Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip


Your reviews of Prague Experience, of the tourist information and services we provide, is important to us. Feedback on your Prague trip helps us understand what we are doing right and how to improve things for future visitors to the city - submit a review

Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely cruise and excellent food for lunch. Attentive staff and a beautiful sunny day made it a very enjoyable occasion. Would highly recommend. (Prague Lunch River Cruise) "
Jacqueline - United Kingdom. 20 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both performances were wonderful. All prior information and reservation/booking communication was good. Thanks a lot! (Antologia at Srnec Theatre + The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)"
Lambert - Netherlands. 17 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Traditional Czech Night was a very very good evening show. The music and dancing was excellent and the performers were wonderful. The food was good, plentiful and tasty. I would go again if in Prague and would recommend this to my friends. (Traditional Czech Night) "
Steve - United Kingdom. 10 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a lovely experience at both concerts. The organ in the Mirror Chapel is super. We loved the soprano. And it was great to be able to walk between the two venues and stretch the legs. (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Alec - United Kingdom. 07 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! The food was good, and sitting next to a French couple let me practice my high school French a little which was neat. Also, the folks singing and dancing did really well, you could tell that some of them were really passionate about their work and their culture and we were glad to experience Czechia like that. Thanks again. (Traditional Czech Night)"
Will - Germany. 05 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great - we had a wonderful time! Thank you! (Madama Butterfly at the Prague State Opera)"
Patrick - United Kingdom. 03 May 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! The tour was perfect!! (Jewish Quarter Tour)"
Diana - United States. 28 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The river cruise was amazing and made very special by the trumpeter playing happy birthday and you giving us a glass of champagne for my husband's birthday. I have told everyone about it and recommended it to everyone. (Prague Dinner River Cruise) "
Deborah - United Kingdom. 27 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We took the Segway Tour with our two children (12 & 14 years) and it was so much fun! We got to see Prague from a different view which was great. Our guide Alex was excellent, keen and knowledgeable. And the kids loved riding the Segways, it was the highlight of our trip. Thank you for arranging it. (Segway Tour of Prague)"
James - United Kingdom. 19 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very nice time. The venue and the concert were beautiful. (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum)"
Cecilia - United States. 11 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience seeing the Magic Flute! (The Magic Flute at the Estates Theatre)"
Rosemarie - United States. 05 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. There were no problems with the apartments or the airport transfers. All members of the group had a very good time. Thanks a lot to all you guys for your help, especially Kristyna who was brilliant with us whilst organising. I will recommend you guys to anyone else I know travelling to Prague. (Group Package: Prague Central Apartments & Airport Transfers + Bobsleigh) "
Calum - United Kingdom. 02 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers arrived on time and got us from place to place in a timely manner. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Sunny - United Kingdom. 01 April 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What a lovely day we had, food was great and staff lovely! (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Kevin - United Kingdom. 28 March 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Best tour guide ever! Myron knew everything about Terezin and made it the best experience ever. (Terezin Concentration Camp Tour)"
Corrine & Scott - United States. 21 March 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran perfectly. Drivers were on time and Pub Crawl was great. We will definitely call on you again when in Prague. Thanks again! (Airport Transfers + Prague Pub Crawl)"
Satnam - United Kingdom. 10 March 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed it and our guide was extremely informative. (Jewish Quarter Tour)"
Emma - United Kingdom. 05 March 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Myself and my family had a fantastic time! The boat exceeded all our expectations as well as the settings, crew, food, comfort and indeed the live music who played happy birthday to my daughter who was delighted! Thanks for a truly memorable evening! (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Gregory - United Kingdom. 03 March 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Very pleased with your service. Will use again if we come back to Prague in the future. Thank you. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Sandra - United Kingdom. 26 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much. (Tosca at the Prague State Opera)"
Brian - United Kingdom. 24 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hi there, we just wanted to say thank you for the smooth transfers from an to the airport on our recent visit to beautiful Prague. The drivers were helpful and friendly, we would use your service again, please could you pass on our compliments to your drivers. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Claire - United Kingdom. 19 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was great, all ran to time, hotel lovely. Had a very enjoyable time. (Prague Package - Antik Hotel)"
Sandra - United Kingdom. 10 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I travelled to Prague for a week with my mum. We did the cruise on 3rd February and we both loved it. The food was lovely and the waiting staff were very pleasant. It was a lovely clean boat and there was such a nice atmosphere. However the star of the show was your entertainer, the accordion player. He was fabulous and he just got the balance right of entertaining us and giving us music and song and then some quiet times. Very enjoyable, would do it again (maybe night time if I am lucky enough to come back to Prague). (Prague Lunch Cruise)"
Claire - United Kingdom. 06 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time and our guide was brilliant! Thank you:) (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)"
