Prague Experience logoPrague tourist information & travel guide logo
Feedback

Prague Experience Reviews - Feedback on Your Prague Trip

Your reviews of Prague Experience, of the tourist information and services we provide, is important to us. Feedback on your Prague trip helps us understand what we are doing right and how to improve things for future visitors to the city - submit a review

Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience and the concert was amazing, very talented musicians! Thank you very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at Municipal House)!"
Alexandros - Switzerland. 09 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfectly. Your driver was waiting for us at the airport and was polite and helpful. On our return he arrived at the hotel 10 minutes early so there was no rush. While we were there I had wanted to try some of your restaurant recommendations, but the people we were with had more expensive ideas which was disappointing. However, I knew that things would go well when I booked the taxi with a company based in Orpington! I was born and brought up in Orpington. We loved Prague and will use you again when we go back (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Clive - UK. 06 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a memorable experience, many thanks (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Mike - UK. 05 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was absolutely magical. Truly talented musicians, with wonderful setting and sound, we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend. It is hard to find this quality of playing in London, and it was a real treat (Gala Vivaldi at the Klementinum)."
Sue - UK. 04 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were really happy with the service we received with our booking, Very efficient service and would highly recommend and use again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Anthony - UK. 03 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Absolutely fantastic experience. Many, many thanks (La Traviata at the Prague State Opera)."
Peter - UK. 01 March 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! We really enjoyed the performance (Don Giovanni at the National Marionette Theatre)."
Jenifer - USA. 29 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you! Everything ran smoothly and the concert as such was top notch. We are so grateful for the experience. So good to look for something nice, order a ticket from home, far away in another country and just go to the church, step in and enjoy. Perfection all the way from the web site to the last tone in the music... (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church). "
Birgitta & Thomas - Sweden. 27 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was perfect for us as no dialogues. The storyline was easy for us to follow and the special effect was amazing. Thank you for a great show (Afrikania at the Image Theatre)"
Clara - UK. 25 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Our concert at St Giles in Prague was wonderful. The musicians were highly accomplished, the programme was varied and hearing the great organ in this setting was truly magical. Our mobile tickets were easily accessible and organisation at the venue was good (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church + Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Angela - UK. 23 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both concerts were excellent, a wonderful experience. We will recommend this to all travellers to Prague (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle + The Four Seasons at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
Goldberg - Israel. 22 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much the bookings all went very smoothly and we enjoyed the concerts (Pearls of Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Sarah - UK. 17 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was fabulous thank you. No issues at all, very good venue, excellent food and service. A very enjoyable evening (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Sarah - UK. 14 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny - UK. 13 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a marvellous guide, I’m afraid we cannot remember her name but she really brought the tour to life and with such empathy. Please pass on our thanks, one of the best guides we have ever had. We thought the Jewish quarter was a fascinating experience. Best wishes (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour). "
Keith - UK. 11 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went very well. Great performance and a warm and welcoming venues. Will visit again and spread the word about the venues. Thank you (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica + Bolero, Carmina Burana at Maisel Synagogue). "
Gerard - UK. 09 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was excellent. Drivers were on time, courteous, drove safely and were professional. I would use the service again (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Dale - UK. 04 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time and the experience was beautiful (Ave Maria & Czech Baroque Music at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Paul - USA. 01 February 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fantastic night out, enjoyed it so much am going to do it again in August with my husband for his birthday, and thank you for noting the birthday request I had made and making the lady's evening even more memorable. Thanks again (Prague Dinner Cruise) "
Lynne - UK. 30 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I'm pleased to say that both myself and my partner had a lovely time and were delighted at the performance. We look forward to coming back soon (Czech Philharmonic String Trio & Piano at Suk Hall). "
Villy - UK. 27 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was lovely at the concert - thank you! The performers did an excellent job, as did the man who worked tirelessly to ensure everybody had a chair, was warm enough, etc. It was a wonderful performance in a stunningly beautiful venue. Thanks again (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church). "
Belinda - Indonesia. 21 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the experience (New Year's Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Simon - Australia. 20 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say that this concert was for me one of the highlights of the three-week trip my husband and I made to Eastern Europe. I am not sure who the soprano was but she was absolutely amazing. A wonderful and joyous concert. Thank you (Christmas Concert for Strings, Soprano & Great Organ at St. Giles Church). "
Lorena - USA. 18 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time! Loved every minute of it. It looked great, food was delicious and the entertainment was fun 😊 I have been spreading the word to friends and family 👌🏻 (Medieval Tavern)."
