10 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a fabulous dining experience! Good food, excellent service and the jazz duo was outstanding. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute (Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart). "
Julie - UK. 09 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Loved it (Prague Dinner River Cruise & City Tour)."
Julie - UK. 09 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had brilliant time. Entertainment was great, food was nice (delicious pork). Great service. We were picked from the hotel in time and dropped back. Welcome drink was a nice surprise. Definitely will come again. Thank you very much (Traditional Czech Night)."
Katrina - Ireland. 08 March 2018.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The tour guide was wonderful and the tour was fantastic. Thanks (Kutna Hora (UNESCO) Sightseeing Tour)."
Tabitha - USA. 03 March 2018.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience





TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review:
trip reviews
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Jobs | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2018 Travel Experience Ltd