Zahava - Israel. 01 February 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Lunch Cruise. The food was very good and the service was excellent. (Prague Lunch Cruise)"
Phyllis - United States. 26 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you it was a very good concert in a very beautiful venue! (Hallelujah at the Spanish Synagogue)"
Caroline - United Kingdom. 25 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thank you! (New Year's Concert: Opera with Ballet Dancers at Municipal House)"
Anne - United Kingdom. 21 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved it. It’s a special intimate concert venue. (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Matthew - United States. 21 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an amazing experience! As a music professor (and music professional) to see Don Giovanni in the very theatre where it premiered in 1787 was beyond exceptional. Thank you for the opportunity. (Don Giovanni at the Estates Theatre)"
Sherri - United Arab Emirates. 18 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time there. The food, entertainment, atmosphere and services were perfect. Thank you!!! (Medieval Tavern)"
Kimberly - United States. 14 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time and a very enjoyable evening. The seats were great as well! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Christophe - Lebanon. 13 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely wonderful! (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum + Traditional Czech Night)"
Cheryl - United States. 10 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at Medieval Tavern. The food was great and so was the entertainment! (Medieval Tavern)"
Emily - Turkey. 08 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We absolutely LOVED the Vivaldi concert and I have already recommended the Prague Experience to my friends should they be in Prague. Wonderful, thank you! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral) "
Monica - United States. 08 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was absolutely fantastic, and was a highlight of the Christmas period. We have seen these same musicians at other venues in the city. There is always a wonderful atmosphere between them and they seem to really enjoy what they do. We loved it! Thank you very much (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)"
Caroline - United States. 06 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the concert and were particularly pleased to find seats reserved for us. Much appreciated (Festive Christmas Concert at St. Salvator Church in the Old Town)"
Clare - Ireland. 05 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful trip to Prague. All the bookings we made via yourselves were excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed the River Cruise, Café Mozart & the Indian Jewel restaurant! Thank you (Prague Lunch River Cruise + Christmas at Café Mozart + Indian Jewel Restaurant)"
Kevin - United Kingdom. 05 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. It was an amazing experience and we loved the show (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)"
Malley - United States. 03 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience! (New Year's Eve Traditional Czech Night)"
Darius - United States. 02 January 2022.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly with the reservations made through your company. My kids were in awe at the medieval dinner and we also had a great time at the cruise. I had already recommended you to a friend that had also booked the cruise with you as well that same evening. I’ll be sure to recommend you to others. Thanks again for a great time! (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise + Medieval Tavern)"
Deena - Italy. 30 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. Beautiful performance in a beautiful venue (Christmas Concert at the Klementinum)"
Brice - United States. 29 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The show was wonderful and I will definitely return with my family to see it again (The Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre)"
Monica - Germany. 29 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great experience with both of our bookings. Had a great time. Thank you! (The Best of The Nutcracker at Hybernia Theatre + Mlynec Restaurant)"
Michelle - United States. 22 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time. The venue is beautiful and the performance was very enjoyable. Prague itself is a beautiful city and we would recommend anyone thinking if visiting Prague to use Prague Experience who are reliable and value for money and have many great experiences to choose from (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)"
Peter - United Kingdom. 22 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our time in Prague was wonderful. Thank you for the arrangements. All went very well. I hope you are all fairing okay in the current crisis, and hopefully we will visit Prague again one day (Prague Package Reservation)"
Annette - Singapore. 20 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really impressed with the river cruise. The staff were fantastic, the food was good and plentiful. The cruise showed the beautiful city in the best light... (Prague Lunch River Cruise)"
Gayle - United Kingdom. 17 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had great seats at the Municipal House. Thank you very much, your service was great (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)"
Eileen - France. 16 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful experience. We had reserved seats in the front row as promised so we had an excellent view of the performers. The acoustics were also excellent. Many thanks for a memorable evening (Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Edward - United Kingdom. 10 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the dinner cruise and felt it was good value for money. The staff on board were pleasant and helpful. We would recommend it to others (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Joan - United Kingdom. 08 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our time at the church and the concert was wonderful. We enjoyed the concert very much (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Donna - Germany. 04 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Swift, efficient service from booking office and a most enjoyable evening spent. It was excellent. We enjoyed the programme and the splendid surroundings in which the event took place. Many thanks (Christmas Gala Concert at the Klementinum)"
Clare - United Kingdom. 03 December 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I would highly recommend the Traditional Czech Night. We had so much fun, and enjoyed the food and drink. We will definitely go back if we have a chance to return to Prague again. We enjoyed the Prague Dinner Cruise as well (Traditional Czech Night + Prague Dinner River Cruise)"