Kim - UK. 13 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Czech Experience on New Years Eve was great. We received a phone call in the afternoon notifying us that the shuttle could not pick us up at the hotel due to road closures. The person who called me also called the hotel with the alternate instructions so they could ensure that I knew exactly where to go. I appreciate that you were proactive in knowing of the road closure and making an alternate plan. The proficient handling of issues is what defines a superior company (New Year's Eve Traditional Czech Night)."
Anne - USA. 10 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Prague Lunch Cruise was absolutely fantastic. The price for 2 people was great value for money. The food onboard was superb and plentiful and varied. The staff were outstanding. Nothing was a problem and we enjoyed every minute. And the weather was really fab, although cold but inside the vessel was very cosy indeed. The Potrefena - wow what can I say. The staff were outstanding. They really could not have been more friendly and the service excellent. The food was delicious, the wine superb. Again the value for money and the quality really was sublime. Please pass on our gratitude and thanks for a wonder experience on both venues. We would not hesitate to recommend both to friends and relatives alike (Prague Lunch Cruise + New Year's Eve À La Carte Menu Ticket at the Potrefena Husa Platnerska Restaurant). "
Annette - UK. 08 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All four of us had a fantastic time and if I'm honest it exceeded our expectations. We all agreed it was a great way to finish our short stay in Prague and have already told many of our friends and family that they should go to your Medieval Tavern if they should ever go to Prague. Thanks to everyone involved in the whole experience from the waiting staff to the show men and women for making it such a great night (Medieval Tavern). "
Trevor - UK. 06 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous experience - would definitely recommend. The highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol (Tchaikovsky) at the National Theatre)!"
Rayne - UK. 05 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfer from the airport to our apartment and back to the airport was perfect. The driver met us at the airport and again at 5:00 am on Saturday morning to return. A very convenient service, thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Ernie - USA. 04 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were very pleased with the Airport Transfer service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport as promised. And he also picked us up from the hotel on time on the departure day. Very good service! We will use this service again if we come back to Prague later. All together, our trip was very nice (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Jonna - Ireland. 02 January 2020.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was in Prague from 20 to 26 December 2019. My holiday went smoothly from the day I arrive until my hotel pickup. Central hotel is very clean and the staff were so welcoming. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from Wenceslas Square. The Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour was educational and informative, even if there were only 5 participants, the tour was well worth going. Our guide was so knowledgeable. The Lunch Cruise was fantastic, food was great and the Grand Bohemian boat was an excellent choice. All in all, I enjoyed the holiday with no worries. Thanks to Katryn for assisting me with my bookings. Will definitely recommend this site to my friends. Looking forward to going back to Prague again. Happy New Year (Prague Package Reservation)!"
Ronel - Saudi Arabia. 31 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just returned from our trip to Traditional Czech Night and had an amazing time. Everything was perfect from pickup to return to hotel and everything in between. Food and entertainment were simply the best and made our trip to Prague so very special! Thank you and your team very much for this great experience (Traditional Czech Night). "
Richard - Bulgaria. 30 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on the cruise. The food was amazing and the piano player kept us all entertained. I didn’t want it to end (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
Tracey - UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a wonderful time on our dinner cruise. The food and service were excellent and the whole experience was very magical. Would definitely recommend it to friends who might visit Prague (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Julia - UK. 29 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"A big thank you for all your assistance during our family trip to Prague over Christmas. I was especially grateful to have booked all the fantastic restaurants."
Cynthia - Ireland. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. The performance was magical and the theatre is stunning (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)."
Judith - UK. 28 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Lunch Cruise. The food was very good and the service was excellent (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Phyllis - UK. 27 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was good, driver was on time and he was nice and polite, can’t wish anything better (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Elena - UK. 26 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the evening, a charming version of the ballet and lovely theatre. We had a wonderful time in Prague and hope to come back one day. Thank you (The Nutcracker: A Christmas Carol at the National Theatre)!"
Helen - UK. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the music and loved every minute of it. It was fabulous and overwhelmingly beautiful in every way (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House)."
Jerry - Taiwan. 23 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an excellent time in Prague, and glad to say all 3 bookings with you worked out brilliantly! Our airport transfer was great, despite plane being delayed the very helpful chap was there waiting to greet us and transfer us to the hotel. When we had to sadly return to the airport, the same man arrived right on time to complete the transfer, all in all so stress free. The Mozart dinner was way beyond what was expected again as promised good seat position and food and music was first class. Our last night in Prague was one to remember the Medieval Tavern, again was beyond expectation food and entertainment great. So overall you really made our visit one to remember and we have no hesitation recommending you for everything somebody could want for a stress free break all at good prices (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart + Medieval Tavern + Airport Transfers Reservation). "
Russell - UK. 22 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Transport was brilliant, food and drink was good and entertainment good (Traditional Czech Night)."
Susan - UK. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"we had a wonderful time with both of the concerts and we will recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your help (Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ at St. Giles Church) "
Mark - USA. 21 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you for a lovely evening. We enjoyed the cruise very much. The food was delicious the musician was very entertaining. I would recommend your trip. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year (Prague Dinner Cruise & City Tour). "
Beverley - UK. 19 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great night in Prague. Thank you for the arrangement offered by your team. We were surprised by the greeting words written on the dessert plate. Actually, I just marked that I would celebrate the anniversary in Prague without asking for special arrangement when I made the booking. I would also like to express my appreciation to the driver and the staff of Bellevue Restaurant. Thank you very much (Gold Opera & Dinner Package)."
Yan - Hong Kong. 18 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Every aspect of the concert met expectations. From booking the event and printing out the tickets, to the guys on the door on the night who were very helpful. The concert itself was very very good, most enjoyable. We only had four days in Prague but loved every bit of it, a nice clean city with lovely people. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge). "
John - UK. 16 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything worked smoothly. I have no complaints. The driver was on time, and the guide was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you (Airport Transfers Reservation + Prague Castle Tour)."
Paul - Germany. 15 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Cesky Krumlov with you. The trip was extremely well organised, from pick up at hotel at promised time, to having a very informative guide who knew her history very well and took pleasure in explaining everything to us. We would recommend Prague Experience to anyone traveling to your great city. Many thanks, we hope to be back one day (Cesky Krumlov Winter Sightseeing Tour)."
Coreen - UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was all fantastic! Loved every minute. So many talented musicians and singers! Thank you 😍 (Concert for Organ & Orchestra at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square + Christmas Concert in Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jenny - UK. 12 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an enjoyable time on the cruise. The trip was for my husband's birthday and he really loved the cruise and the food supplied (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Susan - UK. 09 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great dinner cruise! The food was excellent and they accommodated our large group of 22 perfectly! Thank you for your help with booking (Prague Dinner Cruise)!!"
Nathaniel - Germany. 07 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the Medieval Tavern experience; the food was excellent and plentiful, the entertainment was exciting and the atmosphere was incredible. This was my third trip to Prague and I'm still finding little gems like this around the beautiful city, I will undoubtedly be back (Medieval Tavern)."
Ross - Ireland. 05 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The experience was spectacular. The food was very very good, the surroundings were beautiful and the music was perfect. It was a treat for my partner as it was his 30th birthday, and it was his highlight of his trip to Prague. Thank you very much (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart). "
Jeffrey - UK. 04 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Guide was great fun and very informative (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip)."
John - UK. 03 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All was perfect thank you, will be using you in the future 🙂 (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Callum - UK. 01 December 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The trip was lovely! Already recommended it to a friend going to Prague soon (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Margarida - UK. 29 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service was excellent, the driver was waiting for us on both trips (Airport Transfers Reservation)."
Stephen - UK. 27 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was very good, well organised events, thoroughly enjoyed it (Galaxia at the Image Theatre + Pearls of Czech & World Classical Music at Lobkowicz Palace at Prague Castle)."
Lopa - UK. 27 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Gala Concert was stunning and the Klementinum/Mirror Chapel was beautiful - we really enjoyed this concert and we had a wonderful time in Prague! Thanks so much (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Carmen - Holland. 24 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a great experience. We had great seats overlooking the Astronomical Clock. Music was good. And the food was excellent. My wife and I would recommend this to everyone, especially celebrating our 19th wedding anniversary (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)!"