Roucoumany - Italy. 27 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our time in Prague. The concert was fantastic (The Best of Classics at Municipal House)"
Rosslyn - Italy. 26 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our trip was so interesting and the lady that took us was lovely. Many thanks to you and your guide! (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Carol - United Kingdom. 24 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you so much! (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Ellen - United Kingdom. 24 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. The full day tour was excellent. The tour guide was brilliant (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Steve - United Kingdom. 23 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect and we have appreciated the concert. Prague is most beautiful city of the world! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Pierre - Austria. 23 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was really an enjoyable and amazing experience. Everything went well and perfect. Thank you so much! (Traditional Czech Night)"
Zainab - Gibraltar. 18 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time! Our tour guide was excellent!! Thank you! (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Brenda - United States. 18 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a wonderful performance. Very impressed with the original ideas of movement/light/music and the comedians created a beautiful contrast. I give it five stars (The Best of Image at the Image Theatre)"
Evert - Spain. 13 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a very nice evening. Thank you! (Czech National Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)"
Clare - Norway. 12 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was excellent. A really fun and enjoyable evening. Staff were very efficient and friendly and the entertainment was very good (Medieval Tavern)"
Rich - United Kingdom. 11 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really liked the river cruise. The food was delicious, the music good, the views enchanting. We were in Prague for the first time. A very cute and majestic city! (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Tiina - Estonia. 04 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful evening at La Traviata. Everything went really smoothly. Thanks for making the booking process so simple (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)"
Anne - United Kingdom. 01 November 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fantastic evening! Great seats! Thanks! (La Boheme at the Prague State Opera)"
John - United Kingdom. 26 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect thank you very much!!!!! (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)"
Kalliopi - Greece. 23 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I really appreciate your caring customer service and we really had an amazing experience compared what we had it in Berlin from all sides; organized, food, prices and staffing. Thank you again and it will be recommended for friends (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)"
Mohammad - Germany. 20 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was beautiful - the cathedral is amazing and the music was lovely (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Polla - USA. 19 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The theatre and opera were excellent! (Don Giovanni Mozart at the Estates Theatre)"
Mark - USA. 17 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was the absolute highlight of our trip!!! I'm not exaggerating - it was my favourite part of our weekend. What a special experience - the perfect venue, the most beautiful pieces of music, the most talented musicians, etc. We all loved it so much and were completely blown away (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)"
Vickie - Latvia. 13 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip to Terezin was a moving, emotional experience. (Terezín Concentration Camp Tour)"
Roger - USA. 07 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My family and I had a wonderful time! The tour guide is knowledgeable, professional and engaging. We will recommend your tours to everyone visiting Prague. (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Tamika - Germany. 04 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well and we enjoyed the shows. Thank you! (The Best of Classics at Municipal House + Best of Swan Lake at Hybernia Theatre)"
Ilan - Israel. 02 October 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you - we had a great night. Appreciate the very good service. (Sleeping Beauty at the Prague State Opera)"
Barry - USA. 28 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Magnificent experience!! Perfect and amazing!! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Zaira - Italy. 27 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly. Had a very enjoyable time! (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)"
Rick - USA. 24 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Hello! We had a great time today with Tatiana in Kutna Hora. She was a great guide with great attitude and knowledge. Our driver Jorge was great and very professional. I thank you for the opportunity and looking forward to a next time! (Kutna Hora Sightseeing Tour)"
Inés - USA. 04 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We loved our tour! The guide was charming and delightful. Our entire trip was fantastic, but this was definitely a highlight! (Prague Castle at Night Tour)"
Scott - USA. 03 September 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! Thanks for your help. (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Oleg - Germany. 17 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The driver who picked me up was on time, very courteous, and professional. I will definitely recommend your services and use them in the future. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Sheena - USA. 16 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran smoothly, thank you for such a great event! (The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)"
Daniel - United Kingdom. 13 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the concert. (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)"
Lee - United Kingdom. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful! Thank you very much! (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi concert at Municipal House)"