Mark - USA. 20 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great and we had a really short but wonderful time - as we did last time I reserved from you a few years ago. Thank you for everything (Prague Package Reservation at Beranek Hotel)."
Nuria - Spain. 18 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went smoothly. I did check at the ticket desk the evening before if I needed to get tickets but was told it was not necessary as the confirmation would suffice. I asked if there was reserve seating and told yes. When we arrived following night we showed our confirmation letter and was allowed entry. When I asked if there was reserved seating told no it was free seating. However once inside saw that there was VIP seating section and sure enough found two seats reserved in my name. All good (The Four Seasons concert at St. Clement's Cathedral)."
John - Australia. 15 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly, thank you. Wonderful venue and we very much enjoyed the evening (Tosca at the National Theatre)."
Jon - UK. 13 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all ran like clockwork, we had a fun packed 4 days, thank you very much 😁😁 (The Jacobin at the National Theatre + Dinner & Jazz Night at Café Mozart)."
Tim - UK. 12 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful - excellent service provided re: bookings - both events were most enjoyable! We had a lovely trip. Thank you for your efficiency (Classical Concert: Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle + Prague Lunch Cruise)"
Angela - Ireland. 08 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you very much, we had a lovely time and everything went to plan (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Belinda - UK. 06 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague and your concert was the highlight. Thank you so much for promoting your rich heritage. We plan to be back for more discovery (Ave Maria, Bach & Mozart concert at St. Francis of Assisi Church)."
Gijs - USA. 05 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Although it was a bit challenging actually finding the Mirror Chapel at night, we did make it in time and enjoyed the concert immensely. Having a soprano perform was unexpected and ended up being a highlight. With thanks (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Geoffrey - USA. 01 November 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We booked airport transfers and the driver was absolutely brilliant. Will book again, no hesitation (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Edward - UK. 29 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and we loved both events! We will definitely recommend Prague Experience to friends. I loved having booked our musical events in advance so we didn’t have to run around when we got to Prague, but rather be able to savour all that Prague has to offer (The Jacobin at the National Theatre + Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jeri - USA. 28 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"What an innovative performance! We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very different from anything we see in Sydney. Thank you for a very enjoyable evening (Antologia at Srnec Theatre). "
Anastasia - Australia. 28 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all enjoyed the dinner cruise and had a lovely time. It was a great way to spend our last night in Prague and in Europe (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Cheryl - USA. 25 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was most enjoyable. Great performance and special venue. Thank you (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Doug - Canada. 23 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the Traditional Czech Night. We would recommend this event to other visitors to Prague. Thank you."
Lauri - UK. 20 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Fabulous performance in wonderful surroundings (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Famous Organ Toccatas at St. Giles Church)."
Karen - UK. 17 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed our time and the guide was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely would recommend it and your site to my friends (Karlovy Vary Sightseeing & Moser Glass Tour)."
Diala - Lebanon. 15 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you — it could not have been a better experience — it was the highlight of our trip (Classic Spectacular at St. Salvator Church at Charles Bridge)."
Carolyn - USA. 14 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed food and music. Place is very beautiful (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Saara - Finland. 11 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the black light theatre and the ease of booking this ahead of time (Antologia at Srnec Theatre)."
Alex - USA. 08 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well, and the concert was wonderful. I will be sure to recommend to my friends (Grand Masters in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Carole - Australia. 07 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything ran very smoothly and we had a superb time . Would definitely use and recommend Prague Experience to all family and friends (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Adrian - UK. 03 October 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very well. We enjoyed both evenings immensely (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum + Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Simone - Switzerland. 30 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time in Prague, and the highlights were going to the Four Seasons concert at the Klementinum and going to the National Theater for La Boheme. We were thrilled at the quality of both events and the talent of the musicians and actors/singers. Using your website made it so easy for us. Thank you. We will be back (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum + La Boheme at the National Theatre)."
James - USA. 27 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, everything went very smoothly and we had a wonderful time (Dinner & Mozart Night at Café Mozart)."
Brian - UK. 26 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"I was responsible for making travel arrangements for 5 family members on our recent trip to Europe. Prague Experience made my task for the Prague part of our trip so easy. You took care of everything from picking us up at the airport, arranging for an excellent hotel, a dinner cruise, a city tour and then taking us back to the airport. Each was on time and well done. Thank you for providing this quality service. I’ll definitely recommend Prague Experience to others as I find people who are planning a trip to Prague (Prague Package Reservation at Antik Hotel)."
Brent - USA. 23 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The evening was perfect and the whole process very simple. Many thanks (concert tickets for Dvorak's Prague Festival 2019 at the Rudolfinum)."
Josee - USA. 23 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time on our cruise. The boat was comfortable and well appointed, the food and beverages were excellent, and the views were lovely. We really enjoyed this relaxing and beautiful cruise and recommend it highly (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)!"
Bharat - USA. 21 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour and guide. Glad we went and chose your organization (Terezin Tour)."
Steven - USA. 19 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The Marriage of Figaro at the Estates Theater was absolutely sensational - excellent singers and orchestra, imaginative sets and staging. Memory will be treasured for a very long time (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre)."
Rosemary - USA. 16 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect. Both drivers were on time and pleasant (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Tony - USA. 16 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Thank you, very happy with the Prague Dinner Cruise last week - we were impressed with the organisation, the buffet and the helpful and friendly staff on board (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Pam - UK. 13 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything we booked through Prague Experience worked very well. We will definitely recommend you to friends (Prague Airport Transfers + Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Duncan - UK. 10 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was fine and we enjoyed the concert. It was a highlight of our visit to Prague (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre). "
Frederick - Germany. 08 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We enjoyed the lunch cruise very much and would recommend it to anyone. A very nice trip with lovely food (Prague Lunch Cruise)."
Tim - UK. 07 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a brilliant time. Jacob, our guide, was very funny and engaging. He made the tour very memorable (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Danielle - UK. 04 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had the most splendid time last Saturday evening at Don Giovanni. Each and everyone of the artists was absolutely superb in their roles - they were all extraordinarily talented and professional and we were absolutely engrossed in the production. In short, it was a spectacular operatic experience!! In addition, the Estates Theatre itself was beautiful - a splendid jewellery box with such historic significance, it made for a most memorable night. We enjoyed the Don Giovanni Opera so much that night, the very next day we booked more Opera tickets for Madam Butterfly at the National Theatre for the following Tuesday (which was also a sublime event). We actually thought Prague would be a once in a lifetime visit, but now we are thinking we should pop up more regularly from Nice just for the splendid Opera. Please pass on our thanks to all involved - it was a truly tremendous experience. "
Susanna - France. 01 September 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"An excellent service which I would be happy to recommend (Prague Airport Transfers)."
James - UK. 30 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went smoothly. We had a marvellous time - in fact, it was the highlight of our Prague stay (Don Giovanni (Mozart) at the Estates Theatre)."
Darrell - USA. 28 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time - the whole evening ran very smoothly. The meal was lovely, the wine flowed and we thought it was excellent value for money. Thank you (Traditional Czech Night). "
Helen - UK. 24 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly. Travelling with small children, it was wonderful to see the driver at the airport when we arrived late. And we loved Prague (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Diane - Italy. 23 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a delightful time at the concert and were quite impressed with the quality of the musicians and singer (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Jonathan - USA. 21 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Excellent tour, superb guide, definitely better than visiting on our own and well worth the cost (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Ronald - USA. 19 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and the concert was excellent. Many thanks (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Jayne - UK. 18 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The transfers went very smoothly and both drivers were very good (Prague Airport Transfers)"
Stuart - UK. 16 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The online booking was quick and straight forward. The venue was superb and the Prague Symphony Orchestra performance was great. Thank you for the great experience during my trip to Prague (Prague Symphony Orchestra at Municipal House). "
Lim - Singapore. 14 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Great job Prague experience!! Easy reservations... very helpful when you have a problem. Good recommendations of restaurants, great concerts to choose from. Ours was fantastic at the Klementinum!! Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague at the Klementinum)."
Evette - USA. 14 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Valentina, our guide, was wonderful - so knowledgeable and interesting. Thank you (Terezin Tour)!"
Kim - USA. 12 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went well. Valentina was a wonderful guide (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Eileen - USA. 11 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Lovely concert and exceptionally talented trumpeter (Famous Classical Masterpieces at Municipal House)."