Jeff - USA. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic balloon ride, and the family who arranged the day was wonderful. (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Marcus - Sweden. 10 August 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Many thanks for your services last Monday, everything went smooth. (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Gregory - Belgium. 30 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience. The guide was very good. Some places there was a lot of noise from the traffic and bars with made it harder to hear everything that he said. But overall a very nice experience. (Ghost Tour of Prague)"
Mikkel - Denmark. 28 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time at Prague and especially at the Ghost Tour. Victoria did a great job and was very entertaining and informative. We even visited the Alchemy-lab the day after. Thank you very much for a lovely time in Prague. (Prague Ghost Tour & Legends of the Old Town)"
Sirona - Switzerland. 21 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran super smoothly and the concert was wonderful… we‘ll be back. (Best of World & Czech Music at St. Martin in the Wall Church)"
Fleur - Netherlands. 13 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I want to express my satisfaction with the tour of Prague Friday 9/7 with Andrea as a guide. Andrea was an excellent guide, professional, very knowledgeable of the history of Prague, and obviously liking her job. I leave Prague with a wonderful memory and hope to return again to one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. Please pass on my best wishes to her and let's all hope that life can soon return to normal including the return of tourists to your City. (Prague All Inclusive Tour & Boat Trip)"
Finn - Denmark. 10 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfektni! We had a great time! (Hot Air Balloon Flight)"
Nikolas - Greece. 08 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was really nice indeed. We enjoyed it a lot. (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)"
Noemie - Czech Republic. 05 July 2021.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed empty Prague to tell you the true, it was fabulous. To experience this gorgeous city how it was nearly 30 years ago, without any tourists was one of the kind experience. I mean to witness nearly empty Charles Bridge or Jewish quarters, it's an experience I am forever grateful! Also what a weather We had! Amazing! What this question of the opera experience, I had an incredible time! What a building, and the performance truly. I will be definitely back!!! (Opera & Dinner Package)"
Julia - UK. 08 October 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience and the concert was amazing, very talented musicians! Thank you very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at Municipal House)"
Alexandros - Switzerland. 09 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly. Your driver was waiting for us at the airport and was polite and helpful. On our return he arrived at the hotel 10 minutes early so there was no rush. While we were there I had wanted to try some of your restaurant recommendations, but the people we were with had more expensive ideas which was disappointing. However, I knew that things would go well when I booked the taxi with a company based in Orpington! I was born and brought up in Orpington. We loved Prague and will use you again when we go back (Airport Transfers Reservation)"
Clive - UK. 06 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable experience, many thanks (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Mike - UK. 05 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely magical. Truly talented musicians, with wonderful setting and sound, we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend. It is hard to find this quality of playing in London, and it was a real treat (Gala Vivaldi at the Klementinum)."
Sue - UK. 04 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really happy with the service we received with our booking, Very efficient service and would highly recommend and use again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Anthony - UK. 03 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely fantastic experience. Many, many thanks (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)."
Peter - UK. 01 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We really enjoyed the performance (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Jenifer - USA. 29 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Everything ran smoothly and the concert as such was top notch. We are so grateful for the experience. So good to look for something nice, order a ticket from home, far away in another country and just go to the church, step in and enjoy. Perfection all the way from the web site to the last tone in the music... (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church). "
Birgitta & Thomas - Sweden. 27 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was perfect for us as no dialogues. The storyline was easy for us to follow and the special effect was amazing. Thank you for a great show (Afrikania at the Image Theatre)"
Clara - UK. 25 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our concert at St Giles in Prague was wonderful. The musicians were highly accomplished, the programme was varied and hearing the great organ in this setting was truly magical. Our mobile tickets were easily accessible and organisation at the venue was good (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church + Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Angela - UK. 23 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both concerts were excellent, a wonderful experience. We will recommend this to all travellers to Prague (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Goldberg - Israel. 22 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much the bookings all went very smoothly and we enjoyed the concerts (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Sarah - UK. 17 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was fabulous thank you. No issues at all, very good venue, excellent food and service. A very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sarah - UK. 14 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny - UK. 13 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a marvellous guide, I’m afraid we cannot remember her name but she really brought the tour to life and with such empathy. Please pass on our thanks, one of the best guides we have ever had. We thought the Jewish quarter was a fascinating experience. Best wishes (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Keith - UK. 11 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well. Great performance and a warm and welcoming venues. Will visit again and spread the word about the venues. Thank you (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica + Bolero, Carmina Burana at Maisel Synagogue)."