Dawn - USA. 09 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It all went smoothly and the lunch was the most enjoyable part of our trip. The food and service were excellent. Would definitely recommend (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Helen - UK. 09 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Had a good time, staff always ready to serve you and looked after us, we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend. Many thanks (Medieval Tavern). "
Alan - UK. 06 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fabulous- the highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) at the Klementinum). "
Janice - UK. 04 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"This was a great way of having an enjoyable night hearing the music, dance and tasting traditional food in a great setting. Just a fun night made all the better for the pick up and drop off. A full on night. Highly recommended (Traditional Czech Night). "
John - New Zealand. 01 August 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was brilliant. Actually it has been one of the best day tours we have experienced during our entire 6 week tour of Eastern Europe. Wonderful host was absolutely fantastic and covered much more than we expected (Traditional Czech Night)."
Wayne and Valerie - USA. 27 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went perfect. Thanks! (Prague Ghosts & Legends Walking Tour)."
Julian - UK. 26 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed the cruise and the food. The scenery was beautiful (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Soudabeh - USA. 26 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was an amazingly fun experience!! (Medieval Tavern) "
Thor - USA. 25 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the unique experience (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Yakov - Israel. 20 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We all thoroughly enjoyed it! Good food, good music and great scenery! Will be recommending to friends for sure (Prague Lunch Cruise). "
Naomi - UK. 19 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Both services were fantastic and the people who looked after us were all really lovely to myself and my family, I would definitely recommend Prague Experience! The city is a wonderful place to visit and we all enjoyed our visit immensely (Prague Airport Transfers & Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour)."
Ann - UK. 18 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The concert was fabulous - the highlight of our trip. Thank you (The Four Seasons at the Klementinum). "
Janice - UK. 17 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We just had the most amazing tour of our 16 day tour in Europe. We are leaving tomorrow. I guess the saying “leaving the best for last” is true. Thank you for accommodating this last minute tour. It, along with our tour guide, was fantastic. Thank you again (Jewish Quarter Walking Tour)."
Kevin - USA. 15 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The service we had both from the airport and back was fantastic. The cars arrived on time and the drivers were friendly and polite and also safe drivers. It was a pleasure to use your service. We hope to visit Prague again and would definitely book transfers with you again. Thanks to both drivers (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Anne - UK. 12 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We absolutely loved our experience at the performance of Le Nozze di Figaro at the Estates Theatre, and the seats were perfect. We are now back in New Zealand after seven weeks of travel. Many special memories including this perfect Opera (Le Nozze Di Figaro at the Estates Theatre). "
Robyn - New Zealand. 09 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a fabulous trip. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of the 3 hours (Prague Dinner Cruise)."
Paul - UK. 08 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was wonderful. We really enjoyed the trip and the staff was delightful and made us feel so welcome (Prague Panoramic Dinner Cruise)."
Jennifer - USA. 06 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We were happy with all. Our guide, Klara, for the walking tour was excellent. A very very lovely person, and provided for us much information. The concerts were surprisingly fabulous. I had been worried that they would be on the “touristy” side, but they were not. Very professional musicians and program. The concert that “blew us away” was the 8:00 concert in the Mirror Chapel (at the Klementinum). My only regret is that I do not have a video of that concert to enjoy over and over (Jewish Quarter Walking + Grand Masters in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum + Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Linda - USA. 04 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went great and the concert was wonderful! It really made our Prague experience so memorable (Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Daphne - USA. 02 July 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a terrific tour, a great way to get an overview of the city, to see what we wanted to go back to. And out guide Michaela was fantastic (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)!"
Terry - USA. 30 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the dinner cruise. Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and the buffet was superb. We would certainly recommend this trip to friends and family, plus, do it again ourselves if we return to Prague (Prague Dinner Cruise). "
Sylvia - UK. 26 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tickets were easy to receive from our reservation. We loved the concert, and loved our trip to Prague (Mixed Choir Prague at St. Nicholas Church at Old Town Square)."
Elizabeth - USA. 24 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was great! Thank you (Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi in Old Prague concert at the Klementinum)."
Julia - USA. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We really enjoyed Aida! It was fantastic!! We had a great time and it was the best memory (Aida at the National Theatre)."