Gerard - UK. 09 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent. Drivers were on time, courteous, drove safely and were professional. I would use the service again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Dale - UK. 04 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and the experience was beautiful (Ave Maria & Czech Baroque Music at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Paul - USA. 01 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic night out, enjoyed it so much am going to do it again in August with my husband for his birthday, and thank you for noting the birthday request I had made and making the lady's evening even more memorable. Thanks again (Prague Dinner Cruise)"
Lynne - UK. 30 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm pleased to say that both myself and my partner had a lovely time and were delighted at the performance. We look forward to coming back soon (Czech Philharmonic String Trio & Piano at Suk Hall). "
Villy - UK. 27 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely at the concert - thank you! The performers did an excellent job, as did the man who worked tirelessly to ensure everybody had a chair, was warm enough, etc. It was a wonderful performance in a stunningly beautiful venue. Thanks again (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church). "
Belinda - Indonesia. 21 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the experience (New Year's Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Simon - Australia. 20 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say that this concert was for me one of the highlights of the three-week trip my husband and I made to Eastern Europe. I am not sure who the soprano was but she was absolutely amazing. A wonderful and joyous concert. Thank you (Christmas Concert for Strings, Soprano & Great Organ at St. Giles Church). "
Lorena - USA. 18 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time! Loved every minute of it. It looked great, food was delicious and the entertainment was fun 😊 I have been spreading the word to friends and family 👌🏻 (Medieval Tavern)."
Kim - UK. 13 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Experience on New Years Eve was great. We received a phone call in the afternoon notifying us that the shuttle could not pick us up at the hotel due to road closures. The person who called me also called the hotel with the alternate instructions so they could ensure that I knew exactly where to go. I appreciate that you were proactive in knowing of the road closure and making an alternate plan. The proficient handling of issues is what defines a superior company (New Year's Eve Traditional Czech Night)."
Anne - USA. 10 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch Cruise was absolutely fantastic. The price for 2 people was great value for money. The food onboard was superb and plentiful and varied. The staff were outstanding. Nothing was a problem and we enjoyed every minute. And the weather was really fab, although cold but inside the vessel was very cosy indeed. The Potrefena - wow what can I say. The staff were outstanding. They really could not have been more friendly and the service excellent. The food was delicious, the wine superb. Again the value for money and the quality really was sublime. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks for a wonder experience on both venues. We would not hesitate to recommend both to friends and relatives alike (Prague Lunch Cruise + New Year's Eve Ŕ La Carte Menu Ticket at the Potrefena Husa Platnerska Restaurant). "
Annette - UK. 08 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us had a fantastic time and if I'm honest it exceeded our expectations. We all agreed it was a great way to finish our short stay in Prague and have already told many of our friends and family that they should go to your Medieval Tavern if they should ever go to Prague. Thanks to everyone involved in the whole experience from the waiting staff to the show men and women for making it such a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Trevor - UK. 06 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous experience - would definitely recommend. The highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky)at the National Theatre)!"
Rayne - UK. 05 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfer from the airport to our apartment and back to the airport was perfect. The driver met us at the airport and again at 5:00 am on Saturday morning to return. A very convenient service, thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Ernie - USA. 04 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Airport Transfer service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as promised. And he also picked us up from the hotel on time on the departure day. Very good service! We will use this service again if we come back to Prague later. All together, our trip was very nice (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Jonna - Ireland. 02 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was in Prague from 20 to 26 December 2019. My holiday went smoothly from the day I arrive until my hotel pickup. Central hotel is very clean and the staff were so welcoming. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from Wenceslas Square. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was educational and informative, even if there were only 5 participants, the tour was well worth going. Our guide was so knowledgeable. The Lunch Cruise was fantastic, food was great and the Grand Bohemian boat was an excellent choice. All in all, I enjoyed the holiday with no worries. Thanks to Katryn for assisting me with my bookings. Will definitely recommend this site to my friends. Looking forward to going back to Prague again. Happy New Year (Prague Package Reservation)!"
Ronel - Saudi Arabia. 31 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned from our trip to Traditional Czech Night and had an amazing time. Everything was perfect from pickup to return to hotel and everything in between. Food and entertainment were simply the best and made our trip to Prague so very special! Thank you and your team very much for this great experience (Traditional Czech Night). "
Richard - Bulgaria. 30 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the cruise. The food was amazing and the piano player kept us all entertained. I didn’t want it to end (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Tracey - UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on our dinner cruise. The food and service were excellent and the whole experience was very magical. Would definitely recommend it to friends who might visit Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julia - UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you for all your assistance during our family trip to Prague over Christmas. I was especially grateful to have booked all the fantastic restaurants."
Cynthia - Ireland. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. The performance was magical and the theatre is stunning (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Judith - UK. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Lunch Cruise. The food was very good and the service was excellent (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Phyllis - UK. 27 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good, driver was on time and he was nice and polite, can’t wish anything better (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Elena - UK. 26 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the evening, a charming version of the ballet and lovely theatre. We had a wonderful time in Prague and hope to come back one day. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)!"
Helen - UK. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music and loved every minute of it. It was fabulous and overwhelmingly beautiful in every way (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Jerry - Taiwan. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague, and glad to say all 3 bookings with you worked out brilliantly! Our airport transfer was great, despite plane being delayed the very helpful chap was there waiting to greet us and transfer us to the hotel. When we had to sadly return to the airport, the same man arrived right on time to complete the transfer, all in all so stress free. The Mozart dinner was way beyond what was expected again as promised good seat position and food and music was first class. Our last night in Prague was one to remember the Medieval Tavern, again was beyond expectation food and entertainment great. So overall you really made our visit one to remember and we have no hesitation recommending you for everything somebody could want for a stress free break all at good prices (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Russell - UK. 22 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Transport was brilliant, food and drink was good and entertainment good (Traditional Czech Night)."
Susan - UK. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a wonderful time with both of the concerts and we will recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your help (Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church)"
Mark - USA. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a lovely evening. We enjoyed the cruise very much. The food was delicious the musician was very entertaining. I would recommend your trip. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Beverley - UK. 19 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night in Prague. Thank you for the arrangement offered by your team. We were surprised by the greeting words written on the dessert plate. Actually, I just marked that I would celebrate the anniversary in Prague without asking for special arrangement when I made the booking. I would also like to express my appreciation to the driver and the staff of Bellevue Restaurant. Thank you very much (Gold Opera & Dinner Package)."
Yan - Hong Kong. 18 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every aspect of the concert met expectations. From booking the event and printing out the tickets, to the guys on the door on the night who were very helpful. The concert itself was very good, most enjoyable. We only had four days in Prague but loved every bit of it, a nice clean city with lovely people. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge). "
John - UK. 16 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything worked smoothly. I have no complaints. The driver was on time, and the guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation + Prague Castle Tour)."
Paul - Germany. 15 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Cesky Krumlov with you. The trip was extremely well organised, from pick up at hotel at promised time, to having a very informative guide who knew her history very well and took pleasure in explaining everything to us. We would recommend Prague Experience to anyone traveling to your great city. Many thanks, we hope to be back one day (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Coreen - UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny - UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time on the cruise. The trip was for my husband's birthday and he really loved the cruise and the food supplied (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Susan - UK. 09 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great dinner cruise! The food was excellent and they accommodated our large group of 22 perfectly! Thank you for your help with booking (Prague Dinner Cruise)!!"
Nathaniel - Germany. 07 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the Medieval Tavern experience; the food was excellent and plentiful, the entertainment was exciting and the atmosphere was incredible. This was my third trip to Prague and I'm still finding little gems like this around the beautiful city, I will undoubtedly be back (Medieval Tavern)."
Ross - Ireland. 05 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was spectacular. The food was very good, the surroundings were beautiful and the music was perfect. It was a treat for my partner as it was his 30th birthday, and it was his highlight of his trip to Prague. Thank you very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Jeffrey - UK. 04 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Guide was great fun and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK. 03 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was perfect thank you, will be using you in the future 🙂 (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Callum - UK. 01 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely! Already recommended it to a friend going to Prague soon (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Margarida - UK. 29 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent, the driver was waiting for us on both trips (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Stephen - UK. 27 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good, well organised events, thoroughly enjoyed it (Galaxia at the Image Theatre + Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Lopa - UK. 27 November 2019.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience
TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review of Prague Experience:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2022 Travel Experience Ltd