Naomi - Japan. 21 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the cruise. Your staff were most courteous (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Patrick - Ireland. 20 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly and I enjoyed the concert very much. I especially appreciate the rapid response to my ticket request only 50 minutes before closing time on Monday. I had only arrived in Prague shortly before, so it was especially rewarding to enjoy music that very evening (Strings Chamber Ensemble & Great Organ concert at St. Giles Church)."
Alton - USA. 19 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"It was a Great Concert and we have recommended it to our friends on Viking River Cruises! Thank you for making it easy ( Smetana, Dvorak & Vivaldi concert in Old Prague at the Klementinum)!"
Michael - USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had an amazing time in Prague. Every tour we went on was so special. Our tour to Cesky Krumlov was absolutely great. We really enjoyed our tour guide Karolina. One of the things I really appreciated was that my husband is disabled and has a hard time walking especially up the steeper hills and she made sure that we were not left behind. She was very knowledgeable and passionate about her job which I really appreciate. It's so hard to find in the United States. Thank you again for the enjoyable tour (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Danelle - USA. 17 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a fantastic time. Really enjoyed our entire trip including the dinner cruise. Thank you (Prague Dinner Cruise)!"
Denise - Turkey. 15 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went smoothly on both activities. We enjoyed our trip very much and we hope to return at some point and use your services again. Thank you (Prague All Inclusive Walking Tour & Boat Trip + Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour)."
Chris - USA. 12 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was perfect! The airport pick up was smooth and the Antik Hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will recommend the hotel to our friends. Prague is an amazing place, thank you (Antik Hotel + Prague Airport Transfers)!"
Patti - Canada. 11 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We very much enjoyed the concerts and the setting, thank you! I would recommend these events to anyone going to Prague (Classical Concerts: The Four Seasons at the Klementinum & Strings Chamber Ensemble + Great Organ at St. Giles Church)."
Michelle - USA. 09 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything went very smoothly and our driver was brilliant, efficient and spoke very good English and made our journey into Prague and back to the airport very interesting and informative. We regret we do not remember his name and apologise that we have not remembered it. He was fantastic, a credit to your company (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Malcolm - UK. 06 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"All went really well! Thanks very much (Prague Airport Transfers + Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise)."
Rosemary - USA. 04 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I really enjoyed both concerts. What a lovely way to see both buildings and hear lovely music (Classic Spectacular concert at Tyn Church + Gala Concert in the Mirror Chapel at the Klementinum)."
Bernadette - Australia. 03 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My wife and I went on the "Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip" on the 12 May 2019. We were happy to be picked up promptly from our hotel. The guide (I think his name was Vladislav - sorry if I got the name wrong) was excellent. He spoke good English, had good knowledge of the history of Prague, he connected well with the audience and was generally helpful. We'd recommend this tour to anyone unreservedly (Prague Grand City Sightseeing Tour & Boat Trip)."
Chandra - Australia. 02 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a great time. Food was good and so was the service (Prague A La Carte Dinner Cruise). "
David - Canada. 01 June 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"We had a very good experience using your airport transfer service. We would definitely use you again in the future (Prague Airport Transfers)."
Linda - USA. 30 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"The tours were great and we enjoyed visiting the Czech Republic (Cesky Krumlov Sightseeing Tour & Traditional Czech Night). "
David - Switzerland. 28 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"My husband and I had one of the most enjoyable evenings and experiences we have ever had at the performance at the St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle. The venue and music could not have been more perfect. It is an evening we will all cherish and remember. Thank you so very much (Pachelbel, Mozart & Vivaldi at St. George's Basilica at Prague Castle). "
Susan & Robert - USA. 25 May 2019.
Feedback on Prague Experience"Everything was great. Never had to wait on driver, opera seats and venue were excellent and loved the restaurant. This was my third time using your services and never have been disappointed. Thank you (Opera & Dinner Package). "
Leandro - USA. 23 May 2019.
Earlier Reviews Earlier feedback on Prague Experience

TRIP REVIEWS
Give your feedback on Prague Experience
Submit a review of Prague Experience:
trip review
Prague Experience accept all major debit & credit cardsFollow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Reviews on Prague Experience: Customer feedback

Home | Terms | Privacy | Prague Experience © 2002-2020 Travel Experience Ltd